ibis budget Marseille Vieux-Port 2 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.0/5 9.484 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bilgi mesajı

ibis budget Marseille Vieux Port
Bir haritada görmek
+ 15 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas

  • 3 meeting rooms

  • Secure luggage storage

  • Bar lounge

  • Pizzas on site

Otelin konumu

ibis budget Marseille Vieux-Port

46 rue Sainte
13001 marseılle
fransa

Faks: (+33)4/91549575

Check in başlangıç saati: 13h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • Uçakla

    MARSEILLE PROVENCE 26km / 16,16 mil mesafede

GPS:43.292195, 5.373801

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

LA CAPITAINERIE Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

In search of indulgence? Enjoy the new menu for our generous breakfast buffet. You can also enjoy our delicious artisanal pizzas on-site.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 3

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 86

  • Maksimum kapasite: 50 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin

ibis budget Marseille Vieux-Port
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.0/5

9.484 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.5/5

1.768 görüş

Marseille for Business

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Philippe G Business - 03/11/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Last minute hotel for business ; Every thing was booked. Hotel was OK ; Common area need a refit ; Rooms are small but ; Location is very good close to old port ; Need a parking however ; Also the night staff was a bit on the rough side ;;;

Dear Philippe, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Our hotel aims to provide an enjoyable experience and we are delighted that our location was so convenient for your needs. Our rooms are the standard size of an Ibis budget hotel and we do have limited parking which requires booking on the morning of arrival, or there is a public car park nearby. Please know that we have duly noted your comment concerning any future renovation work. Your complete satisfaction is our goal and we will certainly consider your feedback while continuing to improve our facilities. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Family stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Faran R 05/10/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent location, very short walk down to the harbour and some of the key sights to see in Marseille. No parking unless pre arranged and you have a tiny car! But the Q-park nearby was great and reasonably priced. Lots of shops nearby - Lidl was a 5min walk. You get what you pay for with the rooms, so they’re small and compact, but reasonable for the cost. Very clean. Good power from the shower too.

Dear Faran, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions on your visit to our hotel. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the nearby facilities and the standards we work hard to maintain. Your comments are valued by all of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future trip to Marseille. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Konum çok iyi

Avis müşterileri puanı 5.0/5

Anonim Çiftler - 29/01/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Personel her konuda yardımcı oldu

next to the port

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

jolha2016 Friends getaway - 27/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

good location, next to the port and restaurants, there is a SPAR shop 3 minutes away, budget rooms but there is everything you need, towels changed every day,there is a renovation at the moment so there are people working outside and it is a bit noisy

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay overall and appreciated our location as well as our well-equipped rooms. We are, however, sorry for any disturbance caused by the works currently taking place outdoors; please do not hesitate to inform our team of any issues or concerns during your stay so that our team can provide an immediate solution. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Excellent location, poor amenities

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

NikosZo Family - 07/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The location is excellent, just next to Vieux Port. Breakfast is decent, classical Ibis Budget.Rooms are quite tiny and basic. Small corridors that give a breathless perception. Not recommended for staying more than 1-2 nights.

Dear Nikoszo, Thank you for your review. Thank you for mentioning our prime location, It is rewarding to know that you were pleased in this regard. We are however sorry to hear that the size of your room was not to your liking. Our team members are always available to assist with room selection. We are otherwise pleased that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, a great way to start the day. We hope to welcome you again. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Overbooking or lack of evidence?

