Mercure Warszawa Centrum

Mercure Warszawa Centrum 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.6/5 2.582 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Centro da cidade perto do Palácio da Cultura e da Ciência e Zlote Tarasy.

  • Nas proximidades dos principais centros de transporte: estação ferroviária, metro e outros.

  • Winestone - vinhos de todo o mundo e pratos polacos e internacionais.

  • 13 salas de reuniões com possibilidade de disposição flexível.

  • Estacionamento do hotel para os hóspedes.

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Localização do hotel

Mercure Warszawa Centrum

48/54 Zlota Street
00-120 VARSÓVIA
Polônia

  • CITY BUS:  175 DWORZEC CENTR

  • BY SUBWAY:  METRO CENTRUM

  • BY TRAM:  16/17/33/24/10 DWORZEC CENTR

  • De avião

    F CHOPIN INTL AIRP A 9 km / 5,59 milhas

  • De comboio

    CENTRAL A 0,9 km / 0,56 milhas

GPS:52.23095, 21.00123

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

WINESTONE

Culinária internacional e local, como vários pratos à la carte. Cardápio variado e da estação. Ideal para almoço de negócios. Aberto diariamente.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.6/5  2.582 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.5/5  2.710 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Impressive

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dianakapinos72 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent location in the heart of the city near big shopping center.A huge selection for breakfast options .was very impressed. Reception staff provided us with useful information. Will definitely stay there again.

Great location and nice atmosphere

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Norbert H Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

After many stays at another great Accor-chain hotel in Warsaw centrum, we decided to try Mercure Warszawa Centrum. The location of the hotel is great, just across the street is the Terasa Zloty shopping mall. Metro and train station are nearby - can't be more central. The atmosphere in the hotel is calm and relaxed - doesn't compare to the rush of the other, larger, hotel. The Winestone restaurant serves good food... not to mention the wine collection. The fitness area is in the basement. Practical, but nothing special. We have booked a superior room which was impeccably clean and had a pleasant decoration. If I had to criticize something, then I think the odorizers are too strong. Instead of a subtle scent, the perfume is quite intense - too intense in my opinion.

Boa estadia, atendimento e localização

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Anónimo Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Ficamos hospedados com 2 filhos de 8 anos num quarto com duas camas de casal o que foi perfeito

Exmo Senhor Coragem, Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Hotel Mercure Warszawa Centrum. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Nina Vynnyk Guest Experience Manager

Awful

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

mpp20212021 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I arrived on Monday 22.11.2021 for four nights and paid the accommodation on arrival. On Thursday I got contacted that my reservation was canceled on Wednesday afternoon to end then and was asked why am I still in the room. I did not cancel it. The hotel had also made a transaction on my credit card to reimburse two nights without any consent from my side. I was made the guilty one until they found out that it was their own mistake and a wrong room was canceled. I travel for work. This hotel has been my location in Warsaw for years. Since September this year this was my fifth week in the hotel and I had a reservation for the next trip too. Now after having repaid the two nights and not having received the reimbursement yet I can assure that this night will be my last one in this hotel. I already canceled the next reservation. I will also make sure that all my colleagues will hear of the humiliation at the reception and advise them to stay somewhere else. There is no reason to accept this kind of unacceptable treatment and unnecessary hassle. This really was not the service that I’m used to accept. Thank you and good bye !! Ps. Even your feedback system isn’t working 😂

Dear Sir, Thank you for your mail and stay in our hotel. We are very sorry for the misunderstanding and I do sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you had experienced. We have sent you a direct replay to your e-mail Nevertheless I do hope we will have a pleasure to welcome you back to Mercure Warszawa Centrum and have the opportunity to show you the service our hotel is known for. Kind regards Iwona Surała Front Office Manager

An excellent place to stay in Warsaw

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Fearless311473 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I've been staying in this hotel multiple times and will do this in the future. The hotel is perfectly located, easy to reach from the airport, just next door from the railway station, yet calm. It is very well kept, clean an nice interior. The staff is more than friendly. Excellent breakfasts, lunches and dinners. A very good price to value. My top one while staying in Warsaw.

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em VARSÓVIA