Информационное сообщение

Отель Novotel Бали Нуса Дуа 5 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.3/5 Отзывов: 6 080

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 17 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Ресторан под открытым небом Square

  • Широкий выбор проведения досуга на пляже и водных видов спорта

  • Приятные условия для отдыха и спа-процедуры

  • Воспользуйтесь пакетом MyGlass и наслаждайтесь самыми изысканными напитками без ограничений

  • Радуйте своих детей изо дня в день! Для вас мы разработали пакет услуг MyKids

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Удобства для детей
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • ПОЗДНИЙ ВЫЕЗД ДО 17:00 Платные услуги
  • Химчистка / глажка
  • Бутики и магазины
  • Носильщик
  • Консьерж
Развлечения и отдых
  • Бассейн без подогрева на улице
  • Термальные спа-процедуры
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Удобства для детей
  • Пляж и водные виды спорта
  • Другие возможности для занятий спортом
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 3
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 5
  • Веб-уголок для Mac
  • Бизнес-центр
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

Novotel Бали Нуса Дуа

Jl Pantai Mengiat
ITDC Complex Po Box 116
80363 бали
индонезия

Телефон: +623618480555

Факс: (+62)361/8480556

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • На самолете

    Ngurah Rai Intl На расстоянии 12 км / 7,46 миль

GPS:-8.808674, 115.225371

Наши номера

Просторные номера Новотель с современными интерьерами и всеми необходимыми удобствами — это прекрасное место для жизни и работы. В просторном номере с бескомпромиссным комфортом и стилем, в котором искусно переплетаются местные мотивы, вы будете чувствовать себя как дома.

НОМЕР DELUXE С БОЛЬШОЙ ДВУСПАЛЬНОЙ КРОВАТЬЮ И БАЛКОНОМ

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Виды: Вид на парк *
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

НОМЕР DELUXE С ДВУМЯ ОДНОСПАЛЬНЫМИ КРОВАТЯМИ И БАЛКОНОМ

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Виды: Вид на парк *
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

НОМЕР DELUXE С БОЛЬШОЙ ДВУСПАЛЬНОЙ КРОВАТЬЮ, ВИДОМ НА БАССЕЙН И БАЛКОНОМ

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Виды: Вид на парк *
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

НОМЕР DELUXE С ДВУМЯ ОДНОСПАЛЬНЫМИ КРОВАТЯМИ, ВИДОМ НА БАССЕЙН И БАЛКОНОМ

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 50 / 538 sq ft
  • Виды: Вид на парк *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Наши бары и рестораны

2.28 BEACH CLUB

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

Located at the Beach Club overlooking the white sand beach. Ideal for a romantic evenings or leisurely social gatherings; 2.28 Beach Club also offers amazing cocktails and specialty beverages. 2.28 Beach Club is reachable by walking or free shuttle bus.

  • понедельник -
  • вторник -
  • среда -
  • четверг -
  • пятница -
  • суббота -
  • воскресенье -

THE SQUARE RESTAURANT

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

Its open air and welcoming design offers both indoor and outdoor seating, overlooking expansive lagoon pool. Dine and relax, The Square restaurant offers the perfect setting for an a la carte, daily theme night dinner, or private function

меню (PDF)
  • понедельник -
  • вторник -
  • среда -
  • четверг -
  • пятница -
  • суббота -
  • воскресенье -

Pause Cafe

Тип кухни: Кафе

Treat yourself with our delicious selection of the authentic Lenotre recipe of French breads, pastries or cakes. Our barista will make your coffee or tea worth every sip. Available for breakfast, lunch, dinner. Free Wi-Fi available.

GOURMET BAR

В прекрасных ресторанах и барах с дружелюбной атмосферой гостям предложат широкий выбор напитков и блюда мировой и местной кухни. В отеле также есть превосходные залы для отдыха и встреч.

