Информационное сообщение

Отель ibis Берлин Нойкёльн 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.2/5 Отзывов: 144

Забронировать этот отель
Номер 1

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 13 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Автостоянка при отеле

  • Бесплатный WiFi

  • Рядом находится станция метро, автобусная остановка, аэропорт БЕР

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 15h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животными Платные услуги
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Прачечная
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Бар (-ы): 1
Развлечения и отдых
  • Другие возможности для занятий спортом
Бизнес-услуги
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

ibis Берлин Нойкёльн

Jahnstrasse 13
12347 берлин
германия

Телефон: +49306850080

Факс: (+49)30/68500868

Заезд с 15h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • BUS 171 :  BUS 171 GRENZALLEE/JAHNS

  • U7 :  U7 GRENZALLEE

  • На автомобиле

    BUSCHKRUGALLEE На расстоянии 0,2 км / 0,12 миль

  • На поезде

    OSTBAHNHOF На расстоянии 8 км / 4,97 миль

  • На поезде

    ZOOLOGISCHER GARTEN На расстоянии 12 км / 7,46 миль

GPS:52.461141, 13.444444

Наши номера

Во всех 57 номерах гостей ждет удобная и стильная мебель, кровати Sweet Bed от ibis, гарантирующие Вам полноценный сон, и ванная комната с мраморной отделкой и удобными шкафчиками. В номерах также есть ЖК-ТВ, письменный стол и WIFI.

Наши бары и рестораны

HOTELBAR

Наш атмосферный бар открыт круглосуточно. Оцените широкий ассортимент напитков и закусок. К Вашим услугам в холле отеля также установлен большой телевизор.

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник
  • вторник
  • среда
  • четверг
  • пятница
  • суббота
  • воскресенье

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Берлин Нойкёльн

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.2/5

Отзывов: 144

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 328

Хороший отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

А. Индивидуальные путешественники - 19/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Впечатления от пребывания остались хорошие. В отеле было чисто и опрятно. Персонал вежлив. За окном было ухоженное кладбище. Пусть вас это не пугает. Европейские кладбища больше похожи на парки. Рядом с отелем станция метро и автобусная остановка. До аэропорта Берлин Шенефельд можно добраться на 171 автобусе за 30 минут.

Нормально

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Denis Деловые путешественники - 09/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Нормальный отель

Poorest Ibis yet tried

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Spoonwother Business - 27/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Tge location for this hotel is less than ideal if you need to eat in the evening. The hotel.oniy offers breakfast and there is a very limited choice of restaurants nearby with the closest not taking care payments. Not really the fault of this Ibis but its not cheap and I've stayed in a large number of ibis hotels.

one of my best stays in my entire Accor guest history

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

frankV2185UJ Business - 15/07/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

perfect location, perfect service, perfect breakfast, perfect everything the only malus was a disfunctioning WIFI in my room, which was a bit off the router radio Cheers to the serving attitude at this off-mainstreet venue, hard to top!

exellent

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Shimonge Couples - 22/06/2018 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

good location, big room, very good breakfast, but very poor internet. the stuff was very plasent and they help us with tips how to use the transportion in berlin. the room was very quite and gave us posibility to rest.

not very good !!!!!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

christian Q Family - 12/09/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

As we are part of the the loyalty program we understood that we had tthe right for an upgrade for room none was given, we suppose to have a free drink , normaly for two pax, this time only for one , breakfast was not included , and I learned that IBIS never included breakfast in the room , firts time for me to hear this ....bad

Quick hop in to Berlin

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mariuss725 Friends getaway - 16/07/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Clean, quiet district, excellent service, free public parking on the street, near the city highway so very easy and quick to drive from the autobahn and to reach any point in Berlin. Recommend to anyone.

Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review! We are glad that you have felt comfortable in with us and hope to welcome you again soon in our hotel. Best regards Hotelmanager and Team Ibis Hotel Berlin Neukoelln

ibis

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

tracymulby Solo travel - 24/06/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

work in hotel stopped me from sleeping each morning from 8am onwards and as an email was sent requesting a quiet room this was unacceptable and forced to complain as they did not reply.The work was in reception and bar and this should have been on the website on booking as no one told me about it and staff were rude when I asked for a quiet room

Dear guest, We have your complaint already in the hotel and we apologized for the noise with you. Since we had 2 days remodeling in our lobby area, and a quiet room unfortunately can not guarantee, only as a wish. You have already received a refund from us. Best regards Hotelmanager and Team Ibis Hotel Berlin Neukoelln

Bad customer service

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Faith C Family - 05/01/2017 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I am still in shock after the verbal abuse we received from the receptionist one morning during our stay. We returned from breakfast one morning and decided to relax before going out at 12pm.. At reception we asked what time the room would be cleaned. We were shouted at in front of everyone, that if we want our room cleaned after 10 am, we should go find ourselves a four star hotel where they do cleaning after 10 am. This female was rude, abrupt , loud and very aggressive, . I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone because of the unacceptable behaviour towards customers. She was seriously very rude.

bad value for money

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Florian_FB Family - 14/11/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We chose this hotel because it's closed to Schoenefeld airport, however we were disappointed by the value for money of this hotel and the very average service. Nevertheless, the room was quite big, clean and comfortable. Next time, I will chose another hotel.

Very impolite personal

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Sparrowhy Business - 24/10/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is well connected to any part of the city as it is located 2 min away from the metro station. The room was always clean, the breakfast is not really marvelous, but sufficient and quite tasty. My biggest remark will be related to behaviour of the receptionist. The girl was completely unfriendly every time when her help or service was necessary. First, she was quite rude during the registration procedure. Then it happened that I ordered an urgent package delivery on address of the hotel. I notified another receptionist who worked in the evening of ordering about the expecting delivery next morning, and asked her to inform me as fast as the package arrivés (the issue was really exigent and important for me). Next morning after the long-term waiting in my room, I came down to the lobby and found out my package lying down on the reception desk. On my question why the receptionist did not call to my room to inform me, the girl said in very rude manner that she was busy. I do not find this relationship professional or acceptable. Besides, our entrance cards constantly did not work, and every time me and my colleague met a very rude reaction on our requist to charge them again. My last point is related to theconstant noise ihn the hotel, was really quite hard to sleep there.

Average hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

18James Couples - 14/10/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The reserved parking is a bonus. The night staff at the reception serviceminded and helpful. Otherwise a very average hotel, with poor breakfast and aging rooms. Only suitable for an one night stay...

Great

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sotiris276 Business - 04/07/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great hotel, very clean, very helpfull stuff, great value for money and the bus stop from Schonefeld only 150m away and so it is the Ubahn stop. Quiet neighbourhood and a very gopd Italian restaurant just 50m away. The bad thing is that there are no supermarkets near

Nacht in Neukölln

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

shawnbuck1 Business - 30/03/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A comfortable, functional and good value hotel situated in a quiet side street in a slightly 'edgy' part of the city that is slowly undergoing 'gentrification'. I had a lovely loft room on the 5th floor with floor-to-ceiling windows and a bright outlook. There is a U-Bahn (underground) station (Grenzallee) a short 200m walk away and Berlin city centre can be reached in around 15 minutes. There is also a frequent direct bus service (X7/171) to Schönefeld Airport which takes around 25 minutes. Neukölln itself - especially the area around the Rathaus (town hall) - has a growing number of cafés and bars and is popular with students. Another cosmopolitan area nearby is Kreuzberg (by the Landwehrkanal immediately to the north of Schönleinstraße U-Bahn) which has a great variety of pubs and restaurants and is very much the centre of the 'boho/alternative' scene.

well worth a stay!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

gemmam100 Friends getaway - 21/01/2016 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

we stayed two nights over a weekend.The room was very warm and comfortable-the ensuite was a good size-although the shower drain did smell a little.The proximity to the u bahn was fab! I must complement the staff who were very friendly-the night porter was a very good asset to the company-very polite and helpful! Shall return soon

Berlin City of Freedom

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Andrii201 Solo travel - 02/09/2015 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great location, spacious rooms, plenty of transport, proximity to the airport. The perfect combination of price and quality. I would recommend staying at this hotel. Service at the highest level. Quick check-in / check-out

Effective, efficient, pleasant and affordable business stay in Berlin Neukoeln

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

royfrg Business - 20/07/2015 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

To Improve: Air conditioning or at least quieter ceiling fans would be a plus on hot days. Quieter fans in the bathroom would also be fine. Excellent or very good: the rest. To remark: friendly, efficient and effective staff, silent rooms, excellent beds, good location, excellent location, good services around (restaurants, bars, etc.).

Fair Price for a Fair Property.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

castra Solo travel - 09/02/2015 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Quiet location but close to U Bahn. Room and cleanliness good. Internet unreliable and slow at times. Annoying that I had to get a new passcode for the wifi every 24 hours. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast very expensive and poor value for money for what was offered.

Personnel not concerned about foreigners

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Roberto P Family - 01/02/2015 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We parked on the street of the hotel but there was a hotel parking which were not mentioned by The car was parked on the left where there were a disguised garage way out (no signs at all not to park there). The neighbor was kind enought to call the hotel and ask if any guest had left the car parked on their garage way out. They waited for half an hour. The hotel manager did nothing! All this time we were in our rooms or having breakfast in the hall. When we went outside, there were no car! After that the hotel personnel did join in, called the police and found the car. If they could speak other language than only German... And the room service is to forget. Better try a nice Italian restaurant at the corner.

Dear Guest, you have parked your car in front of a suppliers entrance from a company next to our hotel. It was clearly marked with a garage door and a lowered riser board. The reception staff and ME- hotel manager tried to find out whether the car by one of our hotel guests was. Since it was a rental car, we could not find the vehicle owner out. Unfortunately we cannot ask every guest of our hotel or call all guest rooms. I am sorry for towing your car, but you should know yourself as a car driver, where car parking is allowed. Yours sincerely, the hotel manager

Comfortable room and comfortable pocket

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

p_harvey633 Business - 14/12/2014 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel room was basic but clean and functional and everything you need was there, Excellent value for money. Shame there is no Hotel restaurant but the Mama Mia Italian just down the road was excellent value and really good food. Staff were very helpful.

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе берлин