ホテルメルキュールウィーンツェントゥルム

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.4/5 4,318 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ホテルメルキュールウィーンツェントゥルム
地図で見る
+ 15 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 素晴らしいロケーション: シュテファン広場からわずか5分

  • 歴史市街地区に立地

  • 無料のガイド付きウォーキングツアーが毎週土曜に催行(場所は限られます)

  • 上層階のモダンなプリビレッジルームは、無料のミニバーとネスプレッソコーヒーマシンを完備

  • オーストリアのエコラベルを取得

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

ホテルメルキュールウィーンツェントゥルム

Fleischmarkt 1a
1010 ウィーン
オーストリア

ファックス: (+43)1534602320

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • U1, U4:  U1, U4 SCHWEDENPLATZ

  • U3:  U3 STEPHANSPLATZ

  • 飛行機で

    VIENNA SCHWECHAT 15km / 9.38 マイル

  • 車で

    SUEDAUTOBAHN A2 10km / 6.25 マイル

  • 車で

    WESTAUTOBAHN A1 12km / 7.46 マイル

  • 電車で

    HAUPTBAHNHOF SOUTH RAILWAY 5km / 3.11 マイル

  • 電車で

    WESTBAHNOF WEST RAILWAYSTATION 5km / 3 マイル

GPS:48.211361, 16.374772

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー

GO!Wien

We spoil our guests with our range of delicious Austrian and international dishes. Our specially selected wines are the perfect complement to your meal.

当ホテルの客室

スタイリッシュなスタンダードルームまたは設備が充実したプリビレッジルームからお選びいただけます。

スタンダード客室(シングル)

  • 最大人数: 1
  • 面積: 最小 16 / 172 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • ワークデスク(...)

お客さまの口コミ
ホテルメルキュールウィーンツェントゥルム

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

4,318 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

1,824 件のレビュー

Quality

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

fanaderi Business - 14/10/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location of the hotel is very good. But the layout of the toilet space in the room is not suitable. The floor corridor was very narrow. In addition, the restaurant of breakfast is too small. The expectation is for a higher quality of service levels in breakfast.

Dear Fanaderi, we would like to thank you for your feedback and also for your constructive criticism on which we will take care of! Warm regards from beautiful Vienna Katharina

Perfect stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

mathieumess 27/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Due to covid, our initial Mercure hotel was closed. Thanks to Marija Petrovic, we were relocated at Mercure Wien Zentrum. The hotel is well located, the room are comfortable and the team was welcoming. We enjoyed a lot our stay in Vienna. Thank you Marija for your availability and professionalism. We will not hesitate to visit the hotel again next time !

Dear Mathieu Mess, Thank you very much for your kind feedback during your stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are glad to know that you feel very well and everything is to your satisfaction. Kind regards

Good hotel and excellent location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

camilas112 Couples - 16/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

A good hotel, excellent location (3 min walking to the Stephanplatz) and nice decoration. We had one issue with the air conditioning, which was not working, but we had a conversation with the manager and a solution was proposed to compensate this issue, as we were there in the summer and Vienna is really warm during this time. Besides this, everything went well. The breakfast is full of tasty options, the parking agreement is a bit expensive but less expensive when compared with the Central parking in Vienna (the hotel gives you a better price and explains where to go to park your car).

Dear Camila, we highly appreciate your very good feedback, even you had an issue with the air condition! We are glad that we could solve the problem on place and you still could enjoy your days in Vienna! We are happily looking forward to welcoming you another time! Warm regards from beautiful Vienna Katharina Deyerizadeh

とても良い

お客さまの声 4.5/5

N ビジネス - 23/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

駅にも近く、レストラン、カフェ、スーパーが周辺に多数あり、とても便利だった。受付でも説明が丁寧でわかりやすかった。部屋は狭いが、一人での宿泊だったので使い勝手が良く問題無かった。シャワーブースに扉が無かったので、床が濡れ易かったのが残念。バスルーム、タオル、ベッドも清潔で良かった。

Dear Mr. K., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager Mercure Wien Zentrum

Worth the price

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

sixtix_44 Business - 21/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good location re inner city, small but comfortable. Dining room crowded during morning, food OK, service good. Clean and pleasant, although renovation works were felt around, nevertheless it's worth the price.

