ノボテルウィーンシティ

ノボテルウィーンシティ 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.4/5 17 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ノボテルウィーンシティ
地図で見る

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 街の中心部から徒歩10分

  • 8階のエグゼクティブルームはバルコニー付き。ウィーンリング通りの眺望

  • 16歳以下のお子様2名様まで宿泊無料

  • ホテルの隣を流れるドナウ運河沿いのジョギングルート

  • 地元産の有機食材を使ったお料理をご提供するレストラン「ファミリー & フレンズ」

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

当ホテルの客室

広々としたスペースとモダンなデザイン、使い勝手のよいノボテルの客室は、あらゆるニーズに対応し、お客様の生活空間としてご利用いただけます。

ホテル所在地

ノボテルウィーンシティ

Aspernbrueckengasse 1, オーストリア
1020 ウィーン
オーストリア

ファックス: +43 1 90303555

  • Schwedenplatz:  5A Schwedenplatz

  • Hauptbahnhof Wien:  U1 Nestroyplatz

  • Leopoldau:  U1 Nestroyplatz

  • Schottenring:  1 Schwedenplatz

  • 飛行機で

    VIENNA INTL AIRPORT 19km / 11 マイル

  • 電車で

    UNDERGROUND U1 0km / 0 マイル

  • 電車で

    WIEN MITTE 3km / 1 マイル

GPS:48.213099, 16.382962

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
敷地内
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
建物付近
  • 駐車場

Family and Friends - The snuggly restaurant

The modern restaurant offers a selection of regional and international specialties, prepared from fresh, first-class, seasonal ingredients. All dishes can be ordered in three sizes: as a taster, starter or main course

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテルウィーンシティ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.4/5  17 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.0/5  1,841 件のレビュー

2022エクセレンス認証

Nice simple hotel in Vienna

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Lina S トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is well located. It is basically 10 minutes away from the very centre of Vienna. The room was quite small but it was clean. There was a spacious bathtub in the bathroom. The room had a small fridge with very expensive bottles of water and fizzy drinks. The bed was very comfortable. We had a view of nice buildings from our window. The price was good compared to other hotels. The wifi is free and worked well. Almost all the days that we stayed there, we were served by a lady receptionist who was trying to help us in everything that we needed. She was friendly and very kind.

Dear Lina, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciated our convenient location as well as the high standards our team strive to uphold. We do have different categories and sizes of rooms, and we would be very happy to find you one better suited to your requirements for your next visit. We are sorry that you were not entirely satisfied with some of our prices, we will be sure to take this into consideration for future improvements. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Mesut Kesici, Cluster General Manager

Excellent location and service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

tzahiz962 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The whole staff was kind and helpfull. Whenever I missed something ,housekeeping were quick and attentive. Perfect location near tube. Wonderful breakfast. Hotel is 6 minute walk to Schwedenplatz where you find lots of bars and restaurants.

Dear guest, Thank you for such a positive review. Your kind words about the service you received during your stay are much appreciated. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us and we will always go that 'extra mile' to ensure your expectations are met. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you on many more occasions. Best regards, Mesut Kesici, Cluster General Manager

Good value for the money

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

156viktorh トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great hotel, close the the centre of the city. The staff is very friendly and helpful, the room was big and with lot of natural light. Breakfast was very nice and they had gluten free bread option, which had been warmed up, on request.

Dear Viktor, Thank you for this positive feedback on your recent stay. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience during your time with us and that you appreciated our breakfast. Your positive feedback encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service which we set ourselves. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Mesut Kesici, Cluster General Manager

Nice hotel in the center

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

GMarka トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed as a couple for night in this hotel. Very comfortable stay in the center of Vienna. The metro station and train station to airport is close. Very good breakfast. The center is in walking distance.

Poor experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

giannis159753 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stayed at this hotel Jan. 2020 (couple). I am a huge fan of accor hotels and I almost always choose this hospitality company. I am a GOLD member of accor hotels. My stay was not what I was expecting. I did not have an upgrade or a privileged room but this is not the case. I was not happy with the overall experience. Cleaning service was only for getting the rubbish and nothing more, not even refill the 3 coffee capsules. I wouldn’t be satisfied even without being a gold member. The service is not comparable with other hotels at this group that I have visited in other counties. The welcome-drink/voucher for the bar says that you cannot get champagne or cocktails but when you go to the bar you can just get a glass of wine or a beer.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your detailed feedback with us and for being our guest at Novotel Wien City. First of all, we hope you had a good time in Vienna eventhough we weren't able to meet your expectations. We appreciate all kinds of comments and suggestions for improvement, to better understand our guest's view and needs. Therefore, let me express my sincere apologies for any inconvenience, which affected your stay negatively. Unfortunately the upgrade is only possible if the room is available. But we are really sorry, if we couldn't offer it to you. Moreover, it shouldn't occur that you that your comfort is lowered by a lack of cleanliness. We can't undo, what happened, but I will definitely share your experience with our housekeeping team. We had some major personal changes and therefore we introduced a manual to speed up the training process. But we are aware that this is not an adequate excuse. I will also share your comment regarding the voucher with our restaurant team, to possibly make them more understandable Again, we are really sorry for any inconvenience. Anyway, we hope that we will get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again someday. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

A good hotel in the center of Vienna

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

ilir32020 ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is good for both business and family trips. However, there was a queue to get into the restaurant for breakfast. Otherwise, things were fine. The rooms were clean and warm, the breakfast very good and the service also good.

Dear Guest, wow, thank you very much for your positive feedback and for being our guest at Novotel Wien City. First of all, we hope you enjoyed your stay to the fullest and that we were able to meet most of your expectations. We appreciate all kinds of comments and suggestions for improvement, to better understand our guest's view and needs. We are happy, that you especially liked the room, the breakfast and our team. Nevertheless, let me express my sincere apologies for any inconvenience, which affected your stay negatively. Unfortunately our public area is rather small which can possibly lead to waiting times. Therefore our restaurant team introduced the "breakfast traffic light" which should make it easier to estimate the peak times. But we are aware that this is not an adequate excuse and we hope that you daily planning didn't suffer from this aspect. Anyway, we hope that the positive aspects outweigh and that we will get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again someday. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Good location, nice clean rooms, über-busy breakfast buffet

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

martinsD7271QX ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

+ Great location, nice clean rooms, superfriendly attentive staff at the breakfast buffet! - No replenishing of toiletries when room was cleaned, had to write a note to ask for more shampoo. Only tea in room, no coffee, first time I see that at a Novotel. Very busy breakfast buffet, restaurant seems to small for the hotel, had to wait at least 10 min every morning for a table.

Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing your detailed feedback with us and for being our guest at Novotel Wien City. First of all, we hope you had a wonderful stay in Vienna and at our hotel. We appreciate all kinds of comments and suggestions for improvement and I will definitely share them with my colleagues. We are happy, that our location, the rooms and the restaurant team made your stay more enjoyable. Nevertheless, let me express my sincere apologies for any inconvenience which affected your stay negatively. It shouldn't occur that our guests have to take care for themselves to replenish the toiletries. I will definitely forward this experience to our housekeeping team. In terms of the coffee, we don't offer it in every category. But we are sorry, if this wasn't communicated properly. Concerning the waiting times at the breakfast, we would like to apologize if your daily planning has been affected by it. Unfortunately our restaurant is rather small due to the building structure. There will be a restructuring of the public sector, but unfortunately there are no concrete plans yet. Anyway, we hope that the positive aspects outweigh and that we will get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again someday. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Short break

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Sharon A Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This was our first time in Vienna but not the first time using Novotel properties,I was very disappointed with the standard when comparing to the Novotel Alster Hamburg which is totally 4* I found having to use the WC in a vacant room due to refurb not acceptable due to the fact other guest just walked in, the cleanliness was bad due to the gents one getting a wet floor which you stood in.No coffee in the room till requested and to top it paper cups to drink from.I will give credit to Marcus the barman he was very attentive gave great customer service and tips for our stay. As I stated earlier having stayed at Novotel Alster Hamburg many times to compare the Wein City did not reach the 4* in my opinion.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your feedback and your impressions about your stay with us and for being our guest at Novotel Wien City. First of all, we hope you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel eventhough we possibly didn't fulfill your expectations. We appreciate all kinds of comments and suggestions for improvement and I will definitely share your kind words with our restaurant team. in terms of the public sanitary facilities we would like to inform you that we had a fire in our cellar which concerned the toilet and our sauna. Therefore this area is under construction and the toilets are now on the first floor. Unfortunately, this is a necessary exceptional situation until the construction work is completed. We are sorry if this has reduced your comfort. Regarding the amenities in the room, we do not serve coffee in every category, but if the coffee was forgotten, let me express my sincere apologies. I will forward your experience to our housekeeping team. Unfortunately, there can be minor errors on days with many arrivals and departures, as these days are very challenging for our team. However, we are aware that this is not an appropriate excuse. If you want to share any further suggestions for improvement with us, we would be thankful, if you write us an e-mail. Anyway, we hope that you took some positive impressions from your stay with you and that we will get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again someday. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Excellent hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Britfr0g ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had a lovely stay with our family at the Novotel Wien City. The staff was extremely friendly and efficient and our rooms were very clean and furnished in the usual modern Novotel style (they looked like they had been recently renovated). The breakfast selection was amazing and so was the quality of the food. The hotel is located a 10-minute walk from the old town which makes it easily accessible but also suitably removed from it. We would definitely recommend the hotel to our friends and would stay there again in the future.

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your wonderful feedback and your recommendation. We hope that we provided you the stay you wished for and I will definitely share your kind comments with my colleagues. We are looking forward to have you as our guest again someday. Our doors are always open. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Great Location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Jeffrey F Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is perfectly placed for tourists, its on the right on the city fringe, 5 minutes walk to the City, 3 minutes to the metro and trams! The rooms are comfortable and have everything you need. The restaurant is also good value and has an excellent choice, and reasonably priced.

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your positive feedback and for choosing Novotel Wien City. It is great to read, that you liked so many aspects about your stay and that you took many good experiences with you. We are happy, that you especially liked the location, the room and the restaurant, which made your stay hopefully even more enjoyable. We would be thankful to get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again someday. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Still a great hotel which needs to improve though to not lose its flair

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

thomasiaticus ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

All in all still a great hotel. Rooms are rather small but modern and some are newly renovated. Staff are generally friendly and helpful. However, cleanliness of the restaurant has suffered over recent months. Place mats in the restaurant were full of stains (even at 6am in the morning!) not only on my table but also neighbouring ones. Not being able to find a clean table for breakfast is a major turn-off and below what you would expect from a 4-star hotel.

Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing your impressions about your stay with us. We really appreciate all kinds of comments and also your suggestions for improvement. First of all, it is great to read, that you especially liked the room and our team, which I will definitely share with my colleagues. Nevertheless, let me express my sincere apologies, if we weren't able to meet all of your expectations. It shouldn't occur, that your comfort is lowered by a possible lack of cleanliness. I will forward your experience to our restaurant team. Unfortunately, a forecast of the number of guests at the breakfast is rather difficult, because it depends from many aspects, such as the weekday etc. Therefore we introduced the "breakfast traffic light", which should be a helpful tool for our guests and the team to estimate the peaktimes. But this is not an adequate excuse for your situation and we hope that it didn't affect your stay too negatively. Anyway, we hope that the positive experiences outweigh and that we will get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again someday. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Bad Check in process and service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

jochi27 ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I was not aware that they require original cc that made purchase never been ask that before then when I ask why was not in the invoice or the email reservation they claim it was there we check could don’t it give them a new cc wanna hold the amount in my new card as well of the other calming it could be fraud and could be a fake card after looking into my bag found original car but i was already call a liar and a Scammer I never got and apology from staff about their poor service other then that hotel was ok

