정보 메시지

Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention 호텔 4성

고객 평점 4.1/5 5,400 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention
지도에서 보아라.
+ 16 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas: stringent hygiene standards

  • Hammam, sauna and indoor heated swimming pool

  • 5 minutes from Charles de Gaulle Airport

  • 5 minutes from Paris Charles de Gaulle Airport

  • CDG Airport transfer is available on request via paid shuttle

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차 유료 서비스
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 에어컨
  • CHARLES DE GAULLE
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • LATE CHECK-OUT UP TO 5PM 유료 서비스
  • 드라이 클리닝 / 다림질 유료 서비스
  • 뷰티 살롱 유료 서비스
레저 및 액티비티
  • 실내 온수 수영장
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 웰빙
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 2개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 18개
  • Mac 컴퓨터 이용 웹 코너
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention

10 Allée du Verger
95700 roissy en france
프랑스

전화: +33130182000

팩스: (+33)1/34299560

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • 비행기로

    CHARLES DE GAULLE 3km / 1.86마일 - 셔틀 서비스 무료

  • 기차로

    TGV CDG AIRPORT 3km / 1.86마일

GPS :48.998928, 2.517808

숙박

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs. All our rooms are air-conditioned and sound-proofed and offer a WIFI Internet connection and access to the spa. Relax in the swimming pool, sauna or hammam and experience VIP treatment in our Executive Room which offers a range of benefits.

Superior Room - queen-size bed and double sofabed

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Classic Room - 1 double bed

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Family Executive Room - 1 double bed and 1 double sofa bed

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

Executive Room with queen-size bed

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Bathroom products

레스토랑 & 바

GOURMET BAR ROISSY CDG

레스토랑 타입: 프랑스식

Dine however you want, whenever you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar, or even in your room.

메뉴 (PDF)
  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

GOURMET BAR

An open-plan space that is ideal for relaxing in a warm and friendly environment. For a business meeting or a drink with friends, everything comes together in a perfect moment. Enjoy your break...

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

L'INSTANT NOMADE

L'Instant Nomade offers tasty and balanced food in a unique, friendly and cosmopolitan atmosphere, 24 hours a day. For something sweet or savory, or a cold drink, it offers the convenience of self-service at any time of day or night.

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 18개

  • 최대 사이즈: 403

  • 최대 수용 인원: 380 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 250 명

자세히 보기


Novotel Paris Roissy CDG Convention 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.1/5

5,400 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

1,587 리뷰

Great Hotel!

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Paradise64184420394 04/03/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel is very nice, very well located. We had a very good time there! The room was amazing! The breakfast was a bit redundant, I hope next time they will have more different things for people that don't eat meat (like salmon, more cheese types, nuts...)

Dear guest, We are so pleased to learn your high level of satisfaction. We do take into account your feedback about breakfast products variety. Best regards,

Great Hotel Location and Shuttle service

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

AkoatIkaw Family - 14/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The rooms are large compared to Paris standards. The free shuttle to and from CDG is a big plus. Location near good restaurants. Had a good stay before flying back home. Thank you and I highly recommend

Waou! Thanks a lot for your feedback !

Really convenient location in relation to the cdg airport

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

583karenl Family - 23/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent for an overnight stay preceding or following a flight. Otherwise a bit of a distance from the center of Paris. Always a warm welcome and excellent service. The suites are spacious, comfortable and well equipped. Furthermore, excellent value.

Waou! A big thank you! Best regards,

Negatives = Old, uncomfortable Mattresses, dirty room. Positives = nice amenities

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

BlackLab_fans Family - 05/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We've had great luck with Novotel in the past. Unfortunately, this time we had a different experience. The background: We booked a suite for the extra sofa bed and space for our two children. The hotel provided us with a nice quite end room (upon request). Check-in was easy and efficient. The Negatives: When we entered our room we noticed the carpet was old and worn. The sofa bed was stained and the walls were dirty. It wasn't until later when we unfolded the sofa bed that we realized how old the mattresses were--the coils from the springs could be felt through the mattress and were unusable. We took the mattresses off the frames (thinking that would help a bit) but it didn't. The king bed in the other room wasn't as bad but it was lumpy and felt old as well. The walls in two rooms, the bathroom and the light switches were dirty and sticky. The shower door leaked water (a lot) on to the bathroom floor every time it was used. As we only stayed one night, were tired and had a ton of luggage we didn't want to be bothered with requesting a different room. Perhaps we were placed in an older and forgotten room. On the positive side,..the hotel staff were pleasant and the amenities (pool, the sauna, and steam room, gym) were nice and clean. We also enjoyed the included breakfast in the morning. With so many hotels in the area I would not stay at this Novotel again. I recommend looking for a newer or recently updated hotel.

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to learn your feedback and will do our best to upgrade our confort in rooms. Best regards,

Nice place to over night lay over

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

hamidnakhai Solo travel - 12/05/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

It is clean and good size room, the lobby has a nice atmosphere, The spa has an exercise room which helps me a lot after a long flight. I can't tell you much about the food at the restaurant, because I alway order Croquet Monsieur and my favorite beer on daft ( Affligem ) but the service is a little slow. The staffs are friendly and professional, The black shuttle bus is also great.

Thanks a lot for your review. Hope having the pleasure to welcome you as soon as possible :)

Nice hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

TravelerJim2015 Couples - 20/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Enjoyed staying at the hotel. Only problem was there was no ATM or bank nearby for foreign travelers to obtain Euros. Had to walk 30 minutes to Post Office in Roissy which was very inconvenient. A wonderful lady at the front desk provided excellent service when she drove my wife and I to the local pharmacy in Roissy to obtain medication for her injured leg.

Waou! We thank you a lot for your very good review. We are so happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us :) Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Needs renovations and more waitress staff!

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

556scook Business - 18/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The room was overall quite old with lots of chips on the furniture and the walls. It was relatively clean but tired and needed an update. The breakfast was fine and the staff were continually filling up and refreshing the food. The meals in the evening were simply terrible and the there was simply not enough waiting staff so people were waiting a life time to order. When we arrived on the Sunday evening we went down for dinner and after 25 minutes of waiting with no one coming to our table to take our order we literally had to go to the bar and order everything there, even though they tried to refuse taking a food order. The menu for the evening is quite strange and I could not recommend anything. I had a club sandwich (which is always my 'safe' option when travelling) and this was cold and disgusting. My colleague has the chicken pad thai and left a majority of this as it was simply awful.

Dear guest, We thank you for your feedback. We will do our best in order to perform our welcoming at the restaurant. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Clean, comfortable, and convenient

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Iberia_cocina Couples - 17/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We had an early morning flight from CDG so location and free shuttle was perfect. Room was clean and comfortable. Good little bar with some choice of beer which was a pleasure. Perfect for what we needed.

Waou! We are so happy to learn your high level of satisfaction. When are you coming back? :) Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Great location, but....

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

vwb2018 Business - 29/07/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We've stayed at this hotel a number of times over the years, usually the night before returning from France to the US. This year, as always, the rooms were great: large, comfortable, clean, and wound proof from all of the air traffic. The staff at the front desk was helpful, but not as efficient as previously. Unfortunately, the restaurant and bar staff were not attentive (except for one young man who waited on us at dinner). More important, after seeing the advertising for the

Dear guest, We thank you for your review. We are pleased to know that our rooms pleased you. We will work hard in order to improve our quality of service and hospitality. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Good hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Gisela R Business - 23/07/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Good hotel, convenient for business. Service at reception varies a lot depending on the person attending. SPA was much better during a previous stay at the hotel. (This time the pool was crowded with screaming kids, the sauna was used as chat room with the door wide open to decrease heat! There were no hotel employees overlooking what was going on, so I did not return to the SPA)! The executive rooms provide a welcome service with drinks and free parking!

Dear guest, We thank you for your review. During the school holidays we welcome many families. Do not hesitate to share your comments directly with us while you will stay in our hotel for a next stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

a nice wellness hotel well located near the airport with restaurant service until midnight

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

U8628ZHcristinac Family - 16/05/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The rooms are ok size, but a bit oudated, small defects here and there due to heavy use. They need remodelling. The swimming-pool is very nice, the sauna and the steam bath as well. The standard room does NOT include a bathrobe, which is inconvenient if you want to go to spa area. The Gourmet Bar is understaffed. It was a mess when we came in, with food rests on the floor, the bar full of glasses. Although the personnel was VERY friendly

Dear guest, Thanks for your good review. We look forward welcoming you for your next parisian stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

overnight near Roissy Airport

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

GMRausis Business - 22/03/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

One night sleep, late arrival, large corner room on the 4th floor. Nice fitness area, sauna and steam bad, small pool. The braekfast is standart for Novotel with little choice for vegetarians. Nearest shopping centre Aeroville and Terminal both could be reached with free shuttle bus.

Dear guest, It's a real pleasure for us to leran your feedback. Many thanks and see you for your next parisian stay. Best regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Sold as 4 Star hotel?

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Jimeca Couples - 03/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Premises are good and if you need a stop over close to CDG airport then it is OK. I booked this hotel and it said it was a 4 star hotel. I don't really think it is, they don't even have toiletries and the bathroom furniture was not in a good condition. Parking is expensive they charge you 2 EU per hour, they don't have a daily rate so it ends up very expensive.

Poor Service from the Restaurant & Bar

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Jo-anne W Family - 22/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Four staff working and they couldn't be bothered to serve people in the Bar for drinks, the restaurant in the evening service was not much better, the duty manager's only concern was to choose the music for the lobby area, and didn't seem fazed about the lack of service!

Good hotel in good location

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Reshma A Family - 19/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Great location for our 10 night stay and the restaurant at the hotel was fantastic. We would’ve liked the breakfast to have changed a bit during our stay as the food served was exactly the same each day and lacked any change. Also it is worthwhile booking an executive room over a superior room due to the additional perks and room space.

Great place to stay as a family

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Busters75 Family - 06/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We loved our stay at Novotel Wellness, the kids loved the table football and Xbox in the lobby area. Having Roissy village five minutes away for restaurants and a small supermarket was great. The free shuttle bus connected us to the airport train station, where you can catch trains that take 35 minutes into the centre of Paris.

