ホテル ノボテル クアラルンプール シティセンター 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 3.9/5 4,926 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ノボテル クアラルンプール シティセンター
地図で見る
+ 21 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • KLコンベンションセンターから歩いてすぐ

  • マッサージルームとトリートメントルームを併設したスパ

  • 屋外プール、館内バーチャルゴルフクラブ

  • 選択した客室内の無料Wi-Fi

  • 市の中心部の駐車施設のご利用(無料)

ホテル所在地

ノボテル クアラルンプール シティセンター

2 Jalan Kia Peng
マレーシア
50450 クアラルンプール
マレーシア

ファックス: (+60)3/21470820

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • TRANSIT:  Raja Chulan

  • KLIA EXPRESS:  MONORAIL RAJA CHULAN

  • 飛行機で

    AIRPORT 60km / 37.28 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    KUALA LUMPUR 60km / 37 マイル

  • 車で

    KLCC EXIT 0.5km / 0.31 マイル

  • 電車で

    KL SENTRAL 7km / 4.35 マイル

GPS:3.151229, 101.71252

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
  • プール
  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • 快適なご滞在
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

Food Exchange

1階のFood Exchangeでは、最新のフュージョン料理で究極の満足を体験していただけます。一休みして充電し、アラカルトのお食事メニューからおいしいお料理をお楽しみください。

当ホテルの客室

広々としたスペースとモダンなデザイン、柔軟性の高いノボテルの客室は、お客様の真の生活空間として、あらゆるニーズに対応いたします。

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:6

  • 最大サイズ:232 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:250 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:150 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテル クアラルンプール シティセンター

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 3.9/5

4,926 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.5/5

4,244 件のレビュー

BEST VALUE

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Collaris4128 02/12/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have been staying in Novotel for so many times and it's always for the same reason. Location, location and location. But this trip was different. It is undeniably best value as well for their promotional burgers. So so good with Carl's Jr size. Da bomb

Dear Collaris, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

OK but not impressive

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

mickaelchia 30/10/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Location good, room no problem. Staff at Food Exchange are OK. Checkin OK. Hardly any benefits for Platinum members. Welcome drinks limited to soft drinks, tea/coffee —not even hot chocolate. Seems management is cutting costs all round.

Dear Mr. Mickael Chia, Thank you for taking time to give us a detailed feedback on your recent stay with us. We very much value your feedback, as this allows us to continually improve our services and the Team. Thank you for sharing with us on the Welcome Drink issue, we had use your feedback to improve or services and motivate our team to increase guest satisfactions. Once again, our sincere apologies for all the inconvenience caused. On your next visit, we will make all appropriate arrangements to ensure that your stay is a comfortable and enjoyable one. Regards, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

Fantastic Stay At Novotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

RongFaLi 23/10/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Cozy room and very good service.. It is still bruised by Pandemic effect. The breakfast is very sumptuous, and connectivity to all shopping centres are within walking distance. I would recommend for my friends to try out Novotel.

Dear RongFaLi, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

Family Outing

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Trail40791358618 20/10/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel check in was efficient, rooms were clean and new, hotel location excellent and just accross major shopping areas and food outlets. Overall great value for money. Would definetly stay here again.

Can Do Better.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

WilliamC4275 13/10/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I got so much to tell and comments some are good and some are bad. Even though the bathroom has been refurbished but the toilet seat still not in the very right position. I hope they can do better when I come again.

Dear Mr. WilliamC4275, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Mr. William, we will ensure you will not facing the same issue with the toilet seat on your next visit. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Manager

Good location and service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Adly M 24/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Celebrate daughter's birthday with request something special in the room upon check in. All done as usual by the team. Front desk personnel was friendly and helpful. Hotel looks better since renovation and the room look and feel was pleasant and nice. A big flat screen TV is a bonus. Would be better if the management upgrade the single bed to a super single as most hotels has made that changes.

Dear Adly M, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

設備が悪い

お客さまの声 2.0/5

S. ビジネス - 16/03/2021 確認済みレビュー すべて

・宿泊した部屋の卓上AC電源が使用できず(不良)仕事に不便を感じた。 ・フロントでタクシーを依頼しましたが対応できなかった。 ・エレベータが1台しか稼働しておらず、時間がかかった また、一日中メンテナンスで使用できずスタッフ専用を 何度も使用した。(さらに時間を費やした) 部屋、環境は良かった

Dear Yoshiaki S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Syed Shaffik Zhakir Operation Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Great Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

jasree 16/03/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Thank you to Mr Ibrahim and Ms Neelam for the excellent service during the check-in and also thanks to Mr Sharif for very attentive, friendly and helpful for taking care our luggage when we had our drinks at the Gourmet Bar, Room looks new and comfort and i was told that the renovation was done. Overall stay was good and will definitely come back

Dear Jasree, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Worth it and Strategic

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

mrashidah2021 Business - 10/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

If like to have fun in Kuala Lumpur, Novotel is the right place to stay. Comfort room for you or family. Nice room service provider. Easy excess to KLCC Park & Bukit Bintang Walk. For the breakfast you have many choices to choose.

Dear Mrashidah2021, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Service Level has dropped

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

tauleongy 06/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed multiple times at this property in FY2020 and this last stay unfortunately is not good. Felt the staff are very calculative and even was told that if I wanted more water it will be chargeable. I've stayed in so many hotels over the years and have never be told that additional water is chargeable. Moreover, I am not abusing by asking for excessive amounts.

Dear Tauleongy, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Fabulous, Good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

tracy1022018 30/12/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel breakfast was great even there was limited variety. I will say I got the best croissant here among most of the KL hotels. Thank you for Mr. Andy for his good services. The room decoration delighted my stays, I couldn’t stop to take photos for my baby with the decoration. Thanks to Ms Siti Sarah for everything. I can felt her enthusiasm & sincerity. Definitely will come back again!

Dear Tracy1022018, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from our Guest. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Great Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Cjbchgf 23/12/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Had another great stay at the Novotel KL. Hotel is newly renovated and the suite we stayed in was fantastic. The staff at this hotel are probably the friendliest you find. Maggie is super helpful and if you need help at all she is the go to person. Directly opposite Pavillion and an easy undercover walk to KLCC makes it probably the best located hotel in town.

Dear Cjbchgf, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another memorable journey with us. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Stay at Novotel KL City Center

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

MY_Choo Business - 22/12/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent rooms! My only wish is for a stronger water flow from the shower. Other than that, everything was superb. Loved the new large screen TV.....Love the new carpet....Love the ambience. My only other wish is for a better check-in experience at the lifts. I find it a bit too fussy where you have to insert the card and press the floor level at the same time. Sometimes the reader can't read the card and my bad eyes can't see the floor levels because of the buttons.

Dear MY_Choo, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. We noted on your feedback and please allow me to express my sincerest apologies on your Check in Experiences. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

Disappointing even after renovation.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

richardliewcf 13/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

On arrival at the driveway, no bellman available to help with luggage. The underground car park extremely small dirty and rundown. Difficult to navigate. The lift is not working from the lobby to carpark. You have to carry your luggage and climb 4 level. The suite 2311. Tiolet got flooded and water reach the bedroom. Aircon in the living room is good but the bedroom is too warm dispite I set the termosat to 14°c. Blur and limited TV program. Tissue paper under the carpet left by pervious tenant. Stain on sofa. The hotel doesn't feel good even after the recent renovation.

Thank you for taking time to give us a detailed feedback on your recent stay with us. We very much value your feedback, as this allows us to continually improve our services and the Team. We had reviewed each point raised, on how we can prevent a re occurrence on areas required and motivate the Team to serve our guests better. I take this opportunity as well to apologize for the unpleasant stay experience that you had encountered. Indeed you are right that our Hotel Rooms just complete renovation and it need to be well maintained. In view of this, we had assign our team to Inspect all of our newly renovated Guest Rooms again to be ensure its free from any defect and we have shared your comments with the Renovation Project Team as well. Mr. Liew, we have noted your comment on the Room Cleanliness as well and we had taking corrective action with Housekeeping team to ensure this kind if issue will not repeating to our Guest in future. We hope we will be given another chance to serve you better in near future and we will make all appropriate arrangements to ensure that your stay is a comfortable and enjoyable one. Thank you and regards, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

ロケーションとコストメリット評価できる。

お客さまの声 1.0/5

Katsumi S. ビジネス - 21/08/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

こういった環境下でしたが概ね良かったのですがチェックアウトの際に地下駐車場へのエレベーターが故障していてその対応が非常に悪く4階分を階段で移動せざるを得ず又、時間を浪費してしまった。問題は、業者が来ていないとの事で待つのみと受け付けの対応が何か不親切であった。チェックアウト時は10時過ぎていたので業者も業者ですけど顧客対応に問題あった。

Dear Katsumi S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

value for money and location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

seeywong 06/07/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I'm gold member but when I check in I didn't receive any welcome drink or welcome gift. My room package suppose include a dining voucher but the front desk told me that this offer already over ,anyway after I show her my booking detail then she manage to issue the voucher to me. Everything in the room is ok , comfortable bed, huge TV. Although the restaurant menu are limited but quality and price are acceptable.

クアラルンプール

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Ty ビジネス - 03/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

レイトアウトもスムーズに対応していただき 大変満足でした。プール改装楽しみにしております。

Dear Taiyo Y., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

立地もよく、景色もよく快適だった

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Yoshihatu I. ビジネス - 02/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ランドリーバッグやアメニティやタオルが揃えられていない日があった。

Dear Yoshiharu I., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Susan Anthony General Manager Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

好立地

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Kaoru カップル - 22/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

料金、立地は申し分ないしスタッフの皆さんもとても好印象でした。 一つだけ残念だったのはプールが工事中だったことです もう一つ言えばベッドがシングルより小さい気がしました。

Dear Kaoru T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Please accept my sincere apology on Pool Closure, newly renovated Swimming Pool will be ready by Second week of April for better Guest Satisfaction. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

A disappointing hotel.

お客さまの声 3.0/5

H. ビジネス - 19/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

エレベーターの動き音が部屋へ伝えてくる。煩い日々。期待はずれのホテル。またあちこち工事中で騒音東京ほこり。

Dear Inten H., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mohd Azmi Awang Room Division Director Novotel Kuala Lumpur City Centre

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

クアラルンプールのすべてのホテル