Информационное сообщение

Отель ibis Прага Вацлавская площадь 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.2/5 Отзывов: 2 776

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
Accor Live Limitless

Станьте участником — бесплатно!

При бронировании в этом отеле:

  • Я коплю Статусные и Наградные баллы

  • Я могу использовать Наградные баллы

  • Получаете преимущества

  • Я могу воспользоваться тарифом участника

+ 24 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Only 5 minutes walk from Wenceslas Square.

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Разрешено проживание с домашними животнымиПлатные услуги
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • PRAGUEПлатные услуги
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Круглосуточная стойка регистрации
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выездПлатные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • Банкомат
  • Консьерж
Развлечения и отдых
  • Бассейн с подогревом в помещении (рядом с)Платные услуги
  • Фитнес-центр (рядом с)Платные услуги
  • Сауна (рядом с)Платные услуги
  • Водные экскурсии
Питание
  • ЗавтракПлатные услуги
  • Бар (-ы): 1
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 4
  • Веб-уголок для Mac
  • Бизнес-центр с самообслуживанием

Расположение отеля

ibis Прага Вацлавская площадь

Katerinska 36
12000 прага
czech republic

Телефон: +420222865777

Факс: (+420)2/24941201

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • SUBWAY :  C-LINE-red I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM :  4/6/10/16/22/23 I.P.PAVLOVA

  • На самолете

    PRAGUE На расстоянии 15 км / 9,32 миль - Шаттл к оплате

  • На поезде

    HLAVNI NADRAZI PRAHA На расстоянии 0,8 км / 0,5 миль

  • На поезде

    HOLEŠOVICE На расстоянии 3 км / 1,86 миль

GPS:50.074649, 14.426122

Наши номера

Современный, уютный номер с удобной кроватью и функциональной ванной. Отель Ibis предоставит Вам все необходимое, чтобы сделать Ваше пребывание у нас максимально приятным.

Номер Standard с двуспальной кроватью

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Прямой телефон

Номер с 2 односпальными кроватями с новыми постельными принадлежностями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 2
  • Площадь: От 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Прямой телефон

Номер с 1 двуспальной кроватью и 1 дополнительной кроватью с новым постельным бельемНедоговорная фотография

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • Прямой телефон
Номера

Наши бары и рестораны

BAR

Недоговорная фотография

Бар: приятное место, где можно назначить встречу в любое время дня.

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 4

  • Максимальный размер: 48 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 40 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 4 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
ibis Прага Вацлавская площадь

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.2/5

Отзывов: 2 776

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 2 008

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Valerii Пары - 10/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Доброго дня. Гостиница «ibis Praha Wenceslas Square» для непритязательных туристов. Один плюс это месторасположение. Прожили три ночи, уборка была один раз, удивило качество уборки, пропылесосили плохо мелкий мусор, как был на полу, так и остался. Учитывая, что нет тапочек (возможно, это стандарт 3*), текущую уборку номеров в межсезонье надо делать не один раз в три дня. Отдельно про подушки, это нечто, благо нашел в шкафу дополнительную подушку иначе спать невозможно. Персонал настолько ненавязчивый, что складывается впечатление, будто вас не видят. Решил с экономить и пожалел.

Dear VALERII, First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that overall you had a good stay with us. I am happy, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. I do hope, that you fully enjoyed our beautiful, historical Prague. Regarding to the slippers, I would like to kindly explain you, that this is not based on ibis standard. I am sorry, that this was not up to your expectations. In the same time, I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. Also, I am disappointed to read that you have not been pleased with our staff. Be sure, that I will share your feedback with our team, and we do hope, that you will come to visit us again and we will be able to make your next stay better than the previous one. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Хорошее расположение

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Е. Семьи - 06/03/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хорошее расположение, но не во все дни проводилась уборка в номере- это разочаровало

Dear Е., Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that overall you had a good stay with us, even thought that you have not been satisfied with the cleanliness. Be sure, that I will surely share your comment with our housekeeping manager. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Номер грязный шумный . Уборки не было - просто перевернули табличку «не будить». Шёл дождь и зонт не дали. В номере нет чайника !!!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 1.0/5

Alex Индивидуальные путешественники - 22/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Не посоветую ни кому ! Удасный отель По русски не говорили , хотя было заявлено

Dear Alex, First of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your feedback, and comments about your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services. I am sorry, that you did not like the cleanliness of our room. I will definitely share this comment to our housekeeping manager, and we will do our best to make such a improvements. Regarding to the kettle and coffee/tea making facilities, I would like to kindly explain you, that this is not based on ibis standard. Be sure, that your feedback is very important to us, and we will do our best to make such a improvements on the things, which you pointed out. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Отвратительно!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 0.5/5

Iraida I. Пары - 13/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

За та заселение людей в такие условия надо лишать компанию лицензии!