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We appreciate all of your kind words and recommendations, from room design to location. Our staff take pride in all they do and it is always motivating for them to receive such kind comments as yours. We will wish you a Merry Christmas and all the best for 2020. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

Average

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

amabel15 Family - 08/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Currently they’re doing refurbishment email where sent out and we have contacted hotel prior flying out regarding the noise that might be at the hotel but they’ve assured us that it is going to be minimal and it should not effect us but it turned out that they were just floor above us starting 8 in the morning drilling, banging and all sort of noises. We supposed to be having a relaxing honeymoon with our 3yr old accompanying us. He was left restless in the afternoon and we had to spend days out and my little one had to sleep uncomfortable in pushchair. Bed not that much comfortable. Mini bar very limited for the money we had paid. Breakfast reasonable. Spoke to receptionist about this issue of noise and offered to switch hotel on our 3rd day, unfortunately my little one was throwing tantrums and did not want to make him more upset to change again

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. I am sorry that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our construction times are from 9: 00-18: 00 clock here it can come at any time to louder works.Excuse me, you should have been disturbed before. Too bad that you did not accept our offer with a change of hotel. We sincerely regret the fact that we were unable to give you the great experience we strive to offer to all of our guests and that you left us not being completely satisfied. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

hotel being renovated

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Ian F Couples - 01/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have stayed at this hotel before and thoroughly enjoyed the stay, however was informed that some room renovations were being carried out during our stay and noise would be kept to a minimum. We arrived to find that renovations were being carried out on floors 4,5 and 7. We had requested a room with a walk in shower and was put on the 3rd floor. We arrived on a Monday and left on the Friday The noise was typical building work noise, drilling, hammering etc and this was from 0800 to 1800 every full day we were there, tue, wed and thu. If you are not going to be in your room during this time, it's no problem, but if like us, you like to have a chill and regroup during the day, it does spoil it somewhat. I love everything about this hotel and the staff and would highly recommend it as a rule, but had I known what it was going to be like I would have changed the dates or cancelled. We will definitely go back, providing there is no building work being done

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. Nice to read that you always visit our house when you visit Vienna. Our new privilege rooms are arise so it can always come to louder work. However our loud works are from 9 a.m to 6 p.m. I regret to read that you have been disturbed before. I'll talk to the builder immediately and apologize a lot. You are welcome to contact me in advance under h0781-fo@accor.com for a future booking and will be happy to tell you if we have any construction work in the house. Thank you for understainding. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

First Time here

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

adiDrone Business - 20/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My first time at "Mercure Wien Zentrum" and it was a pleasant stay! A clean and quiet room, friendly service and good F&B! Located in the center of Vienna and only few steps to public transport. See you next time!

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. Being located in the heart of the city makes the hotel an ideal destination for your travels. With pleasure I will share your great words with the whole team. Our staff take pride in all they do and it is always motivating for them to receive such kind comments as yours. You certainly have enjoyed most of our facilities, I do hope you will be able to return to us in the near future. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

excellent hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

ther014 Couples - 16/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Mercure Wien Zentrum is right in the middle and best location in Vienna. It is very close and walking distance to Stephanplatz, most restaurants and shops. Very clean hotel and wonderful breakfast. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback regarding you recent stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We are so glad we were able to help create some wonderful Vienna memories for you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

全体的に雰囲気も良く、朝食が充実していたと思います。

お客さまの声 3.0/5

J.m. ビジネス - 26/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

改善点として、シャワーカーテンがないので、外に水滴が飛び散るのが気になって、シャワーの使い心地がよくない。部屋に時計が無いので、時差ボケで何度も携帯等で時間を確認する必要があり、不便だった。

Dear Jinichi M., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured we will forward all your remarks to the clock in the room and the shower curtain. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager Mercure Wien Zentrum

Comfortable hotel in great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

sue827 Business - 01/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent location for both the city of Vienna and for the conference centre, which is only 20 minutes door to do by metro. Hotel is very comfortable and staff are unfailingly helpful and seem to be genuinely invested in ensuring their guests have a good stay. We have stayed here before and if we return to Vienna, will definitely base ourselves here again

