Отель Novotel Прага Воцлавская Площадь 4 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.4/5 Отзывов: 5 310

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Забронировать этот отель

Номер 1

Число гостей
Возраст детей

Гарантия лучшей цены

Как это работает?
+ 15 Услуги

Особенности отеля

  • Сауна, фитнес-центр и крытый бассейн с подогревом

  • Блюда местной и международной кухни

  • Бесплатный WIFI

  • 15 минут пешком до Вацлавской площади

  • 30 минут на автомобиле до аэропорта имени Вацлава Гавела

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

Услуги в отеле и поблизости

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

Платные услуги

Информация об услугах и полезная информация
  • Онлайн-регистрация заезда
  • WIFI/Интернет
  • Паркинг Платные услуги
  • Специальные возможности для гостей с ограниченными возможностями передвижения
  • Отель с номерами только для некурящих
  • С кондиционером
  • Языки, на которых говорит персонал отеля
  • Ранний заезд / поздний выезд Платные услуги
  • Прачечная
  • Банкомат
Питание
  • Завтрак Платные услуги
  • Ресторан (-ы): 1
  • Бар (-ы): 1
  • Обслуживание в номере
Развлечения и отдых
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Оздоровительные процедуры
  • Водные экскурсии Платные услуги
Бизнес-услуги
  • Конференц-зал (-ы): 7
  • Веб-уголок для Mac
  • Заказ услуг печати/копирования

Расположение отеля

Novotel Прага Воцлавская Площадь

38 Katerinska
12000 прага
czech republic

Телефон: +420221104999

Факс: (+420)2/66000250

Заезд с 14h00

Выезд до 12h00

  • SUBWAY :  LINE C -RED I.P.PAVLOVA

  • TRAM :  4/6/11/16/22/23 I.P. Pavlova

  • На самолете

    RUZYNE На расстоянии 15 км / 9,32 миль

  • На поезде

    HOLESOVICE На расстоянии 3 км / 1,86 миль

  • На поезде

    PRAHA HLAVNI NADRAZI На расстоянии 0,8 км / 0,5 миль

GPS:50.074942, 14.428032

Наши номера

Просторный, современный, универсальный номер гостиницы Novotel - идеальное место для отдыха и работы.

Номер Standard с 1 двуспальной кроватью и диваном

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на город, Боковой вид на внутренний дворик *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ
  • рабочий стол(...)

Номер Superior с 1 двуспальной кроватью и диваном

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 4
  • Площадь: От 34 / 366 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на внутренний дворик *
  • Плюсы размещения: CORNER_ROOM *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Номер Superior с балконом, 1 двуспальной кроватью и диваном

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на город *
  • Плюсы размещения: BALCONY, TERRACE *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Номер Standard с 2 односпальными кроватями

  • Максимальное количество гостей: 3
  • Площадь: От 24 / 258 sq ft
  • Виды: Боковой вид на внутренний дворик *

При наличии свободных номеров

  • Беспроводной Интернет в номере
  • Высокоскоростной Интернет
  • Минеральная вода в номере бесплатно
  • Возможность приготовления чая/кофе
  • Цветное спутниковое/кабельное ТВ(...)

Наши бары и рестораны

COTE JARDIN

Тип кухни: Интернациональная кухня

Местные деликатесы и интернациональные блюда. Есть диетическое меню.

  • понедельник -
  • вторник -
  • среда -
  • четверг -
  • пятница -
  • суббота -
  • воскресенье -

NOVO2

Bar

Недоговорная фотография

  • понедельник
  • вторник
  • среда
  • четверг
  • пятница
  • суббота
  • воскресенье

Ваши конференции и мероприятия

Наши конференц-залы

  • Количество конференц-залов: 7

  • Максимальный размер: 171 м²

  • Максимальная вместимость: 140 человек

  • Максимальная вместимость банкетного зала: 90 человек

Узнать подробнее

Отзывы наших гостей о
Novotel Прага Воцлавская Площадь

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL 4.4/5

Отзывов: 5 310

tripadvisor

Рейтинг TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Отзывов: 2 161

Great Prague getaway

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Pedro P Family - 13/08/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

very helpful staff at front-desk, good Corona-proof breakfast with lots of choices, nice clean pool and gym area, great drinks at the bar and terrace. Close to public transport, nice authentic Czech foor closeby. Will definitely be back! Thanks too for the generous upgrade!

