ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord 18ème 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.0/5 526 comentários

Extras do hotel

  • A linha de metrô 4 fica a 91 metros do hotel

  • Pátio real para um momento de relaxamento

  • Quartos conjugados para famílias

  • Perto do Stade de France, Sacré-Coeur e do mercado de pulgas de Saint-Ouen

  • Estacionamento público seguro nas proximidades

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord 18ème

70 Bis Boulevard Ornano
75018 PARIS
França

GPS:48.896526, 2.345528

Acesso e transporte

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

BAR

No ibis Paris Ornano, compartilhe bons momentos em nosso bar e aproveite nossos produtos locais: refeições quentes, cervejas locais. No verão e no inverno, você apreciará nosso tranquilo terraço de Montmartre no coração de Paris.

Nossas acomodações

O ibis Ornano Montmartre Nord 18º oferece 86 quartos com ar condicionado para 1, 2, 3 ou 4 pessoas. Quartos com 1 cama de casal ou 2 camas separadas. Os banheiros possuem um chuveiro com porta de vidro. Aconchegantes, acolhedores e modernos, com cama confortável e banheiro funcional, nossos quartos têm tudo o que você precisa para aproveitar uma hospedagem prazerosa.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.0/5  526 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  907 comentários

Great base location and Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

JayLoSays Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We visited for my mum's belated 60th birthday. So wanted a nice hotel but because us kids were paying for the whole trip, a lower cost. This Ibis was one of the more affordable but quality looking hotels we found within a decent proximity to central Paris. The location is perfect for getting too and from the city centre and the metro system, however the area its self is very unpleasant when you emerge from the metro and are met with gangs hanging around the station exit stairs. This being said we experienced no trouble or harassment from them, it's just a very intimidating presence. The hotel is literally a stone throw from the metro and its about 6 stops, if that, from Gare Du Nord. So very easy to navigate when first arriving in Paris. There are many eateries and local shops/markets on the door step.( all else fails, 2 mcdonalds) You are literally a 20minute walk from The Basilica of Sacré Coeur de Montmartre and the village which is truly Parisian. (Up hill/Steps) The hotel staff were very pleasant and the gentleman who checked us in on arrival had fantastic English, which I was very pleased with as we were early and was able to check in also. The rooms were very basic and the pictures definatly show them for their best, but we had 2 rooms and both were clean, minus odd things like the curtains etc. But bedding was super clean, Towels were clean and bathroom was clean. So all the important parts. The toilet is basically a cupboard, but again it's super clean and en-suite so can't complain, minus slight wears on facilities as standard. Breakfast buffet was continental as expected and all very good quality. 3 types of pastry, multiple bread types, meats and cheeses, eggs, cereals, fruits and yogurt. My only complaint would be not a lot of fruit selection or whole fruits such as apples or bananas. Overall a great stay, I would come back again if I visit Paris in the future.

Dear Jay We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord 18ème. We are happy that everything went well and you've appreciated the location of our hotel, the availability of our staff and the quality of our breakfast. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Ammar HARB - Front Desk Manager

I´m back

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

FrankJ1119 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

i have visit this hotel for 9 times, and i still like it ,so i come back . The staff is very good and helped you. Metro is around the corner so you can came around all Paris. Some of the room is smal but good.

Dear Frank Thank you for your comments following your stay at ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord 18ème. We are delighted that everything went well and that you appreciated the proximity to the metro and the helpfulness of our staff. Looking forward to welcoming you again, take care and see you soon. Sincerely, Ammar HARB - Front Office Manager

Simple, Clean and Convenient

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

gemmar633 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

If you want a simple, no fuss hotel that’s close to the metro then stay here. We have visited 3 times now and have always been comfortable. Comfy bed, clean rooms, good shower and quiet inside. Perfect if you want to travel to the sights on the metro, but also a nice walk to close by Montmartre/ Sacre Coeur region. You pay a fraction of the price compared to more centrally located hotels. What more could you want, you’re not in Paris to sit in the hotel all day. Perfect base for a comfy nights sleep.

Dear gemmar633 Thank you for your comments following your stay at ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord 18ème. We are delighted that everything went well and that you appreciated the comfort and cleanliness of our rooms as well as the location of our hotel. Looking forward to welcoming you again, take care and see you soon. Sincerely, Ammar HARB - Front Desk Manager

Noce and cozy hotel in Montmartre area

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

carlob530 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Small but good excellent customer service. Personnel ready to satisfy your request. I’ve got a welcome drink at the check in. Rooms are a little bit small but clean. Very close to Metro 4 Port de Clignancourt

Dear Carlo, Thank you very much for this lovely review regarding your stay at the Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord. I am glad that everything was fine, and that you appreciated our friendly staff, our cleaned room and our location. Glad to hear as well that you got your welcome drink, thank you very much for your loyalty. Take care and see you soon ! All the best,

Bad Experience

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

636massimilianos Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is the first time that I feel obliged to do a review. Not even worth a star, in Italy it would have closed. I bought a Superior room for 4 people and they divided us into two microscopic dirty and shabby ditches, bad smell, filthy corridors, dirty dishes and no breakfast posts, zero services (they didn't even have water to sell) All this at a non-economic price

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your stay at the Ibis Paris Ornano Montmartre Nord. I am very sorry to read that you had a bad experience. First of all, you did not booked a superior room, because i only have standard room. As you saw on the offer that you selected, it was two connected room. Our housekeeping work very hard everyday to give our best prestations, and my Front Office Manager and I control this very regularly so honestly i am very surprised about your feedback but i will take note of it and we will work even harder. Take care, All the best,

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 278 comentários 8.1/10 Localização
  • 428 comentários 5/10 Quarto
  • 362 comentários 8.6/10 Serviço
  • 7 comentários 7.1/10 Wifi
  • 259 comentários 3.7/10 Conforto
  • 181 comentários 5.9/10 Limpeza
  • 180 comentários 5.8/10 Café da manhã
  • 52 comentários 2.7/10 Comida

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em Paris