меню (PDF)

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник
  • вторник
  • среда
  • четверг
  • пятница
  • суббота
  • воскресенье

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 5

  • Максимальный размер: 208 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 100 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 30 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Novotel Бали Нуса Дуа

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.3/5

Отзывов: 6 080

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 3 620

2021 Сертификат качества TripAdvisor
Сертификат качества 2021

Not up to standards

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

NeverieH 18/04/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I don't know if this is because of the pandemic so they're trying to cut corners (which can't be a reason whatsoever), but honestly, compared to other Novotels that I've been staying at before, this one is not up to Novotel standards, let alone Accor standards. The room, the service.. They do a good job in cleanliness with a skeleton staff though. But that's all i can say. Oh and if you're coming with two wheels instead of a car, never attempt to get into the main gate. Get out, your place is the back gate all the way on different street

Dear NeverieH, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience with us. On this opportunity I would like also to apologize for any inconvenience that you experience during your stay. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. Concerning to your remark, please ensure that your remarks has been documented and certainly looked into. Once again thank you for your feedback. In the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind regards Christophe B. Keramaris General Manager

Nice couple of nights

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

geoffmark 08/03/2021 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We spent a couple of nights here and enjoyed it a lot,. Hotel looks great as you drive in with a large impressive lobby. Check in was easy Santi who explained the current hotel facilities and hours of operation. Our room was upgraded to a pool suite which was nice with a large lounge/dining area, kitchenette and large bedrooms. The room was nicely furnished and tastefully decorated but needs to be updated as looking a bit old and in need of refreshing. The restaurant was good with a nice mix of western and indonesian food which was well presented and very tasty but the crinkle cut fries were a disappointment when hand cut fries are so easy to make and look and taste better. Breakfast was good again with a good selection and looked appetising when served. They have a private beach club which is a short 500 metre walk or they have a shuttle which runs frequently. It was a nice relaxing stay and we would like to thank from Front Office Ardin, Mega, Santi , Syukur and the restaurant Novi, Astawari & Tari for making our stay more enjoyable.

Dear Geoffmark, Greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. It is very glad to receive your positive feedback and we are very pleased that the services provided by our staff meet your expectations. We thank you so much for being part of our friendly family and we are glad to know that our team member gave you such a good impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. The recognition from our guest is the best reward we could get and we are most grateful for those compliments. Your comments are truly valued! In the meantime, we also thank you for your constructive feedback regarding the quality of our food, as your feedback is very important for us to continuously improve the quality of our service. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you for your loyalty. We are looking forward to welcome you back and we will always be your home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Average Quality

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

suryonoe 30/12/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

good location, poor breakfast quality, poor gymnastic room quality, and most of all we were disappointed with the room quality. Family apartment room. Many mosquitos and git stinky sofa bed and to solve the problem we asked the house keeper to cover the sofa bed with bedsheets.

Dear a2zstones, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. First of all, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies in regards to the experience that did not meet your expectation. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We noted your remarks and carefully reviewed a certain minor point you mentioned. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Out of the 82% Empty Rooms and It Had to be This Room??

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

rsbj38 26/11/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Checked in online. Specifically requested a room with nicer view and NOT the parking lot like past stays. Checked in at 5 p.m. Was informed by Satya that occupancy was 18%. Was given room 2408. It WAS a parking lot view. Shocking! But wait, there is more. We thought the room smelled musty and asked for a spray, which they did. The aircond in the bedroom was not working properly even at low temperature. Maintenance came and said to wait. His excuse was that the aircond in the room was of smaller capacity than the living room. We realized too late at night when we went to bed that it was NOT musty old room smell. It was smoke. Everything reeked of it to the pillows. But it was way too late, and we did not want to trouble them near midnight. The next morning at 6.45 a.m. we tried numerous times to call the “at your service” to which there was only always an error sound. So we went to the front office. Rus greeted us and checked our request in the online check in. He was quite bewildered that it was not granted. We asked for a room change immediately and he said he needed time. We understood and said we would wait. And waited, and waited. At 9 we gave them a call and said they needed a further 3 hours to prepare a room since housekeeping staff only came at 8. We said we’d give them until 11. At 11.15 we’d had to give them YET another call. Were told it was almost ready. They finally moved us at 11.30 to a room accross it (2401). A nice fresh room with a pool view that had been empty since the time we arrived with both aircond working properly since the first minute. Why oh why they did not allot us this room in the first place completely escaped my mind. At checkout (11 a.m. the next day, no need for late checkout) we told Ari that we were not too happy this time. She asked what was wrong and since we’re just too tired to tell her, we said to ask her colleagues. She just said sorry insincerely and charged us and let us leave with no attempt to even ask her colleagues. Ruined our relaxing staycation, that’s what it did for us. Worlds apart from other chain hotel we stayed the month before. The other hotel appreciated the patronage, gave us everything they could because it did not cost them another cent in providing us the best they could at such low occupancy. Glitches were fixed immediately and exceeding our expectations. We knew what we were entitled for and otherwise. At a point we even refused the offer because we knew we were not entitled

Dear rsbj38, Warmest greeting’s from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and I am very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Your remarks have been well noted and addressed to our concerned department for further corrective measure. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you for bringing this point to our attention. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I do hope you will give us another opportunity to better serve you on your next holiday with us. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Great property, location and service!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anna K 07/07/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I stayed in Novotel for almost a month while waiting for my flight back home. The location is great, well maintained gardens, rooms, apartments and also great service. Great daily housekeeping service. Due to a small amount of guests at the hotel, not so. many F&B choices from the menu and not all the ingredients are available. The beach club was closed due to the fact that the Nusa Beach was closed as well, which was a big disappointment as I am a beach goer. However, I walked to the beach on a daily basis and its public space. The gym should be cleaned regularly but that would be the only remark from me. All in all, I do much recommend this property as they also have an onsite bakery, which is great in the mornings.

Превосходный менеджмент. Атмосферный отель.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Анонимно Семьи - 19/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень приятная атмосфера в отеле достигается прекрасным обслуживанием, отзывчивым менеджментом, насыщенным озеленением и ремонтом из натуральных материалов.

Dear Mr. Mikhail B., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and your reviews are truly valued. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

отдых

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

И. Семьи - 10/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

все очень не плохо, можно было бы по чище убирать комнаты, обновить интерьер, и расширить ассортимент завтраков, а так же сменить меню ужинов, а то ужин от завтрак практически ничем не отличается. Нам компания Arrow не давала насладиться вашим отелем, так как мы там только ночевали. С первых дней они увозили нас и не давали даже на пляж сходить. очень хотелось бы остаться у вас и насладиться пляжем и

Dear Ms. Indira,, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am very happy reading your positive review. At this time, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that might not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We noted your remarks concerning to the cleanliness and breakfast assortment. I appreciate your observations as your feedback are very important to continuously improve the quality of our service. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the ambiance of our resort had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for your feedback and we are looking forward to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Relax place for family

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Lavanan 03/03/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We had a family room with a pool. The pool was in shadow but it was very nice. They must buy new coffee machines for the breakfast. People where friendly. I was disappointed that they serve only non-alcoholic drinks for club member.

Dear Lavanan, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am very happy reading your positive review. At this time, I would also like to take this opportunity to apologize for any inconvenience that might not meet your expectations during your stay with us. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We thank you for sharing your remarks concerning to the Coffee Machine. I appreciate your feedbacks as it’s very important to continuously improve the quality of our service. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the friendliness or our staff gave you a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for your feedback, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Хороший отель с хорошим отношением

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

М. Семьи - 27/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все понравилось, кроме лягушек, которые орут по ночам.

Классное место!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Д. Пары - 17/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Шикарный пляж, отличная атмосфера, прекрасный зал, Классный спа ! Все в кайф!!!

Dear Mr. Dmitriy Y., Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am very pleased to know that you had a great holiday with us. Your comments upon the room and the facilities are truly valued. I do hope this experience will lead you back to us in the near future. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

safe and secure

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

lisacI1294ZO 09/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Nusa dua is a very safe feeling area, gated with security. The hotel check in process here is very slow, they have very limited supply of umbrellas so if you go in wet season take your own or you will be stuck like us with out one. Over all the facilities are good , breakfast has loads of choices. bbd dinner on the beach isnt anything special. would be better if the pool was open later as the beach also gets closed and you have no options to swim at night. the day spa here was probably our fav part of the resort, the ladies there are amazing and well worth the price t o get pampered by. over all a good stay here.

Dear lisacI1294ZO. Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residences. I am very glad reading your positive review. On this opportunity, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you experience during your stay with us. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. Kindly be informed that our swimming pool is open from 08:00 AM until 20:00 PM. We noted your remarks and carefully reviewed certain minor points you mentioned. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. On the positive note, we are glad to know that the service delivered by our Spa team was gave you a great impression and had a good impact in your overall experience. Once again thank you for your review, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Disappointed service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

backjeman 31/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Reception wasn't kind at all I felt some staff don't educated against customers. We are little embarrassed when we communicate with them. If you want have horrible memories about your holiday, reccomend

Dear backjeman, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I am deeply sorry and sad in the same time to read such comments and review. I can only regret that you have not share with us you doubts and concern before your departure. Today I can only apologize as I can read that we have not full filled your expectations and you have encountered some inconvenience during your stay. In order for us to take a corrective measure, kindly give us details of your feedback. Please also inform us what your room number was. For further correspondence please contact our guest experience at email: guest.experience@novotelnusaduabali.com Once again thank you for sharing your feedback & I am looking forward to receive your email at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

Hotel is old and tired

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Compass687453 27/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

If you are used to modern hotel and amnesties than this hotel is not for you. The hotel is very old and Accor needs to revamp this hotel. We stayed in Jan this year and we enjoyed Bali as a destination but the room was not up to par. The toilets have the old fashion flushing system, and the bathroom shower hot & cold system was from ancient days. The floors are all wood. They don't have a beach front but they have a private beach which is only a few seconds away and they have free shuttle from the beach to the resort. We were traveling with a toddler and had requested for early check in but we had to wait past 3pm to check in the room.

Dear Compass687453, Thank you for taking your valuable time to share about your recent experience with us. On this opportunity I would like to apologize for any inconvenience that you experience during your stay. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to give better experience for our guest. We noted your remarks and carefully reviewed a certain minor point you mentioned. Please assure that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again thank you for your review, in the meantime I am wishing you all the best for your future travel. Kind regards, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

А. Семьи - 26/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В целом отдых нам понравился, за исключением отсутствия в отеле хотя бы одного сотрудника который говорит на русском. У нас был включён ужин буфет - все бы отлично кроме 2 ужинов (которые были на пляже) по очереди мы с ребенком отравились фруктами. Отель больше на 4 недели 5

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

С. Семьи - 20/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Добрый день. Было все замечательно. Впечатления положительные.

Dear Mr. Efimov S., Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Отличный отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

С. Индивидуальные путешественники - 15/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отдыхали с 01-08 января 2020. Отель оправдал ожидания. Все чисто, красиво. Заселили быстро.

Dear Mr. Sergey Z., Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager
Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

А. Семьи - 15/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Понравилось все

Dear Mr. Akim K., Thank you for your recent stay at the Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us. Your comments are truly valued. I can assure you that our team will be very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Once again thank you for sharing your experience, and I am looking forward to welcome you back on your next visit to Bali. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Молодцы, очень комфортно и приятно!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Natalia Семьи - 13/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все отлично. Единственное, к чему можно придраться это дно в малом бассейне, так как там фактурный камень и я и дети стёрли кожу на пальцах ног. Дети потом купались в кроксах. Но это совсем не критично :) в целом все отлично! Очень приветливый и отзывчивый персонал. Ещё могу отметить, что темновато в номере. Люблю светлые номера. А вообще спасибо! Было комфортно!

Dear Mrs. Natalia B.,, Warmest Greetings from Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence. Thank you for spending your precious time to share your recent experience with us I am happy that you had a great time with us. Moreover, we really appreciate your positive feedback regarding all aspects of our resort and we are thankful of your constructive feedback since it allows us to provide an opportunity to improve our service quality. We have noted your remarks and I carefully reviewed certain minor points you mentioned especially concerning to the textured stone at the bottom of the small pool as well as lighting in the room. Please assured that your feedback has been well documented and will be certainly looked into. Once again, thank you, I expect to have the pleasure to have you again at Novotel Nusa Dua Bali Hotel & Residence in the near future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

A not so Accor experience

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Neeraj W Family - 11/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We were on a family holiday and had initial 3 days stay at Fairmont, Singapore before to Bali for a week. It was a Forgettable stay with the hotel nowhere near the standards set by Accor at various properties. The front desk staff were least cooperative and we felt unwelcome. And if you are a vegetarian..god help you. Though the pool is good and location is ok..we can have better service at same price..forgettable stay...not going again

Dear Neeraj W, First and foremost, please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay. We are sorry to hear about your comment and we very much appreciate the time you took to let us know about the challenges you have encountered during your stay with us. I would be grateful for the opportunity to discuss your concerns with you further. If you have a moment please email us directly at guest.experience@novotelnusaduabali.com We hope to have the chance to get in touch with you in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Lea PETIT Operations Manager

хорошо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Т. Семьи - 10/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень впечатлили комплементы от отеля: массаж, ужины.

Dear Ms. Tatiana M., Thank you for your wonderful and thoughtful review. I am pleased to know that you had a great stay with us and the entire team is delighted you took away such fond memories of your stay Your comments are truly valued. Needless to say, we all look forward to welcoming you back to your holiday home at Novotel Bali Nusa Dua Hotel & Residence in the not too distant future. Kind Regards, Christophe Bernard Keramaris General Manager

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе бали