Hotel Pullman Zamzam Makkah 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.1/5 10.994 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Posso usufruir do desconto ALL - Accor Live Limitless

+ 18 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • A alguns minutos de distância da Grande Mesquita de Meca e da Kaaba Sagra.

  • Vistas parciais da Caaba Sacra, Grande Mesquita de Meca, Jabal Al Nour (caverna Hira) etc.

  • Quartos e suítes espaçosos.

  • WIFI cortesia

  • Adjacente ao shopping arcade com uma enorme variedade de marcas internacionais.

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 16h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Climatizado
  • KING ABDULAZIZ INTServiços pagos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Late Check OutServiços pagos
  • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Lojas/compras
  • Mensageiro
  • Concierge
Alimentação
  • Café da manhãServiços pagos
  • 3 Restaurante(s)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços de negócios
  • Equipe de suporte para negócios
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponívelServiços pagos

Localização do hotel

Pullman Zamzam Makkah

Abraj Al Bait Complex
King Abdel Aziz Endowment
21955 makkah
saudi arabia

Tel: +966125715555

Fax: (+966)1/25715999

Check-in a partir das 16h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • SAPTCO :  Jeddah Bus Station

  • De avião

    KING ABDULAZIZ INT A 85 km / 52,82 milhas - Transporte pagamento

GPS:21.419314, 39.824662

Nossas acomodações

1.315 quartos e suítes espaçosos e elegantes ZamZam Pullman prometem uma descoberta inusitada da bem-aventurada Meca com vista parcial da Sagrada Caaba, Grande Mesquita de Meca, Jebel Noor etc. WIFI cortesia para manter você conectado a pessoas queridas. O icônico hotel é mundialmente famoso por suas suítes executivas com vista para a Caaba, com muito espaço estiloso para as famílias. Transmissões ao vivo no quarto de todas as orações na Grande Mesquita de Meca.

QUARTO CLÁSSICO com 2 camas de solteiro e vista para a cidade

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 5
  • Superfície: A partir de 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • Telefone de ligação direta
  • Minibar

QUARTO SUPERIOR, 2 camas de solteiro e vista parcial do Haram

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 5
  • Superfície: A partir de 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • Telefone de ligação direta
  • Minibar

QUARTO DE LUXO, 2 camas de solteiro e vista parcial da Kaaba

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 5
  • Superfície: A partir de 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • Telefone de ligação direta
  • Minibar

QUARTO CLÁSSICO com 4 camas de solteiro e vista para a cidade

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • Telefone de ligação direta
  • Minibar
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

LOBBY LOUNGE

Tipo de culinária: Café

O Tea Garden oferece uma refeição saudável e uma gama tentadora de deliciosos bolos árabes e franceses em um estilo elegante; é também um lugar ideal para famílias e amigos se encontrarem em meio a uma ampla seleção de chás, cafés e bebidas refrescantes.

Almoço

12:30 - 15:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

15:30 - 23:30

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

AL YASMINE

Tipo de culinária: Internacional

O buffet de restaurante internacional do Al Yasmine oferece uma rica experiência com culinária internacional, árabe e asiática, servida em um ambiente verdadeiramente islâmico

Almoço

12:30 - 15:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

19:30 - 23:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

AL ZAHRA

Tipo de culinária: Internacional

Surpreenda-se com a experiência de jantar do ZamZam Pullman o dia todo no Al Zahra. Deleite-se com buffet internacional e oriental, explore sabores incríveis e reenergize-se para continuar sua jornada espiritual da abençoada Meca.

Almoço

12:30 - 15:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

19:30 - 23:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Pullman Zamzam Makkah

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.1/5

10.994 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.854 comentários

Excellent location and Good Service

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Fayyaz M Friends getaway - 18/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is always a happy and good stay at this hotel. Staff always try to provide all arrangements in time. Very close to Haram just in front of main gate. Due to covid 19 situation this time it was almost empty but all services are up and running. Menu for breakfast was adjusted due to safety requirements but still was well planned. Normally I get upgraded to Kabah View but despite low occupancy some how this time I was not upgraded which was a little surprise. Overall recommended all the time any time. Management need to think about renovations to match the price.

Best hospitality

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Zaheerbh 12/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Wow. From arrival the staff and management had been exceptional. Ms Beshayer really welcomed our family and made us feel prioritized. We would love to visit again. The rooms were comfy but a little old and needs some attention. Overall. Great value for money

Excellent Hospitality

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

WaqarB80 11/04/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have done my booking for room with city view when i reached there they upgraded my room to Haram view. The room was spacious, neat and clean. Everything was excellent we really enjoyed our stay there.

Not the level excepted

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

nani28112019 31/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I usually spend my omra vaccation in this hotel every year but this year is not the same as Room with kaapa view hardly see the Kapaa..receptionist are not cooperating.. bed sheets were not clean..small flies in bathroom.. no toothbrush one shampoo one shower gel and one conditioner for two persons !?..no receipts for checkout arrived to my email as they claimed... I submitted my complaint to the hotel and they offer me upgrade of my room next visit

“ Returning Cautiously But yet Smarty “

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

ma k 22/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Getting back to normal life after the present situation is a very difficult and a critical task. I was in Pullman Zamzam the last week and touched a sincere efforts from the staff to afford the excellent hostile service as usual. Opening the restaurant in a partial way but with safe precautions was ; in my mind ; a very good step forward better than the room dinning. The costumer services lead by Mr. Ahmed Badr was supreme as I always expect from my previous Visits.

Dear Dr Magdy, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We expect our staff to handle all situations with utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and I assure to you that your positive feedback is the best tip we can get as our job is providing you a memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Albaha

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

جمال ا 09/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I thank the hotel management for the good handling and cleanliness, and I extend my sincere thanks and appreciation to Sister Bashair for the excellent and wonderful dealings. Thank you for your good dealings.

Dear Mr. Gamal, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Not as expected

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

hatem_abdulwahab 08/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Not as expected , The reception employees not co-operative ..... The check in was so late No gust welcoming drink The hotel reception waiting areas need to be better specially if you must wait more than 2 hours until going to the room . Please take a focus look for that hotel

Dear Mr. Hatem, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us. Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced. I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Expected better

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Rehamgf Family - 01/03/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

first experience within minutes was terrible. the bathroom lock was old and got locked in. service is slow. we can’t recommend this hotel to anyone. unless you only need a place to sleep and expect nothing.

Dear Mrs Reham, As Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced In light of the above, the management has decided to offer you a free upgrade for your next reservation at the hotel to the higher room category “except period of “Ramadan & Hajj due to lack of availability during those periods ” as a sign of apology and to give us a second chance to better serve you and exceed your expectation I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Short visit to Makkah

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

zeeshan815 20/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The trip was nice. The hotel upgraded me like most of the times. The room service & welcomes gifts were amazing as always. Only minor concern was limited breakfast options (in-room dining due to COVID measures). Although I welcome the luxury of breakfast in bed, but the instructions weren’t followed. Drinks didn’t arrive and when requested again by the time I got my tea, everything else was cold.

Dear Mr. Zeeshan, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciate your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Holy trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

fadwatamimi 19/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Thank you so much for being so helpful and kind.. The beds in the twin room are big enough.. clean atmosphere.. when I arrived at the hotel every thing was organized and perfect.. prices are great.. thank you

Dear Mrs Fadwa, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciate your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your review with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Very bad and un responsible employees

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

hussam-almufti 18/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have requested an early checkin and once arrived the employee informed me my room is not ready and we do not know when it will be available. After check in almost 4:30pm - 5:30pm i called the room service and ordered cup of tea they took 1:15 min and did not respond i called them again and asked about my order and they said there is no order in our system for your room and had to reorder again. Also called them to request water many times with no response. You need to wait the elevator not less than 5 minutes then take another elevator that needs more waiting time. Also one of the room’s AC was not cooling Overall i do not recommend it for anyone

Dear Mr. Hussam, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future. Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Disappointing stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Ahmad2021a 15/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The bad level of hygiene that i found when i checked in my room led me to request changing the room three times and all rooms that i checked is at very bad level of hygiene, at the end i accepted the room because it was midnight and i need to sleep after long trip, at the morning i keep calling room service for more than 45 minute without getting answer, finally i ask front desk to call them just to get my breakfast. Also there is furniture and accessories in the room is broken including the bathroom door handle which is not expecting and acceptable at all from five-star hotel

Dear Mr. Ahmad, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

.Will never Recommend One of the worst experience of stay starting from Reception at Check in till the end of stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

tariqkhan29 Family - 15/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

i always wanted to stay in Pullman ZamZam but never expected i will have such a bad experience starting from the worst Reception staff and whenever you call for any query on phone they are only interested in transferring without giving any solution and most of the tme we have to call 4-5 times only them someone will answer the call.

Dear Mr. Khan, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet the expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meet your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Great but poor service

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Ahmad A 12/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

How on earth Pullman makkah could have such a terrible service personal at front desk ! They are just so poor , preferring locals is good thing as far as they are competitive enough! Otherwise good location and kabah view from room is mashaAllah so beautiful

Dear Mr Ahmad, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an accepted UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, We are happy that you found our location and room view is convenient for your stay. Meanwhile, We do apologize for any inconveniences may be caused during your stay, Indeed all the negative points mentioned are in consideration as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again thank you for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Memorable experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Abu Jabir P 09/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was a pleasant experience especially with the excellent people at the reception and the smiling faces at Yasmin restaurant. The service was awesome. I was also amazed at the consistency of the hotel staff in ensuring that we abide by the safety protocols of covid19. Oh! I also made new friends at the reception desk, Ammar, Ali, Faisal. And finally the concierge was amazing, AbdulRauf was helpful.

Dear Mr. Abu Jaber, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We expect our staff to handle all situations with utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and I assure to you that your positive feedback is the best tip we can get as our job is providing you a memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm@accor.com

VERY good

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Haythammadi 08/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

They upgrade my room with additional chairs, The communication was good with MS Bashayer, even the room need more cleaning, the breakfast was good and available in the room, my best regard to Ms Bashayer again for her cooperation and assistant.

Dear Mr. Haytham, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Excellent location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ahmed E 07/02/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The best choice whenever you go for Umrah. Location is excellent where you can book Kaaba view room. Restaurant staff are so kind and very friendly. The room is hygienic and tidy. The hotel is part of Abraj Albayt so the shopping mall and other facilities are accessible.

Dear Mr. Elhusseiny, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Not so satisfied

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Climber166989 30/01/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have chosen the hotel because it is Pullman brand. I had booked two days, I found that I forgotten one (thope) in the room. I booked one night after three days, when I was there I asked about the the forgoten (tope), it took them more the 10 hours _with frequent follow up_ to tell me that it is there and will bring to my room. When they brought it, it was totally different one

Dear Valued Guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

A very poor service

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

894islams 20/01/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

First of all i booked through my Accor account and at check in they upgrade me to a suite but it was terrible the smell or rotten carpet can’t be withstand and then i request to have my booked room without any upgrade and have the benefit of my silver membership, they change the room and informed me that my reservation is with the classic member and i had no benefit and the problem didn’t solved till i called accor To see the breakfast it is horrible even no fruit in the buffet this hotel should be banned from ur brand

Dear Valued Guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Worn out and medicore service

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Kizza12120148 16/01/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Horrible sleep due to loud Saudi neighbors, poor sound insulation and lumpy, old mattresses. Understaffed means long queues at check-in and slow breakfast and housekeeping. Please leave empty rooms between interconnecting rooms to avoid disturbances especially when the hotel is so empty

Dear valued guest, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em makkah