정보 메시지

Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention 4성

고객 평점 4.0/5 6,612 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention
지도에서 보아라.
+ 11 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • Right in the heart of the airport

  • Stunning views of the slopes

  • Heated indoor pool and fitness room

  • 18 seminar, training and convention meeting rooms

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차 유료 서비스
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 기념품 가게/신문 판매점
  • 포터
레저 및 액티비티
  • 수영장
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 일광욕실
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 18개
  • 회의/컨벤션
  • 셀프 서비스 비즈니스 센터

호텔 위치

Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

Roissypôle Ouest
Route de la Commune
Cedex
95713 roissy cdg cedex
프랑스

전화: +33149192929

팩스: (+33)1/49192900

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • MERCURE PARIS CDG AIRPORT :  CDG VAL PARK PR

  • RER B :  RER B CDG AIRPORT 1

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ORLY 40km / 24.85마일

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 0km / 0마일

  • 기차로

    ROISSY 0.5km / 0.31마일

GPS :49.00759, 2.54931

숙박

Stay at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport and Convention and benefit from our large bedrooms and suites with upscale bedding and amenities, triple-glazed soundproofing, WiFi, and air con for greater comfort.

Classic Room with 1 double bed

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 20 / 215 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with 1 double bed

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Privilege Room with 1 double bed

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Superior Room with twin beds

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

Family Superior Room with 2 double beds

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Bathroom products
  • Direct dial telephone

레스토랑 & 바

L'ESCALE

레스토랑 타입: 세계 각국의 요리

L'Escale restaurant offers authentic produce cooked with passion by our Chef and team. The menu and daily specials change with the seasons to guarantee you fresh ingredients that will satisfy all your cravings.

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일 닫은
  • 일요일 닫은

B. LOUNGE

Sit at the Bar Lounge, for work, or for a relaxing break. Enjoy the games and pool table. Sample our cocktails and tapas in a warm atmosphere thanks to our team looking after you from 11am to 11pm.

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 18개

  • 최대 사이즈: 210

  • 최대 수용 인원: 210 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 160 명

자세히 보기


Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.0/5

6,612 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

1,216 리뷰

Terrible Check in

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Chris L Couples - 15/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Total lack of respect: I was in line, waiting to do my check in for more than 20 minutes patiently when a cabin crew from Turkish Airlines with 6 or 7 people arrived and simply took my place, and the service desks attendants didn't bother to ask if they could skip the line or not, or even said sorry about that. When I complained about that both attendants had ignored me and the one who did my check in was very rude afterwards. I was pretty tired and the lack of respect was beyond everything. If I can choose I would never come back there. Oh, I did my check in online in advance to speed things up so I should to go the Privilege desk which is always empty, and everything should be ready to give my keys, but is wasn't. Disaster. Disappointing.

Dear Chris L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will share your comments with our front desk manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric BOUF Géneral manager

Close to the airport

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

christinep170 Business - 12/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Check in and Check out too long. Superior room are nice and enough big and really clean. The breakfast was poor, no special dishes like the brand recommand. We had a dinner at the restaurant . The food was nice.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF Directeur Général

The staff members were not very pleasant. At times they acted as if they were doing you a favor by taking too you.

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

dlopes68 Business - 30/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I selected this hotel because I was leaving early the next day so I could use the shuttle service. I asked for shuttle service to the airport and I was told I needed to call for car service. The same person that told me that called a taxi for me. Five minutes later I was standing outside waiting when I noticed him getting some other guest bags on the hotels shuttle van. I asked if he was going to the airport and replied yes.

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.We don't have anymore regular shuttle to go to the airport. You have to use the CDGVal it's free mini metro open 7 days/7 from 04:00 to 01h00 every four minutes. You have to walk five minutes from hotel. We have a private shuttle in case of emergency for one of our guest but not with a regular service and on request with the front desk team. Best regards Eric BOUF General

친절한 숙박

고객 평점 4.5/5

Junkyu, R. 가족 - 24/10/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

일정 변경으로 인한 예약변경이 쉽지는 않았지만, 결국 친절한 매니저의 응대로 일정변경에 성공함.