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Mladen S Couples - 27/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My overall rating could be 4 points or even 4-5, if an accident at the reception would not happen upon my arrival. I booked a room in hotel Ibis Budget Marseille Vieux Port far in advance: for my stay in June I booked in September. I always book the largest available room, if the room price is the same for all rooms (what in fact is a case with Ibis mostly). Consequently I booked a triple room (a room with a large bed and a bunk bed). I did an early check-in in advance online and I received a confirmation letter from the hotel reception that my room will be available from 12:00 on the day of arrival. Here my story of "pros and cons" begins. I came to the hotel early, relying on the kind message from the hotel reception: “The check n is at 12 am of course if we have a room available we can do the early check in”. Of course, the room was not available yet. I left my luggage in a cellar where you pay 2,00€ for lockers, and I decided to come back at 12 a.m., what was a promised time for check-in. When I came back at 12:00 a.m., my room was still not available yet. During the time I was waiting, a man from the reception offered me free hot chocolate. During my waiting I asked several times if my room is ready – answer was: not yet. At 1:40 p.m. I asked to talk with hotel manager – he was out and not available. Finally we agreed on “double room” for one night and one free breakfast for compensation. When I entered the room, it was a great disappointment. I did not expect a lot of a budget hotel, but I would expect comparable standards with Ibis budget hotels in the other countries. The room at the 2nd Floor was small, barely place for double bed, no place to put the things on (except two plastic chairs), only a little window under the roof, air-condition (of course) not working, shower not working, anyway you can not stand under the shower. Disaster. Further on I insisted to get a room I paid for. In the evening the receptionist promised me to get my room next evening. And – it happened. I got a room at the 3rd Floor, which I booked in September last year. The room was as expected, and air-condition was working! About hotel’s reception: teams are very different: a couple upon my arrival on Wednesday, June 19, was a disaster. Afternoon team was efficient, kind and communicative. It is a pity that I could not catch the manager of hotel – it must be a managerial issue that you do not get a room you pay for it, on time. Overbooking or managerial fault?

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to post feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. However, it is stipulated on our website that check-in is at 13h00. If you had received an email inviting you to turn up at 12h00, would you kindly forward this to me at ibisbudgetmarseillevieuxport@gmail.com. All our confirmation e-mails should be written for 13h00 so this will need to be investigated. Please be assured that this situation was not due to overbooking, but please do not hesitate to contact me further by private email. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Marseille

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

thesmillies Solo travel - 31/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is in a great location minutes walk from the port and numerous restaurants and bars. Although in a busy location the room has double glazing and air conditioning. The room is basic but has all the essentials and is clean. Breakfast is very good with a variety of hot and cold elements. Happy to stay again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Ibis budget Marseille Vieux Port. We are indeed located at the centre of Marseille's historic Opera district to be so close to the local bars and restaurants. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. It is always rewarding for us to welcome a returning guest. Thank you for choosing us again. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

confort tres moyen

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.0/5

Ossola İş - 23/05/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Fenetre sale

Cher Hôte, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps d’écrire ce commentaire. Nous sommes navrés que le confort de votre chambre et la propreté de la fenêtre ne vous aient pas entièrement satisfait. Nous tenons à rappeler que le confort et les aménagements de nos chambres répondent aux standards Ibis Budget. Au plaisir de vous recevoir une nouvelle fois. Cordialement, Stéphane Mojica, Directeur

Great Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

MCoz74 Couples - 09/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My wife and I were visiting friends and had previously stayed at another Ibis budget in Marseille. This one is much better; in location, cleanliness, comfort and service. For a hotel on a budget, this is one of the best we have stayed in and would highly recommend the hotel and Maseille to anyone.

Dear MCoz74, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Ibis budget Marseille Vieux Port. We are so pleased you had a delightful experience and found our service exceeded expectations. Your satisfaction is our top priority, thank you for a great recommendation. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

value for money

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Nino D Couples - 17/04/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

great location near the old port, in the heart of the main bars and restaurants area, standard and clean rooms, basic breakfast, but service is average, with almost noone speaking english. anyway, value for money

Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are proud of our beautiful hotel near the scenic Vieux-Port de Marseille harbor and we are very pleased to hear that you found our convenient location at the centre of Marseille's historic Opera district to be so close to the local bars and restaurants. We thank you for your kind comments in regard to our clean, comfortable guest rooms; It is always pleasing to know that we made your stay comfortable. Please note that all of our staff do speak English and some Spanish. We look forward to seeing you again. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Air conditioning broke down for thhe entire stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Nabeela U Friends getaway - 03/04/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Unfortunately the air conditioning broke down and was not fixed for the 3 nights we were there. The first night we tried to make do with an open window however the hotel is on a semi busy street and loud noises kept us awake. We requested a fan on night 2 and we were given a water based fan (the room only gets as cool as the water you add to the fan and so we were waking every few hours to replace the warmed water). We gave up on night 3 and unfortunately felt very sleep deprived. On asking management for help or advice on any alternatives to taxi transfers to the airport we were brushed off. The breakfast is very basic and not replenished quick enough for the number of people attending. All in all definitely a budget stay.

