โนโวเทล กัวลาลัมเปอร์ ซิตี้เซ็นเตอร์ โรงแรม 4 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 3.9/5 รีวิว 4,798 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

จองโรงแรมนี้
ห้อง 1

การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด

มันทำงานอย่างไร?
โนโวเทล กัวลาลัมเปอร์ ซิตี้เซ็นเตอร์
ดูแผนที่
+ 11 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • เดินระยะใกล้ๆ จาก KL Convention Centre

  • สปามีห้องนวดและห้องทำทรีทเมนท์

  • สระว่ายน้ำกลางแจ้ง และกอล์ฟคลับเสมือนจริงภายในโรงแรม

  • WiFi ฟรีสำหรับห้องบางประเภท

  • ลานจอดรถในใจกลางเมืองฟรี

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์
  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • การเข้าถึงสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • เช็คเอาท์เกินเวลาที่กำหนดได้จนถึง 17.00 น. บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ซักแห้ง/รีดผ้า
  • บูติค/ช้อปปิ้ง
  • พนักงานยกกระเป๋า
  • ผู้ช่วยพิเศษ (Concierge)
กิจกรรมพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ
  • สระน้ำเย็นกลางแจ้ง
  • ฟิตเนสเซ็นเตอร์/ศูนย์ออกกำลังกาย
  • นวด
  • สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกในการฝึกเล่นกอล์ฟ (ใกล้เคียง)
การจัดเลี้ยง
  • อาหารเช้า บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • ห้องอาหาร 1 ห้อง
  • บาร์ 1 แห่ง
  • รูมเซอร์วิส
บริการทางธุรกิจ
  • ห้องประชุม 6 ห้อง

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

โนโวเทล กัวลาลัมเปอร์ ซิตี้เซ็นเตอร์

2 Jalan Kia Peng
50450 กัวลาลัมเปอร์
มาเลเซีย

โทร: +60321470888

แฟ็กซ์: (+60)3/21470820

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 14h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • TRANSIT :  Raja Chulan

  • KLIA EXPRESS :  MONORAIL RAJA CHULAN

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    AIRPORT ที่ 60 กม. / 37.28 ไมล์

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    KUALA LUMPUR ที่ 60 กม. / 37 ไมล์

  • ทางรถยนต์

    KLCC EXIT ที่ 0.5 กม. / 0.31 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    KL SENTRAL ที่ 7 กม. / 4.35 ไมล์

พิกัด:3.151229, 101.71252

ที่พักของเรา

ห้องพักของ Novotel เป็นสถานที่สำหรับการพักผ่อนอย่างแท้จริง เหมาะสำหรับทุกความต้องการของท่าน ทั้งกว้างขวาง ออกแบบในแนวร่วมสมัย และสามารถปรับเปลี่ยนได้

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

Food Exchange

ประเภทของอาหาร: นานาชาติ

สัมผัสประสบการณ์ Food Exchange ที่ชั้น 1 อาหาร "ฟิวชั่น" ที่ล้ําเลิศเพื่อความพึงพอใจสูงสุดของคุณ พักระหว่างวันเพื่อเติมพลังและปรนเปรอตัวเองไปกับเมนูอาหารจานเดียวรสเลิศ

  • จันทร์ ปิด
  • อังคาร ปิด
  • พุธ ปิด
  • พฤหัสบดี ปิด
  • ศุกร์ ปิด
  • เสาร์ ปิด
  • อาทิตย์ ปิด

SPIRAL LOBBY LOUNGE

เหมาะสำหรับการสังสรรค์ขนาดเล็กและการพบปะสังสรรค์อย่างใกล้ชิด เพลิดเพลินไปกับ Charmante ที่เต็มไปด้วยความเร่งรีบและพลุกพล่านของเมืองกัวลาลัมเปอร์ที่มีเครื่องดื่มให้เลือกมากมายและของว่างแสนอร่อย

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

  • จันทร์ -
  • อังคาร -
  • พุธ -
  • พฤหัสบดี -
  • ศุกร์ -
  • เสาร์ -
  • อาทิตย์ -

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 6ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 232 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 250 คน

  • ความจุจำนวนแขกสูงสุดสำหรับงานจัดเลี้ยง: 150 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
โนโวเทล กัวลาลัมเปอร์ ซิตี้เซ็นเตอร์

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 3.9/5

รีวิว 4,798 รายการ

tripadvisor

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 3.5/5

รีวิว 4,229 รายการ

Good location and service

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Adly M 24/03/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Celebrate daughter's birthday with request something special in the room upon check in. All done as usual by the team. Front desk personnel was friendly and helpful. Hotel looks better since renovation and the room look and feel was pleasant and nice. A big flat screen TV is a bonus. Would be better if the management upgrade the single bed to a super single as most hotels has made that changes.

Dear Adly M, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Great Stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jasree 16/03/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Thank you to Mr Ibrahim and Ms Neelam for the excellent service during the check-in and also thanks to Mr Sharif for very attentive, friendly and helpful for taking care our luggage when we had our drinks at the Gourmet Bar, Room looks new and comfort and i was told that the renovation was done. Overall stay was good and will definitely come back

Dear Jasree, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Worth it and Strategic

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mrashidah2021 Business - 10/01/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

If like to have fun in Kuala Lumpur, Novotel is the right place to stay. Comfort room for you or family. Nice room service provider. Easy excess to KLCC Park & Bukit Bintang Walk. For the breakfast you have many choices to choose.

Dear Mrashidah2021, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Service Level has dropped

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

tauleongy 06/01/2021 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I stayed multiple times at this property in FY2020 and this last stay unfortunately is not good. Felt the staff are very calculative and even was told that if I wanted more water it will be chargeable. I've stayed in so many hotels over the years and have never be told that additional water is chargeable. Moreover, I am not abusing by asking for excessive amounts.

Dear Tauleongy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Fabulous, Good location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tracy1022018 30/12/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel breakfast was great even there was limited variety. I will say I got the best croissant here among most of the KL hotels. Thank you for Mr. Andy for his good services. The room decoration delighted my stays, I couldn’t stop to take photos for my baby with the decoration. Thanks to Ms Siti Sarah for everything. I can felt her enthusiasm & sincerity. Definitely will come back again!

Dear Tracy1022018, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Great Hotel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cjbchgf 23/12/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Had another great stay at the Novotel KL. Hotel is newly renovated and the suite we stayed in was fantastic. The staff at this hotel are probably the friendliest you find. Maggie is super helpful and if you need help at all she is the go to person. Directly opposite Pavillion and an easy undercover walk to KLCC makes it probably the best located hotel in town.

Dear Cjbchgf, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another memorable journey with us. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Stay at Novotel KL City Center

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

MY_Choo Business - 22/12/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Excellent rooms! My only wish is for a stronger water flow from the shower. Other than that, everything was superb. Loved the new large screen TV.....Love the new carpet....Love the ambience. My only other wish is for a better check-in experience at the lifts. I find it a bit too fussy where you have to insert the card and press the floor level at the same time. Sometimes the reader can't read the card and my bad eyes can't see the floor levels because of the buttons.

Dear MY_Choo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. We noted on your feedback and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies on your Check in Experiences. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Disappointing even after renovation.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

richardliewcf 13/09/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

On arrival at the driveway, no bellman available to help with luggage. The underground car park extremely small dirty and rundown. Difficult to navigate. The lift is not working from the lobby to carpark. You have to carry your luggage and climb 4 level. The suite 2311. Tiolet got flooded and water reach the bedroom. Aircon in the living room is good but the bedroom is too warm dispite I set the termosat to 14°c. Blur and limited TV program. Tissue paper under the carpet left by pervious tenant. Stain on sofa. The hotel doesn't feel good even after the recent renovation.

Thank you for taking time to give us a detailed feedback on your recent stay with us. We very much value your feedback, as this allows us to continually improve our services and the Team. We had reviewed each point raised, on how we can prevent a re occurrence on areas required and motivate the Team to serve our guests better. I take this opportunity as well to apologize for the unpleasant stay experience that you had encountered. Indeed you are right that our Hotel Rooms just complete renovation and it need to be well maintained. In view of this, we had assign our team to Inspect all of our newly renovated Guest Rooms again to be ensure its free from any defect and we have shared your comments with the Renovation Project Team as well. Mr. Liew, we have noted your comment on the Room Cleanliness as well and we had taking corrective action with Housekeeping team to ensure this kind if issue will not repeating to our Guest in future. We hope we will be given another chance to serve you better in near future and we will make all appropriate arrangements to ensure that your stay is a comfortable and enjoyable one. Thank you and regards, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

value for money and location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

seeywong 06/07/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I'm gold member but when I check in I didn't receive any welcome drink or welcome gift. My room package suppose include a dining voucher but the front desk told me that this offer already over ,anyway after I show her my booking detail then she manage to issue the voucher to me. Everything in the room is ok , comfortable bed, huge TV. Although the restaurant menu are limited but quality and price are acceptable.

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 5.0/5

ไม่ระบุชื่อ คนเดียว - 21/02/2020 ความคิดเห็นของ ALL ได้รับการยืนยันแล้ว

ทำไม เวลามีคนจองห้องพักให้ แล้วได้หักจ่ายผ่าน บัตรเครดิต แล้วทำไม เวลาเข้าไปเช็คอิน จะต้องให้นำบัตรเครดิตใบที่หักการชำระเงินไปด้วย เนื่องจากหักบัตรเรียบร้อยแล้ว ก็แค่เช็คอินเข้าพักก็น่าจะเพียงพอแล้วไม่ใช่หรือ

Dear Suwanna C., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Great location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Tamás K Couples - 12/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This hotel has a great location, walking distance from the KLCC park and the petronas towers. the area has nice restaurants and bars. The hotel was recently renovated/being renovated. The rooms are good and spacious. The bed is big and really comfortable.I usually dont care about the TV in a hotel as i never switch them off but this was a huge new model and was possible to cast your phones content on it so we even watched some netflix in the evenings :) The breakfast is the usual hotel breakfast and was good. The stuff was also really helpful and nice. I recommend this hotel.

