Bilgi mesajı

ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.4/5 4.111 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

+ 7 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Modern business district, close to public transport links

  • 24-hour reception - free high-speed WIFI

  • Restaurant and bar with terrace

  • Close to Mucem, and the Les Docks and Terrasses du Port shopping centers

  • Close to the cruise port

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark Ücretli hizmetler
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilir Ücretli hizmetler
  • Manuel sıcaklık kontrolü
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Ayakkabı cilalama makinesi
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
İş hizmetleri
  • 1 Toplantı odası
  • Web corner

Otelin konumu

ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd

25 Boulevard de Dunkerque
Acces parking public payant par
la Rue des Docks
13002 marseılle
fransa

Tel: +33491992520

Faks: (+33)4/91992530

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • BUS :  82 LE SILO

  • STE MARGUERITE :  2 JOLIETTE

  • TRAMWAY :  2 EUROMED GANTES

  • Uçakla

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE 23km / 14,29 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE SAINT CHARLES 2km / 1,24 mil mesafede

GPS :43.307745, 5.367737

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

IBIS KITCHEN

Mutfak türü: Bölgesel mutfak

Due to the health measures taken by the Bouches du Rhône prefecture, our restaurant is open daily from 7pm to 10pm. Outside these hours, we provide a 24-hour, 7-day snack service.

  • Pazartesi
  • Salı
  • Çarşamba
  • Perşembe
  • Cuma
  • Cumartesi Kapalı
  • Pazar Kapalı

BAR-RENDEZ-VOUS

Relaxation on the menu. A bit to eat, something to drink... It's the one rendezvous you need for a new take on work and leisure.

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Pazartesi
  • Salı
  • Çarşamba
  • Perşembe
  • Cuma
  • Cumartesi
  • Pazar

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 1

  • Maksimum kapasite: 150 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


ibis Marseille Centre Euroméd oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.4/5

4.111 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

1.085 görüş

excellent people

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

RamachandranS10 Business - 09/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

i stayed in # 127 for 5 nights excellent time i had during this stay specially playing casino winning No.! dinner as gift. thanks, willing to visit soon for my next business so that i can stay in this hotel..

The hotel was OK

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

emescape_95 Couples - 02/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We stayed only one night. The room was ok - clean and spacious and had all the necessary furnishings. It was a little bit too empty though - we didn't like the fact that it had no carpets so it felt a bit cold. The staff was alright. The location of the hotel wasn't bad, but it took us not so little to get to the old town etc. We loved breakfast there, there was quite a big selection of different food. To conclude, our stay was ok and maybe we would choose this hotel for another time in Marseille.

good stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Cruiser63951221455 Business - 30/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was clean, the sleep very quiet The room service is efficient, the breakfasts good, the location of the hotel is convenient for whose working close to the Docks. On total this hotel is a good value for money.

New hotel in good location.

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Sunshine37284 Family - 22/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is new and located in a area of the city that has been renovated recently (for the 2010 "Cultural Capital of Europe" event). There are two shopping malls nearby (Les Docks Village and Les Terrases du Port). Both have high-end stores and food courts but there is also some affordable (but somewhat unimaginative) options for eating. There's a metro station about 300m from the hotel (la joliette). If you wish to be in comfortable walking distance from downtown, you should consider another venue. Although Marseille didn't look like a dangerous city to me, going from this hotel to the Vieux Port (historical city centre and starting point for excursions to the MuCEM, the Cathedral and other historical sights) took a considerable time.The breakfast was good and varied. The staff very helping.The room itself is very consistent with the "ibis" standard one should expect anywhere in Europe.