Dear Guest, thank you very much for sharing your impressions about your stay with us and for choosing Novotel Wien City. First of all, we hope you had an enjoyable time in Vienna despite the inconveniences you faced. Let me express my sincere apologies if it affected your stay negatively and lowered your comfort. It shouldn't occur that our guests have the feeling that they face a lack of information or misunderstandings. We tried to reconstruct your situation in the team. We are sincerely sorry, if you didn't feel well informed or somehow not appreciated by our Front Office Manager. Some aspects are daily business for us which may cause explanations to be a little shorter. In this case, our guests are always welcome to ask questions. Unfortunately, that might just have been a misunderstanding. So that you also get to know our point of view, we have tried to work out an explanation for this situation again. We are required to check the card at check-in according to our specifications. This is because of credit card security reasons, also for your own/our guest's safety, so that no one has the opportunity to make bookings with a foreign credit card. We are sorry for the confusion and hope that the solution was also adequate for you then. Another option that our Front Office Manager also offered you, would have been to get a credit on the card and pay directly at the front desk. But we hope you were satisfied with the first option and it didn't cause any problems. Therefore you are always welcome to write us an e-mail with further feedback or suggestions for improvement. We hope that we have now presented the system a bit more transparent and I will, of course, forward your experience. Anyway, it would be great, if you also faced some positive experiences and we would be happy, to get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again someday. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Great localisation, close to underground, friendly staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

krzymar ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

As outlined in the title, the hotel localisation is really great. This is within a walking distance to the Inner Stadt of Vienna and 2 min walk to the underground station. The people who work in the hotel are making your stay a pleasure. All our questions were answered. I definitely recommend this hotel anyone and I will be coming bak when visiting Vienna.

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your great feedback and for being our guest. It is always great to receive such kind comments and I will also share them with my colleagues. We are happy that you especially liked the location and our team. We hope that we provided you a wonderful time in Vienna and at Novotel Wien City. Our doors are always open for your next stay. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

VERY LOW LEVEL OF MANAGEMENT

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

alfa986 ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Dirty room. They did not leave enough shampoo and soap and no coffee at all every day in the room. Unpolite and rude staff in the reception. Very weak management, as the manager looks that she does not control the staff. NO respect for customers...

Dear Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback and your impressions with us. We hope that you had a good time in Vienna despite those inconveniences. First of all, let me express my sincere apologies for any uncomfortable situation and for not fulfilling your expectations. It shouldn't occur that our guests feel uncomfortable due to a lack of cleanliness. I will definitely share your comments with our housekeeping team. We also talked about your review and your experiences with our general manager. Obviously, there has been a misunderstanding during your stay. Unfortunately, as you had the experience that the amenities were forgotten to replenish or were in too less, our Manager wanted to send you a basket with many guest supplies as an excuse. She didn't want to disrespect you in any way, but moreover to give your stay a positive turn. We would like to apologize if you felt personally offended, but we ask for your understanding. In terms of the control of our team, our General Manager and our Deputy Manager take samples of the rooms every day, but on days with many departures and arrivals it can occur, that they focus on these rooms and can't control all of our 124 rooms. Again, we would like to apologize, if you felt disrespected our uncomfortable at any time of your stay. I will definitely share your comment with my colleagues. Nevertheless, we hope that your stay wasn't affected too negatively and that we get the chance of better serve you another time. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Very good hotel but breakfast needs a big improvement

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

SananG1 ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent location, very clean and spacious rooms, very helpful and nice staff but you really need to improve the breakfast buffet. In the other Novotels we stayed,we had an amazing buffet breakfast but not here unfortunately. No variety in the warm dishes (such as pancakes, waffles, different kinds of eggs), very limited variety of cheese and the cold cuts and cheese slices that were displayed were from the previous days (i.e. dry). Besides the breakfast, we were very happy with the hotel and the lovely employees. Thank you for all your help and the beautiful experience,❤

