ibis Rugby East 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 139 comentários

ibis Rugby East - Image 1
ibis Rugby East - Image 2
ibis Rugby East - Image 3
ibis Rugby East - Image 4


Extras do hotel

  • New Seasonal Menu

  • An ALLSAFE Clifton Environmental certified hotel.

  • Located 17 miles from The Silverstone Grand Prix circuit

  • Car Park onsite

  • Ideally located close to the M1 and with M6

Nossas acomodações

Localização do hotel

ibis Rugby East

Dirft East, Parklands Crick, Northamptonshire
Reino Unido

GPS:52.352512, -1.159272

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Acessível para cadeiras de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Ar condicionado
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes


Restaurant open as normal, Room service dinner available at no extra charge. Grab and go or breakfast buffet available

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.4/5  139 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  534 comentários

Great hotel for a stopover

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MacClan2003 Romântica - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We were visiting this area and whilst the hotel is in a predominantly industrial area it offers everything you need as a base if you are happy to relax in hotel in the evening. Very friendly staff at check in and at breakfast and reasonable priced bar prices so really met our expectations

Very underwhelming

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Andy W Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed her for one night on a business trip in August 22. It is a bland hotel on an industrial estate on the (very) outskirts of Rugby, close to the M1 and A5. Check in was OK and the room was clean and a decent size. The bed was comfortable but the air-conditioning was very noisy and in the end I decided to turn it off despite it being a hot evening. Shower was fairly good as well, so overall in this respect things were good. The sound on the TV was dreadful, very tinny and hard to understand, but at least it worked and did not keep dropping signal. I wanted to eat dinner but on check in was told that last orders that night would be 7:45 pm, which seemed very early, especially when told the bar would be open until midnight. The restaurant is next to the bar, and the only difference between the two areas is the type of seating, which reminded me of a school canteen. Anyway having decided to just accept the early times and eat there I went down and placed my order for one of their daily specials, Hunters chicken with saute potatoes and veg. Sounded great, but when it was delivered I was a bit shocked, as it was the smallest piece of chicken I have ever seen. Potatoes were nice, and there was lots of cheese and bacon, but the veg was tasteless and very wet, seemed to have been boiled to death for many days! Breakfast the following day, charged at £10 despite the website saying it was £8.95, was equally as bad. Firstly the main coffee machine was broken, then the toaster also would not work, and when they fixed it (after I had finished by breakfast), it only cooked the bread on one side. The sausages were rock solid, overcooked and then left to dry out, the bacon was OK, as were the beans, but generally very poor. Certainly not worth £8.95, let alone £10. Overall very disappointing for a big brand name hotel. I certainly won't be rushing back despite it being close to where i will be every few weeks. I will be looking for other alternatives as this was not worth the money being charged.

Dear Andy Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am sorry to hear your stay was not as you had envisaged, and that it fell below the standards you expected. Please be assured the issues you have raised will be passed to relevant departments to be dealt with and rectified. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future to Ibis Rugby East. Please contact me directly should you wish to rebook with us. Regards Jude

A solid place to stay for one or two nights

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

flawto Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The room was decently sized and clean, which is all you can really ask for from a hotel like this. The car park is also large and appeared to be well covered with cameras. The staff were pleasant and the breakfast was good, served early enough for business travellers on weekends with an early start. The location is a little out of the way of everything, but that's not really the hotel's fault.

Dear Mr Lawton, Thank you for your nice comment, i was sorry to read that felt that the hotel is a bit out of the way, as advertised on our website we are just off junction 18 of the M1 and in the Dirft East. I hope that we will be able to welcome you back soon at Ibis Rugby East. Kind regards

Bom custo beneficio

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Cadu76 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Quarto amplo para categoria Ibis, limpo, bom sinal de wifi, bom banheiro amplo, bom custo beneficio. Restaurante simples e cafe da manha razoavel. Hotel com facil acesso para negocios e empresas em Rugby.

Prezado hóspede, Obrigado pela ótima avaliação do nosso hotel! Estamos contentes que você tenha apreciado sua estadia e esperamos vê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Jakub Makuchowski Assistant General Manager

Hotel padrão Íbis. (a standard Íbis hotel)

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Cassiano963 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Ficamos no hotel apenas por 1 noite, buscando apenas pousar antes de seguir viagem. Para esse propósito, o hotel cumpriu o seu papel. Preço: 45 libras para 2 pessoas sem café da manhã, estacionamento grátis e internet cobrada à partes (custo muito elevado). Nas imediações do hotel, não há nenhum mercado ou restaurante em que se possa ir a pé. Quartos, limpeza e atendimento seguem o padrão da rede Íbis.

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 49 comentários 9.1/10 Localização
  • 156 comentários 7.4/10 Quarto
  • 125 comentários 7.9/10 Serviço
  • 90 comentários 6.9/10 Conforto
  • 66 comentários 6.8/10 Limpeza
  • 52 comentários 6.9/10 Café da manhã
  • 49 comentários 4.5/10 Comida

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em Rugby