Mensagem informativa

Hotel Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.1/5 5.484 comentários

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 19 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Certificado ALLSAFE pela Bureau Veritas: padrões de higiene rigorosos

  • Sauna turca, sauna e piscina coberta aquecida

  • A 5 minutos do Aeroporto Charles de Gaulle

  • A 5 minutos do Aeroporto Charles de Gaulle de Paris

  • Traslado para o aeroporto CDG disponível mediante solicitação via traslado pago

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento Serviços pagos
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidos Serviços pagos
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • CHECK-OUT TARDIO ATÉ AS 17H Serviços pagos
  • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar Serviços pagos
  • Salão de beleza Serviços pagos
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina aquecida em área interna
  • Academia
  • Café da manhã Serviços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 2 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços de negócios
  • 18 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Web Corner em um Mac
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention

10 Allée du Verger
95700 roissy-en-france

Tel: +33130182000

Fax: (+33)1/34299560

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

GPS:48.998928, 2.517808

Nossas acomodações

Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e perfeitamente modulável, o quarto Novotel é um verdadeiro espaço para viver, adaptando-se a todas as exigências. Todos os quartos, à prova de som, possuem ar-condicionado, conexão à Internet WIFI e acesso ao spa. Relaxe na piscina, sauna ou sauna turca e experimente tratamento VIP no quarto Executive, que oferece uma variedade de benefícios.

Nossos restaurantes e bares


Tipo de culinária: Francês

Venha descontrair ou apreciar um aperitivo num ambiente moderno e confortável. Luminoso e harmonioso, o restaurante apresenta um menu c/ uma grande variedade de pratos e as últimas sugestões do chefe. Buffet de pequeno-almoço servido a partir das 5h.


Um espaço aberto, ideal para relaxar em um ambiente caloroso e amigável. Para uma reunião de negócios ou um drinque com os amigos, tudo combinado em um momento perfeito. Curta o seu descanso...

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo


O L'Instant Nomade oferece refeições saborosas e balanceadas em um ambiente único, amigável e cosmopolita, 24 horas por dia. Para algo doce ou salgado, ou uma bebida gelada, ele oferece a conveniência do self-service a qualquer hora do dia ou da noite.

Foto não contratual

  • Segunda-feira
  • Terça-feira
  • Quarta-feira
  • Quinta-feira
  • Sexta-feira
  • Sábado
  • Domingo

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 18

  • Tamanho máximo: 403

  • Capacidade máxima: 380 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 250 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.1/5

5.484 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.591 comentários

Overnight at Novotel Roissy CDG Convention Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

85PYM 22/07/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff was friendly and helpful. However, hotel is in bad need of refurbishing or renovations and quality of services was not that of a four star hotel, if only when one considers the lack of bathroom amenities : just one little bar of soap and a shampoo dispenser affixed to the wall of the shower! Quite disappointed.

Bonjour, Nous sommes désolés de lire vos commentaires et à la fois très surpris. Nous aurions apprécié pouvoir échanger sur vos impressions durant votre séjour. Meilleures salutations.

Great Hotel!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paradise64184420394 04/03/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is very nice, very well located. We had a very good time there! The room was amazing! The breakfast was a bit redundant, I hope next time they will have more different things for people that don't eat meat (like salmon, more cheese types, nuts...)

Dear guest, We are so pleased to learn your high level of satisfaction. We do take into account your feedback about breakfast products variety. Best regards,

Great Hotel Location and Shuttle service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

AkoatIkaw Family - 14/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The rooms are large compared to Paris standards. The free shuttle to and from CDG is a big plus. Location near good restaurants. Had a good stay before flying back home. Thank you and I highly recommend

Waou! Thanks a lot for your feedback !

Really convenient location in relation to the cdg airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

583karenl Family - 23/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent for an overnight stay preceding or following a flight. Otherwise a bit of a distance from the center of Paris. Always a warm welcome and excellent service. The suites are spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Furthermore, excellent value.