Airport distance misleading

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

socalsue Family - 04/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Taxi (8euros) from airport. Airport Hotels Shuttle were not to be found. Walking distance appox 30 to 45 mins. No restaurants or shopping close to hotel . Hotel offered a dinner buffet(33euros) I didn't like the choices offered. There was limited bar food too. (hamburgers etc.) Family Room nice size.AC was not working. Could not be fixed. Breakfast nice Food selection. (included in room price).

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. To come from airport you have to take the CDGVal free automatic metro. This one start at 04:00 am and close 01:00 am 7 days/7 We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours Eric BOUF General Manager

Good location for the airport, good facilities, good customer service

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

lenacombs77 Family - 09/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I booked this hotel because they do Park, Stay & Fly and are in the vicinity of Charles De Gaulle airport … so very convenient for my teenage daughter and myself (mum) especially as we live in England and I can’t see where else I would park my car. The day before my stay, I received an email offering me to complete my checking online which I did. Whilst doing so, I was asked whether I wanted to upgrade free of charge to a superior room or even better, to a privilege room with nexpresso machine (yes please!), sleepers and dressing gown (Whoop Whoop from for the teenage daughter who wanted nothing else but to take full advantage of the swimming pool and pamper herself). To my surprise though, the upgrade was 50 euros CHEAPER. What more can we ask? I had, however, asked whether it was possible to have twin beds rather than a double bed. When we arrived in our room, we noticed it was no longer a privilege room. I phoned the reception and was told that was due to me asking for twin beds so instead we still had a superior room. I thanked the staff for trying to accommodate the twin beds but explained that I preferred a double bed if that got me a privilege room because nexpresso, drinks in the fridge, more space, sleepers and a bathrobe were worth me sharing a bed with my daughter. They immediately changed us again to a privilege room and … whilst we were enjoying the swimming pool, brought a spare single bed!! It was clear to the staff that it was a special time for us and I felt they did everything to make it such. Thank you to all the staff.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF General Manager

Great location, big room, comfortable and great views..

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

mark w Couples - 03/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel at the airport is great for those who have to catch an early flight. The room was large, comfortable, modern and had great views of the airport. The location is ideal with only a short walk to the shuttle tram system that takes you to the appropriate terminal. The reception and bar area are spacious and well staffed.

Hard to find ina construction zone

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Olelukoe8 Solo travel - 25/12/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This hotel is located in the middle of a construction zone. Very hard to find and access. No shuttle. Bare minimum service. Paid for an upgrade but I did not feel the difference. Horrible housekeeping...

Dear Olelukoe8, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We will share your comments with our whole team. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Very Convenient but Nothing Special

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

58_traveller Family - 18/10/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Once again we booked for 3 and once again the Divan bed was not made up - we had to request.F&B staff are not up to standard - too casual, lack attention, still cannot believe of Accor dress code of F&B staff.Front Office staff were excellent

Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Despite confusion over two Mercures at CDG with almost identical names, a great place to stay.

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

JulesAnne Family - 07/10/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Excellent service on check in by Mohamed. Spacious comfortable room with great beds. Well designed bathroom. It would help navigation at the very confusing CDG if the names of the two Mercures could be differentiated.

Dear JulesAnne, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

good hotel, just a bit far to walk

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

ronena759 Couples - 21/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

the hotel services were very good, the room was clean ad check in check-out was quickthe hotel is far to walk by foot from the train station and the instructions to use the CDGVAL were not good enough, drivers of CDGVAL were really not helpful and we wasted an hour until we got to the hotel

Dear Ronen We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. We are delighted to read that you had a nice stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. For your information, you have to use the CDGVal ( free mini-metro from 04:00 am to 01:00 am). You go down to the PR Station and walk around five mintues to arrive to our hotel. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another stay with us. Sincerely yours, Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Pleasant stay in Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Freemanteam Business - 20/09/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very helpful staff, and very friendly. Wonderful restaurant onsite, very close to metro for coming and going to airport. Appreciate the explanation of how to return our rental car early, so the day of our travel we had one less worry with booking and flying!! THANKS

Dear Freemanteam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Long wait at receptionto check in despite having checked in on line

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

NigelB518 Family - 11/08/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hot and tired after a long drive we had to wait 25 minutes at reception because only two desks manned and there were obviously problems with top seperate guests ahead of us in queue. When we were eventually served and check in nearly complete, the receptionists manager interrupted with a problem for someone behind us and insisted she dealt with them first, adding another 10 minute wait. We were booked into a suite which you would have thoughtentitled us to decent service. This is the second stay in a row at this hotel that I have had to complain, not something I would normally do. Very poor The marks for service apply only to reception Nigel Butterfield

Dear Nigel Butterfield, We thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay with us. It will help us improve. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. We apologize for the wait you had at the reception of the hotel that day. In fact, the room allocation software did not work properly, which made placing customers in priority (the members of a specific program for a "fast check-in".) We will sensitize our reception teams to that this incident does not happen again. It is with pleasure that during your next stay we will offer you a drink at the bar to apologize for this incident. Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Good

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Florent M Business - 05/05/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Good airport hotel with excessive priced parking with lack of free spaces and need to turn around 2 times to reach the entrance. Rooms are fine, breakfast is ok. Apart from access and parking, everything was good.

Dear Florent M, We thank you for taking the time to leave a comment and a note about your stay with us at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention Hotel. We apologize for the missing places currently on our parking lot. The day of your arrival, we hosted a seminar. Many customers left their car in the car park for several days. We apologize for the inconvenience. We are happy to know that the breakfast and the rooms have you more. Hoping to see you soon, Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Good

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

555jvt Business - 05/04/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Friendly team members, good breakfast buffet and dinner. Room was dirty, the bathroom floor was sticky and the carpet was not vacuumed. The gym should open earlier for guests with a jetlag. Bar staff was friendly.

Dear 555jvt, We thank you for taking the time to leave a note and comment on your stay at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. We are delighted to know that your stay with us has been enjoyable. We will not fail to send your comment to our teams. Hoping to see you soon. Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Paris Weekend Break

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

robertbV8519DZ Couples - 17/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel was of a fine standard with some excellent staff most especially the bar &restaurant staff. There friendliness and efficiency was notable if not for the extraordinary prices of both food and drink. Room exceptional with only downside one unhelpful member of the hotel receptionist staff. Most unwelcome aspect of the stay was bring charged for breakfast when the room was booked and prepaid without.Bit cheeky adding in breakfast to the bill and relying upon the patrons to notice and then hesitant to issue written confirmation of same!

Dear robertbV8519DZ Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We will share your comments with our front desk manager too. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours. Karine ESCURAT General manager

Fits the bill

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

EmzaH Business - 14/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very convenient for the airport with good shuttle service; the room was very big - I think it was a superior with king-size bed. Good buffet dinner in the restaurant; staff very friendly. Didn't have time for the fitness.

Dear EmzaH. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale

Family trip to Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

O5944JJcatherinem Family - 08/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Last minute trip to Paris, so went by car hence decision to stay at the airport. The hotel was very clean and well-equipped. The staff were pleasant and helpful. For example, our room safe was broken, so they sent someone to fix it straight away. The airport was easily accessible by shuttle bus from the hotel or the shuttle train-a short walk away. One of the doormen at the hotel drove us to the shuttle train to show us where it was, as we had just missed shuttle bus. RER train to Paris very easy. The food was good, but rather expensive as we're the drinks. Bar area was equipped with pool table and selection of board games, so kept kids entertained. The pool was great although much smaller than it appeared in the pictures. Secure parking on site, but expensive at €25 per day.

Dear Catherine M, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Quiet, clean and roomy.

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

dweymouth Couples - 14/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

While not a fancy place, the hotel was a perfect airport stop. Our two room suite was spacious, with a great shower, bed and comfortable living room and with no airport noise. Also an excellent dinner at their restaurant. The shuttle to the terminal left every 15 minutes and was very quick. We will definitely stay there again when needing CDG accommodations.

Dear David W, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General manager

Mercure Hotel at CDG Airport Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

davidnM9326UP Couples - 06/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very comfortable. We were collected from the TGV station and driven straight to hotel. It was late but we could get a good meal. The room was perfect, and the beds were comfortable. In the morning a driver was waiting to take us to the airport.

Dear davidnM9326UP, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours,

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

roissy cdg cedex 지역 모든 호텔