Deaur guest, we want to thank you for appreciating so much your stay with us in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are glad you appreciated the central location of our hotel, only 15 minutes walking from the city centre. It is a pleasure to read our staff was helpful to you and that you could enjoy our buffet breakfast. We hope to be able to welcome you again soon in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager d'Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Complaint

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

TaiseM2 Family - 08/10/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The air conditioning did not work properly; We went through a terrible heat, Influencing, significantly, the quality of sleep (very hot !!!); We tried to change rooms (held the exchange) and it did not improve at all! Still, the breakfast cutlery was dirty or poorly dried, giving the impression of poor hygiene (horrible the feeling); The parking was paid and expensive; In my opinion, the Accor hotel chain, mainly Ibis, Ibis Styles, Ibis Budget and Novotel, among others, should review the issue of air conditioning (it does not work properly!) And the hygienic aspect (mainly of the cutlery) of the morning; We have been staying at an Accor hotel for 3 years, and the air conditioning problem is still the same, despite complaints! It's an absurd !!! We have been staying at other Accor hotels and the problems persist !!! We are seriously thinking of looking for another hotel chain, other than Accor, for the next trip!

Dear guest, thank you for taking some time to write us about your stay in Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. We are sorry the temperature in your room was not cold enough for you. Our air conditioning system is based on the average temperature requested according to the period of the year. In order to refresh more the air in the room, fans are available on request at the reception for our guests' confort. Concerning the parking, we work with an indoor parking under the hotel, and we can propose our guests special rates going up to 60% discount on the public rate. We apologize not to be able to offer you the confortable stay you expected, we hope to be able to welcome you again in another period of the year. Best regards Grégory Bonnet, General Manager of Ibis Marseille Centre Euromed

Great location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Monika C Friends getaway - 12/09/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Really nice place. Close to every important part of Marseille. Tram station in front of hotel. One of the best breakfast I ate in Ibis hotels. Room ok, but I found it a little dusty - especially ac machine. I hope I will come back.

Dear Monika, what a pleasure it is for us to read your lovely feedback after your stay in Ibis MArseille Centre Euromed. Concerning the dust in the AC, we alerted the houskeeping service to do the necessary. We invite you to inform the reception of any anomaly, so we will be able to solve any issue and give you the best stay possible. My team and I very much appreciate your kind words, and we are glad to have been a part of your visit. We look forward to welcoming you back at Ibis Marseille centre Euromed. Kind regards, Grégory Bonnet, Directeur de l'hôtel Ibis Marseille centre Euromed

You deserve a 5 star

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Montrealer13 Family - 27/08/2017 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stayed here 2 nights, went to another region, stayed at another Ibis for 2 nights and back here for one night before going back home to Montreal. Everything is good from the moment we walked in, room well designed, smartly use all available space, clean, all the way to the breakfast/resto area. For front desk, keep up the smiley face and veri helpfull attitude then you'll see us more often. Good job.

Dear Montrealer13, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Marseille Centre Euromed. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,
Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Anonim Çiftler - 18/07/2016 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Şehir merkezi ve metro istasyonuna yakın, standart bir otel. Resepsiyon görevlisi, işe yeni başladığını söyleyerek şehir hakkında fazla bilgi veremedi.

Good Hotel and great food!

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

5PaulV2014 Business - 14/03/2016 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good value for money. Comfortable clean room with Location on walking distance to Marseille Saint Charles trainstation. Restaurant serves fine burger! Basic breakfast but all you need.Close to the Docks shopping mall.

Thank you for your comments concerning the room, the location (close to pratically evrything in the city), the restaurant and the breakfast. Best regards, Grégory Bonnet, General manager of Ibis Marseille Euromediterranée

Good option

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

ElenaL547 Solo travel - 31/07/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Nice hotel near to the metro station, just 2 stops from the Central Train Station, 20, 20 minutes walk to the Old Port area. It's clean, fairly well maintained and located in a nice area, which looks pretty safe. I would recommend it

very good place to discover Marseille

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

MRBIG1969 Business - 15/02/2015 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Quiet, 15 mn from the train station, clean and very good service restaurant available, and friendly prices 2 mn for the shopping center and harbor a very good sleep, quiet, no noise even if they worked on the area

City Break

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

SmithFamily0912 Couples - 06/10/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location, close to 'new' shopping / dining complex, with easy access to main centre via tram from not far outside of hotel. On-site parking, beneath hotel, cheaper than Q-Park but still expensive at 50 euros for 3 days. Reception staff very welcoming and bedroom very clean & comfortable. One waitress didn't like dealing with non-French guests and we had a number of 'issues' including having to ask three times for bread, butter & water and my meal arriving 10 minutes after my wife's. Cost removed from bill, though, as gesture of good will.

