ノボテル香港シティゲート

ノボテル香港シティゲート

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.2/5 1,344 件のレビュー

地図で見る

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 空港往復無料シャトルサービスは 20 分間隔で運行いたします(6 時~ 23 時 40 分)。駐車場 1 エリアの T1、ベイ 11-14 から乗車いただけます。

  • 大きな屋外プール、24時間営業のフィットネスセンター

  • シティゲートアウトレットモールとMTRの東涌駅に直通

  • 香港ディズニーランド、昂坪360ケーブルカー、アジア国際博覧館へのアクセス良好

  • 自然光が差し込むミーティング施設

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ホテル所在地

ノボテル香港シティゲート

51 Man Tung Road, Tung Chung
香港
中国香港特別行政区

  • TUNG CHUNG MTR STATION:  Tung Chung Line Tung Chung MTR Station

  • 飛行機で

    HONG KONG INTL 4km / 2 マイル - シャトルバス無料

  • 船で

    TUNG CHUNG FERRY 0km / 0 マイル

  • 電車で

    TUNG CHUNG MTR 0km / 0 マイル

GPS:22.291456, 113.943207

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
敷地内
  • プール
  • 駐車場
  • シャトル
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • 快適なご滞在
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

当ホテルの客室

コンテンポラリーデザインの440室の客室は4タイプからお選びいただけます。全客室で眼前に広がる海と山の眺めをお楽しみいただけます。ダブルベッドルームには、レインシャワー付きの曇りガラスで仕切られたオープンタイプのバスルームが設置されています。ツインルームには、バスタブ付きの独立したバスルームをご用意しております。 エキストラベッド利用可能(別料金)。宿泊と朝食ビュッフェは、16歳未満のお子様1名様まで無料です。お子様は親御様のお部屋に備え付けの寝具をご利用のうえ、朝食も親御様と一緒にお召し上がりください。エキストラベッドは追加料金が必要になります。

お客様のご意見

お客様のご意見

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.2/5  1,344 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.5/5  5,234 件のレビュー

快適な滞在

お客さまの声 5.0/5

匿名 カップル - 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフ(プレミアラウンジ)の対応がとても良く、快適な滞在となりました。

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Hong Kong Citygate. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Johnny Ng Director of Front Office

Good Location & Nice Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

msWong1001 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location is close to the airport and Disneyland. It is very convenient to walk to the subway,bus stations, cable car and outlet shopping mall. The bed in the room is very comfortable, clean & tidy, with beautiful sea views and a delicious dinner buffet. The attitude of the hotel staffs are friendly. Thanks to Ms.LIEZL for professional introduction and providing relevant travel information and business hours. Ms.Angela is very sincere and helpful. It’s worth staying at this hotel, highly recommended.

Dear msWong1001, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Good location for visiting Lantau Island area.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

swouyang トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Novotel City gate has the great location for visiting the Lantau Island. The lobby with bright windows. Nice to sit and enjoy the good holiday. Room is ok but time to be renovated. The light in the room is not bright and the carpet is worn out.

Dear swouyang, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are always seeking to improve our Guest's experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

Staycation with lunch at Olea

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Curious26745372839 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

While we enjoyed the lunch - the main course (cod fish) is really delicious - we were made to wait almost 50 minutes for our main course. Just to elaborate on our very first experience at Olea, we arrived at the restaurant at 1.35pm. We ordered our main meals (3 cod) by 1.40pm. Since our lunch time was supposed to end at 3pm, we thought we had ample time to eat our lunch. To our dismay, our cod fish only came at 2.30pm. By that time, the staff told us that they will be keeping the buffet spread and it was the last call to take any food. We were shocked since our main meals just arrived. The desserts were gone by 2.30pm and we hadn't even touched our main meals. After we highlighted the fact that the desserts were gone, only did the chef went to take more desserts. In addition, the skin was burnt on one of the cod fish. We were rather disappointed with the lunch experience. I suggest that the management of Olea review your organization/team. For instance. have a leader that will assume responsibility for service recovery and take ownership - instead of pushing the buck from one department to another (e.g. from waiter to kitchen. With regards to room condition, a persistent problem is your bathroom doors, they cannot be close properly leaving gaps for water to spray out.

Dear Curious26745372839, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. To begin with, please accept my sincerest apology regarding the encounters you had during your last visit. Concerned departments has been notified to do necessary actions about it. I want to genuinely thank you for bringing this issues to our attention. We are always seeking to improve our Guest's experience, and your feedback is certainly essential to that process. Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

A fantastic short break

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

GoPlaces53772 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Over all from the time we checked in and until the end we checked out, service provided by hotel staff was very good in terms of their professionalism. The room itself was tidy and spacious. Would definitely stay here again.

Dear GoPlaces53772, On behalf of Novotel Citygate Hong Kong, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. Also, I want to genuinely thank you for the appreciation to our colleagues who assisted you during your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality and professionalism of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best regards, Queenie Wong Club Lounge & Guest Experience Supervisor Novotel Citygate Hong Kong

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺の他の施設

香港のすべてのホテル