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your kind words and your impressions. Moreover we are also thankful for your suggestions for improvement. We are happy, that you felt in good hands and had a wonderful time at Novotel Wien City. It is also great, that you especially liked the location, the rooms and the cleanliness. Nevertheless, let me express my sincere apologies for not fulfilling your expectations. I will definitely forward your comments to our restaurant team. It shouldn't occur that the breakfast affects the stay of our guests negatively. Anyway, we would like to have you as our guest again. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

My Stay at Novotel Wien City

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Camper22071342278 Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel was well-situated, just 1 minute walk from Metro station and 2 stops from Stephanplatz. Hotel was clean and room size was acceptable. Service was friendly and helpful. We did not eat at the hotel but there were a few nice cafes nearby.

Dear Guest, thank you so much for sharing your impressions with us. We are happy, that you had a wonderful stay and would be very grateful to get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Great hotel & Great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

76mnm Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Me & my wife stay 3 nights at this hotel. The location is great 10 minutes by walking to the city center. Near to the underground train. The room was clean and very nice. The room just renovated lately. I’m definitely recommend this place

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your detailed feedback. It's always a pleasure to receive such positive comments. We are happy, that you and your family had a comfortable stay. I also shared your kind words with my colleagues. We hope to get the chance of welcoming you as our guest again someday. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

newly renovated, very good hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

12Valentin12 Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Having read the previous reviews after having already booked the Novotel City Wien, I got a bit nervous. Well, time to clear it up. Novotel is an excellent hotel. I stayed for four nights in a recently renovated room. Very clean, comfortable and spacious (room 616). No queue at breakfast in any of the four days (Thu - Sun). The food variety is really good (maybe some improvement in the hot food area is needed). Personnel was friendly and helpful. The underground parking is pretty easy to access, as there are signposts outside and a location map is made available at the hotel's reception. I feel the recent critics (dated Dec 2018 and Jan 2019) are not applicable anymore.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for being our guest and writing such a positive review. We are really happy that you felt comfortable and had a nice stay. We hope to get the chance of welcoming you again. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Nice enough, but not quite as expected

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Roving45874696796 Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I was there for two nights and I have to say that all in all the place is nice. The position is great, very close to the city center and the train station that connects with the airport. The room was clean and a lot of different choices were offered at breakfast. BUT there were a few things that left me a bit puzzled: I was requested a deposit at the check-in (although I had already paid the full amount in advance), and after providing two credit cards (Maestro, Visa), it turned out that I could only pay via Mastercard. This was of course not mentioned in advanced, and really bothered me to see that they wouldn't try to find a solution. Also, the room was much smaller than expected.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time of writing a detailed feedback. We are really sorry, that we weren't able to fulfill all of your expectations. If you have any further feedback or questions about your stay, do not hesitate to contact us via h6154-gr@accor.com. Nevertheless, we hope to have you as our guest again. Best regards, Michaela Kaineder

Good hotel but complicated parking system and poor customer service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Jon W Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel was typical of mid range standards. The room was spacious and in good condition. However when we arrived there was no-one at reception for 5-10 minutes. This was important as the hotel parking arrangements are not nearby and you will be unlikely to find them without guidance. Even with directions, the parking garage pedestrian exits are confusing. On return we were given a parking chip that was supposed to open the doors to get to our car, but it did not work. There are several locked gates you need to get through and they are not well signposted. Reception was not very helpful when we had to return to the hotel to get access to the garage. Overall very poor attitude and customer service. Would not recommend this hotel if you bring your own car.

Dear Jon W, Thank you very much for taking time and writing us a review. We are very sorry that we did not meet your expactations; please allow me to express my sincere apologies. Please rest assured that we took steps to increase our customer service. We would be very happy to get the chance of welcoming you again and better serve you next time. Best regards, Magdalena Gussner, BA

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺の他の施設

ウィーンのすべてのホテル