Very well situated

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Lynette R Couples - 19/08/2014 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We liked the location of the hotel and despite its proximity to the docks, we heard very little noise outside. It was ideal to explore the dock area, Le Panier and the old port. The only downside was the cost of the car parking; for a stay of exactly 24 hours, we had to pay 15 euros overnight and 2.50 euros for all the other hours.

Great Marseille stay

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

149seanw Couples - 19/10/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The rooms were very clean and modern. The staff were very friendly and helpful they also spoke good english. Only slightly out of town but a half hour walk into the city centre. I parked my car in the wrong car park so wasnt entitled to the parking discount it was my bad, should have double checked with reception.

Basic comforts

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

ruma02 Family - 11/09/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Ibis is the Ibis. You book here for a quick overnight stay, and not any great luxury or special comforts. They have decent beds, and functional rooms, and that is about it. We spent about 8 hours here, between a late night flight and an early morning departure, and there are no complaints. The new Ibis decor makes it look even less 'luxe' than ever - basic furniture and no cupboards in the very small rooms, just bare shelves. But everything worked - this was a relatively new Ibis in Marseille - we passed the one near Gare St Charles and it looked quite run down. Not sure why this one rates as highly as it does on TA, it's probably the very reasonable room rate - no complaints about that. We also had dinner at the hotel restaurant, and it was okay. Actually can't recall much about it, which means it was neither very good nor very bad. With Ibis, scale down your expectations, and you won't be disappointed.

Good place

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

825Sandra_G825 Family - 06/09/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Easy check in. Clean room, standard size for an ibis Washroom, shower could use a little extra cleaning, mold around the base. Good location, tram right outside the door Overall, I would recommend this hotel and I would stay again

Great value for price

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

228lukaszr Couples - 28/08/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It is hard to find a better offer within this price range. Very nice service with surpisingly good English as for the French. I strongly recommend this hotel for stays in Marseille for a reasonable price.

Good clean rooms, new hotel with good transport connections.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

wwwater Couples - 18/07/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This is quite a new Ibis built near commercial district, with some bank HQ offices. It is part of the regeneration area near the docks. All still in new , clean condition. Quite a big hotel, with many floors. The rooms are good sized and very clean. It also has good transport connections with the Trams and Bus stop just below the hotel. Street parking is free (dotted bay lines and marked Payee on the road) from 7pm to 9am Mon-Sat, Free on Sundays. The secured car park under the hotel is quite expensive, can't quite remember the price but something like over 20 euros for the night. I managed to park on the street that evening and was using my car anyway the next morning. Good value hotel for location and easy access to the city centre minutes away....

Efficient but no character

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

ajanthony Business - 21/06/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stayed here one night for business. Ibis hotels are of course not known for their charm. It's just an efficient place to sleep and is relatively affordable compared to most rates in France. Rooms are small which I'm okay wiith but it was not very clean. Restaurant down stairs is not bad if you have a late arrival and don't have time to venture out.j

In the heart of the new Marseille

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

attilaetius Solo travel - 17/06/2013 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Brand new building in the middle of the recently renovated harbour area of Marseille, this hotel provides an experience of comfort and efficiency. Close to the tramway station and not far from the museums and Vieux Port area, it allows the visitor to relax after a long day of meeting or touring in the somehow tiresome Marseille. Clean and comfortable rooms, but basic breakfast .

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

marseılle şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz