Hotel ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 2 055

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South
Zobacz na mapie
+ 13 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Near Charleroi airport

  • Sleep Park & Fly Formula

  • Free parking for our customers

  • Shuttle service to the airport

  • Free Wi-Fi

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South

590, chaussée de Charleroi
6220 fleurus
belgia

Tel: +3271810130

Faks: (+32)71/812344

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • 722 :  722 MARTINROU

  • CHARLEROI / OTTIGNIES :  FLEURUS

  • Samolotem

    AÉROPORT DE CHARLEROI W 5km / 3,13 mil - Płatne transport

  • Samolotem

    BRUSSELS ZAVENTEM W 80km / 50 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE W 300km / 187,5 mil

  • Samochodem

    FLEURUS N°15 IN E42 W 0,1km / 0,06 mil

  • Pociągiem

    CHARLEROI SUD W 12km / 7,5 mil

  • Pociągiem

    FLEURUS W 2km / 1,25 mil

Pozycja GPS:50.4667, 4.53748

Usługi hotelowe

BAR IBIS Zdjęcie nieumowne

Our bar is a friendly meeting place where you can relax whenever you wish.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie

  • Parking
  • Transfer
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
Restauracje
  • Liczba restauracji: 0
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Śniadanie
    • Buffet Dodatkowa opłata
Spotkania/Wydarzenia
  • Sale konferencyjne: 4
Obsługa i wyposażenie hotelowe
  • Informacje hotelowe
    • Liczba pokoi: 64
    • Liczba pokoi dla osób niepełnosprawnych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi rodzinnych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi łączonych: 6
    • Liczba pokoi dla niepalących: 64
    • 3 piętra
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
    • English
    • French
  • Wi-Fi
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Dostępne przybory biurkowe
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Żelazko
    • Iron at reception
  • Depozyt w recepcji
    • Safe deposit box at reception
Dojazd
  • Transfer
    • AÉROPORT DE CHARLEROI Dodatkowa opłata
    • CRL Dodatkowa opłata
  • Hotelparking
    • On site
    • Private

Nasze pokoje

Inviting, modern and cozy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 2

  • Maks. rozmiar: 57 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 60 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.1/5

Liczba opinii: 2 055

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 430

Not too close to the airport (--> we don't get bothered by airplanes noise)

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

297dimitric Solo travel - 18/08/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed there for one night prior to an early flight in the morning. Went all good : very kind staff, helpful. As mentioned in object : the hotel is 12-13 min drive to the airport, so i had a good night, silent and quiet room. The shuttle to the airport was operated by Sympa Tax (roundtrip on 2 different days, easy to book and nice).

Dear 297Dimitric. Thank you for this kind review. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team to continue upholding our high standards. We are very pleased that your found our location quiet and ideal for your needs and were able to make the most of the handy taxi service to the airport. We look forward to seeing you again on a future occasion. With renewed thanks, A.Rimez, Deputy Manager

Ibis Charleroi Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

499alehs Business - 18/12/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

i am not the first time there. this time was the worst. breakfast was very bad, bathroom not cleaned and stank like in a dirty public toilet. room 318 night 13-14.12.2017. the place for early departure from the airport is very good.

Dear Guest, Thanks for your review. We are really sorry to know that you were not satisfied with your stay. The best way for our team to meet the guests' needs, is to be informed about their concerns on the spot. We regret you didn't talk to us directly so we could find a solution at your convenience. Your satisfaction is our top priority. As you noticed, it is convenient to stay in our hotel thanks to our proximity with Brussels South Charleroi Airport. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Yours sincerely, A.Rimez, Deputy manager

Passing through belgium

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Lisbeth O Couples - 14/10/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel is ideally placed close to motorway with excellent off-road parking. We had supper in a marquee because the main building was being redecorated. It was a bit cold but service was excellent. Beds are very comfortable and clean.

Dear Lisbeth, Thanks for your feedback. As you pointed out, we enjoy a prominent location just off Brussels South Charleroi Airport and the E42 / A15 Liège-Paris motorway, with several restaurants nearby. We valued your mention on the comfort of our beds and the room's cleanliness. Thanks for hinting at the parking. Your compliment about the good quality of service will be shared with the whole team. We take note of your remarks. We hope to welcome you again in the future. H. Itziou, Manager
Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Agnieszka F. Rodziny - 27/09/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

pracownicy hotelu bardzo mili i profesjolalni.

Szanowna Pani F., Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w ibis Charleroi Airport Brussels South. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem,

D.W.Harrington

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Daniel H Solo travel - 12/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel and staff. My only negative comment is that the hotel's lack of CCTV covering the parking area. The reason for this comment is that on the morning of my departure I had a top bag stolen from my motorcycle. The staff were very helpful in trying to resolve the matter.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your opinions in relation to your stay at Ibis Charleroi Airport Hotel in Fleurus. We are grateful for your kind remarks for our hotel, and we are delighted that our team were able to assist you. We are terribly sorry to read about the incident regarding your bag. Whilst the hotel cannot be held responsible for any problems arising in the parking lot, since we notify our guests, clearly, that our parking is not secure (access without barrier) and does not have video surveillance, we will do all we can, however, in resolving rare occasions such as this, at Reception. We all hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back on a future stay. With very best wishes, H. Itziou, Manager

Ibis Charleroi

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Colin E Friends getaway - 11/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

On a main road ,decent eat as much as you like restaurant short walk away.Very open carpark do not leave stuff in the open ,especially if you are on a motorcycle.Breakfast overpriced compared to other Ibis Hotels

Dear Coline, Thanks for sharing the experience of your stay with us. We're glad to note you appreciated our location near Brussels South Charleroi Airport and the E42 / A15 Liège-Paris motorway, with several restaurants nearby. We value your mention on our parking and hotel's cleanliness. We take note of your remark. As a remider, we offer a breakfast formula coffee + croissant for €4 in addition to discounts up to 20% of the rate in case of direct booking on our website. We look forward to welcoming you once again. H. Itziou, Manager

summer heat

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

András Á Business - 29/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Some kind of ventillation would do during the hot days in summer. It was impossible to sleep with the windows closed, in the other hand it was difficult to sleep with them open since the traffic in front of the property. The Chinese group was noisy and made a lof of dirt and during breakfast I rather left the room...

Dear Guest, Please accept our thanks for your feedback relative to your experience at Ibis Charleroi Airport hotel. It is a great sadness to read that your stay was not to your complete satisfaction. Although we do not have air conditioning available, we do have fans which remain effective during the hot, Summer months. We would have been more than happy to have provided these for you at reception. We can only apologise for the level of noise and disruption created by other guests during your stay. We do offer ear plugs in the rooms, which may assist in reducing external sounds. The whole team hope that we have the pleasure of seeing you, again, in the not too distant future. My kindest regards, H. Itziou, Manager

Lacking in quality

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

23kelvins Business - 19/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

To arrive at a hotel after a long day to find they have no draught beer and only 16 bottles of beer in the fridge for all the residents is beyond poor. Coupled with a minimal menu of microwavable dishes really does let the hotel down. I highly doubt I will stay with IBIS again if this is the standard they aim to aspire too!!

Dear Guest, Thanks for your view. We are sorry to read your disappointment regarding the quality of our services. In fact, there was only a problem with the Jupiler barrels for 2 days. But almost all the bottles of beer are available. Our apologies for this inconvenience beyond our control. Note that we are in the process of changing the menu of the snacks. We strive to provide services that comply with the Ibis range. Yours sincerely, H. Itziou, Manager

Good value for money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pawel_c_lont Business - 15/03/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good place to have some rest before/after the flight from/to Charleroi airport. The room was just alright, not to small and comfortable. I believe the breakfast was just just fine and offered quite a choijce

Dear Guest, Thanks for this sympathetic review about Ibis Charleroi Airport hotel. We are pleased to know that you found your room at your convenience. Thanks for alluding to your hot and cold breakfast buffet. As you noticed, our hotel is convenient for early or late departures due to our closeness to Brussels South Charleroi Airport. We look forward to welcoming you once again. H. Itziou, director.

Shuttle service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Maurice S Couples - 15/02/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have booked a room with parking and the shuttle service to the airport. When we arrived at 11 PM we had to wait more than 45 minutes in stead of 10/15 minutes, waiting without any information of the delay.

Dear Maurice, Thanks for taking the time to post this comment on Ibis Charleroi Airport hotel. First of all let us thank you for your confidence. We offer a convenient shuttle service to and from the airport terminal for an easy access. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. I will get in touch with the taxi company, because usually they are never late. We would love to count you among us once again for a spotless experience this time. H. Itziou, director

More food options!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

C4141VWmonicam Family - 12/02/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Not enough food options; half of the menu was not available! The lady receptionist was not in a good mood and did not make us feel welcome. However the male receptionist behaved in a good and welcoming way!

Dear Client, Thanks for your feedback. I will transmit your compliment to our male receptionist. I will not fail also to brief our lady receptionist on your impressions. Quality reception is a determining factor in the customer's stay. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience. We are in the process of changing the menu. The pizzas, spaghettis and moussakas will be available shortly. The Chicken Korma, mushroom pasta and pizza Hawaii were lacking that day. Note that we are considering renovating some of our rooms. We hope to host you anew. H. Itziou, director.

Great place to hit an early flight at Gosselies

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ytb0805 Couples - 03/01/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Airport is as we all know pretty bad and flight hours from Ryanair suck. But staying at this hotel made the departure somewhat more comfortable - plus my Silver Card status got us a free drink. We didn't have a breakfast as our flight was really early. Concierge support to get transportation to the airport was very convenoent

Charleroi Fleurus = One of our ibis favourites

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

regirich42 Couples - 20/09/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We have stayed at this venue many times on our return from visiting family in Germany. The staff have always been helpful but on this visit they set a new, high standard. Breakfast: a good range of options.

Good value for overnight stop

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Vicki G Couples - 26/08/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stay here every year for our annual trip to the Temploux Brocante which is about 15 minutes from the hotel so very handy. The hotel has free parking and check in very quick. The room is basic but was clean and a nice hot shower, could do with more pillows and do wish tea and coffee was provided in the rooms. There is a bar with an outside seating area and staff always friendly. We did not eat dinner at the hotel but had coffee/croissant in the morning which was cheap and good. The price paid was very good value and will return next year.

Dear sir, Madam, I would like to thank you for your post on Trip Advisor. I'm please to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. In the morning, you can enjoy an all you can eat buffet breakfast or a coffe and croissant. Staying at ibis is enjoying a great service and an all comfort room for a good value for money. I hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you at the next Temploux brocante. Best regards, Frédéric Degreef Deputy Manager

Ibis Charleroi Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

johnfdub Couples - 03/06/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff at reception, bar and breakfast were polite and efficient. The room was spacious and clean. The location was a little further from the airport than expected. Arriving late 22.30 approx it was good to not only be able to have a beer but also some hot food. As above, the actual location of the hotel doesn't make it an 'Airport Hotel' as a taxi each way was almost €20 per trip. Overall a good experience as a stopover hotel.

Dear sir, madam, I would like to thank you for your post on Trip advisor. I'm please to read that you enjoyed your hotel stay. We are located only 5 minutes away from the airport with a taxi. From monday to friday, we provide a free shuttle service upon request and at specific hours. In order to guarantee you a fair rate on your taxi trip, you should ask the reception to book one for you. From our hotel to the airport and from the airport to our hotel, you'll be charged about 12,50€. We hope to see you again at your next stay in Charleroi Airport area. Best regards, Frédéric Degreef Deputy Manager

But how to get back to the hotel from the airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Bartman27 Business - 23/10/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The stay at the hotel was what could be expected . We booked the Park, sleep and fly arrangement. For the return transfer to the hotel we were given a voucher with a phone number to call a taxi company that has been hired to do the transfers on behalf of the hotel. Although the voucher was in English the person answering the phone only spoke French. This is completely unacceptable.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Charleroi Airport. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

quick stopover @CRL

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

scarbsf1 Business - 01/09/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This was just a quick stopover en route through Belgium back to Ireland, I arrived late (10pm), but check in was no problem. The reception was lively with many poeple having a good time in the bar and restaurant. But not overly noisy or anti social. The room was compact, but had space for everything. May be because I was very tired, but I found the beds very cofortable and soon fell asleep. In the room, it was clean, good Wifi, hot shower etc. Aside from its good basic facilities, this hotel excells for its location, right next to the airport about a simple 5 minute drive. there's a petrol station with a mini market one direction up the road and a small high st the other direction with chip shops and convenience stores.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Charleroi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Convenient location and friendly staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Vicki G Couples - 27/08/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Just returned from Belgium staying a couple of nights at this hotel. Check in fast but we had booked a double room some months ago and were told at check in that it was 2 single beds but it would be made into a double the following day. Room small but clean and nice hot shower no tea or coffee which is the norm in most UK hotels which I missed. Bed comfy but could have done with more pillows. Had a pizza in the bar but wouldn't have another not very good value. The staff are very friendly and helpful and would stay again when visiting the area.

Dear We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Charleroi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Through your comment, I was able to read various remarks with regard to your stay. it is true that to Ibis the service of the tea and coffee does not still exist, maybe it will come. For the allocation of the double room, unfortunately we had had to transform standard rooms because we had the presence of groups during this period. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Sanctuary from the rain.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

KarrolSmulovic Solo travel - 01/08/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

After riding from Luxembourg in the rain this was heaven, welcoming staff,great coffee, hot Pizza and superb Trappist beer. What more could one want. Ideal location for motorway with petrol station yards away. Very quiet rooms too.

Dear, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Charleroi Airport. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Ibis Charleroi

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Dennis G Couples - 21/05/2014 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Chose this hotel for a night stop enroute to Bavaria and Northern Itally. Typical Ibis no surprises good or bad but for us as wee arrived quite late and left early the following morning a good location easily accessible from the motorway.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

fleurus - wszystkie nasze hotele