信息短信

布里斯班索菲特酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.5/5 35,901 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
+ 24 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 酒店就在中央火车站上方,可直通布里斯班机场。

  • 设有三间屡获殊荣的餐厅和一个咖啡及鸡尾酒酒廊,提供无限选择。

  • 拥有布里斯班最大的全面集成型会议和活动场所,最多可容纳 1,100 人。

  • Luxurious French inspired interiors and decor

  • Outdoor pool, gymnasium and day spa

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • BRISBANE AIRPORT 付费服务
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
休闲和活动
  • 室外加热游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 护理
  • 按需婴儿看护
  • 水上游览
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 14 会议室
  • 会议酒店

酒店位置

布里斯班索菲特酒店

249 Turbot Street
4000 布里斯班
澳大利亚

电话: +61738353535

传真: (+61)7/38324741

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

  • 乘飞机

    BRISBANE AIRPORT 达到 19公里 / 11.81 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘火车

    CENTRAL STATION 达到 0.1公里 / 0.06 英里

  • 乘火车

    ROMA STREET STATION 达到 0.1公里 / 0.06 英里

GPS :-27.465352, 153.026299

我们的客房

布里斯班中心索菲特酒店共有 416 间豪华客房和套房,远离城市喧嚣。每个房间都散发着艺术气息,将当代设计与精致的法式优雅天衣无缝地融为一体。 提供高级房、豪华房、豪华俱乐部房和套房可供选择,每间客房均格调高雅,空间宽敞,配备可收看内播电影的新液晶电视、宽带上网和无线网络、办公桌、空调、浴袍和法式洗浴用品。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

THYME2 RESTAURANT

美食类型: 国际

Thyme2 餐厅以开放式互动厨房的表演和活动为特色,无论您在这里享用早餐、午餐还是晚餐,都可享受到反映了世界各地用餐潮流的绝佳体验。

Harlequin Jack

Harlequin Jack offers guests a bistro-style dining experience with a full-service bar and gaming facilities, including TAB and Keno.

非合约照片

Cuvée Lounge Bar

At Cuvée Lounge Bar, discerning champagne tastes are indulged with vintage and non-vintage labels from the world's great champagne houses, complemented by a connoisseur's selection of Australian, European and New World wines and bespoke cocktails.

菜单 (PDF)

非合约照片

  • 周一 关闭
  • 周二 关闭
  • 周三 关闭
  • 周四 关闭
  • 周五 关闭
  • 周六 关闭
  • 周日 关闭

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:14

  • 最大面积:798 平方米

  • 最大容量:1056 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:580 个人

了解更多信息


布里斯班索菲特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.5/5

35,901 评论

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

4,933 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

A week away from Home

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

SusieK19 01/09/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had a week at the Sofital, the staff were excellent and very helpful. The food in the restaurant was excellent but not cheap and the wine although wonderful was expensive. The breakfast buffet was good especially the omelets. Very comfortable beds.

Extremely pleased

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

sj4man 19/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Considering all that is going on with the uncertainty of our times it was so good to be in a hotel that truly does it’s best to still give outstanding service and detail to all things especially the small things that matter most, even though the staff are all under there own difficulties yet still remain so professional and understanding. A great reflection on management downward. Thanks again for a wonderful stay under the circumstances.

Bonjour sj4man, I am so delighted that all aspects of your stay were of utmost enjoyment. It definitely is uncertain times. However, we pride ourselves on delivering exceptional service. Kindest regards, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Great Location - Great Service - Great Facilities

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

nolan2012 17/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We always love staying at Sofitel Brisbane. The service is always excellent and the facilities always great. The breakfast in the morning was beyond delicious, the pool and spa area is well cared for and lots of room for many families.

Bonjour nolan2012, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback. I am delighted that your stay exceeded your expectations and look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kindest regards, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

A good stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

mrj772021 03/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This would be the fourth time we have stayed here. While we always enjoy our stay at the Sofitel Brisbane, guests need to avoid room number 2305. It is located across the hall from the service lifts so all day and all night, hotel staff access the doors numerous times. This makes it difficult when trying to sleep at night or being woken up early the next morning as staff bring room service to guests for breakfast. The sound of the big heavy doors opening and closing countless times is not relaxing at all. I cannot fault the staff who are always polite and cater to our needs. The rooms are clean and have comfortable beds. When we return, I will make sure not to have a room across from the service lifts/doors as our quality of sleep was hindered.

Bonjour mrj772021, Allow me to thank you for sharing such valuable insight into your experience with us. Should you wish to stay with us in the near future, please email us directly and we will be sure to allocate a room away from any elevators. Kindest regards, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

interupted

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

waynebN7370AD 03/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

booked in Saturday and Sunday Staff wonderful we got hit with a covid lockdown and staff couldnt do enough to help cancelled Sunday so we could leave beforelockdown. Only downside parking is expensive but guess that is the way cities have become

Bonjour waynebN7370AD, Thank you for sharing such a positive review. I am delighted that your stay was of utmost enjoyment and I do hope we are able to welcome you back again soon. Kindest regards, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

paul

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

paulU576XV 02/08/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our first night , our bed was uncomfortable and because of the very pleasant reception person, we were given a new room ,and there the room and bed were fine. In general the hotel is very tired and needs a revamp to bring it back to a 5 star ,I must complement them on there helpful staff and the food was excellent.

Bonjour paulU576XV, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I do apologise that your stay started off unpleasant. However, I am delighted that our staff were able to exceed service expectations. I do hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. Kindest, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Took a while

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Peter L 29/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel did itself proud. only problem was a malfunction in the fridge and fingerprints on one of the glasses which is a well known industry concern but during this virus situation, extra care should have been taken

ALWAYS A GOOD STAY

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Jill4499 26/07/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Staying at the Sofitel Brisbane Central is always a pleasure..... Great food ....great atmosphere...close handy to everything you could want...entertainment...shopping... Joshua from Reception is a huge asset for the Hotel.....friendly, helpful and a professional....Thank you Josh.....

A Delightful Stay in a Difficult Time

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

BrisbaneBoy_50 28/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Sofitel is a family favourite: it has been the venue for many family celebrations and happy times. My wife and I planned our three day stay well in advance and were looking forward to the experience very much. Alas: the visit coincided with three days of heavy rain and a worrying head cold on my part. The hotel itself, however, was a joy. The fabric of the hotel is occasionally showing its age: the months long struggle to fix the escalator from Ann Street was only a real issue because of the rainy weather. The wonderful lunch and breakfast buffet is also gone - a casualty of Covid 19. Balancing this was the warm courtesy and friendly service of the staff for whom nothing was too much trouble. Our check in was smooth and trouble free; there was a hiccup with the account at departure that was quickly resolved. We look forward to another visit - post Covid this time.

Bonjour BrisbaneBoy_50, Thank you for taking the time to leave valuable feedback for us. We are delighted to hear such kind words about Sofitel Brisbane Central. I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Our Break Away

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

S6526UEthomasr 27/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We enjoyed our stay at the Sofitel Brisbane Central, it had everything we wanted, we had a wonderful view, the room was spacious. The staff were amazing, so friendly and helpful. The food was very enjoyable, we hope to go back and stay a few more days as this trip was not long enough.

Bonjour S59SHreneet, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted you had such an amazing stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Weekend away

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

davoandkas 25/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great place to stay as it is central to everything easy to find with lots of facility’s in the complex or sort walk The restaurant had some very good new dishes this trip And the staff are always very welcoming a credit to the management team as well Will be back again soon

Bonjour davoandkas, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

Dirty sheets

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

jhendry2021 25/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We booked three rooms for two night for my daughters wedding.Firstly we incorrectly billed.secondly our room was cleaned and linen changed with a dirty stained sheet that the duty manger had to change and agreed that something strange had happened.We cancelled the champagne in the rooms but it was still there on arrival.We were billed for a late checkout for the bride and groom though we had such a large group staying there ...disgusting.My bill has still not been settled.

Bonjour jhendry2021, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. I am saddened to learn of your experience and will investigate the billing on your account post haste. If you would like to discuss your stay with me further, could so kindly request that you connect directly with me at joseph.simmons@sofitel.com so that I am able to discuss this further with you, that would be great. I do hope to hear back from you soon and thank you once again! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Family weekend

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Steffw66 23/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We enjoyed a 3 day weekend to celebrate a 50th birthday. The restaurant manager Jefferson was the best. He is the standout member of staff. Nothing was a problem to him. He organised tables at short notice and made us feel very comfortable and welcome after a late arrival. Food was lovely and consistent but not cheap. Rooms are dated but clean and well appointed. Housekeeping service a bit hit and miss. Bath in shower needs to be replaced as it is very dangerous.Overall great place for multiple room stay but shame about position as escalator not working to station.