Hi Tamás K, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

KL Shopping by the Footsteps

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Inspiration721147 Couples - 08/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel was so nice so quiet and so clean. It is footsteps away to the shopping center of KL that made it very convenient and hassle-free. Pubs and restaurants are also very much accessible making our vacation a very memorable and fruitful one. Cheers to 2020!

Hi Inspiration721147, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Location couldn’t be better

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

B2087XGmarkm Couples - 02/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Right next to the Pavillion and with an air conditioned walkway to KLCC the location is great for shopping, Petronas Towers, the acquarium and Bukit Bintang. Our room was spacious and with 6 USB charging points keeping our devices topped was easy. Renovations are continuing in 2020 but did not Impact us at all. The pool area is due for renovation February to April 2020 so be aware if this matters to you.

Hi B2087XG, Greetings from Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the {hotel}. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Car Park & WIFI Problem

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

111vkc Couples - 29/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Please improve the WIFI & car park problem. I still cant accept it " In House Guess" need to paid the parking fee RM5.00 just because managed by 3rd party people handle. Some more scolded by the person called MR Ramesh from (TIMUR CARPARK SDN BHD)

Visit Malaysia

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cosmopolitan13216 Couples - 26/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Visit Kuala Lumpur Petronas Tower experience the food at Jalan Alor and experience the beauty of Malaysia. Location of the hotel makes it very convenient for us to explore the city. It is very accessible.

Dear Cosmopolitan13216, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Weekend getaway

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

noorlidaosman Family - 25/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The newly renovated rooms are comfortable, nice colour coordinates. The only odd to the layout is the round coffee table that is obstructing the path to the window where you have a beautiful view for room 1718. I suggest to re-position the seater slightly so that the coffee table can be rightly in front of the seater. Water heater is rather slow too. Good variety of breakfast spread, friendly staff around.

Dear noorlidaosman, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

good experience at all…

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

samsonhui72 Friends getaway - 24/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

safe, reliable …very near the city centre and shopping area of KL city, just for 15 mins you can reach most of the places by the foot bridge connected, quality breakfast provided with fresh and new decor room in service after renovation … very good experience at all

Dear samsonhui72, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

ค่าที่พักกับการจองขาดคว่ามน่าเชื่อถือ

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 2.0/5

Chansang T. ธุรกิจ - 20/12/2019 ความคิดเห็นของ ALL ได้รับการยืนยันแล้ว

ผมใช้บริการเนื่องด้วบิสเนสทริปที่มาเลเซีย ดังนั้นการจอจึงต้องการควบบัทเจ็ท แต่ตอนเช็คเอาท์กลับพบค่าบริการเพิ่มเติมกับค่าภาษี ทำให้ต้องสำรองจ่าเพิ่มจากแผนที่วางไว้ เสียบรรยากาศในการเข้าพักมาก ทั้งที่ตัวห้องก็จัดอยู่ในระดับที่พอดีแต่ดันมาเสียตรงเรื่องระบบที่ควรจะทำให้เกิดการประทับใจ

Dear Chansang T., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry to hear the inconvenience caused during your stay over the hidden fees, such as tourism tax and security deposit that was charged. Just to inform you this is to comply with Governments rules and Hotel Policies which all guests are charged. Please be informed that refund process for security deposit will take time approximately within 2 weeks. Despite this experiences we hope you will come back to stay with us again in near future. Sincerely, Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Slippery to access

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Destination310581 Couples - 19/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The hotel is nice, if you get one room already renovated because the old ones are not good, but I guess It will be nice after full renovation. However, the access informar of the hotel is slippery, I fell down there! There’s a zebra crossing, but there is always a taxi parking over it, forcing you to cross ahead, in a yellow painted and slippery area. Last Saturday, I was in Pavillion and I’ve returned to the hotel, while started raining. I didn’t run, thank God, becaus it could be worse. The taxi was there, in the moment I stepped on the yellow line, I slipped and fell down, injuring my knee and arm. I really hope the hotel considers to fix and block the taxis to park over there, limiting the access. I took some pics of the condition, but this post does not allow to add here.

Dear Destination310581, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience here, we are happy that you enjoy the nicely renovated rooms. We sincerely apologize to hear about your fall at the zebra crossing in front of the hotel; this is really concerning and hope it will not happen to any of our guests in the future. Rest assured we have highlighted this with the hotel's operations team for their immediate knowledge and action. We hope that despite your experience, you will return again next year and allow us to serve you at Novotel. Best regards Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Not good enough

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Suzanna99 Friends getaway - 09/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The type of place with many staff watching your every move. We were upgraded to a new room, but it was noisy as the window frame was bent and had been "fixed" with a screw. The room was nice apart from this. The twin beds were very narrow though. The executive lounge was closed and no compensation for this was given. Also the welcome plate was missing. We had a roomrate with breakfast and the breakfast was very good.

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน กัวลาลัมเปอร์