Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre 3 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.7/5 503 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Perto da Sacré-Coeur

  • Entre Pigalle e a Place du Tertre

  • Jardim de inverno

  • Recepção 24 horas

Localização do hotel

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

10 place Charles Dullin
75018 PARIS
França

  • Bus RATP:  30 ou 54 Anvers

  • Métro:  12 et 2 Abesses / Anvers

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 20 km / 12,43 milhas

  • De avião

    ROISSY CDG A 26 km / 16,16 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE DU NORD A 1,5 km / 0,93 milhas

GPS:48.883324, 2.342542

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

Café da manhã Foto não contratual

Nossas acomodações

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.7/5  503 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  707 comentários

Fantastic experience!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

hervealgrain Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The team in Adagio Montmartre is a great team and people are very nice - In a busy holiday period they managed to still offer early check-in and offered two studios on the top floor with a great view in a very calm environment. We truly enjoyed it - definitely a great Accor experience. Kudos to all!

Very good offer for value

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

726jeanlucp Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very good service, friendly staff. They accepted to change our room after check in. The hotel has been recently renovated with nice decoration and good equipment. Nice location with easy access to several metro lines and buses. Rooms with window on Rue d'Orsel are less quiet than others but stilll ok thanks to double glazing window frames.

Excellent Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Road278726 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I recently stayed in Adagio Paris with my three children. I found the place excellent, the staff were very helpful and could not have been nicer. The place was clean and in a great location. I would highly recommend the Adagio.

Back yet another time

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

KC7912 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

home away from home. every year we are renting an apartment and it never disappoints. friendly members of staff, functional apartments and convenient location between two metro stations and with shops and lovely restaurants on the doorstep.

Dear KC7912 We are pleased that after so many return visits, you are still as satisfied and happy with your stay at the Adagio Paris Montmartre! Thank you for your continued trust... and Happy New Year!

Great hotel, awesome location, brilliant staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Explore71700 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

4 nights at this aparthotel and the stay was perfect. Staff all really friendly and helpful. 100m from Metro ( Anvers ), about 50m from a Carrefour Express and a small local store that is open till very late. Room was clean and tidy with great facilities ( microwave, fridge, dishwasher ). No cutlery but we asked in Reception and they gave us some. Need to ask if you want towels replaced during the stay as you're not supposed to dry them on the balcony.

Enjoyable stay with daughter

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Q5592ZEdavidl Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We chose the Adagio due to the proximity to Montmartre and Gare de Nord. Comfy room and facilities. Bed a bit too firm. Although no smoking room some people were clearly smoking and the smoke drifted back in which was unpleasant. No aircon meant we had to have the window open to keep cool

Great

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Meander30276217682 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great location. The subway is a 10min walk . Lot of small shops around. The room was clean and very well equipped with all the cutleries,pots and pans and even a wine opener. The mattress was very comfy . The staff were very helpful.

Dear Guest Thank you very much All our mattresses are new Best Regards

I really nice hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RichardK3386 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed there for 4 nights in the middle of a lot of tourists walking up and down to the famous Sacre Cour all day long.The hotel is an old building, but refurbished to a lovely place to stay.Actualy I think I want to go there again.

many cons and some pros

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

turmogo Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have mixed feelings about this adagio , the electricity was disconected by the suplier electricity company becouse of repairments during some hours but adagio Paris Montmartre didn´t advice us previously . They confirmed this problem in the right time we arrived the building. we would prefer to change our hotel if we were adviced in advance . Room was not recently renovated , bathroom urgently needs some reforms . hot water is heated by electricity and the water deposit was small.Location is good , just in the middle of montmartre ,close to a metro station and surrounded by restaurants and shops. The building was in the midle of a reforming project ,it will give the building an extra oportunity,

Dear Turmongo, We thank you for your comment We are sorry for the power cut in the area We were warned by ENGIE 2 days before We hope you will come back after the renovation Best regard

Love the location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

yn0nin0 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our 4th time staying at the Adagio. Wonderful staff, though one didn't speak enough English to help with checking out. Great location. No two rooms are alike.I recommend requesting rooms on the 2nd floor or higher if it's a single person.

Dear Guest Thank you for your loyalty We hope to welcome you again soon Best Regards

Terrible!

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

282sidneya Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff impolite, aggressive, threatening and not respectful at all. Worst experience ever in a hotel! Night person in the reception not identified with the bagde, refused to inform his name when I complained that he was not polited and wanted to report his attitude to the management! He got angry and agressive!

Dear Sir, I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We will answer you by another way Sincerely

Great location

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jd7772016 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is in a great location with easy access to the Sacre Coeur and Moulin Rouge and many other sights. The rooms are not large and a little tired but the room was clean, the staff were very helpful and there are plenty of shops and eateries nearby. The area felt safe to walk around in both day and night.

Dear Guest We are glad you have enjoyed your stay with us We took in account your remarks See you soon Best regards

nice sized apartments

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

krrd28 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great place to stay in a good location with fabulous kitchen facilities. Hotel very clean and staff friendly. Breakfast delivered to your room is a good idea but is means that you have no choice in what is delivered - didn't think it was good value for money.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are glad you enjoyed your stay We hope to see you soon Yours faithfully

Hidden gem

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

limeyratbob Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything about the Adagio Paris Montmartre was great. Location excellent for some highly rated restaurants, easy access to metro and buses. Staff friendly, helpful and nothing to much trouble. Our one bed apartment well equipped, comfortable, quiet, and clean. My wife is disabled and hotel poised no problems. We used Paris for a long weekend stop off driving from UK underground car park useful (limited places). Highly recommended. Be careful in the area there are lots of conmen, pickpockets just love tourists.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion about your stay in our Adagio Paris Montmartre. We are really happy for you Thank you for the comment concerning our team We hope to see you soon Yours faithfully

Addagio Hotel Montmatre

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

OnAir511106 Friends getaway - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is in a great location for visiting Montmartre and has attractive lobby area and garden. Reception staff are welcoming and friendly. Rooms clean and comfortable although in need of redecoration. Unfortunately we had a problem with noise due to paper thin adjoining wall with room 401. Inadequate sound insulation- possibly affects other rooms. No privacy for guests and disturbed sleep. Hotel could do nothing during stay and have so far failed to respond to my email complaint.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Montmartre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We informed adagio Guest Relation when we received your first email, we are waiting their answer. Sincerely

My impressions ...

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

MSMATTAR Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent location in the heart of Montmartre. Quiet and charmful place. Could be better if it was included cleaning service in the rate. I stayed 8 nights and the apartment was cleaned just once. If I wished it more times I was supposed to pay for it ...

fit our wishes!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jmp713 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Some poor reviews worried me, as we had booked 14 family members in 3 apts. Adagio Montmartre was what we wanted: local neighborhood/ambiance, convenient groceries/cafes/metro, Sacre Coeur a block away!

Great apartment!

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

DanandLaura Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Lovely big apartment with views over the sacre cour (room 1500). Really friendly staff. The reviews are right about groups of men hanging about outside drinking (and peeing in the street), but this aside this hotel is awesome.

Dear Guest, The entire Adagio's team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments. Looking forward to seeing you

Short stay in Montmartre

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Javier S Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent location and sleep quality. Great place and good value for money for a short stay if you are travelling with family. Cooking facilites included and great sofa bed that can be used as an extra bed.

Good Hotel Stay for Paris but Beware of Hotel System

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ygjr380 Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is difficult to locate initially after disembarking from Gard du Nord but once you are already familiar with its location you soon realized that there are two convenient Metro stations (Abesses and Anvers) you could use for going to places of interest. The room we got (Room 405) is adequately fine in size although it can be noisy at night (where you can hear the nightlife at the area). The staff were friendly and helpful, however, the hotel has a different way or system of running things which is not immediately known to the traveler: (1) It should be noted that rooms are not cleaned for a five day stay (26 Sep - 1 Oct 2014); (2) towels that are in need of washing should be sent down to the reception area; (3) you should get needed tissues and toilet papers at the reception area; (4) you put your own overflowing garbage to a designated trash room on the same floor; (5) there's a vacuum cleaner provided on the room which you can use if you feel the room is very dusty; and (6) the room has no air condition (Room 405). Since the weather at Paris was pleasantly fine during our stay, we only need to open the windows to have air circulation in the room. However, there is a certain annoying smell at the ground area where the lift is located. One fascinating facility in the room is the heating towel rack which can easily dry our wet clothes or towels. Also, there are lots of eating establishments around the neighborhood which you can enjoy a meal after your sightseeing. Special mention should be given to the male receptionist at the lobby working night shift during our stay at the hotel who was very kind enough to accommodate our needs making our stay more pleasant. Overall, it was still a good and memorable stay.

Dear Customer, The entire Adagio staff team would like to join me in thanking you for your comments about Adagio Paris Montmartre , which encourage us to maintain the quality of our welcome and services. We appreciate your recognition of our efforts to be attentive to your needs. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next stay at Paris. Do not forget to make your booking on adagio-city.com to have the best prices. Kind regards,

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS