ibis Londres Elstree Borehamwood

Mensagem informativa

ibis Londres Elstree Borehamwood 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 639 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Nearby landmarks Elstree & BBC Studios, short drive to Warner Brother and Wembley Stadium

  • Located close to the A1 and M25, as well as Elstree & Borehamwood station

  • All Safe - protegido contra a Covid

  • Free Parking on Site

  • WIFI gratuito

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

ibis Londres Elstree Borehamwood

Elstree Way, Borehamwood
WD6 1JY LONDRES
Reino Unido

  • De avião

    LONDON CITY A 26,8 km / 16,65 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON GATWICK A 69,7 km / 43,31 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON HEATHROW A 38 km / 23,61 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON LUTON A 32 km / 19 milhas

  • De avião

    LONDON STANSTED A 59 km / 36,66 milhas

  • De trem

    ELSTREE BOREHAMWOOD A 1 km / 0,62 milhas

  • De trem

    LONDON EUSTON A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De trem

    LONDON KINGS CROSS A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De trem

    LONDON ST PANCRAS A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De trem

    WATFORD JUNCTION A 15 km / 9,32 milhas

GPS:51.659812, -0.266225

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

FOGG'S

O restaurante Fogg's oferece os sabores favoritos dos quatro cantos do mundo para você desfrutar. O local perfeito para quem viaja sozinho ou com amigos ou colegas.

Nossas acomodações

Acolhedor, moderno e confortável, com uma cama aconchegante e uma casa de banho funcional. O quarto tem tudo para o agradar

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
ibis Londres Elstree Borehamwood

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.4/5  639 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.350 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Excellent stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cruiser315047 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great family room with great rate and good location. Free parking and amazing breakfast buffet including English breakfast and continental. Its not my first stay and will not be the last as the bed is comfortable and my little one loved her bed.

Hello There, Thank you for taking time and giving us a feedback regarding your stay. My and my team are extremely happy that you enjoyed your most recent stay with us and we already looking forward to welcome you back in near future again. Best Regards, Myumyun EMINOV - Hotel Team Leader

great value for a very comfortable stay - good food, clean room and great service from the staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cusop Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

we had to make an unexpected overnight stay in High Barnet- chose the IBIS - and it was great... all aspects very good - parking, dinner, breakfast, clean room, comfy bed and great staff ! Overall excellent experience and value.

Staff were really helpful both before and during the visit

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ph62692021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

An Excellent stay, on our way to see Strictly come Dancing and made all the more enjoyable by Ibis helpful staff, car parking, early check-in, nearest hotel to the studios, lovely rooms and excellent breakfast. We would come again.

Business Trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Culture579260 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have stayed in this hotel many times and always found the staff welcoming. Kera is always very accommodating to our needs. The only disappointment I have is room service is not available, which would be beneficial. The toilet seat did break but that was mended by the time we return to the room that evening,

HOTEL EXPERIENCE

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

grahamemmons Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have stayed at this hotel many times because it is convenient situated for London and the surrounding area, by car. The train Station is just 10 t0 15 minuets walk, with trains to London every 15 minuets. The Staff at the hotel are very pleasant and hard working, and nothing is to much trouble you just have to ask them. The rooms are always clean and tidy. This Hotel is ideal for a break or for work. There is a bar and the food is very tasty.

Nice location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

EricMartial70 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice location Clean rooms Good service Great price rate We reach there a bit late and we still had time to order the food from the hotel kitchen. The service was very good. In the morning we had time to have a very good breakfast at a good price despite the fact that it was not planned.

Perfect location for Elstree Studios

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Road115784 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Overall the hotel is ok, it’s ideal for somewhere to sleep if your going to have a late night in the Elstree area. The room was clean but the shower gel was empty and the bath towels are small and rather worn out. However they did find us us room before the 3pm check in time at a £20 charge, so maybe they were a little rushed. There are not many staff so the service was average and you had to wait a while for assistance, this also made the breakfast rather slow as it took a while for some of the items to be replaced. Tea and coffee in the room is a nice touch for the price and the free parking is a bonus. There is also a larger car park behind which they issue a ticket for £1. A bargain.

I stay every week

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ianfbrown40 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stay every week with work couldn't ask for a better bunch of people to run a hotel what ever you need they are always more than happy to help I won't stay any where else top marks to all the staff thanks

First time at Ibis Borehamwood

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davecharles2021 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Quick and easy booking process, and automated communications from hotel were useful. Hotel was clean and tidy with a funky kind of vibe. Room etc was good size, and bed very comfortable (firm - which suits me). The bathroom was like a little pod built into the room, which again was quite novel. Staff were polite and friendly. Only slight issue I had was the window which was impossible to close, and on the busy road facing side of hotel (which is where my room was located), meant that traffic and road noise (even late at night) was a bit of a nuisance. Other than that, all good.

