ibis budget Marseille Vieux Port 2 yıldız
Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.0/5 2.185 görüş
ALLSAFE onaylı otel
Certified ALLSAFE by Bureau Veritas
In the heart of the Old Port
Secure luggage storage for a fee
Pizzas on site
46 rue Sainte
IBIS BUDGET MARSEILLE VIEUX PORT: LIGNE BLEUE 1 VIEUX PORT
MARSEILLE PROVENCE 26km / 16,16 mil mesafede
Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:
In search of indulgence? Enjoy the new menu for our generous breakfast buffet. You can also enjoy our delicious artisanal pizzas on-site.
Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlarDaha fazla bilgi edinin
Marseille for Business
Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5
Philippe G İş - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
Last minute hotel for business ; Every thing was booked. Hotel was OK ; Common area need a refit ; Rooms are small but ; Location is very good close to old port ; Need a parking however ; Also the night staff was a bit on the rough side ;;;
Dear Philippe, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. Our hotel aims to provide an enjoyable experience and we are delighted that our location was so convenient for your needs. Our rooms are the standard size of an Ibis budget hotel and we do have limited parking which requires booking on the morning of arrival, or there is a public car park nearby. Please know that we have duly noted your comment concerning any future renovation work. Your complete satisfaction is our goal and we will certainly consider your feedback while continuing to improve our facilities. We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Stéphane Mojica, Manager
Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5
Faran R TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
Excellent location, very short walk down to the harbour and some of the key sights to see in Marseille. No parking unless pre arranged and you have a tiny car! But the Q-park nearby was great and reasonably priced. Lots of shops nearby - Lidl was a 5min walk. You get what you pay for with the rooms, so they’re small and compact, but reasonable for the cost. Very clean. Good power from the shower too.
Dear Faran, Thanks for taking the time to share your opinions on your visit to our hotel. It is a pleasure to know you enjoyed your stay and appreciated the nearby facilities and the standards we work hard to maintain. Your comments are valued by all of our team. We look forward to welcoming you back again on a future trip to Marseille. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager
next to the port
Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5
jolha2016 Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
good location, next to the port and restaurants, there is a SPAR shop 3 minutes away, budget rooms but there is everything you need, towels changed every day,there is a renovation at the moment so there are people working outside and it is a bit noisy
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay overall and appreciated our location as well as our well-equipped rooms. We are, however, sorry for any disturbance caused by the works currently taking place outdoors; please do not hesitate to inform our team of any issues or concerns during your stay so that our team can provide an immediate solution. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager
Excellent location, poor amenities
Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5
NikosZo Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
The location is excellent, just next to Vieux Port. Breakfast is decent, classical Ibis Budget.Rooms are quite tiny and basic. Small corridors that give a breathless perception. Not recommended for staying more than 1-2 nights.
Dear Nikoszo, Thank you for your review. Thank you for mentioning our prime location, It is rewarding to know that you were pleased in this regard. We are however sorry to hear that the size of your room was not to your liking. Our team members are always available to assist with room selection. We are otherwise pleased that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, a great way to start the day. We hope to welcome you again. Best wishes, Stéphane Mojica, Manager
Overbooking or lack of evidence?
Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5
Mladen S Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum
My overall rating could be 4 points or even 4-5, if an accident at the reception would not happen upon my arrival. I booked a room in hotel Ibis Budget Marseille Vieux Port far in advance: for my stay in June I booked in September. I always book the largest available room, if the room price is the same for all rooms (what in fact is a case with Ibis mostly). Consequently I booked a triple room (a room with a large bed and a bunk bed). I did an early check-in in advance online and I received a confirmation letter from the hotel reception that my room will be available from 12:00 on the day of arrival. Here my story of "pros and cons" begins. I came to the hotel early, relying on the kind message from the hotel reception: “The check n is at 12 am of course if we have a room available we can do the early check in”. Of course, the room was not available yet. I left my luggage in a cellar where you pay 2,00€ for lockers, and I decided to come back at 12 a.m., what was a promised time for check-in. When I came back at 12:00 a.m., my room was still not available yet. During the time I was waiting, a man from the reception offered me free hot chocolate. During my waiting I asked several times if my room is ready – answer was: not yet. At 1:40 p.m. I asked to talk with hotel manager – he was out and not available. Finally we agreed on “double room” for one night and one free breakfast for compensation. When I entered the room, it was a great disappointment. I did not expect a lot of a budget hotel, but I would expect comparable standards with Ibis budget hotels in the other countries. The room at the 2nd Floor was small, barely place for double bed, no place to put the things on (except two plastic chairs), only a little window under the roof, air-condition (of course) not working, shower not working, anyway you can not stand under the shower. Disaster. Further on I insisted to get a room I paid for. In the evening the receptionist promised me to get my room next evening. And – it happened. I got a room at the 3rd Floor, which I booked in September last year. The room was as expected, and air-condition was working! About hotel’s reception: teams are very different: a couple upon my arrival on Wednesday, June 19, was a disaster. Afternoon team was efficient, kind and communicative. It is a pity that I could not catch the manager of hotel – it must be a managerial issue that you do not get a room you pay for it, on time. Overbooking or managerial fault?
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to post feedback about your stay at our hotel. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion, I do extend it with all sincerity. However, it is stipulated on our website that check-in is at 13h00. If you had received an email inviting you to turn up at 12h00, would you kindly forward this to me at firstname.lastname@example.org. All our confirmation e-mails should be written for 13h00 so this will need to be investigated. Please be assured that this situation was not due to overbooking, but please do not hesitate to contact me further by private email. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Stéphane Mojica, Manager
En yeni 20 yorumlarımız
ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor