Novotel Budapest Danube oteli 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.4/5 3.108 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Novotel Budapest Danube
Bir haritada görmek
+ 22 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Nehre bakan 175 adet konuk odası bulunur

  • NOVO2 Lounge Bar dinlenmek, iş toplantıları veya arkadaş buluşmaları için mükemmel bir yerdir.

  • Parlamento manzaralı, doğal ışık alan 4 adet toplantı odası.

  • Merkezi konumuyla turistik yerlere kolay ulaşım.

  • Ücretsiz WiFi ve enerjinizi yükseltecek Novotel Spor Salonu

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

Novotel Budapest Danube

Bem Rakpart 33-34
NTAK: SZ19000074, szálloda
1027 budapest
hungary

Faks: (+36)1/4584909

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • NOVOTEL BUDAPEST DANUBE:  M2 Batthyány tér

  • NOVOTEL BUDAPEST DANUBE:  19;41 Batthyány tér

  • Uçakla

    BUDAPEST FERIHEGY 2 21km / 13,05 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    LISZT FERENC 20km / 12,43 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    DÉLI PÁLYAUDVAR 2,5km / 1,55 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    EASTERN RAILWAY STATION 6km / 3,73 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    SOUTHERN RAILWAY STATION 2km / 1,24 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WESTERN RAILWAY STATION 4km / 2,49 mil mesafede

GPS:47.508529, 19.039137

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Toplantı odaları

NOVO2 LOUNGE BAR

NOVO2 lounge bar is a combination of a bar and a restaurant - a perfect place for rest, as well as business and social meetings.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Ferah, çağdaş tasarımlı ve çok yönlü Novotel odası yaşam için mükemmel bir alan sunar. Tüm ihtiyaçlarınız için ideal bir mekan.

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 6

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 104

  • Maksimum kapasite: 120 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 50 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin

Novotel Budapest Danube
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.4/5

3.108 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

2.235 görüş

great choice for budapest

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Alen G 27/10/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

great location, perfect view from the danube side and very close to the tube, there is a parking lot right outside the hotel which is very convenient, the price is 15 euro per day, and you don't have to use the car at all :)

Dear Alen G, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Budapest Danube. We are glad that you were satisfied with our location. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Unable to control room temperature - too HOT in late September

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

asiasteve74 02/10/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I am a platinum Accor member and was very surprised to find that the temperature in the room could not be controlled. Despite several compliaints to the staff, no one addressed the issue. In addition, the window could not be opened far enough to let in the cool night air.

Dear asiasteve74, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Novotel Budapest Danube. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please let me express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you had to experience regarding the aircondition. We appreciate that you have shared your concerns. We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Very pleased

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

trascamariusemil 22/09/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

All of them Was perfect: service, rooms, location, People, cleanliness. emplyees have show professionalism. Very good food, diversified, for whim of any person. View on Window with Parliament Washington perfect!

Dear trascamariusemil, A great thank you for your review. It is a pleasure to know that you were satisfied with the service provided and with the food. I will gladly share your kind words with my entire team. I am sure that your feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We hope we will have the chance to accommodate you in our hotel again. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Great view from the rooms overlooking Danube river and the Parliament

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

JKluzinski 21/09/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I chose this hotel because of its location and the views on the Danube river and the Parliament. And they were really stunning! We were lucky to get such a room on the 3rd floor. The look is really great! Hotel location is also great at the foot of the castle hill, relatively small disadvantage was lack of tram / metro stop rigth at the hotel (5 mins walk to M2 line, 10 mins to tram 4 & 6). Rooms are comfortable, as for the Novotel quality (beds, sheets), breakfast was OK, however, I would see more varieties especially of local foods plus eggs / pancakes prepared on the spot (they were only available in heaters). Restaurant a la carte for lunch / dinner was very good, though. Staff at the reception was really friendly, helpful and efficient, had suggestions on the attractions in the city and in the neighborhood. Would love to come back again!

Dear JKluzinski, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at Novotel Budapest Danube. We are glad to read that you were satisfied with your room. Thank you for your valuable feedback regarding the breakfast we will take into consideration. I gladly shared your kind words with the reception team which is a great support in providing service excellence further on! We would be very happy if we could welcome you back again very soon in Budapest. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

iyi

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Omer Aileler - 30/08/2021 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otelde hos ve personell cok iyiydi

Dear Omer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your kind words will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Stay in Budapest

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

LightPacker277016212 23/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel îs very well located. I found one problem regarding the breakfast . There îs not enough place for the people who are staying in the hotel to have breakfast and I observed many people staying and waiting to get a place at the table. In these pandemic situation, I found this unacceptable...

Dear LightPacker277016212, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience following your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

A bit fare from Novotel standard

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

krystauf42 Friends getaway - 04/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Unbelievable view in front of the parlement ! and this was great ! For the rest, not impressed... dated room, bed linen very used (I had holes in), no cleaning service ! (you need to ask for it.... I was not aware, so after a long day in the city, I was back to my room without service....) the following days it was done as I requested... No real soul in this hotel.... very noisy from outside (I was on floor 6th).... Next time I'll go to Sofitel....

Dear krystauf42, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at the Novotel Budapest Danube. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate that you have shared your concerns. We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

449dorap 30/07/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Perfect location, really nice staff, fantastic rooms and facilities. The rooms are modern and clean, and we had the most fantastic views over the Danube and the Parliament. Breakfast was fantastic, really good choices and availability of vegetarian/vegan options included. Staff were wearing masks and altogether making us feel safe. Our absolute favourite place! Thank you very much.

Dear 449dorap, What an uplifting review! Thank you so much for sharing with us your experience following your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. We are more than happy to know that you were amazed by the breakfast selection and by the panorama from your room. We are very proud to read your positive comments regarding our staff which is a great support in providing service excellence further on! Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Excellent

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

fuge007 Business - 20/07/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Thank you for making our first post COVID-19 lockdown trip a real blast. The attention to details, the friendly and professional service we have received have been an amazing reminder what it is we love in Novotel. Special thanks to the Novotel Budapest Team, especially Alexandra and Peter who made us feel welcomed and at home. :)

Dear fuge007, Thank You very much for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel. It was our pleasure to have You here. We are really proud to read your comments regarding Alexandra and Peter. I will gladly share your kind words with our entire team which is a great support in providing service excellence further on! Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Kovács Róbert General Manager

Best service, best location. C‘ant beat !

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

jkhl77724 Business - 12/12/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Best and friendly service. Even under Covid-19 circumstances always a perfect stay ! Thank you for your disposition ! Indeed delicious food, very good choice, immediate perfect room-service. Combine this with good beds, beautiful views and friendly supporting people carrying this hotel; I always return.

Dear jkhl77724, Thank You very much for your comments regarding your stay here at Novotel Budapest Danube. It is a pleasure to read that you were satisfied with the friendly service provided by our staff. I will gladly share your feedback with my colleagues and I am sure that they will be delighted to hear your kind words as they always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to our hotel soon! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

feel like home

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Peter A 03/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I always feel welcomed in this hotel. The view to the Danube is unforgotten-able. I got room upgrade without asking for it, thanks for it :). I really like the tasty breakfast here. Polite staff, good location.

Dear Peter A, Thank you for your kind words. They are very much appreciated, I will gladly share them with my entire team. We are proud to read that you always feel welcomed at our hotel! It is a pleasure for us to know that you liked the breakfast, the view and our location. Thank you for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous ones. Kind regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

ceramika2020 18/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

OK. Very good location, near the Metro station vis a vis the Hungarian House of Parliament.Breakfast very good, service as well but there was not prapared an extra bed for my two children who has tripped with us.

Dear ceramika2020, Thank you for sharing your comments following your stay in our hotel. It is our pleasure to know that you loved the breakfast and our location. We are really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the extra bed. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Short Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Daz B 18/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Been here previously and enjoy our stay. The staff are friendly and helpful. Clean and modern hotel. Good variety of food for breakfast. Sitting in the restaurant you have an amazing view of the river Danube and the Parliament Building. A small and select menu for lunch and dinner but good quality food. Plenty of transport to get around Budapest. A 15 minute walk from the hotel to the shopping centre. Lots of things to do. The only down side is the poor gym equipment but overall a good hotel.

Dear Daz B, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to read your kind words regarding our colleagues and services. We are sorry to know that the gym did not meet your expectations, please allow us to express our apologies. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Disappointing

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Brenda M 09/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Bed fell apart when we tried to move it to give more room at wall side - there was hardly room to get in or out. Receptionist not very helpful when they changed our room. Expected us to go down and get new key and then go down again to give old key back. No mirror above desk next to sockets so inconvenient for styling hair. Food expensive and poor. Breakfast was good with plenty of variety. Location convenient.

Dear Brenda M, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Please let me express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you had to experience. However, we are happy to know that you found our location convenient and that you were satisfied with the breakfast. We appreciate that you have shared your concerns. We sincerely hope that you will give us the opportunity to better accommodate you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

My stay - Feb 4-6th 2020

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Pioneer644827 Business - 09/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

V poor heating in room 204 highlighted by there being a small portable radiator in one corner. V noisy with drilling noises coming from upstairs. Filthy carpet and windows (secondary) that rattled in the wind

Dear Pioneer644827, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience following your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Let me kindly inform you that in a frame of a great development we are replacing the carpets in all of our rooms. Please let me express my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you had to experience. We hope you will visit us on your next trip to Budapest and we can better accommodate you. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Novotel Budapest Danube

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

PeNor Business - 26/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Nicely located hotel close to the M2 metro and various tram/bus routes. The river-facing rooms have a stunning view of the parliament building and river. The hotel is well run with very easy and good quality Internet connection. Staff very friendly and professional. Can recommend this hotel.

Dear PeNor, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your stay at the Novotel Budapest Danube. We are pleased to read your positive comment regarding our staff. They always do their best to make our Guests' stay more comfortable. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest! Kind regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Very dirty room

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

kostas190871 Family - 08/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The room was very dirty. The carpet was dirty, old, with holes and in bad condition. A lot of old garbage under the beds and the TOILET very-very dirty! Not enough tables for breakfast! Service was good.

Dear kostas190871, Although this is not the type of review we enjoy receiving, thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback concerning your stay. Please let me kindly inform you that in the frame of a great development which began a few weeks ago the carpets will be replaced in all of our rooms. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better accommodate you in the near future. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

nice view but poor water pressure

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Hana P Family - 06/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I chose this hotel due to river view The view was really nice but water pressure & drain was poor. The staff were really nice & kind I have some problem about mini bud reservation, they help me to fix the problem

Dear Hana P, We appreciate your feedback about your stay with us. We are pleased to read your comments regarding our colleagues. I will gladly share your kind words with them. We are really sorry for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the water pressure and the drain. Thank You for sharing your experience and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Spent 5 nights in the hotel from 12/26 to 12/31

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

894harrym Family - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very pleasant stay. Nice & helpful staff. Great breakfast. Strategic location (close to Metro station and walking distance to tourist areas). Will stay here again if i come to visit Budapest. Highly recommended to other fellow travelers!

Dear harry m, A great thank you for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us! I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your kind words will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you so much for staying with us and we hope to see you in the near future! Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

Thoughts

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Oesi79 Family - 01/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Before i write my thoughts, I would like to mention, that my husband and I worked for 25 years in the hotel and restaurant business in Europe and USA, so we know what we can/should expect. The receptionist and breakfast staff was very nice. The Family Room was no bigger than a regular room...it only had the pullout couch for the kids, thats why it was a family room Unfortunately after the first night stay our room did not get serviced. So when we got back from our day trip around 5 pm we walked in a room where the beds were not made, tissues missing and the bathroom dirty. It would not have been a big deal if the hotel would be a 1* or 2 * Hotel and cheaper, but not a 4 * Hotel. The breakfast was good, only the fresh fruit did not look good. Apples had brown pressure spots and bananas were green. Maybe the Milk and yoghurt should go in a cooler as well....like the cold cuts and cheeses. The dinner we had was good, maybe a little pricy for what we had (1 duck, Carbonara Pasta and 1 Kids meal which our kids shared) . Maybe the service staff should speak English a little better, since 80 % of the guests were not Hungariens. Otherwise the location is great with the few of the Parliament and close to public transportation.

Dear Oesi79, Thank You for sharing your thoughts regarding your stay with us! I am sorry that your experience did not always meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Your remarks are especially valuable for us in a continuous effort to provide better service quality. We are pleased to read your comments regarding our colleagues at the reception and at breakfast. We are happy that you were satisfied with the view and with our location. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We are looking forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Budapest Danube. Best regards, Róbert Kovács General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

budapest şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz