ibis budget Charleroi Airport 1 gwiazdka

Ocena klientów 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 3 431

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
ibis budget Charleroi Airport
Zobacz na mapie
+ 14 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Airport shuttle service available

  • Visit Brussels in less than an hour

  • Park, Sleep & Fly package on offer

  • Closed and secured car park

  • 100% non-smoking hotel

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis budget Charleroi Airport

33, Avenue Jean Mermoz
6220 charleroi
belgia

Tel: +3271373632

Faks: (+32)71374467

Zameldowanie od: 15h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    CHARLEROI W 2km / 1 mil

  • Samolotem

    CHARLEROI W 2km / 1 mil

  • Samochodem

    HEPPIGNIES AEROPOLE W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    SOUTH CHARLEROI W 13km / 8 mil

Pozycja GPS:50.474255, 4.482537

Usługi hotelowe

1 Śniadanie

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie

  • Parking
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
Restauracje
  • Liczba restauracji: 0
  • Liczba barów: 0
  • Automat z przekąskami i napojami
    • Snack and beverage machine Dodatkowa opłata
  • Śniadanie
    • Buffet Dodatkowa opłata
Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych
  • Podjazd dla wózków
Obsługa i wyposażenie hotelowe
  • Informacje hotelowe
    • Liczba pokoi: 82
    • Liczba pokoi dla osób niepełnosprawnych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi rodzinnych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi łączonych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi dla niepalących: 0
    • 2 piętra
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
    • Italian
    • Dutch
    • Portuguese
    • English
    • Spanish
    • French
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • High speed transmission line
    • WiFi in the communal areas
    • WiFi at the hotel
  • Udogodnienia dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie
    • Express check-out
  • Dostępne przybory biurkowe
    • Shoe shine machine
  • Żelazko
    • Iron at reception
Dojazd
  • ibis budget Charleroi Airport Dodatkowa opłata
    • On site
    • 240 Miejsca parkingowe
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7

Nasze pokoje

Our rooms at ibis budget Charleroi Airport have a modern and relaxing design. With a flat-screen TV, shower, seperate toilet and free WiFi, our rooms are all you need to enjoy your stay. Children up to the age of 12 stay for free in their parents' room.

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis budget Charleroi Airport

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.2/5

Liczba opinii: 3 431

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 954

dobrze zlokalizowany

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Bartek Pobyt służbowy - 14/07/2021 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Trudny dojazd autobusem. Ostatni autobus z dworca kolejowego jest o godzinie 18.52. Potem nic. Pozostaje taxi z lotniska. Dojazd to najtrudniesze w przypadku tego hotelu

Drogi Bartku, Dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu na napisanie tej recenzji. Cieszymy się, że lokalizacja obiektu Ci odpowiadała. Przepraszamy za wymieniony przez Ciebie problem . Mamy nadzieję, że w niedalekiej przyszłości będziemy mogli powitać Cię ponownie! Serdeczne pozdrowienia, Christophe ARTELS, Hotel Manager

Jest naprawde ok

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Klaudia Rodziny - 29/12/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Super obsluga wygodnie blisko lotniska

Great Location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Brig_CT Family - 06/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location was great. I like to book with IBIS when doing a last minute trip - I know exactly what to expect. Clean room, good bed, good hot water for shower! No frills. Unfortunately due to COVID not breakfast buffet :( My only complaint with this location was the walls were thin, or we were all at the same area of the hotel and our neighbors were loud.

Dear Brig, Thanks for your review. We are glad to know that you had yet another pleasant experience in an Ibis hotel and that our high standards were those expected. However, we are sorry you were disturbed by our other guests. We regret you didn't inform our team at the time so that we may have taken the necessary action with the required discretion. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

I couldn't sleep because of the blood in the blanket

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

syanko 14/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

There was blood on my blanket and a strong smell of urine in the toilet Good place very close to the field Travel from the hotel to the field costs 10 euros No restaurants are closest to this 4 kilometers or eat from a machine

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share feedback. While we are pleased that our location was convenient for you, we sincerely apologize that in this case, we fell short of our high standards. We wish you had made us aware at the time, so we could have rectified this immediately. As no restaurants are located within walking distance our team would always be very pleased to organise a taxi for you. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again for an improved experience. Kind regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Dwa kroki od lotniska

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Irena Znajomi - 10/02/2020 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Personel był bardzo pomocny, pyszne śniadanie, wygodne łóżko i świeża pościel.

Droga Ireno, Dziękujemy za tak entuzjastyczną recenzję dotyczącą Twojego pobytu w Ibis Budget Charleroi Aeroport. Cieszmy się, że byłaś zadowolona z lokalizacji obiektu i jego bliskości od lotniska. Miło jest nam też słyszeć, że smakowały Ci serwowane przez nas śniadania oraz, że Twojej wizycie u nas towarzyszył pomocny personel. Wszyscy mamy nadzieję, że wkrótce będziemy mogli znów gościć Cię ponownie. Przesyłamy pozdrowienia. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Overnight

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Go29647 Couples - 09/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was fine for a 1 night stopover whilst travelling through Europe. Basic, clean, comfortable bed, decent breakfast. Not good location for getting out and about. We ordered delivery from a takeaway recommend by reception and they took 2hours!! We obviously refused the order as this was ridiculous and advised reception to remove this company from their reception.

Dear Go29647, Thank you for your review of your stay at hotel Ibis Budget Charleroi Airport. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team members to continue with their efforts to uphold our high standards. We understand how important an excellent night’s rest is for our guests and are pleased we were able to meet your expectations. We are glad we were able to help you start your day off right with our tasty breakfast buffet. We are sorry for the inconvenience caused. We would like to let you know the takeaway service is not related to our hotel. However, if you want to eat something we always have prepared a meal to warm at the reception 24/24. We hope to welcome you back in the future and wish you a very Happy New Year 2020! Best wishes, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Trip in December

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

150vladimirl Family - 11/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

In December, my family and I decided to feel the atmosphere of the Christmas holiday. We packed our things, ordered tickets and flew, a late flight and so as not to dangle around the city in search of a hotel, we decided to stay near the airport. This is the main reason for choosing the ibis hotel

Dear Vladimir, Thank you for such a positive review. We are glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for mentioning our convenient location near the airport. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Bardzo komfortowy hotel

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Edyta Pobyt służbowy - 30/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pobyt był bardzo komfortowy. Czyste, odświeżone pokoje. Hotel bardzo blisko lotniska. Idealny w razie potrzeby noclegu podczas podróży.

Dobrze przygotowane i czysto.

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Dariusz Znajomi - 24/07/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Obsługa bardzo pomocna i bezproblemowa. Pokój czysty i zadbany. Potrzebna większa uwaga co do kabiny prysznicowej i utrzymania czystości drzwi.

Drogi Dariuszu, Serdecznie dziękujemy za Twój komentarz dotyczący Twojego pobytu w hotelu Ibis Budget Charleroi Aeroport. Cieszymy się, że nasz obiekt był dobrze przygotowany na Twoje przybycie, a pokój w którym się znajdowałeś był czysty i zadbany. Miło jest nam też czytać, że Twojej wizycie towarzyszyła pomocna i bezproblemowa obsługa hotelu. Przykro nam jednak, że nie zadowoliła Cię jakość i czystość kabiny prysznicowej. Wszyscy mamy nadzieję, że wkrótce będziemy mogli znów gościć Cię ponownie. Przesyłamy pozdrowienia. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

No hot water in morning

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Y3713WFrobertr Couples - 21/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We know this hotel having stayed many times. This was bad though as there was no hot water at about 8am. Went to breakfast and still none at 9.30. Did complain to desk who said that engineer had been already but as we walked away heard her call and report the problem. Not good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. While we regret that there was an issue with the availability of hot water during your stay, we have noted your comments and will certainly be addressing our reception team regarding this matter. Though it was an unforeseen circumstance which we did our best to have resolved as soon as possible, we regret if you experienced any discomfort as a result. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Above our expectations

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

patcarr115 Couples - 19/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We booked this hotel by mistake as usually we would never use Ibis Budget. The gentleman at the reception desk was particularly welcoming and friendly. The room was basic but clean and functional. The hotel was absolutely fine but we will stick to our usual choice of Ibis/ Mercure in future

Dear Patcarr115, We thank you for sharing your experience with us. Thank you for your kind words about our team members. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Best wishes, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

noisy

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

losik7 Family - 09/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staying in many different Ibis Budget hotels we got used to great value for money, basic clean rooms, nice breakfast, very kind staff, perfect locations, great sleep quality.... Unfortunately we can't say that about this one. NOISE that arriving late in the night guest were causing made sleeping "hard job". Definitely we will find another location in the future with Ibis Budget off course

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback. We are sorry that your recent stay at our hotel didn't meet all your expectations. We regret that you experienced noise from other guests; we do wish you had made us aware of this matter at the time, as our team would have done their utmost to resolve the situation. Our dedicated team members are always willing to help in any way possible! We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction. Despite this, we hope to have the pleasure of providing you with a better stay in the future. Best regards. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

excellent location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

adimitrid Family - 30/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

excellent location for airport users. Small rooms but enough for a (good) sleep and a bath. Poor breakfast but with quality products. The only problem is the non-existent sound insulation between the rooms

Dear Guest, Thanks for taking the time to comment on your stay at our hotel. We appreciate your positive comments and we are pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologise for any inconveniences you may have experienced during your stay. We like to believe that we have a good selection of quality dishes on our breakfast buffet to satisfy a variety of tastes. Breakfast consists of various breads and pastries, yogurt, cereals, ham, cheese, butter, fruit, jams, spread, orange juice, apple juice, and various hot drinks, as examples. We are always open to suggestions on how we might further improve your breakfast experience, however. Please don't hesitate to inform our Reception team if you are disturbed by our other guests, so that we may take appropriate action with the required discretion. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Excellent Airport Budget Hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Ed G Couples - 14/01/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We often use this hotel for one night before an early morning flight out of Charleroi Airport. Extremely affordable and we have always had a good night's sleep. Car Park is very secure and an added bonus when needing to leave a car at/near the airport for up to ten days on their PARK,FLY,DRIVE package. Indeed, it is the most affordable place to leave your car and they include free shuttle to and from the airport in the package. Airport gates are less than five minutes away. Another added bonus - more than a few EXCELLENT restaurants nearby. If you want dinner after checking in, just a few minutes away is the Italian restaurant, 'Da Mimmo e Giovanna' - a family run restaurant with a wonderful menu!

Dear Ed, Thank you for such a great review! It is always a pleasure welcoming returning guests, and we are thrilled that everything met your expectations once again. We are glad that you have benefitted from our parking offer and proximity to the airport, which is quite convenient for our guests. We look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay. Best regards, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Nie korzystajcie z tego hotelu

Ocena klientów 0.5/5

Daniel Rodziny - 30/09/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Po wylądowaniu zadzwoniliśmy do hotelu z prośbą o zamówienie taxi na lotnisko , recepcjonistka zgodziła się , a taxi się nie doczekaliśmy. Staliśmy z 2 dzieci o północy przed lotniskiem , taksówkarze miejscowi nas nie chcieli zabrać ,bo kurs za krótki. Przywieżli nas przypadkowi Polacy o dobrym sercu. Do hotelu jest niedaleko , bo jakieś ze 2km. ,ale o północy , bez poboczy nie ma szans . W hotelu recepcjonistka na dzieńdobry powiedziała ,że nas jest czworo , a zapłaciliśmy na 3 osoby , więc pokazaliśmy jej że na rezerwcji jest napisane ,że jedno dziecko do lat 12 śpi za darmo na obecnym łóżku. Dla mnie 3 osoby(zapłacone) + 1 osoba(darmowe) = 4 osoby , a dla pracownicy hotelu 3 + 1= 3. Powiedziała ona ,że mamy wykupić kolejny pokój ,albo się wynosić i wskazała nam palcem drzwi . Potem jeszcze 2 razy wskazała nam drzwi nie patrząc na to że jest północ i jest z nami dwoje dzieci w tym jedno na wózku inwalidzkim. Chciałem dopłacić za 4 osobę , lecz ona i tak powiedziała ,że mamy się wynosić . Zostaliśmy zmuszeni do zapłąty za kolejny pokój dużo więcej niż za pierwszy . Pracownica zachowywała się też rasistowsko . My jesteśmy posiadaczami srebrnej VIP karty lojalnościowej Hoteli Accor , spędziliśmy w tych hotelach 29 dni w tym roku i tak się nas traktuje.

Drogi Danielu,<br> Tak jak zostało Państwu już wyjaśnione, jeszcze raz naprawdę przepraszamy z powodu zaistniałego zamieszania związanego z Państwa rezerwacją oraz taksówką. Zrobiliśmy wszystko co w naszej mocy, aby wyjaśnić i rozwiązać tę sytuację. Zapewniamy również Państwa, że cały nasz zespół jest przyjazny oraz składa się z profesjonalistów i nikt, bez względu na okoliczności, nie odważyłby się być niegrzeczny w stosunku do naszych gości i na pewno nie jesteśmy rasistami, ponieważ odwiedzają nas goście z całego świata. Państwa satysfakcja jest najważniejsza. Jeśli chcieliby Państwo jeszcze porozmawiać na ten temat, to bardzo prosimy o kontakt.<br> Z uszanowaniem<br> Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Hotel ok na krótki pobyt

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Kasia Pary - 31/08/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokój, jak na standardy budget, ok. Bardzo wygodne podwójne łóżko, dużo miejsca pd prysznicem. Mała powierzchnia, ale można było się bez problemu poruszać w pokoju. Hotel idealnie położony - blisko lotniska dla osób z lotami transferowymi przez Brukselę. Zamknięta brama i brak domofonu przy wyjściu to mały mankament, musieliśmy się wrócić na recepcję, aby poprosić o otwarcie bramy. Uwaga do rezerwacji na stronie internetowej - brak wyraźnej informacji, że pokój jest bez śniadania - niemiłe zaskoczenie po przyjeździe.

Szanowny Gościu,<br> Dziękujemy Ci za twoją opinię.<br> Cieszy nas, że miło spędzili Państwo u nas czas oraz że pokój spełnił Państwa oczekiwania. Dziękujemy za docenienie naszej lokalizacji i łazienek. Jeśli chodzi o informacje dotyczące rezerwacji, pragniemy zauważyć, że jesteśmy hotelem budżetowym, co oznacza, że niestety nie wszystkie udogodnienia są dostępne. Mamy nadzieję, że w pozostałych aspektach byli Państwo zadowoleni.<br> Mamy nadzieję gościć Cię ponownie. Serdecznie pozdrawiamy,<br> Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

nocleg przed porannym lotem- wszystko w porządku

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Anonimowo Pary - 18/08/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Miły hotel, uprzejma obsługa, czysty pokój. Nie było żadnych problemów. Nie rozumiem tylko, dlaczego mój dowód osobisty został skserowany, tym bardziej, że należność za pobyt uiściłam już przy robieniu rezerwacji.

Drogi Gościu,<br> Przykro nam z powodu niedogodności, których Państwo doświadczyli. Tę procedurę wykorzystuje się w większości hoteli, aby ułatwić proces zameldowania i dać gościowi szybszy dostęp do pokoju oraz jest to także ułatwienie, gdyż nie trzeba wypełniać żadnych dodatkowych formularzy. Dziękujemy za docenienie naszej wysokiej klasy czystości i obsługi. Mamy nadzieję, że reszta oferowanych przez nas usług była dla Państwa satysfakcjonująca.<br> Mamy nadzieję, że wkrótce znów nas odwiedzisz. Pozdrawiamy,<br> Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

As good as usual

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Basil T Family - 04/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

3 rd. time I have used this HOTEL and providing the standard does not change we will use this hotel on future on our way to Switzerland. the staff are polite and always very helpful only down side no eating place close by.

Dear Guest. Thank you very much for your positive feedback concerning Hotel Ibis Budget Charleroi Aeroport, Fleurus. Our team is grateful for your kind remarks. We are however sorry to hear that our location was not completely to your liking. We do provide meals that can be heated and our staff is also always available to assist with any requests which you may have. It is a pleasure to welcome returning guests; we would like to thank you for choosing to come back and visit us again. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next stay. Best wishes, Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Perfectly adequate for the money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Wim K Family - 18/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I used this budget hotel as a stop over during a trip from Europe to the Channel tunnel. It is located near the motorway and has a roomy parking, gated in. The rooms are clean and basic, but that is what you expect for a budget hotel. The bed was comfortable. Only downside is that I visited on a very hot day and the hotel has no air-conditioning (which actually is good for the environment). Sleeping with an open window is possible, but you may wake up early next day when the first planes leave from nearby Charlerois airport.

Dear Wim, Thank you for the time taken to share this nice review. We are pleased to read that you made the most of our location near the A54 and E42 motorways and our secure parking. It's pleasant to read your positive feedback about our rooms. Indeed, we do not have air conditioning in our rooms but there is a fan to give fresh air and a slight breeze. We are happy that you enjoyed the bed. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you once again. Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Ekonomiczny hotel blisko lotniska

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Julia Jedna osoba - 05/04/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Ibis Budget znam i korzystam w różnych krajach. Zawsze wiem, czego się spodziewać, czysto, kompaktowo i szybko. Tutaj dobra usługa Taxi do iż lotniska. Szybki check in

Droga Julio, dziękujemy za opinię.<br> Przyjemnie nam usłyszeć, że miło spędzili Państwo czas w naszym hotelu, dogodnie położonym przy lotnisku Charleroi Brussels South. Cenimy sobie Państwa pozytywną opinię na temat transportu i czystości pokoju. Dziękujemy za wzmiankę o szybkiej rejestracji.<br> Mamy nadzieję powitać Państwa ponownie.<br> Jean-Christophe IMBERT, Hotel Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

charleroi - wszystkie nasze hotele