Waou! A big thank you! Best regards,

Negatives = Old, uncomfortable Mattresses, dirty room. Positives = nice amenities

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

BlackLab_fans Family - 05/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We've had great luck with Novotel in the past. Unfortunately, this time we had a different experience. The background: We booked a suite for the extra sofa bed and space for our two children. The hotel provided us with a nice quite end room (upon request). Check-in was easy and efficient. The Negatives: When we entered our room we noticed the carpet was old and worn. The sofa bed was stained and the walls were dirty. It wasn't until later when we unfolded the sofa bed that we realized how old the mattresses were--the coils from the springs could be felt through the mattress and were unusable. We took the mattresses off the frames (thinking that would help a bit) but it didn't. The king bed in the other room wasn't as bad but it was lumpy and felt old as well. The walls in two rooms, the bathroom and the light switches were dirty and sticky. The shower door leaked water (a lot) on to the bathroom floor every time it was used. As we only stayed one night, were tired and had a ton of luggage we didn't want to be bothered with requesting a different room. Perhaps we were placed in an older and forgotten room. On the positive side,..the hotel staff were pleasant and the amenities (pool, the sauna, and steam room, gym) were nice and clean. We also enjoyed the included breakfast in the morning. With so many hotels in the area I would not stay at this Novotel again. I recommend looking for a newer or recently updated hotel.

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn your feedback and will do our best to upgrade our confort in rooms. Best regards,

Nice place to over night lay over

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

hamidnakhai Solo travel - 12/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is clean and good size room, the lobby has a nice atmosphere, The spa has an exercise room which helps me a lot after a long flight. I can't tell you much about the food at the restaurant, because I alway order Croquet Monsieur and my favorite beer on daft ( Affligem ) but the service is a little slow. The staffs are friendly and professional, The black shuttle bus is also great.

Thanks a lot for your review. Hope having the pleasure to welcome you as soon as possible :)

Nice hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

TravelerJim2015 Couples - 20/09/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Only problem was there was no ATM or bank nearby for foreign travelers to obtain Euros. Had to walk 30 minutes to Post Office in Roissy which was very inconvenient. A wonderful lady at the front desk provided excellent service when she drove my wife and I to the local pharmacy in Roissy to obtain medication for her injured leg.

Waou! We thank you a lot for your very good review. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us :) Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Needs renovations and more waitress staff!

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

556scook Business - 18/09/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The room was overall quite old with lots of chips on the furniture and the walls. It was relatively clean but tired and needed an update. The breakfast was fine and the staff were continually filling up and refreshing the food. The meals in the evening were simply terrible and the there was simply not enough waiting staff so people were waiting a life time to order. When we arrived on the Sunday evening we went down for dinner and after 25 minutes of waiting with no one coming to our table to take our order we literally had to go to the bar and order everything there, even though they tried to refuse taking a food order. The menu for the evening is quite strange and I could not recommend anything. I had a club sandwich (which is always my 'safe' option when travelling) and this was cold and disgusting. My colleague has the chicken pad thai and left a majority of this as it was simply awful.

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback. We will do our best in order to perform our welcoming at the restaurant. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Iberia_cocina Couples - 17/09/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had an early morning flight from CDG so location and free shuttle was perfect. Room was clean and comfortable. Good little bar with some choice of beer which was a pleasure. Perfect for what we needed.

Waou! We are so happy to learn your high level of satisfaction. When are you coming back? :) Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Great location, but....

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

vwb2018 Business - 29/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years, usually the night before returning from France to the US. This year, as always, the rooms were great: large, comfortable, clean, and wound proof from all of the air traffic. The staff at the front desk was helpful, but not as efficient as previously. Unfortunately, the restaurant and bar staff were not attentive (except for one young man who waited on us at dinner). More important, after seeing the advertising for the

Dear guest, We thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that our rooms pleased you. We will work hard in order to improve our quality of service and hospitality. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Good hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Gisela R Business - 23/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Good hotel, convenient for business. Service at reception varies a lot depending on the person attending. SPA was much better during a previous stay at the hotel. (This time the pool was crowded with screaming kids, the sauna was used as chat room with the door wide open to decrease heat! There were no hotel employees overlooking what was going on, so I did not return to the SPA)! The executive rooms provide a welcome service with drinks and free parking!

Dear guest, We thank you for your review. During the school holidays we welcome many families. Do not hesitate to share your comments directly with us while you will stay in our hotel for a next stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

a nice wellness hotel well located near the airport with restaurant service until midnight

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

U8628ZHcristinac Family - 16/05/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The rooms are ok size, but a bit oudated, small defects here and there due to heavy use. They need remodelling. The swimming-pool is very nice, the sauna and the steam bath as well. The standard room does NOT include a bathrobe, which is inconvenient if you want to go to spa area. The Gourmet Bar is understaffed. It was a mess when we came in, with food rests on the floor, the bar full of glasses. Although the personnel was VERY friendly

Dear guest, Thanks for your good review. We look forward welcoming you for your next parisian stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

overnight near Roissy Airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

GMRausis Business - 22/03/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

One night sleep, late arrival, large corner room on the 4th floor. Nice fitness area, sauna and steam bad, small pool. The braekfast is standart for Novotel with little choice for vegetarians. Nearest shopping centre Aeroville and Terminal both could be reached with free shuttle bus.

Dear guest, It's a real pleasure for us to leran your feedback. Many thanks and see you for your next parisian stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Sold as 4 Star hotel?

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jimeca Couples - 03/11/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Premises are good and if you need a stop over close to CDG airport then it is OK. I booked this hotel and it said it was a 4 star hotel. I don't really think it is, they don't even have toiletries and the bathroom furniture was not in a good condition. Parking is expensive they charge you 2 EU per hour, they don't have a daily rate so it ends up very expensive.

Poor Service from the Restaurant & Bar

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Jo-anne W Family - 22/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Four staff working and they couldn't be bothered to serve people in the Bar for drinks, the restaurant in the evening service was not much better, the duty manager's only concern was to choose the music for the lobby area, and didn't seem fazed about the lack of service!

Good hotel in good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Reshma A Family - 19/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location for our 10 night stay and the restaurant at the hotel was fantastic. We would’ve liked the breakfast to have changed a bit during our stay as the food served was exactly the same each day and lacked any change. Also it is worthwhile booking an executive room over a superior room due to the additional perks and room space.

Great place to stay as a family

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Busters75 Family - 06/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We loved our stay at Novotel Wellness, the kids loved the table football and Xbox in the lobby area. Having Roissy village five minutes away for restaurants and a small supermarket was great. The free shuttle bus connected us to the airport train station, where you can catch trains that take 35 minutes into the centre of Paris.

Thanks a lot for your very good review. Hope having the pleasure to welcome all the family again at Home :) Do not hesitate to book your next stay with us with Kind regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Expected more

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

gjef2017 Family - 01/10/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The front desk was efficient and helpful. The hotel was busy, but there was no wait to check-in. The same was true for check-out. The airport transfer was great. Not only did they speed us out to the airport in the morning, they also weighted our luggage to make sure our suitcases came in under the 50 lb (23kg) limit. Breakfast was brought to our room at no extra charge, and wifi was by far the best we had on our trip. The pool and exercise facilities were a treat before going to dinner. Those are the pluses. Although big enough for four, the room was designed for two. Two of us had to sleep on a pull-out bed that was really a couch. For over 300 USD, we should have had two real queen beds. Two of us were sure to sleep poorly, and did. Bathroom and bath products were nice, but a good night's sleep for all would have been better. Dinner at the restaurant was mediocre at best. We sent three out of four main courses back because (after waiting 30 minutes to be served) they arrived cold. Ten minutes later (after tracking down our waiter) our quarter inch thick ribeye steaks (7mm entrecotes) - which should have take just a couple of minutes to redo - arrived lukewarm. Fries were cold. We wanted to order dessert, got the menu, but then never saw our waiter again. With an early flight the next morning, we left.


Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

574izzetk Business - 25/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

we booked three rooms. upon check in they said that one of the rooms was already occupied by one of us (??!!). we said it was impossible and the nice girl at check in said there must be a computer error and gave us keys to the room which appeared occupied. to our shock and surprise there was already someone else in the room !! another very important concern is that we were not asked to show identification when checking in. novotel has no idea who stayed in our three booked rooms. we even tried to present our passports but the lady at check in just gave them back to us without even looking. due to this reason we all felt very unsafe ! lastly, we pre-paid for our breakfast, but there was nobody controlling the people entering the breakfast hall. people who didnt pay were laughing at us because we paid. not fair and very disorganized. we were there for PremiereVision fair last week. I know from experience that a shuttle (not own by your hotel) comes every morning at night to shuttle guests back and forth for a fee. i asked one fo the girls at the front desk if she could remind me of the frequency of the shuttle; she nor the manager had any idea that even such a shuttle existed ! deinitely not the service and professionalism i expect from Novotel and worse than a 1 star establishment. very disappointing.


Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

JohnCDerby Couples - 10/07/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have used the hotel before as a convenient stop over travelling to the south of France. This time I had to complain about the noise. The management had arranged a special event for the evening with drinks and music, good idea unless you have a room near the entrance where the music was being played.. As a hotel used by air crews and travellers getting up early this was a bad idea.we were up at 5 to travel so I complained at the noise level at 10 pm.. They did turn down the music but what idiot thought this was a good idea.

Dear JohnCDerby, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty! We are sorry that you were inconvenienced by the music, this special event was exceptional and organised for the official opening of our restaurant and bar. I am happy to read that the team quickly did the right thing by turning down the volume to ensure you had a good night sleep before traveling the next day. We hope to maintain your trust and welcome you again in our property.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em roissy-en-france