Hotel Pullman Zamzam Makkah bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis 4.1/5 11.142 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Pullman Zamzam Makkah
Melihat pada peta
+ 15 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Dekat sekali dari Masjidil Haram dan Ka'bah.

  • Pemandangan Sebagian memperlihatkan Ka'bah, Masjidil Haram, Jabal Nur (Gua Hira), dll.

  • Kamar & Suite yang Luas.

  • WiFi Gratis

  • Berdampingan dengan Shopping Arcade yang memiliki banyak koleksi merek Internasional.

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • KING ABDULAZIZ INT Layanan berbayar
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Check Out Lambat Check Out Lambat Layanan berbayar
  • Cuci kering / Setrika
  • Butik/belanja
  • Portir
  • Concierge
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 3 Restoran
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • Pusat bisnis dengan staf dukungan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak Layanan berbayar

Lokasi hotel

Pullman Zamzam Makkah

Abraj Al Bait Complex
King Abdel Aziz Endowment
21955 makkah
saudi arabia

Tel: +966125715555

Faks: (+966)1/25715999

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • SAPTCO :  Jeddah Bus Station

  • Dengan pesawat

    KING ABDULAZIZ INT Pada 85km / 52,82 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

GPS :21.419314, 39.824662

Akomodasi kami

1.315 Suite dan Kamar Pullman ZamZam yang luas serta elegan menjanjikan perjalanan spiritual Makkah yang khidmat dengan pemandangan sebagian Ka'bah, Masjidil Haram, Jabal an-Nur, dll. WiFi gratis untuk tetap terhubung dengan orang terdekat. Hotel ikonis ini terkenal dengan Suite Executive yang khas dengan pemandangan Ka'bah serta ruang menawan yang luas untuk keluarga. Audio live dalam kamar menyiarkan semua doa langsung dari Masjidil Haram.

Restoran dan bar kami

AL ZAHRA

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Pengalaman Bersantap Sepanjang Hari Pullman ZamZam di Al Zahra siap memukau Anda. Manjakan selera Anda dengan prasmanan Internasional & Oriental, jelajahi rasa yang luar biasa, dan segarkan kembali diri untuk melanjutkan perjalanan spiritual di Makkah.

LOBBY LOUNGE

Jenis hidangan: Kafe

Bersantai di Lounge Lobi yang tenang dengan pilihan teh dan kopi premium setelah seharian perjalanan spiritual di Masjidil Haram. Nikmati menu a la carte untuk menjelajahi cita rasa khas Internasional dan Oriental terbaik.

AL YASMINE

Jenis hidangan: Internasional

Restoran prasmanan internasional - Al Yasmine - menghadirkan pengalaman yang kaya, dengan hidangan internasional, Arab, dan Asia, disajikan dalam nuansa Islami sejati

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Pullman Zamzam Makkah

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.1/5

11.142 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.871 ulasan

Clean ,easy access to Kaabah

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Binafif 13/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Staff in reception are very good, smily & helpful. The unit is very clean well organised , a bit small. Very good breakfast with a lot of variety. Kaaba could be seen from the unit.There are shops and restaurants and other hotels brand in the hotel compound.

Great place overlooking Kaba

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Adel S 13/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Although I booked hotel with Kaba view it was side Kaba view, they give excuse that all rooms are Side views, they promised to update the website. In general it is amazing. They compunsated me with loyalty points refund. The breakfast was tasty and many varieties.

Okay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

yasaiqbal 07/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I had requested to provide a double bed (or join the beds), but this never happened. I requested it through the website while booking, on call before leaving and even at the time of checking-in, but they failed to fulfil this request.

Poor service offered

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Hungama 27/08/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Firstly I would like to say that this was my first and last stay at Pullman Makkah. I had a terrible experience from day one. Before arrival I called the hotel many times but I received no response. On arrival at 9pm I was flabbergasted to find that my room was not ready. As a silver ACCOR member no priority check was available and I had to wait an hour for my room keys to be issued to me. On arriving to my room I was further disappointed to find that the room was not cleaned at all, worst of all the windows were covered with smear marks especially prevalent now during COVID era. In the morning I found both the telephones disconnected leading me to believe that this room was in fact used as a storage spare room which the housekeeping staff were using for themselves. As a course of correction this hostel should appoint a duty house keeping supervised per floor like the rest of the ACCOR group in the area. The only positive side to my stay was the view which is why I booked this particular hotel for. on calling the guest relations for a few things, i never received dispute reveal calls. only a few lifts were in operation from P11 to haram floor, which made it very hard for guests. the location however is good as its on the doorstep to the haram. Pullman should rethink of revoking there name from this hotel and the ministry should downgrade this hotel to 2 to 3 stars because that's what it deserves. Breakfast was lousy with hardly any choice and considering the prevailing covid situation only one restaurant was being used which was over crowned, no social distancing. Despite all of this the room price was very expensive.

Excellent Customer Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

MBK555 10/08/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I think it is the best in the area concerning the hospitality and the attention that you will get starting one day before arrival .Very helpful ,of course it is very close to Haram .Clean rooms .I definitely recommend this hotel .

Excellent location and Good Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Fayyaz M Friends getaway - 18/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It is always a happy and good stay at this hotel. Staff always try to provide all arrangements in time. Very close to Haram just in front of main gate. Due to covid 19 situation this time it was almost empty but all services are up and running. Menu for breakfast was adjusted due to safety requirements but still was well planned. Normally I get upgraded to Kabah View but despite low occupancy some how this time I was not upgraded which was a little surprise. Overall recommended all the time any time. Management need to think about renovations to match the price.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Best hospitality

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Zaheerbh 12/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Wow. From arrival the staff and management had been exceptional. Ms Beshayer really welcomed our family and made us feel prioritized. We would love to visit again. The rooms were comfy but a little old and needs some attention. Overall. Great value for money

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Excellent Hospitality

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

WaqarB80 11/04/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have done my booking for room with city view when i reached there they upgraded my room to Haram view. The room was spacious, neat and clean. Everything was excellent we really enjoyed our stay there.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your stay at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and for giving us a great rating. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Not the level excepted

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

nani28112019 31/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I usually spend my omra vaccation in this hotel every year but this year is not the same as Room with kaapa view hardly see the Kapaa..receptionist are not cooperating.. bed sheets were not clean..small flies in bathroom.. no toothbrush one shampoo one shower gel and one conditioner for two persons !?..no receipts for checkout arrived to my email as they claimed... I submitted my complaint to the hotel and they offer me upgrade of my room next visit

Dear guest, we appreciate your feedback and we are sorry to hear that, we assure you that it will be taken into consideration. We look forward to welcoming you again soon.

“ Returning Cautiously But yet Smarty “

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ma k 22/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Getting back to normal life after the present situation is a very difficult and a critical task. I was in Pullman Zamzam the last week and touched a sincere efforts from the staff to afford the excellent hostile service as usual. Opening the restaurant in a partial way but with safe precautions was ; in my mind ; a very good step forward better than the room dinning. The costumer services lead by Mr. Ahmed Badr was supreme as I always expect from my previous Visits.

Dear Dr Magdy, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We expect our staff to handle all situations with utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and I assure to you that your positive feedback is the best tip we can get as our job is providing you a memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Albaha

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

جمال ا 09/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I thank the hotel management for the good handling and cleanliness, and I extend my sincere thanks and appreciation to Sister Bashair for the excellent and wonderful dealings. Thank you for your good dealings.

Dear Mr. Gamal, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Not as expected

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

hatem_abdulwahab 08/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Not as expected , The reception employees not co-operative ..... The check in was so late No gust welcoming drink The hotel reception waiting areas need to be better specially if you must wait more than 2 hours until going to the room . Please take a focus look for that hotel

Dear Mr. Hatem, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us. Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced. I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah and having the chance to compensate you and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Expected better

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Rehamgf Family - 01/03/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

first experience within minutes was terrible. the bathroom lock was old and got locked in. service is slow. we can’t recommend this hotel to anyone. unless you only need a place to sleep and expect nothing.

Dear Mrs Reham, As Salam Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah. In the first Instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. Indeed, all negative points you have mentioned in your comments is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Therefore your feedback is very invaluable to us Please be assured that your comments have been reviewed with the management team and expected service procedures have been reinforced In light of the above, the management has decided to offer you a free upgrade for your next reservation at the hotel to the higher room category “except period of “Ramadan & Hajj due to lack of availability during those periods ” as a sign of apology and to give us a second chance to better serve you and exceed your expectation I do hope that you will look upon this breakdown in service as a one off and not indicative of the customer care we wish to provide at all times. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman Makkah, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha’Allah Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm1@accor.com

Short visit to Makkah

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

zeeshan815 20/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The trip was nice. The hotel upgraded me like most of the times. The room service & welcomes gifts were amazing as always. Only minor concern was limited breakfast options (in-room dining due to COVID measures). Although I welcome the luxury of breakfast in bed, but the instructions weren’t followed. Drinks didn’t arrive and when requested again by the time I got my tea, everything else was cold.

Dear Mr. Zeeshan, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciate your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and Please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Holy trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

fadwatamimi 19/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Thank you so much for being so helpful and kind.. The beds in the twin room are big enough.. clean atmosphere.. when I arrived at the hotel every thing was organized and perfect.. prices are great.. thank you

Dear Mrs Fadwa, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We are really delighted that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we much appreciate your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your review with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we promise you to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Very bad and un responsible employees

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

hussam-almufti 18/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I have requested an early checkin and once arrived the employee informed me my room is not ready and we do not know when it will be available. After check in almost 4:30pm - 5:30pm i called the room service and ordered cup of tea they took 1:15 min and did not respond i called them again and asked about my order and they said there is no order in our system for your room and had to reorder again. Also called them to request water many times with no response. You need to wait the elevator not less than 5 minutes then take another elevator that needs more waiting time. Also one of the room’s AC was not cooling Overall i do not recommend it for anyone

Dear Mr. Hussam, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future. Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Disappointing stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Ahmad2021a 15/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The bad level of hygiene that i found when i checked in my room led me to request changing the room three times and all rooms that i checked is at very bad level of hygiene, at the end i accepted the room because it was midnight and i need to sleep after long trip, at the morning i keep calling room service for more than 45 minute without getting answer, finally i ask front desk to call them just to get my breakfast. Also there is furniture and accessories in the room is broken including the bathroom door handle which is not expecting and acceptable at all from five-star hotel

Dear Mr. Ahmad, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, we genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet expectations of our guests. I was very disappointed to learn of the manner in which your query was dealt with by a member of our staff. Indeed is clearly unacceptable, and I assure you that the front office manager has reviewed your comments with the staff member concerned. The appropriate action has been taken to ensure that an incident of this nature does not reoccur. We expect our staff to handle all situations with eth utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and we deeply regret the adverse impression you have gained on this occasion. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and better meeting your expectations in the future, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact us while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your stay a memorable one Insha'Allah Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

.Will never Recommend One of the worst experience of stay starting from Reception at Check in till the end of stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

tariqkhan29 Family - 15/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

i always wanted to stay in Pullman ZamZam but never expected i will have such a bad experience starting from the worst Reception staff and whenever you call for any query on phone they are only interested in transferring without giving any solution and most of the tme we have to call 4-5 times only them someone will answer the call.

Dear Mr. Khan, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, in the first instant I would like to sincerely apologies for the shortfall in the standard of service you have received during your stay, We genuinely regret those occasions when the service does not meet the expectations of our guest Indeed, all negative comments you have mentioned is clearly understood and please be assured that this is not a true reflection of the high standards we strive to provide for all our guests at ZamZam Pullman. Indeed your comments you have mentioned have been passed to the management team and will be definitely taken in consideration to rectify any shortfalls in service and expected service procedures will be reinforced as such this feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again please accept my apology and hoping to welcoming you back at ZamZam Pullman and having the chance to compensate you and better meet your expectations in the future, We sincerely promise you to do our best and take the necessary arrangements to make your next stay a memorable one Insha'Allah. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Great but poor service

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ahmad A 12/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

How on earth Pullman makkah could have such a terrible service personal at front desk ! They are just so poor , preferring locals is good thing as far as they are competitive enough! Otherwise good location and kabah view from room is mashaAllah so beautiful

Dear Mr Ahmad, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an accepted UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Zamzam Pullman Makkah, We are happy that you found our location and room view is convenient for your stay. Meanwhile, We do apologize for any inconveniences may be caused during your stay, Indeed all the negative points mentioned are in consideration as your feedback is invaluable to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again thank you for sharing your experience. Sincerely, Ahmed BADR Director of Quality and Guest Experience H6036-QM@ACCOR.COM

Memorable experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Abu Jabir P 09/02/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was a pleasant experience especially with the excellent people at the reception and the smiling faces at Yasmin restaurant. The service was awesome. I was also amazed at the consistency of the hotel staff in ensuring that we abide by the safety protocols of covid19. Oh! I also made new friends at the reception desk, Ammar, Ali, Faisal. And finally the concierge was amazing, AbdulRauf was helpful.

Dear Mr. Abu Jaber, As Salamu Alikom Wa Rahmatu Allah Wish you an acceptable UMRAH and may Allah accept all your good deeds, We very much appreciates your positive review and comments regarding your stay at the Zamzam Pullman Makkah and we are very pleased that you had enjoyed your stay it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your review with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We expect our staff to handle all situations with utmost courtesy, sympathy and helpfulness and I assure to you that your positive feedback is the best tip we can get as our job is providing you a memorable experience. Thank you again for sharing your experience, Meanwhile Please don’t hesitate to contact me while reserving for your next stay in order to take the necessary arrangements and make your upcoming stay a memorable one Insha’Allah. Sincerely, Bashayer MOHAMED Guest Experience Department h6036-qm@accor.com

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di makkah