Thanks a lot for your very good review. Hope having the pleasure to welcome all the family again at Home :) Do not hesitate to book your next stay with us with novotel.com. Kind regards, Jérôme SANCHEZ

Expected more

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

gjef2017 Family - 01/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The front desk was efficient and helpful. The hotel was busy, but there was no wait to check-in. The same was true for check-out. The airport transfer was great. Not only did they speed us out to the airport in the morning, they also weighted our luggage to make sure our suitcases came in under the 50 lb (23kg) limit. Breakfast was brought to our room at no extra charge, and wifi was by far the best we had on our trip. The pool and exercise facilities were a treat before going to dinner. Those are the pluses. Although big enough for four, the room was designed for two. Two of us had to sleep on a pull-out bed that was really a couch. For over 300 USD, we should have had two real queen beds. Two of us were sure to sleep poorly, and did. Bathroom and bath products were nice, but a good night's sleep for all would have been better. Dinner at the restaurant was mediocre at best. We sent three out of four main courses back because (after waiting 30 minutes to be served) they arrived cold. Ten minutes later (after tracking down our waiter) our quarter inch thick ribeye steaks (7mm entrecotes) - which should have take just a couple of minutes to redo - arrived lukewarm. Fries were cold. We wanted to order dessert, got the menu, but then never saw our waiter again. With an early flight the next morning, we left.

disappointing

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

574izzetk Business - 25/09/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

we booked three rooms. upon check in they said that one of the rooms was already occupied by one of us (??!!). we said it was impossible and the nice girl at check in said there must be a computer error and gave us keys to the room which appeared occupied. to our shock and surprise there was already someone else in the room !! another very important concern is that we were not asked to show identification when checking in. novotel has no idea who stayed in our three booked rooms. we even tried to present our passports but the lady at check in just gave them back to us without even looking. due to this reason we all felt very unsafe ! lastly, we pre-paid for our breakfast, but there was nobody controlling the people entering the breakfast hall. people who didnt pay were laughing at us because we paid. not fair and very disorganized. we were there for PremiereVision fair last week. I know from experience that a shuttle (not own by your hotel) comes every morning at night to shuttle guests back and forth for a fee. i asked one fo the girls at the front desk if she could remind me of the frequency of the shuttle; she nor the manager had any idea that even such a shuttle existed ! deinitely not the service and professionalism i expect from Novotel and worse than a 1 star establishment. very disappointing.

직원 서비스 교육

고객 평점 3.5/5

Miah 가족 - 07/08/2017 전체(All) 통지 확인

일본에서 도착한 저녁 하루 묵었습니다. Late 체크인 조건으로 조식과 bar에서 음료가 제공되는 상품이었습니다. 가격과 조건이 만족스러운 상품이었습니다. 그러나 체크인 담당 직원에게 먼저 인사한것도 저였고, 그 직원은 전형적인 매너리즘에 빠진 공무원처럼 고객을 상대했습니다. 차가우면서도 무기력한 로보트 같았습니다. 방에 들어서자마자 입구에 위치한 욕실 문앞에 하얀 페인트 혹은 잿가루 같은 하얀 가루들이 10cm 정도 흩어져있어 놀랐습니다. 대충 가방을 두고 아이들이 놀 수 있게 로비로 내려왔습니다. 프론트에서 체크인 해준 직원이 아닌 다른 직원(tiffany) 에게 청소미흡 사실을 알리니, 신속히 사과하며 청소 직원을 연락해 제거케 해줬습니다. 더구나 제 방번호로 상품을 확인하고 bar 무료 음료 쿠폰을 주었습니다. 도대체 체크인 한 직원은 왜 바로 쿠폰을 주지 않았던걸까요. Tiffany는 이미 여행전 호텔 셔틀버스에 대한 제 이메일에 신속히 답을 해준 직원입니다. 두 직원의 서비스 정신이 정말 차이가 느껴졌습니다. 로비와 바에서 30분 정도 시간을 보내고 다시 방에 올라갔습니다. 냉장고에는 분명 무료 물병 제공이 적혀있었으나 물병은 없었습니다. 바쁜 휴가 시즌이지만 철저하지 않네요. 제 투숙 경험이었습니다. 그래도 Tiffany의 서비스에 만족했습니다.

Dissapointed

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

JohnCDerby Couples - 10/07/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I have used the hotel before as a convenient stop over travelling to the south of France. This time I had to complain about the noise. The management had arranged a special event for the evening with drinks and music, good idea unless you have a room near the entrance where the music was being played.. As a hotel used by air crews and travellers getting up early this was a bad idea.we were up at 5 to travel so I complained at the noise level at 10 pm.. They did turn down the music but what idiot thought this was a good idea.

Dear JohnCDerby, Thank you for your review and for your loyalty! We are sorry that you were inconvenienced by the music, this special event was exceptional and organised for the official opening of our restaurant and bar. I am happy to read that the team quickly did the right thing by turning down the volume to ensure you had a good night sleep before traveling the next day. We hope to maintain your trust and welcome you again in our property.

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

roissy en france 지역 모든 호텔