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback to us. We are very sorry to hear that your stay did not meet up your expectations. Please be sure that we will learn from your concerns as we aim to improve our services in order to make all our guests happy. We hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in near future. . Best Regards, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Birthday trip

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

singlefemale1979 05/02/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

great location. excellent service by the team would stay again. nothing too much trouble for the staff i requested a fan and extra pillows and they were brought straight to my room. room little warm as the widows do not open very far glad of the fan

Dear singlefemale1979, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your review, about your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a perfect stay with us, and that you have been satisfied with the services, provided from us. Its great to read that you had a nice stay with us. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Прекрасный прием!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Ю. Деловые путешественники - 30/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Очень порадовало и дало возможность хорошо (без дорожной усталости) начать день пятницы, радушное , оперативное заселениесразу по прибытию ( примерно в 10:00 утра), при том что заселение по плану с 14:00. На день было запланировано много встреч и передвижений. Поэтому немного переживали о том будет ли возможность нормально разместиться,. принять душ, позавтракать и т.д. ( функция раннего заселения на сайте явно не прописана, говориться лишь о том, что поселение произойдет раньше, если будут свободные номера, заказанного уровня и в анкете указывается время предполагаемого заезда самое раннее до 12:00). Заселили, разместили очень оперативно, минуты 3 наверное - Большое Спасибо!, Все успели, день прошел плодотворно и полтора дня на отдых также прекрасно. Размещение отеля очень удобное , район Прага 2 и одновременно не суетно. Все было в пешей доступности. Еще раз оргомное Спасибо Всей команде Ибис отеля в Праге на Вацлавской площади.

Dear Ю., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you felt welcome, thanks to the great check-in. We are all happy, that we have been able to check you in earlier, than usual check-in is. Its also great, that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. I do hope, that the location made your business meetings easier. We thank you for being our guest, and we will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Отдых в Праге

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

И. Пары - 16/01/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

плюсы -- чисто, тихо, все отлично работает. минус -- ветхие полотенца

Dear И., thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you had a satisfactory stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team, and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Excellent location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Elmwoodfarm40 Couples - 13/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Friendly check in, Staff very helpful. Room as you expect for budget hotel, clean, warm with excellent shower plus tea coffee making facilities. Allowed to use hotel next door with 20% discount on all purchases, bar food etc. would recommend.

Dear Elmwoodfarm40, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a nice stay with us, thanksto the good checkin and friendly staff, as well as thanks to the location of our hotel. Thank you very much for your recommendation for other travelers, we appreciate it very much. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

The room was not clean

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Wessam F Family - 04/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The bed sheets, bed pillows and the towels was not clean at all on the check-in date, it had been changed on the next day after our request. The plumbing of the room was not working on the first day, it was fixed after our request on the second.

Dear wessamfekry, many thanks for taking the time to share with us your feedback, and comments, about your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that you have not been satisfied with the cleanliness of the room. I will definitely share your comments with our housekeeping manager to make such a improvements on this. Once again, I am sorry, that your stay was not up to your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Думал будет лучше. Первый раз сталкиваюсь с таким сервисом в этой сети.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.5/5

С. Семьи - 24/12/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Номер стандарт двухместный Плюсы— удобное расположение, хорошие завтраки, хороший wi , рядом супермаркет Минусы— в номере нет ни чайника ни питьевой воды, нет даже пакета в мусорном ведре.Плохо работал слив в душе если один человек принял душ надо ждать минут 30 пока вода сольётся. За 3 ночи у нас так и не появился гель для душа в номере( хотя пузырёк для него висел, но почему-то его не наполняли. Полотенце для ног одно на две персоны. Для тела два. Для лица вообще полотенца нет. Хорошо что супруга взяла принадлежности для душа с собой. Очень плохая шумоизаляция, каждую ночь работал пылесос который будил по 3-4 раза за ночь. Если хотите выспаться ночью покупайте беруши.

Dear С., Thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback, and comments, about your stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am sorry to read that you were expecting a better service, based on your previous experience. I would like to kindly explain you, that the kettle in the room is not based on ibis standard. In the same time, I would like to apologize for the housekeeping part. Be sure, that I will definitely share your comments with our whole team, so we can make such a improvements and we do hope, that your next experience will be better. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great Hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

OSCAR R Couples - 18/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great hotel. Really recomiendes!!!. Comfortable bed. The staff welcomed us with a big smile and helped us to make a vacation un Prague more enjoyable, specially the girl who attended us on arrival (she speaks a perfect Spanish). Perfect location at 5 minutes from the metro station. We will be back!!!

Dear OSCAR R, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a great stay with us. I am pleased to read that you liked the comfort of our bed, and that you have been fully satisfied with our team. At the end, it is perfect to read that you will be back again. We are looking forward for this chance. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good hotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

2019DDD Business - 14/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good choise for walking around the historical centre of Prague. Quite place, easy to find by walk from Main Railway station Good and tasty breakfast servis Good place for short stay, weekend etc. Thanks

Dear 2019DDD, thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a good stay with us, and that you enjoyed all of our services. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Чисто,тихо,уютно

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Daria Индивидуальные путешественники - 26/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Жили в стандартном номере.Номер маленький,но чистый и уютный,кровати удобные.Была проблема со сливом в душе.Плюс весьма не дорого.

Dear Daria, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great Stay!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

puneetchellaram Couples - 26/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Stayed here twice in a span of 10 days. First stay was for 2 nights and second stay was for 1 night. For the first stay we had reached the property much earlier than the check in time and had booked a room with twin bed. We were suggested to leave our bags and go around for short while, to allow them some time to arrange a room. We stepped across for breakfast and probably returned in 45 mins to learn a room was kept ready for us and we were moved to a room with double bed. All thanks and due credits to Petra! She was very welcoming and extremely helpful to share details about the place, to make our stay in Prague smooth and comfortable.

Dear puneetchellaram thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased that you had a great stay with us. I am sorry, that your room was not ready at the time, you arrived, even thought that it was not a check in time. On the other hand, I am pleased, that it did not také a long time to prepare the room for you as soon as possible. I will share your thanks to Petra, I am sure, that she will be delighted about it. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

В целом отель оправдал ожидания.

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

Б. Пары - 14/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

В этом отеле останавливаемся уже второй раз. Нравится его расположение, удобное для перемещения по городу, развитая инфраструктура поблизости, хорошие завтраки. Выбор отеля "Ибис" определяется стандартным качеством услуг этой сети - всегда знаешь, что тебя ожидает.

Dear Б., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that in general, hotel meet up your expectations. Its our pleasure to read that it was already your second stay with us. We appreciate the loyalty of our guests. I will definitely share your feedback with our whole team, and we will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Autumn Feel in Prague

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sisavangs Solo travel - 20/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very good location next to metro station Pavlova and the National Museum. Being on a side street is a plus. Breakfast was not very tasty especially croissants and hot chocolate but decoration there is a must see.

Dear sisavang s, first of all, I would like to thank you for sharing wit us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you had a good stay with us. I will definitely share your comment, regarding to the croissants with our breakfast team. We do hope, that you will come to visit us again in very near future, and that we will be able to make your next stay even better than the previous one. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Bad stay.

Примечание: Tripadvisor 1.0/5

DaveY472 Couples - 19/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Hotel room was older and the bathroom was flooded. We were transferred to a different room but the bathroom drainage was also clogged and drained very slow. No air-conditioning. Room was hot. Soap dispenser was almost empty and we had to inform.

Dear DaveY472, thank you very much for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that your stay was not up to your expectations. I would like to kindly let you know, that I already informed our technician and housekeeping team, to make such a improvements, regarding to the bathroom. Once again, we are sorry, that we did not manage to make your stay satisfactory one. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Отличный отель

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Tatiana Пары - 08/10/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хорошее сочетание цена/качество. Номера не новые, но очень чистые. Приятный зал для завтрака, отличный кофе!

Dear Tatiana, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good Location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Gr0ndelle Couples - 01/10/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Overall a very good hotel. Check in and out was quick and efficient. Room was clean and quiet. The location was close to many attractions with Prague Castle being about a 40 minute walk with lots to see in between. The only issue I had was the price for using the car park under the hotel. We paid 6 Euros per night in Berlin but it was 22 Euros per night in Prague. It would be nice if the parking price was posted on the website for all to see prior to arrival. Overall I still would recommend this hotel.

Dear Gr0ndelle, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your feedback, regarding to your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that checkin and checkout was efficient for you. overaly, I am pleased, that you have been satisfied in almost all directions. At the end, I am glad that you would recommend our hotel to the others. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Relaxing weekend

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

LUCA R Couples - 25/09/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Standard IBIS quality, clean, comfortable bed, good location near the historical center. The area is quiet at night, we had a good sleep. The breakfast was not especially various but overall of good quality. Friendly staff.

Dear LUCA R, first of all, I would like to thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at ibis Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy, that we managed to fulfil your expectations about ibis brand. I will share all of your comments with our team, and we will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Have a nice day. Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе прага