TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5 1,394 reviews
Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.
Page out of
Namaka Hill, P O Box 11133, Nadi Airport
Page out of
Access: 2.5 km / 1.55 mi 5 min drive
Check-in from - Check out up to
Breakfast. Full breakfast buffet served 7 days / 7 from 6 am to 10 pm. Continental breakfast from 5:30 am to guests leaving before 6am. Lunch and dinner à la carte. Menu with European cuisine and specialties of the Pacific.
Our guest reviews
100% genuine reviews from our guestsFind out more
Close to Airport, good for transit
TripAdvisor rating 3.0/5
SanBlovestravel TripAdvisor review
Hotel location is great and it is close to Airport, only 5 mins by taxi from Airport. Room is well equipped and clean but there is no ceiling light in the room so it was quite dim at night time. The balcony always have pigeons flew around with a lot of bird excrement in planter kerb (can see all the white grey splashes all over it). Staffs are friendly but efficiency need an improvement, I called the reception and requested a fork and waited for over 30mins but still no one comes. Finally, I get what I requested after my third call and by that time it was over an hour after my first call. Shower water pressure is good but the temperature was not stable, I kept adjusting the temperature during shower and the bathroom door cannot be completely closed, it always slides back so the door always have a gap.
Good little cost-effective stay in Nadi
TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5
thetarabee Solo travel - TripAdvisor review
Staff are lovely. Tour desk was very helpful when another agent botched one of my bookings. Wifi was good and available in rooms and restaurant / lobby area. The breakfast was really nice, as were the other meals I ordered a la carte. The grounds are gorgeous but my room was very dated (can't speak to the others) but I had a very short two night stay, so it did the job. It's very cost-effective. Didn't try the pool, but there is one. Hotel is close to the airport (less than 10mins) and most tours from Port Denarau provide pick up/drop off so it doesn't impact. If you don't mind a room that needs a little love, are on a budget and will be out of the hotel most of the day anyway - this is the hotel for you. 4 stars because everything else about the hotel and the cost makes up for what's lacking in the room.
TripAdvisor rating 4.0/5
Mal and Lyne U TripAdvisor review
Great hotel - close to the airport. The staff were very friendly. Restaurant meals lovely. Was great to have shops and massages on premises. Only downside was having the shower over a bathtub - more of an issue as we are older and have knee problems.
TripAdvisor rating 1.0/5
abidzamanBd Couples - TripAdvisor review
Worst Novotel I have ever stayed. Dirty room. Dirty toilet. Dirty wall. Breakfast is terrible. Not comfortable bed. 1960s BROKEN TV. Dirty shower. Everything falls short. They shouldn’t claim that they have star. Such a shameful place to stay
Dear abidzamanBd, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay experience with us. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused. We have investigated the concerns you have raised and find it quite contradictory after you had complimented the staff for a great stay and looking forward to returning in the near future. In addition to that, nothing like what you have mentioned above in your feedback was reported to the hotel during your stay. Please note the old TV set which you have highlighted is in the process of being phased out soon. At Novotel Nadi the safety and well-being of our guest are paramount, therefore such concerns are addressed with the highest degree of urgency. We DO NOT sell rooms that have defects or are unclean as it contradicts who and what we represent. All our efforts are concentrated in preventing future occurrences, as we have taken on board what you have shared. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you back to Novotel Nadi in the not too distant future. Kind Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi
Good for convenience next to airport, but stay somewhere else if you can.
TripAdvisor rating 2.0/5
Felipe K Families - TripAdvisor review
Not what you would expect from an international Accor branded hotel. We stayed here only one night for the convenience of how close it is to airport. The bathroom is extremely dated, the air conditioner is so noisy that I would suggest you make sure to pack your earplugs! The TV was a relic, that the generic remote control didn’t work and we had to ask the reception to fix it, which they finally did by changing it. The staff were friendly enough.
Dear Felipe K, Thank you for sharing your stay experience with us. Please allow me to express my sincere apologies as your experience did not meet your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us as we strive to provide a superior stay experience for all our guests. Please note the room you stayed in, was one which had an older TV set. We are in the process of phasing out all guest rooms with older TV sets, purely to improve the stay experience of our guests. The hotels Air Conditioning technician had identified a fault with the fan coil unit which was rectified at the earliest. We do appreciate you sharing your concerns and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards Jack Work General Manager Novotel Nadi
In partnership with TripAdvisor
Price from, for one night for 1 person in the room category near the price, excluding additional services, excluding breakfast. It corresponds to the lowest public price including all taxes (VAT and tourist tax) for the accommodation in question, found on the website https://all.accor.com/ today, for a one-night stay within the next 20 days. Varies according to period and availability. The price is only guaranteed at the time of booking. All reservations (abroad) are payable in the currency of the country where the hotel is located. Only the amount confirmed at the time of booking in that currency is guaranteed. We will give you an estimate of the conversion into your currency, but this is not binding. At the time of payment, your bank may charge you bank fees and/or exchange fees.Back to room price