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind feedback to your recent stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. What a pleasure to read you had such a lovely time at the hotel and felt well taken care of. We appreciate your kind words to our staff members. Our Staff members are genuine, and truly want our guests to know that we appreciate you and want to make your time with us special, every stay. We really love it when guests are mentioning that they will definitely stay with us again in the future because they had such a great time! This is by far the best compliment we can get. We are looking forward to welcome you back to us. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Family week in Vienna

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Wessex Family - 25/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel was welcoming from the moment we arrived. It is in a great location close to tram and U-Bahn stops to explore near and far. Although the impressive Stephensdom is under a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious (for such a central location), and we all found the beds very comfortable and slept really well. The Hotel kept replenishing the courtesy water each day which given the heat was really nice. Overall a great central location Hotel to enjoy the delights that Vienna has to offer. Would definitely stay again when visiting Vienna in the future.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We greatly appreciate all your kind words. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We really love it when guests are mentioning that they will definitely stay with us again in the future because they had such a great time! This is by far the best compliment we can get. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Long Weekend in Vienna

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Savvy-TravelerUSA Couples - 15/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The staff were awesome. The location was perfect for sightseeing. There are a lot of restaurants and bars very close. Unfortunately, it was a hot August weekend in Vienna. As a result, the room did not cool down much. The rooms as you might expect for the old town were very small.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are glad to know you had an overall pleasant stay and you especially enjoyed the great city center location within walking distance to many popular restaurants. We do apologize that you were not satisfied with the AC in your room. Please rest assured I will forward your remarks. Hopefully we are able to welcoming you back to us. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Great location with friendly staffs

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

kulkett Business - 25/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel located in the heart of Vienna, very great location with walking distance to all shopping and dining, very convenience. The hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is fine, but not so big.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind words to your recent stay at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are happy to read you enjoyed our perfect city center location within walking distance of popular Vienna attractions. We also appreciate you comments to our friendly hotel staff. You certainly have enjoyed most of our facilities, we do hope you will be able to return to us in the near future. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Good location. Property a bit old.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Peachy M Business - 04/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I was just there on an overnight stay. All services are available. Good location but the property is already a bit old. Check-in was fast. City map available. Front desk knowledgable. The room and room facilities are old.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for having taken your time to review your stay with us. We are happy about your kind words to our great location and the helpful hotel staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back to us very soon. Kind regards from Vienna Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Excellent location, great staff!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Andrew M Friends getaway - 29/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Wonderful location in the centre of Vienna, close to the main sites, attractions and public transport. Rooms are light are comfortable, the staff are very friendly, professional, and always at your disposal

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback regarding you recent stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We are so glad we were able to help create some wonderful Vienna memories for you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

伝統的なウィーンの垢抜けたデザインの部屋

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Dai ビジネス - 25/05/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

広くはないですが、デザインがよく快適でした。 働いている方も皆さん気さくで親切でした。

Dear Mr. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager Mercure Wien Zentrum

great location, cleanliness, friendly staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

R_Wido Solo travel - 16/03/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stay for one night here, great location close to bus stop and train station and easy to find the hotel if you arrive by public transport, walking distances to tourists spot, friendly staff, clean and spacious room.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We are so glad that you had such a lovely time at the hotel and felt well taken care of. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed also our great city center location nearby to all public transports and tourist spots. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future visits! Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Allmost perfect

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Mordechai L Couples - 07/02/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location close to the main cites of the old city, friendly staff ready to assist you with any request, good breakfast and cosy rooms. On Saturday the hotel offerd us a free city tour as part of it's service. In sum allmost perfect

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind feedback to you recent stay with us. What a pleasure to read you enjoyed your time to the fullest, especially our perfect city center location and the helpful hotel staff. We also appreciate your kind words to our free walking tour on Saturday morning. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

Very enjoyable stay.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Journey64599914299 Couples - 31/12/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We spent Christmas 🎄 here & had a fantastic time at this hotel. Would certainly recommend. The staff were very friendly & accomodating. The small Christmas gift 🎁 was a nice surprise & much appreciated.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna during the Christmas time. We appreciate all the nice words to our friendly hotel staff and also your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to read our guests had an amazing time with us. We wish you a Happy New Year 2019 and hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ウィーンのすべてのホテル