A family celebration in Barnet

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Robert C Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This Ibis site exhibits all the great facets of its brand reputation. This trip was an overnight stay to celebration various family birthdays. The staff were welcoming & helpful There is a bar/Resturant. Beware hotel parking is limiting. It also close to a bus stop with frequent links to Barnet. Would stay again

My Last Stay.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

grahamemmons Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This Hotel is an ideal location, within walking distance of the Film Studios and the station just 15 to 20 minuets walk. It is an easy drive to anywhere in London. The hotel is always very clean and the staff are polite and helpful. The free car parking is a bonus. i stay here regally and would recommend it to anyone.

absolutely awful and will never stay again

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

654nicholas Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

awful stay, windows didn't close properly I had to make my own draft excluders, had specifically asked in the special instructions that I would like a quieter room if possible and they put me in a ground floor room next to a leisure centre and right on the road so not a great start and then proceeded to give me a completely run down room on the 5th floor that the window didn't close overlooking the road and the terrible constant noise and also charged me 12.99 for a breakfast Bap which was awful precooked microwave rubbish and I left after 1 night as I couldn't stand it any longer and they refused to refund my 2nd night

Dear 654nicholas, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis London Elstree Borehamwood. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. I am sorry to hear that your request for quiter room was not accommodated. I can assure you that we always try our best to accommodate our guests as per their requests. Unfortunately, on that day 16th of March we were fully booked. The room that was allocated for you was the best we could do on that day, which was on the top floor & other side of the corridor. I am also sorry to hear that you did not enjoy breakfast ,I will liaise with our team directly to make sure the standard & quality is followed. Please rest assured that we do not microwave our breakfast baps and it is freshly made as per time that guests indicate on pre-ordering sheet. The cost of breakfast is £8,95 per day but as your reservation was booked as a package you have paid £7,95 per day. Your second night was on flexible rate & process was already made after your check out as per T&C of booking. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you in near future & provide you with hassle free stay. If you decide to come again to visit us please let us know, we would make sure that your experience would be better. We are looking forward to welcome you. Kind regards, Kira

Ibis Borehamwood.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

grahamemmons Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is always very clean and tidy. The staff are excellent and very polite. The only bad point was that some of the guests did not ware masks. I feel that the staff should take firm action with them.

Dear grahamemmons, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis London Elstree Borehamwood. Indeed, we do take pride in our staff hard work and their dedication to ensure that all guests have a hassle free stay. I am sure that your feedback will serve as a motivation to us and improve our customer service. I can assure you that the safety and wellbeing of our staff and guests is the main priority for us and we continuously strive to improve our procedures and keep up with governmental regulations. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Diana

Ibis Borehamwood

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

neelyconstructionltd Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Covid 19 standards very poor in the hotel rooms not cleaned while you stay no towels exchange hotel policy. Staff will bring you fresh towels bin bags if you want your bed changed you have to move rooms at your request. No evidence of tables lifts in lobby cleaned after use. After 3 nights i moved to another room which was dirty and smelled which i didnt accept next was a bit better. expensive rooms with poor service ALSAFE standard very poor

VERY BASIC

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

tsteward2018 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

the room was very basic and the carpet had stains on it. only good for a one night stay. would rather pay a bit more and stay at a PREMIER INN. location to elstree studio was perfect & walk to the town.

Much improved.

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

clive748 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have stayed at this Ibis in the past and found it poor. The rooms are now much improved and the new beds are very comfortable. The staff were attentive and pleasant. The breakfast is now on a par with similar hotels and worthy of the cost ( unlike previously). Overall a pleasant stay.

Dear clive748 Its great to hear from you & see you fine the services & product is improving i am sure on your next visit we wil get 5/5. Thank you for your feedback & your time Best Wishes Anuj Sagar GM

Very pleasant stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Paulmgb Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Friendly welcome to this modern hotel and throughout. Car parking was sorted out and the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. Good breakfast, we visited the town to go to the Elstree BBC studios and this hotel was a very good option for a trip to this area.

Poor quality

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

ronaldbeazley Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

hotel looks worn and out of date drab colour schemes no colour .car park too small no notices as too being able to park in larger council car park while registered . room 203 no heating and air vents wide open to freezing cold air .Duvet the thinnest ever seen spent night with coats on bed . Table tops worn out tv sound inhibited by furniture mounting .Room 103 has window view equal to gas works large pipes on scruffy roof just below window.If you cannot maintain dont run it and dont over charge for it.

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

richardwoodrow62 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

great room great staff ,every think was great (5 star) stay over christmas,visiting family, great location and good for car parking ,shops ,trains, close to all amenities, the manger was some nice, i would like to thank her she is very good, and i will be stay at again

Dear richardwoodrow62, Thank you very much for this awesome review! We are blushing! I am really happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our team made your stay pleasant. It was a pleasure to have you as our Guest and we cannot wait to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Kira Rogalova Assistant General Manager

Very satisfactory

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Celia D Solo travel - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had to stay in easy distance of St Pancras due to French railway strikes!! The hotel was on a direct railway line about 20mins distant. It was easily accessible and I was able to leave luggage there before checking in. Reception staff were polite and very helpful, even suggesting I come back if my Eurostar was cancelled (which it wasn't). Breakfast was tasty with plenty of choice and the room was comfortable as always.

Dear Celia D, I would like to thank you for your comments about your recent stay with us. I hope we will welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Kira Assistant General Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em LONDRES