ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South

ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 507

Zobacz na mapie

O hotelu

  • Near Charleroi airport

  • Sleep Park & Fly Formula

  • Free parking for our customers

  • Shuttle service to the airport

  • Free Wi-Fi

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South

590, chaussée de Charleroi

Pozycja GPS:50.4667, 4.53748

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne


Our bar is a friendly meeting place where you can relax whenever you wish.

Nasze pokoje

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.2/5  Liczba opinii: 507

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 441

Friendly staff and nice bar and clean room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Vicki G Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Visited again whilst attending event nearby. Fast friendly check in and room was fine for a couple of nights. Nice hot shower and bed was comfortable. One wish is for a kettle and tea and coffee to be provided in the room. Nice bar with good selection of beers etc and seating area outside. Will be returning next year year. Many thanks for another enjoyable stay.

Dear Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. We appreciate your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet your expectations. Please do not hesitate to ask us for whatever you need. We are always happy to oblige. We hope that you will return on a future occasion. Kind regards, Mr Christophe Artels, Hotel Manager

Lovely staff, poor room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

marina1112022 Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff was professional, welcoming and helpful. However the room was not 25sqm as per description and the floor was not in wood/laminate. The carpet looked clean but did not have the best of smells. There was a strange stain around the WC although the bathroom it was clean and smelt fresh. Location n parking were good. Breakfast was lovely, fresh and with ample choice and staff polite, helpful and professional. We would say the room itself was probably e 1 or 2 (at a push) stars. We have been in a lot of IBIS and always satisfied, we would not return to this one because of the room standard. Maybe we should have asked to change room but at midnight did not want to make a fuss.

Dear Marina, Thank you for this review of your recent stay, We are happy to know that our many food options were to your satisfaction. While we are sorry to hear that you had issues finding information on our hotel amenities, our team is always happy and available to provide any such information. It is a pleasure to know that, in general, your stay with us was enjoyable It would be a pleasure to have you return on a future occasion. Best regards, Mr Christophe Artels, Hotel Manager

Good night rest

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Nicolas W D Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The breakfast was expensive compared to the quantity of food served. The location was very good, close to the highway. The room was clean and OK. There was no noise. Everything was quiet during the night.

Dear Nicolas, We appreciate the time taken to send us a review of your recent visit. It is rewarding to read that you had a restful stay. While we would like to believe that we have a good selection of quality dishes on our breakfast buffet to satisfy a variety of tastes for a reasonable price; we have noted your comments in this regard. Nevertheless, we are delighted to know that you found our location to be convenient for your needs. We hope to welcome you back on another occasion. Best wishes, Mme Aude Awoust, Hotel Manager

Good for a stopover

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Derek T Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice hotel in a quiet area. We stayed on a Thursday night. Bar has a good selection of beers and spirits. Breakfast was good value and the staff very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable and a typical ibis.

Dear Derek, Thank you for this positive review We are pleased we met your expectations with our high standards and the quality service of our team members. It is also a pleasure to know that you enjoyed our tasty breakfast, a great way to start the day. We look forward to seeing you again on a future occasion. With renewed thanks, A.Rimez, General Manager

Everything we needed!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Glenys V Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had a late flight coming in to Charleroi airport and did not want to drive home that late, as it is a long boring highway back. So we booked this because it was 5 minutes from the airport parking we used. The room was small but we didn't need any more space as we only had backpacks. I was in crutches so I was happy to be on the ground floor. The room was clean and comfortable. The staff was lovely and cheerful. We didn't get breakfast since we planned to drive to Namur the next morning and eat there. This is a perfect hotel if you need one in the area. It is all you need and looks nice too. Little minor things that some people might mind: The parking lot was nearly full. We got a parking space but it was one of the last ones. When we woke up there were cars parked in front of our window, which was not facing the parking lot, but the driveway that led to it. This was not a problem for us, but if you plan to stay longer, ask for an upper floor. I wanted some extra pillows in order to elevate my knee, due to the sprain, but I was told I would have had to request it prior to check-in, due to them not having access to the pillows and linens at night. So if you need anything, ask for it before you get there. It is absolutely perfect for a single night if you don't plan to walk around the area. There's nothing to see there. It's just great to relax easily after the airport and drive elsewhere once you wake up, so feel free to book it.

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 223 Liczba opinii 8.5/10 Lokalizacja
  • 382 Liczba opinii 5.9/10 Pokój
  • 339 Liczba opinii 9/10 Obsługa
  • 11 Liczba opinii 8.2/10 Internet
  • 163 Liczba opinii 8.1/10 Śniadanie
  • 162 Liczba opinii 6.6/10 Czystość
  • 61 Liczba opinii 5.2/10 Jedzenie
  • 39 Liczba opinii 4.3/10 Udogodnienia

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

FLEURUS - wszystkie nasze hotele