Bonjour Steffw66, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! I will certainly pass on your kind words to Jefferson and the Food and Beverage team. I will be following up on the inconsistency of your housekeeping experience also. I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Kayte Staraj General Manager Sofitel Brisbane Central

mid week staycation

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Peter C 22/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

All of it was awesome. The amenities were inviting, the location was very convenient, the service of your people incredible and the room fabulous. I would have loved for the club room to be opened though.

Bonjour Peter C, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us and I will certainly be sharing this with the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again. Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Good to be back

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

951shaned Business - 21/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a regular hotel for us in Brisbane. Some of the changes enforced by COVID is certainly noticeable which is expected. The staff always good but you can see that the changes have impacted on how they deliver their service. Top hotel in a great location

Bonjour 951shaned, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that as a regular you have been able to return to us, we do apologies that the impact of Covid has been noticeable within Sofitel Brisbane Central. I do hope that we get to welcome you back soon and thank you once again for sharing feedback with us. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Good service but dated rooms

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

cbk003 Business - 21/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel doesn’t feel like a Sofitel. It’s more like a Pullman hotel. It definitely shouldn’t be in Accors ‘Luxury’ bracket. Location is average when compared to a lot of other Brisbane hotels when it comes to convenience and access to local restaurants.

Bonjour cbk003, Thank you for reviewing your most recent stay with us. Whilst I am delighted that the service received from our team and cleanliness throughout the Hotel was good, I am saddened to learn of your overall thoughts on look of the hotel. We do pride ourselves on maintaining and upkeeping our property and I apologies this has not met expectation. I do hope that I can welcome you back soon and thank you once again for sharing such valuable feedback with us. Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Spacious suite in well positioned quality hotel.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

BARRY D 07/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Consistent with experience on past says, suite was spacious, exceptionally clean and most comfortable. Staff (as always) friendly and helpful. The closure of the direct access to Central Station was a bit of an a,nnoyance and we were quite disappointed to discover that not only was the Club Lounge not open but was unlikely to re-open.

Bonjour Barry D, Thank you for sharing your experience with us.! I will be sure to share your feedback with our team to commend them on their service! I do understand the short term difficulty the escalators are causing, we are ensuring the upgrade is going as efficient as possible to avoid delays in reopening. For Platinum, Diamond and Limitless members we have offered and alternative to Club Millesime in our Cuvee Lounge Bar. Please don't hesitate to contact myself or my team directly if you have any further questions. I do hope we are able to welcome you back for future stays! Merci, Joseph Simmons Rooms Division Manager

Middle of the Brisbane

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Climber277681 03/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were impressed with the Sofitel Central.The staff welcoming, The room was very comfortable and spacious. The restaurant food was excellent for breakfast and evening meals, Wines were expensive but good quality. The staff at THYME 2 were EXCEPTIONAL, with nothing too much trouble. we normally stay at the Novotel Brisbane or The Mercure North Quay but due to Medicare duties they were not available. It didnt matter as we now have a new place to stay in Brisbane.

Bonjour Climber277681, Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave such kind words about our establishment. We are delighted to hear your going to make Sofitel your new place to stay. I will certainly pass on your wonderful feedback to our Food and Beverage Team. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerement, Sofitel Brisbane Central

Amazing staff and stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

omarmmostafa 03/03/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We loved our experience of feeling special whilst celebrating our anniversary thanks to a friendly and helpful staff. They made sure we feel welcomed and they responded to all our requests. Thanks Sofitel

Bonjour omarmmostafa, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed celebrating your anniversary with us. We look forward to celebrating with you again in the future. Sincerement,

Great Location and Service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

garyo963 18/02/2021 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is slowly climbing out of the Covid world. The excellent service is holding the place together. Thyme restaurant is à la carte. The Sumptuous seafood buffet is yet to return. The Sofitel lounge is yet to reopen. Fortunately, this is well-publicised when booking so you are not disappointed on arrival. The Cuvee bar is running on restricted hours during the week, Despite the hotel not being at full functionality, we were still made to feel very special. We are returning at Easter to enjoy more of the comfort, and hopefully see further progress in the post Covid world.

Bonjour Gary, Thank You for your kind words, we value your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you back to Sofitel Brisbane Central in Easter.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 布里斯班 的所有酒店