Dear Nabeela, Thank you for your candid feedback. We are very sorry that you had a less than pleasant experience with us. We work hard to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of every guest, and in this case we apparently fell short. Still, we thank you for notifying us of the difficulties you experienced, as it is an opportunity for us to question ourselves and to look for ways to improve our services. Despite this, we hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you for a much better stay in the future. Kind Regards Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Orta düzey bir otel

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.0/5

Ünal Çiftler - 24/03/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Konum harika fakat oda okadar iyi değil dolap bile yok terlik yok odada çöp yok temiz bir oda onun dışında ortalama bir otel

Sayin Ünal Bey,<br> <br> Bu yorumu yazdığınız için teşekkür ederiz.<br> <br> Konumumuzun sizin için ideal olmasına sevindik. Sadece banyoda bir çöp kutumuz var.<br> <br> Sizi gelecekte tekrar ağırlamayı umuyoruz.<br>Saygılarımla,<br> <br> Stéphane Mojica, Manager

Tercih edilmeli

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Volkan M. Çiftler - 10/03/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Konum çok iyi, çalışanlar güleryüzlü ve yardımsever. Oda fena değil (bizim konakladığımız 110 nolu odanın konum ve pencere kötü) kahvaltı çok iyi

Sayin Volkan Bey,<br>Bu yorumu yazdığınız için teşekkür ederiz.<br> Konumumuz sizin için uygun olduğu için memnunuz.<br><br>Odanızın size uygun olmadığı için üzgünüz, ekip üyelerimiz oda seçiminde size herzaman yardımcı olurlar. <br><br>Lezzetli kahvaltımızın tadını çıkardığınızı bilmek bizi memnun etti.<br> Sizi gelecekte tekrar ağırlamayı umuyoruz.<br>Saygılarımla,<br> Stéphane Mojica, Manager

GReat cost/benefit

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

NorthStar60947683547 Couples - 31/01/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Well located, quiet, good price. Excellent option if you are most of the time walking around, can come to rest and of course back in the evening to sleep. Close to very good restaurants and sightseeing. Close to metro and buses.

Dear Guest, Thank you for such a positive review and the top rating. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay at the Hotel Ibis budget Marseille Vieux Port and that you found us to be of good value. Thank you for appreciating our location. Our location is one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have such a strategic position that brings transport options to our guests and must-see attractions closer. We are happy that all the facilities were to your satisfaction. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager

merkezi temiz bir otel

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Zafer S. Tek başına seyahat edenler - 11/11/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

merkezi temiz bir otel

İbisten beklemeyeceğim bir oteldi

Avis müşterileri puanı 2.5/5

Serdar A. Aileler - 19/07/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Personel İngilizce iyi konuşamıyordu. Oda pisti, sonra değiştirdiğim odanın da kliması çalışmıyordu. Odada çok ağır bir koku vardı. Lokasyonu iyiydi

Good location, unclean

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

lbra7157 Friends getaway - 28/06/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Cleanliness was the biggest concern for the room that we stayed in, with the main issue being black mould in the air conditioning which was concerning as this was providing air for us to breathe overnight. The hotel is however in a good location. No thrills.

Excellent vfm

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

jacqueline a Couples - 27/06/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel is ideally situated to explore one of the prime tourist areas of Marseille which must be amongst the most beautiful cities of the world. Our room was quiet and clean although it did show signs of abuse by previous occupants. Eh cigarette burns on the floor. Fully functioning air con and ample breakfast in continental style added, with free Wi-fi, to our stay. Would stay there again.

2 day stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

saxotenor Couples - 08/05/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

herewith submitted from our apartment in Strasbiourg. We found the room satisfactory but very small and without a chair to sit in. And the view was extraordinarily ugly. However the receptionists were charming and most helpful

Dear Saxotenor, thanks for taking time to review your recent stay at the Ibis Budget Marseilles Old Harbor. We are grateful about your compliment regarding the staff. For your next reservation, please advise us about your request regarding the room. We'll do our best to fulfill with your request (according availability) best regards the front desk Clarene

Budget is what you get.

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

smwinnipeg Couples - 22/04/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Budget hotel is what you pay for and that is exactly what you get. Great location. We had two single beds, one very much in need of replacement. Front desk staff kind of snippy but the young girl who tends bar very pleasant and helpful. If you are out of your room all day anyway it is perfect. If you are looking for a hotel resort experience go to another hotel.

Dear Smwinnipeg, Thanks for taking time to write about your experience in our hotel in order to help other guests. Your review will be forwarded to the staff. We would be happy to accomodate you again at the Ibis Budget Marseilles Old Harbor. Yours faithfully. The front desk. Clarence

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

marseılle şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz