巴黎中心埃菲尔铁塔美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.2/5 15,918 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

巴黎中心埃菲尔铁塔美居酒店
在地图上看
+ 19 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 获得必维国际检验集团的安心悦界认证

  • 酒店位于埃菲尔铁塔脚下。

  • 直通:地铁 6 号线和 RER C

  • 尊享房,可欣赏艾斐尔铁塔美景

  • 休闲酒吧和美食店

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车付费服务
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • 行李员付费服务
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
  • 小吃和饮料机付费服务
休闲和活动
  • 其他体育活动付费服务
商务服务
  • 9 会议室
  • 提供复印/打印服务
信息短信

酒店位置

巴黎中心埃菲尔铁塔美居酒店

20 rue Jean Rey
75015 巴黎
法国

电话: +33145785000

传真: (+33)1/45789142

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • 42 路公交车:GARE DU NORD至HOP.EUROPEE :  42路公交车 DUPLEIX-FINLAY站

  • 69 路公交车:GAMBETTA至CHAMP DE MARS :  69路公交车 CHAMP DE MARS站

  • 82 路公交车:LUXEMBOURG至AMERICAN HOSP :  82路公交车 CHAMP DE MARS站

  • 87 路公交车:PTE DE REUILLY至CHAMP DE :  87路公交车 CHAMP DE MARS站

  • 第6号地铁线: BIR-HAKEIM站 :  第6号地铁线 BIR-HAKEIM站

  • 巴黎RER郊区快车: CHAMP DE MARS-TOUR EI :  巴黎RER郊区快车 C号线 CHAMP DE MARS-TE

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 16.09公里 / 10 英里

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 达到 35.4公里 / 22 英里

  • 乘直升机

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX PARIS SEVRES 达到 4公里 / 2.5 英里

  • 乘汽车

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE SEVRES 达到 6.44公里 / 4 英里

  • 乘汽车

    PERIPHERIQUE PORTE DE VERSAILLES 达到 4.83公里 / 3 英里

  • 乘汽车

    VOIE EXPRESS RIVE DROITE 达到 4公里 / 2.5 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 达到 8.05公里 / 5 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS MONTPARNASSE 1 ET 2 达到 2公里 / 1.25 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS NORD EUROSTAR THALYS 达到 9.66公里 / 6 英里

GPS :48.855381, 2.291969

我们的客房

酒店经过全面翻修,拥有提供免费 WIFI 上网的现代多功能厅。 酒店设有标准房、尊享房和普通套房,部分客房可欣赏艾菲尔铁塔美景,非常适合前往巴黎市中心商旅出差或者与情侣或家人休闲度假的旅客。

经典房,配备 1 张双人床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电

经典房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电

经典房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张扶手椅

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电

位于较高楼层的尊享房,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电

尊享房,配备 1 张双人床和 1 张扶手椅

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电

位于较高楼层的尊享房,可欣赏艾菲尔铁塔景致,配备 1 张双人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电

团体福利:2 间临近的客房

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 36 / 388 sq ft
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

RESTAURANT LE JARDIN

美食类型: 国际

尊敬的来宾,请注意,我们的餐厅目前已关闭。对于 10 人以上预订方面的具体要求,请联系我们:H2175-SB@accor.com

菜单 (PDF)

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

BAR LOUNGE

非合约照片

酒廊吧位于 1 楼,全天营业,是举办商务会议、纯粹放松或品尝当地啤酒的绝佳去处。请注意,我们的酒吧目前已关闭。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:9

  • 最大面积:150 平方米

  • 最大容量:140 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:80 个人

了解更多信息


巴黎中心埃菲尔铁塔美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.2/5

15,918 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

5,594 评论

Great location and great value hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

gee71 24/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel as the name suggests is right around the corner from the Eiffel Tower in a superb location. It's only a couple of minutes walk away although there's no direct view of the Tower. The hotel itself is basic but well appointed as you'd expect from an Accor Mecure. There's a bar and restaurant on the 1st floor. I didn't use the restaurant so can't comment. I did use the parking which was on site and in a compound. The staff were particularly helpful and I had several interactions with them (via email) before I arrived which was really useful. In a nutshell the hotel offers good quality accommodation in a superb location for a very reasonable price.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to make us a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to notice that your stay was satisfying and that our location and services meet all your expectations. I will share your kind words with the teams, thank you ! You will be always welcome in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

位置好,近艾菲爾鐵塔

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Cherry Y. 情侣住宿 - 10/02/2020 所有已确认评论

乾淨整潔,位置方便

Great location, about 200m from Eiffel Tower.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

pudjnr Family - 14/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location, being about 200m from the Eiffel Tower. We walked from the hotel to the Arc de Triomphe, and back to the Eiffel Tower in a morning. Had a great breakfast. Rooms are smaller than they appear in photos, but were adequate. Staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience I am delighted to read that you have taken full advantage of our location to discover the surrounding area and that our hotel with it breakfast met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words towards our team, I will share it with them. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

體驗不值得這樣的價格

客户意见评级 1.5/5

Allen H. 情侣住宿 - 07/01/2020 所有已确认评论

房間細,雙人床係兩張單人房拼埋一齊,冬天只有暖氣但冇冷氣,如太熱/焗只能開窗,風筒壞,雪櫃壞,牙刷要問才提供。

Location, Location, Locarion

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Vacationer28133 Family - 05/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Best location, super clean, great staff. Fast check in and ccheck out. Main attractions are walkable. The gentlemen in the check out counter help me finding airport transportation even with my short notice, specially during the strike. Thank you, Thank You, Thank You. Great place to stay.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your travel in Paris and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment ! I am pleased to noitice that your stay was totally a succes and that we met all your expectations from beginning to the end. Thank you for your kind words, I will share it with the teams to give them the motivation to always improve our quality of services. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips ibn Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience.

Great place

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Cristiane S Couples - 29/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

That hotel is beautiful, in the corner of Eifell Tower, great people on the reception..... We had Christmas in Paris and we got engaged!!!!!!!! The restaurant and bar too was great. We will for sure back there!!! The room with Eiffel Tower view was incredible!!!!!!!

Dear Christiane, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your Christmas and your engagement, congratulation ! I am absolutly delighted to notice that for this special occasion, our hotel has contribuated to make your stay a success and that our services and your room with the view met your expectations. You will be always welcomed in our hotel for your next trips in Paris, hoping that we will be live up to your last experience. Sincerely,

Good and worth it

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

thamwm88 Couples - 15/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The view of Eiffel Tower is fantastic with reasonable price, it will be good if the hotel have some makeover of the room as it seem bit old for the carpet and internal design. Staff is helpful and fast response for our request of room upgrade.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am pleased to notice that you enjoyed your stay and that our view on Eiffel Tower and our staff were live up to your expectations. I will share your observation with the reception, thank you. About the condition of the hotel, we are conscious that it is old and that's why from January we will start renovations to refresh all of it. It would be a real pleasure to welcome you back for your next trip in Paris and offer you another great experience. Sincerely,

Wonderful Paris Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Merry-Mainer Couples - 04/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Mercure Paris Centre Eiffel Tower Hotel is in a great location for a visit to Paris. It's close to the Eiffel Tower, of course, but it's also a block from the Metro and major bus lines, good restaurants, and the Seine. The hotel staff were professional, courteous, and friendly. It's a modern building that didn't feel cold or impersonal. Although our room could have used a facelift, it was clean, well-furnished and had everything we needed. We'll stay here again.

Dear Margot, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. What a delighted to read your comment and to note that you absolutly enjoy your stay in our hotel and that our localisation, the atmosphere of the neighborhood, our staff and our services met your expectation ! I will share your feedback with the teams to motivate them, thank you. It will be a real pleasure to welcome you back for you next visit in Paris, we hope to be live it up to your first experience. Sincerely,

Chilled in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

fafpir Business - 26/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Positives:My room was upgraded. Very appreciated. Plenty of space. Excellent HD TV in room. Bed and pillows comfortable. Negatives: Room was very cold and no heating was available even when thermostats adjusted to 30! Registered my complaint at reception but no action. Breakfast room was crowded and small. Buffet selection was good but scrambled eggs and sausages very salty. When rdemoving key card from room slot, electric power immediately switched off! Why no 30sec delay?

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel and taking time to write a detail review of your experience. I am delighted to note that you appreciated your upgrade and that you enjoyed the room with all these facilities. Following the inconvenience with heating, I am deeply sorry that it did not work on your room and that our staff did not find a solution for you, can you please tell me your room number to send the technic for the next customers, please at h2175-qm@accor.com. About the breakfast, we are conscious at certain times of the day, the breakfast room is crowded but we work to find a solution and facilitate flows. For the electric power, it a choice of the hotel to switch off directly. I hope you will give us an opportunity to welcome you back for your next travel in Paris and provide you the best experience. Sincerely

总体满意。

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Roger 朋友住宿 - 05/10/2019 所有已确认评论

各方面都挺满意的,mini bar免费,但是没有免费早餐。

Undoubtedly, the BEST choice for booking a hotel in Paris!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

elettricoangelo Friends getaway - 01/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Me and my friend enjoyed our staying at the unique hotel Mercure in Paris, only a few meters away from Europe's most visited monument, the Eiffel Tower, and just a few steps from the metro station of ''Bir-Hakeim''! Apart from its special location, what we appreciated most was the sense of the warm hospitality, the clean rooms, the facilities (free wi-fi with fast internet speed, very qualitative shampoos & bath foams) and certainly the personnel's excellent professionalism. I also fell in love with the unique decoration of the room (Eiffel Tower style), which was very impressive and fit so well with the Hotel's general atmosphere. I would also like to underline the wide variety of the products at the Hotel's breakfast and their remarkable quality. It goes without saying that the Mercure Hotel is going to be my choice again at my future trip to Paris and i totally recommend it especially to those who love the monument of the Eiffel Tower!

Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your comment! Thank you for choosing the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel for your stay and taking time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to note that we met all your expectations, regarding our the location, the hospitality and the professionalism of our staff, the breakfast and the atmosphere of our hotel. I will share your kind words with all the teams, such praise is always highly rewarding and motivating for the teams. We will welcome you back with pleasure for your next trip in Paris! Sincerely,

Our Honest Feedback

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

muddin3 Business - 11/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My wife and I stayed for one night transit for shower and rest on our return to Atlanta, USA from week long Europe trip. The room was bare minimum (not up to a 4 star level), with no shower gel or body wash, no soap, no shampoo, no lotion. Reception never picked up our phone, we came down three times to reception to request bathroom accessories and they assured us those will be there immediately. In reality, they only sent one small round soap bar, nothing else. We will never stay in this particular hotel, looks like they do not care at all since the location is good. We stayed in another Accor Hotel in Nantes, France, where the service was excellent, like a real 4 star hotel.

Dear Guests, Thank you to sharing with us your experience in Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. First, I hope you enjoyed your trip in Europe. Unfortunately, I am sad to read that you last step in our hotel were not meet your expectations. All the team and in particulary the reception want to apologize to not having feel you welcome. We always want the best quality for our guest and thanks to your comment, we will try to improve our quality of services. I hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you back and yield the best stay. Sincerely,

An unexpected journey

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

tikchiu Couples - 29/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

All facilities in the room were terrible, especially the water and drainage piping of the hotel. The water coming from shower kept changing hot and cold all the time, with the shower tub is not draining probably, we couldn't enjoy any second during our best moment in a day. The toilet was clogged up, with a constant mould like smell in the room that gave my wife a headache, luckily it was the last night we stayed. I try to call the housekeeping and reception but nobody answered, I had to walk to the front desk and get an acknowledgement that the in-house calling system was broken. Besides, the TV was out of control with a fully functional remote, I had to walk to the front desk again, for several times, changing new batteries, requesting a technician to fix it. He had to reboot the TV in order to resolve the issue which I was unable to do it due to the TV was fixed on the wall.

Dear Guest, Once again, we are sorry to read that you were very disappointed by the standards of the room you booked. I trust you will accept that the difficulties you experienced are certainly not reflective of our normal standards. Please be assured that your comments have retained all our attention and have been discussed with the managers of the departments concerned so as to take the appropriate actions to prevent such incidents from occurring again. We hope that our private message has satisfied you. Apologizing again, I hope that despite our shortcomings on this occasion, we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again at the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. Assuring you of our best care and attention, we remain, Yours sincerely, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location and welcome

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Rosemary S Couples - 28/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Rooms clean, funky and comfortable. Coffee and drinks provided. Easy walking distance to Eiffel tower and other attractions. Restaurant setting delightful - pretty garden in heart of Paris. Service very slow when we were there. Breakfast excellent.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel on Trip Advisor. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the service at the restaurant. Your comments have been shared with the restaurant manager, actions will be planned and will be used to monitor and improve the service that we provide to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Great location for Eiffel Tower

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

dyillinois Friends getaway - 11/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel is modern and in a great location for visiting the Eiffel Tower. The hotel is under renovation on some rooms and each of us traveling had a different experience. Our room was updated, so it was fine. Our companions not. It was very hot when we were there and none of us could get the air to cool the room off very well. Two couples got their room right away, we had to wait until later in the day, even though we arrived first. We had toiletries and drinks in our fridge, they did not. Room service tray was sitting in our hallway for a day. Bed was comfortable - we had a queen, our companions had twins pushed together.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us, but regret the disappointment experienced with regards to the air conditionner. All your comments are important to us and will be used to monitor and improve the service provided to our guests. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

位置非常好,早餐很丰富

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Jessie 家庭住宿 - 04/07/2019 所有已确认评论

酒店位置很好,服务员态度很好,效率不高!

餐厅服务一般

客户意见评级 3.0/5

尹. 商务住宿 - 02/07/2019 所有已确认评论

餐厅服务及体验一般

地點不錯

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Alvin 情侣住宿 - 01/07/2019 所有已确认评论

地點很棒

Excellent Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

rlg01 Couples - 20/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were treated in a friendly manner by reception. We received a courtesy room update which was delightful. Reception was responsive when an item was needed and was also able to provide recommendations for local dining. The in-house breakfast was diverse, plentiful and tasty. Dinner in the hotel was also well done. The room was clean, appropriate in size with a refrigerator stocked with beverages. Essentially, could not have asked for more.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Paris in the near future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

Poor HouseKeeping

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Roam61047895473 Business - 11/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were quite disappointed with the house keeping despite various call to the front desk. It took about 3hrs for the housekeeping to come to tidy the rooms. and this happened on several days of our stay.

Dear Guest, Please allow me to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding your stay. I can assure you that this is not the level of service that we strive to provide to our guests. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and this is not the level of service we used to provide to our guests. To improve our quality of service, would it be possible to send us a private message to give us more details about your stay at h2175-hk@accor.com. Again, we do apologize and regret that this impacted your experience at our hotel. We do hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you to the Mercure Paris Centre Tour Eiffel in the future. Kind Regards, Eric Rajaud - General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店