Dear Pedro P., first of all, let me thank you for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our staff, as well as with our breakfast. Thank you very much for your such a nice comments. We are all happy to read that you will definitely come back, and we are already looking forward to welcome you back soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie NESVADBOVA Guest Relations Supervisor

Отличный отдых, удобное расположение недалеко от метро

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

А. Семьи - 25/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Хороший просторный чистый номер, отличные очень вкусные завтраки, удобное расположение. Недалеко от метро.

Dear А., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Хорошее

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

Р. Семьи - 24/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Есть опыт пребывания в сети ваших отелей,где качество повыше,поэтому есть с чем сравнивать.В целом хорошо.

Dear Rashit , We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy that you had overall good stay, even thought that we did not manage to meet up your expectations fully. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one or even better one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Все хорошо. Минус за отсутствие русскоязычного персонала, за то что горничные входят без стука, платную парковку для гостей

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.5/5

Е. Семьи - 11/02/2020 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Все отлично, удобные матрасы, подушки, одеяла. Хорошее расположение отеля.

Dear Е., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Winter holiday....

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

giurca3gabriel Family - 15/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

A very pleasant place, convenient location, nice people, large parking lot underground. Thank you very much for your hospitality. We will come back soon. Was a really pleasure to be your guest and to visit Prague.

Dear iurca3gabriel, many thanks for sharing with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wencceslas Square. Its perfect to read that you had a very pleasant stay with us, thanks to our services. We thank you for being our guest, and its a great pleasure to read that you will come back soon. We are already looking forward for this chance. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

bpnbg Friends getaway - 15/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very good hotel in a convenient location for the national museum and old city. Central but not too touristy. Facilities are quite good for the money. Needs a little better coordination between learning services and purported attempts to reduce laundry use and room cleaning but this is just a little constructive criticism. I would certainly return.

Dear bpnbg, first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you had a good stay with us. Its perfet, that the location of our hotel was ideal for you. Thank you very much also for your comments, reagarding to the improvements of our hotel. I will definitely share your whole feedback with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back again, and we are glad that you would definitely return again. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good Hotel, ruined by poor hospitality

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Zak_1981a Family - 06/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel itself was good in terms of facilities, location and was modernised. The issues are with the room and the staff. The room that is supposed to be suitable for 2 adults and 2 children (aged 5 and 6) consisted of 1 queen sized bed and 1 single sofa bed. This resulted in a terrible night sleep for all. The staff were not very helpful or organised, although promised a late check out of 1pm we returned at 12. 30pm to find the room had been cleaned and re allocated. The staff did not apologise for this error until I lost my patience and clearly expressed my dissatisfaction. They insisted that the cleaner did not find any of our belongings, however upon returning from our travels it is apparent that some toys were left behind.

Dear Zak_1981a, First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry that you did not have a good experience during your stay with us, and that you have not been satisfied with our hospitality. I would like to kindly let you know, that I have already discused your comments with our whole team. I would like to apologize for the missunderstading with the late checkout, but in the same time, I would like to kindly explain you, that when we entered your room to clean it, there were not any luggage or any kind of stuff. Therefore, we concluded that you allready left the hotel without doing check-out (which sometimes happens). Also, I would like to kindly let you know, that I have already asked our housekeeping manager to investigate again whether we found something in the room. Unfortunately, I have to say, there has been nothing found. Once again, I am sorry for the unpleasant situation. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Christmas Break

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ChickadeeDoncaster Friends getaway - 03/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Location ideal. Great Breakfast good selection and had an omelette station so fresh as you wanted them. Also could request fried eggs. Good start to the day Hotel very clean Staff lovely and spoke English and were helpful Was ideal base for my city break. Did have an evening meal in hotel and was good value.

Dear ChickadeeDoncaster, thank you very much for your time to share withs us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services in all directions. I will definitely share all of your nice comments with our team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great experiences

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Hana P Family - 02/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Everything was so perfect such as facility, staff, location. The room was clean, the bedding is so comfort. The staffs are so nice If I visit Prague again, I'll stay in this hotel without any hesitance

Dear Hana P., first of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am delighted to read that you had a great experience during your stay with us. Its perfect, that you have been satisfied with our hotel, and with our services in all directions. We are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Great stay

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Pavlou_Pers Family - 02/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel is located 5-10 minutes walk from Wenceslas Square and 15-20 minutes from old town. With taxi is only 6 minutes away from Old Town- we used Bolt which was cheaper. The hotel is similar to other Novotel hotels but the most important is the polite personnel. We had an issue on arrival but it was quickly and promptly solved. Breakfast was plentiful, tasty and fresh with live cook for omelettes and fried eggs and very good coffee. Superior room is very spacious and comfortable. There is a heated swimming pool and a gym for use that are really nice.

Dear Pavlou_Pers, first of all, I would like to thank you for your shared feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us. Its great that we managed to meet up your expectations about Novotel brand, and even exceeded them by the politness of our staff. I am also glad, that you enjoyed our swimming pool and gym. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Review

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

rajkumardaryanani Family - 01/01/2020 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Very good location, fitness Centre & swimming pool is good. hot water jacuzzi is missing insufficient bathrobes, fresh fruit juices not available for breakfast ( I have compared my stay in Novotel Prague vs other Novotel in Poland and Romania )

Dear rajkumardaryanani, thank you very much for your shared feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased to read that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel, and also our swimming pool. I would like to kindly let you know, that we do not provide any jaccuzzi already for a long time. We do not present it on any of our websites. I am sorry, that this was not up to your expectations. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Good hotel in a convenient location

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

YPT1977 Couples - 25/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Good quality hotel in a really convenient central location, 5-10 minute stroll to Wenceslas Square, a further 10 minutes to Old Town Square. We used the swimming pool and sauna which were fine, bit odd walking back through reception to the pool from the changing room, take your towel! We did have a problem with a slow draining sink plughole which didn't get picked up as the room wasn't cleaned - we had put up the do not clean sign after our first night (4 night stay) but had hoped to get more tea/coffee and toiletries, particularly as we hadn't taken our own! However, we asked at reception and were kindly provided with some more, staff were lovely and apologised when we mentioned the sink (which only blocked completely on our last night). Overall good quality and excellent location.

Dear YPT1977, many thanks for sharing with us your feedback, and comments, about your stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am pleased to read that you liked the location of our hotel. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you have not been fully satisfied with the cleanliness of our hotel, more precisely housekeeping side. At the end, I am happy, that you have been satisfied with the friendliness of our staff, and that we managed to help you with all of your requirements. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Nice room, poor breakfast

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ravelle2019 Business - 16/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

My room was upgraded, so my room was perfect. Nevertherless, the breakfast is not as good as other Novotels : no fresh orange juice, bread baguette was already cut and not so good, cheese was very basic, no salted butter. The IBIS next door was similar, but let' s say normal for an Ibis hotel!

Dear ravelle2019, many thanks for providing to us your review, about your recent stay at NOvotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that you liked your upgraded room. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with our breakfast. Be sure, that I will definitely share this with our f&B manager, so we can make some improvements. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova GUest Relations Supervisor

Сетевой отель требующий обновления, недалеко от центра

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.5/5

А. Пары - 12/12/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель расположен удобно для осуществления прогулок по Праге. Рядом достаточное количество заведений, где можно продегустировать различные сорта чешского пива, а также блюда местной кухни. Завтра к отеле также достаточно разнообразен и представлен из продуктов хорошего качества. На этаже на котором мы проживали практически постоянно был устойчивый запах химии в коридоре. Номер нам достался в видом на стену соседнего здания. В номере отсутствовали тапочки, а напольное покрытие из ковролина превращало белые носки в серые. Санузел раздельный: в туалете отсутствует раковина, а в ванной комнате лейка душе на фиксировалась по углу наклона (человеку с ростом выше 180 см необходимо будет проявлять смекалку, чтобы помыться). Когда закончились салфетки в ванной - их никто не пополнил, не смотря на обращение на рецепцию. Полотенца в ванной прожили долгую жизнь. За время пребывания один раз попали на кратковременное отключение воды. Восстановили в течении 15 минут. Матрас на кровати мягкий не ортопедический.

Dear А., First of all, I would like to thank you for your time to share with us your impressions on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad, that overaly, you had a good stay with us, even thought that not everything was up to your expectations. I am happy that you have been satisfied with the location of our hotel. I am sorry, that you did not like the cleanliness of the room. Be sure, that I will definitely share all of your comments with our whole team, and we will do our best to make such a improvements. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Holiday

Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

debbierR4469UC Solo travel - 08/12/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Everything was wonderful. Check in, all staff, food, room. Bed was comfy. Would certainly stay again. Had to request iron & board, no problem accessing items. Friends stayed at IBIS next door and enjoyed the restaurant & bar and the great staff at Novotel.

Dear Debbie R., thanks a lot for providing us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that everything was wonderful for you. Star with checkin and comfort of our bed and many others. I am delighted that you would stay with us again. We will be looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again soon. Yours Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Очень средне

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 3.0/5

Alexandr S. Деловые путешественники - 02/12/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Не понравилось: 1) неудобные вешалки в шкафу 2) отсутствие банных халатов, только по запросу и то не было! 3) повар невкусно жарит яйца - хоть омлет, хоть просто яйца 4) периодически была закрыта площадка для курения на 6м этаже 5) в номере не было ни одной тарелки. 6) постель поменяли, только когда попросил, а не согласно графику 1 раз в 3 дня! 7) в номере не пылесосят и не протирают поверхности - они в пыли! 8) за диваном вообще никогда не убирались - жутко было увидеть, когда его отодвинул 9) на телевизоре невозможно посмотреть фильм со своей USB-флешки

Dear Alexandr S., Thank you very much for your shared feedback, and comments, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am very sorry to read that your stay was only average. I am also very sorry, that you did not like our omelletes, which are bing made by our chef. Be sure, that your comments are very important to us, and that I will definitely share them with our whole team, mainly with our housekeeping part. Once again, I am sorry, that your stay was not up to your expectations, but be sure, that we are taking apropriate measures to make such a improvements. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Спасибо за теплый прием и профессионализм

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 5.0/5

Д. Семьи - 15/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Меня слушали и слышали. Внимае персонала к клиентам, готовность прийти на помощь, вежливость и компетентность меня впечатлили.

Dear Д., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

В целом хорошо

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 2.5/5

А. Семьи - 10/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Отель для того, чтоб просто переночевать. Персонал вежлив, обслуживание хорошие, сауна и бассейн супер, но вот завтраки плохие. Продукты: овощи, йогурт, рыба, нарезка ледяные. Выбор очень маленький. Жаренные пражские сосиски, копченный лосось, круассаны пустые и в масле.

Dear А., First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing with us your review, about your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am glad to read that overaly you had a good stay with us. On the other hand, I am sorry, that you have not been satisfied with everything, especially the breakfast. I will surely pass over your comment to our F&B manager, and we will do our best to make such a improvements. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Понравилось!

Примечание: отзывы клиентов 4.0/5

В. Семьи - 05/11/2019 Проверенные отзывы - ALL

Добрый день! Всё очень понравилось! Один минус, не было тапочек в номере!

Dear В., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Another great stay at Novotel

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

TheMontynuts Family - 02/11/2019 Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Great location, easy on public transport from the airport. Easy to get about to all areas of Prague, either walking or on tram/metro. Great breakfast and lovely swimming pool and sauna. Plenty of good restaurants within walking distance.

Dear TheMontynuts, thank you very much for sharing with us your feedback on your recent stay at Novotel Praha Wenceslas Square. I am happy to read that you had a fully satisfactory stay with us. I will share your feedback with our team, and we are looking forward to welcome you back to our hotel again very soon. Best Regards from Prague, Lucie Nesvadbova Guest Relations Supervisor

Последние отзывы: 20

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие наши отели поблизости

Все наши в отеле в городе прага