Pullman Cologne

Pullman Cologne

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 1.925 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Todas as vantagens de estar no centro da cidade

  • Visite a Catedral de Colônia ou aprecie a vista do seu quarto

  • Bar LAB12 com uma vista do horizonte de Colônia

  • O Hotel Pullman Cologne é um hotel ecológico com certificação VDR.

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Pullman Cologne

Helenenstrasse 14
50667 KOELN
Alemanha

  • subway 5, 12, 16, 18:  5, 18 ,16, 3, 4 APPELLHOFPLATZ

  • 18 ,16, 4, 3:  18 ,16, 4, 3 NEUMARKT

  • 5, 12, 15, 4, 3:  5, 12, 15, 4, 3 FRIESENPLATZ

  • tram 1, 7, 9:  1, 7, 9 NEUMARKT

  • De avião

    DUESSELDORF A 50 km / 31 milhas

  • De avião

    FRANKFURT A 190 km / 118 milhas

  • De avião

    KOELN BONN A 15 km / 9 milhas

  • De trem

    APPELHOFPLATZ A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De trem

    CENTRAL STATION A 1 km / 0 milhas

  • De trem

    FRIESENPLATZ A 0 km / 0 milhas

GPS:50.93987, 6.945437

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Nossas acomodações

O ambiente de estilo e espaço do nosso hotel está espelhado nos 275 quartos incl. 11 suites. Muita luminosidade, A/C individual e mobiliário moderno contribuem para 1 estadia agradável.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  1.925 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.5/5  2.301 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Short stay with dogs

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tansey2014 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A great hotel. Staff at reception, breakfast and in the restaurant were very polite and friendly. The staff at the door deserves a very special mention. Food in the restaurant was of a good standard. The staff in the restaurant deserve special mention for friendliness and attention to detail. The room was very comfortable and clean with good views of the Cathedral. The bed was excellent for a good nights sleep. Carpark though quite expensive was easy to get in and out of with an estate car. If I am back in Köln I would gladly stay here again.

Dear Tansey2014, thank you so much for being our guest at the Pullman Cologne and for sharing your great experience here on Tripadvisor. It´s an honour to receive your 5 points and your compliments especially regarding our staff and the room. Of course we will share your feedback within our team and we all hope to welcome you back with us for a next stay! In the meantime we wish you all the best and send our greetings to Aurich! Your Pullman Cologne

Awesome service

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

hazmatpaul101 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location and service. Flight cancellation required an extra night which was a bonus. Christophe in the bar was a superstar and served some great beer. Room was clean, breakfast was busy through week, but good flow of fresh food.

Dear hazmatpaul101, it is a pleasure to receive your feedback via Tripadvisor, so we would like to thank you very much for your stay with us in Cologne and for the review! Of course we will share your compliments with the entire team and hope to welcome you back in the future! In the meantime we wish you all the best and send our kind regards to Milton Keynes! Your Pullman team in Cologne

Not very nice

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

tommY3099CJ Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel was expensive by my standards, but we wanted to splurge for a big treat. Lobby, room, and top-floor bar were very nice. Location is good. I was awakened at midnight by gurgling sounds from the shower - the drain was backing up (a lot, covering most of the double shower floor) . I called the front desk, and a man came up and acted as though I had created the problem, which I had not. No offer to wet vacuum or sanitize the shower. I declined his offer to change rooms (1 AM). The man was unhelpful and rude, completely inconsistent with my expectations.

Dear tommY3099CJ, we would like to thank you for choosing the Pullman hotel in Cologne and for reviewing your stay with us on Tripadvisor. We are very sorry that you´ve had such a poor experience during the night and we want to apologize for all the inconvenience you have experienced due to the defect drain. Please be assured that we take your feedback seriously and that this experience isn´t our up to our usual standard. So much more we are happy to read that you have been satisfied with the location and the room in general. Best regards to Cincinnati Your Pullman Cologne

Money stolen from room - do not use this hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

mikeh328 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I recently stayed in this hotel over the Easter break. I was part of a large party using 7 rooms across the hotel. The hotel seemed secure with door entry keys required to use the hotel lift. However, whilst we were out on the first night we had close to 500 euros stolen from our room and we were based on the 5th floor! This hotel is not as secure as it appears. There was no cctv to check the corridor on the night of the theft and the door entry system to our hotel room confirmed the door was only "officially" opened using our key cards! However, beware! I would not use this hotel again due to how insecure the whole party felt after knowing someone had broken into our room and taken all our money. The hotel did not provide any room cost compensation based on the crime that had been committed on their premises, took no responsibility and did not care about the emotional distress felt by myself and the whole party of having money stolen from a room in their hotel.

Dear Mike, thank you very much for choosing the Pullman hotel for your stay. We are very sorry that you made such a bad experience due to the loss of your money which had not been stored in the in room safe. Even though we can understand your concern regarding the incident, we need to point out that we cannot assume any responsibilities since the in room safe had not been used to safeguard your valuables. Please do not hesitate to contact us again if you have any questions. Best regards Your Pullman Cologne team

Central Location and Nice Rooms!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

WenY88 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I booked a suite for my Christmas market trip with my wife. Lovely views of the Dom Cathedral and everything was within walking distance. The hotel was quiet enough as it was located slightly outside the "hot spots", but very very nice! There was a lot of good restaurants nearby too.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 563 comentários 8.8/10 Localização
  • 925 comentários 7.5/10 Quarto
  • 836 comentários 8.8/10 Serviço
  • 14 comentários 7.3/10 Wifi
  • 519 comentários 7.9/10 Café da manhã
  • 386 comentários 7.7/10 Conforto
  • 293 comentários 7/10 Limpeza
  • 226 comentários 6.3/10 Atmosfera

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em KOELN