巴黎巴尔的摩埃菲尔铁塔酒店 5 星

客户意见评级 4.5/5 5,085 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
巴黎巴尔的摩埃菲尔铁塔酒店
在地图上看
+ 9 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 邻近特罗卡德罗的绝佳地点

  • 坐拥埃菲尔铁塔美景的套房

  • 卓越料理的全新珍宝

  • 可直接从我们的酒窖为您的美食挑选完美的葡萄酒。

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 延迟至下午 6 点退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 2 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
休闲和活动
  • 健美中心
  • 按需婴儿看护 付费服务
  • 水上游览
商务服务
  • 4 会议室
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务 付费服务

酒店位置

巴黎巴尔的摩埃菲尔铁塔酒店

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116 巴黎
法国

电话: +33144345454

传真: (+33)1/44345444

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD - OPERA :  22 KLEBER-BOISSIERE

  • TROCADERO - GARE DE L'EST :  30 KLEBER - BOISSIERE

  • NATION-CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE :  6 BOISSIERE

  • NATION-PORTE DAUPHINE :  2 VICTOR HUGO

  • PONT DE SEVRES-MAIRIE DE MONTREU :  9 TROCADERO

  • RER A :  RER A CHARLES DE GAULLE - ETOILE

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE 达到 29.5公里 / 18.33 英里

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 22.9公里 / 14.23 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DU NORD 达到 6.1公里 / 3.79 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 达到 4.8公里 / 2.98 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE ST LAZARE 达到 4公里 / 2.49 英里

GPS :48.866381, 2.289507

我们的客房

巴黎巴尔的摩埃菲尔铁塔酒店的 103 间客房(包括 28 间套房)采用精美的材料装饰,营造和谐、原始的氛围,让您享受温馨的氛围,非常适合休息和放松。配有 MyBed 寝具,提供免费无线网络, 每间客房均配有 iPhone 扩展坞座和纯平电视,为客人打造令人放松的舒适环境。在部分客房可欣赏到埃菲尔铁塔景观。此外,本酒店还针对全家入住的客人提供连通客房。

酒店餐厅和酒吧

Le 88B by Carte Blanche

Le 88B 露台优雅现代,代表了法式生活艺术。位于酒店前部的卓越位置,处在两个标志性的广场之间:Place du Trocadéro 和 Place de l'Etoile。

非合约照片

CARTE BLANCHE

非合约照片

LE BAR DU BALTIMORE

88B 大概是整个酒店里最私密的地方,古铜色的木材和昏暗的灯光共同烘托出温馨的氛围。

非合约照片

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:4

  • 最大面积:102 平方米

  • 最大容量:90 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:50 个人

了解更多信息


巴黎巴尔的摩埃菲尔铁塔酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.5/5

5,085 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.5/5

405 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Great service, great location... pricey

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

anahmany Family - 14/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great staff, great welcome, room is functional with nice bedding and clean, a little bit on the noisy side and air conditioning was weak. Very well located property. A bit too expensive given for the amenities. Breakfast was expensive and weak

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore! We take good note of your remarks and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,

COVID is a disaster for your travel experience

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Kevin S 16/06/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

While I understand social distancing, plastic glass, ... I do not understand why I had the impression to pay 400€ for a Mercure type of experience. I am Diamond, Loyal to Accor, but this experience was terrible. - no mini bar - limited pilow (only one for a king size bed), limited towels 1 - I was upgraded to a nice suite last time. Today, I kept my tiny classic room with a shower while my profile shows I prefer bath No personal treatment, no upgrade, no fancy. You lost the pleasure of visiting Sofitel, you just get a bed. no fun, no fancy gifts or services.

Dear Mr Smeets, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am very sorry to read that your stay didn't meet your expectations. First of all, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenient you encountered during your stay. The experience you had does not reflect the quality of service we aim to provide to our guests. It is true that the current situation does not allow us to offer the services you are used to receive when you stay in a Sofitel hotel. In fact, due to sanitary reasons, we have to keep the minibars empty in the rooms as the drinks could be contaminated by the previous guests. That is why, we offer free bottles of water at the reception. Also, we had to remove from the rooms the extra amenities for the same reasons. Rest assured that our team is available for any requests. As we know that you are a Diamond member, we upgraded you twice from the Classic to the Deluxe Room. We are unfortunate that this upgrade didn’t convince you and we will do our best to select a nice room with a bathtub for your next visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore, Warmest regards, Emma TAUFFLIEB Assistant Front Office Manager

Holiday

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

frederik981 Friends getaway - 09/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From arrival to departure, the best service from a very competent staff. Very good restaurant. Also the location on Paris is very good. The only little item is, that there was one less chair than usual and we needed a place to put pur suitcases’s.

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff and the quality of our restaurant. We take good note of your comment about the chair and we look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

Sofitel Baltimore paris

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

hidayath09 Family - 07/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed at Sofitel with my family and children. Although the hotel is good. The service is terrible. The receptionist does not value Plaintinum members. The room service is terrible, they take 2 to 3 hours to delivery even after repeated calls. We had requested for airport Cab for early morning flight, in the morning they tell as cabs are not available. I had to book two different taxis with my small kids and luggage. The service for kind for rates they charge as five star hotel is terrible.

Dear Mister Hidayathulla, Unfortunately due to the current strike in Paris, the reservation for taxi service cannot be guaranteed and is out of our hotel's control. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely,

Amazing experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

odajay Couples - 28/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Not sure what to say that have not been said. Exceptional venue and even more amazing level of service, incomparable to other places I have been in before. A friend of mine who adviced us this Sofitel told me "there are 5 stars and 5 STARS". I totally get what he means now. Context, I went to that Sofitel to spend a special evening with my partner and the staff went among and beyond to make our stay memorable and unique. It's for this level of service that the next time we travel, our first step will be to look at Sofitel offers. An exceptional experience, top to bottom.

Dear Mr Gall, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. We were delighted to organise one of your lifetime moment and we were honoured to share it with you. We will be delighted to welcome you again at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore. Warmest regards, Manon Guest relation

Week in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ATLBulldog-2019 Family - 24/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

From the moment we stepped in the door the staff of the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel was friendly, helpful and everything you would expect from a hotel and more.The location was perfect for sightseeing, especially on foot. Trains were not running see we walked the city. Room was very nice, bed comfortable. Only issue we had was keeping the room temperature comfortable. Lobby bar was nice, food was very good. We would definitely stay here again.

Magnifique Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Departure419286 Couples - 21/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel well located, in walking distance from main attractions, close to metro and bus stop, very kind staff, descent breakfast. The hotel needs a total renovation to redeem the Sofitel brandname. Max, the porter is the proper 5 star employee of the house! Very glad meeting him. Overall, the kindness of the staff overpass the lack of facilities and the size of the rooms

Beautifully located, small and cosy.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

robertomZ8925BU Business - 12/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Beautifully located, small and cosy. It brings all the sophistication of the Sofitel brand and yet a feel of a small and familiar hotel. Located at Kleber avenue, right in the middle of the Trocadero and the Triumph Arch. Fully recommended for families and business people.

Dear Roberto, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and staff. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Outstanding Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Y4647QZpeterd Business - 08/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Thank you for delivering on every level; the front desk staff were excellent , the room; quiet, comfortable and well appointed and the restaurant delicious. Most of all its the staff that made the difference, people that genuinely enjoy their role and go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Baltimore Paris. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our staff most of all, but also our restaurant and amenities. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation

舒适

客户意见评级 5.0/5

Guoying D. 商务住宿 - 12/11/2019 所有已确认评论

很不错,干净卫生,舒服整洁

尊敬的 D., 非常感谢您的评论, 感觉很高兴我们的大酒店让您满意。 我们希望您尽快回来! 李伊娜 客人关系官

Happy

客户意见评级 3.5/5

Tt 朋友住宿 - 27/09/2019 所有已确认评论

我在這裡入住了兩天,前台辦理入住手續及幫忙處理行李的酒店員工都非常友善和體貼,不過首日凌晨我們叫了Room Service,那個長通粉實在非常難吃!

Dear Mister T., Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review on our property. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our staff and amenities. We take notes of your comment about the room service delay. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Excellent Sofitel in prime Paris location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

LennartCH Business - 24/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Baltimore is a true gem on avenue Kleber. A charming hotel with all modern comforts. Beautiful, well appointed rooms with comfortable furniture, fantastic beds and modern bathrooms. Front desk staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is in a very nice, quiet neighborhood not far from the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review ! We are delighted to read that you appreciated so much your stay with our location and professional service. Be assured we already transmitted your good words to our colleagues. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

A Wonderful Parisian Experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

NorthStar795523 Couples - 29/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This small boutique hotel offers an elegant taste of Paris. The staff is wonderful, catering to every request courteously and efficiently. It's in a quiet part of town that's a nice respite from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy areas. Yet, it's walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe and near lots of cafes. Plus there's a metro stop across the street. Staying at this hotel definitely makes you feel like you could only be in Paris while enjoying all the amenities you're used to from a big hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this beautiful review ! We are glad you fully enjoyed your stay in Paris. Guest satisfaction is our priority, and positive feedbacks is a real source of motivation for all of our teams. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Guest Relation team

work and play.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Trip09068528740 Solo travel - 12/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good bed and the staff were great as per normal at the Sofitel hotels. Location good The room a little small but well serviced breakfast only average, the bar and food there were quite good overall a very good experience.

Short stay in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Passenger293107 Couples - 28/12/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is on a good location.near l'Arc de Triomphe, metro and Trocadero. Sufficient restaurants and cafés nearby. The hotel is in a beautiful building. We felt very welcome even with a dog. All staff is helpful. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed with your pet the neighborhood of the hotel during your stay in the city of light ! We wish you all the best for this year! Best Regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

On Sofitel I always trust

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Pauli H Couples - 22/07/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very good location. Nice hotel. Good service, but the service in the restaurant was not so good. While we were ordering the menu food, it was OK, but when I asked the bill, it lasted 40 minutes, they finished to service us, no hurry, 5 clients and 5 waiters,

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Paris, and would like to apologize for the wait at the restaurant or any inconvenience it caused. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again for a new Parisian experience in the City of Light! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

Familytrip

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

jonassather Family - 13/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had a very nice weekend in Paris. We felt well cared for by the nice staff at the hotel. We were also pleased with the room which also had the Eiffel Tower as a view. We will be happy to return to the hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your trip in Paris! It was a pleasure to read your comment! We are delighted to know that you had a nice weekend with us at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Your satisfaction is our reward, and we would be delighted to welcome you again soon at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

5 star Hotel but not 5 star service

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

denitony Couples - 16/05/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great place as one would expect but had two issues. Noisy air on lead to us having to pack and move rooms, very inconvenient. Paid for car parking and was allocated a space. Went out one Day and returned to find a car in our spot. Not knowing what to do parked near. Contacted later by reception and asked to move it, very inconvenient.

exceptional value

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

robfutcher Couples - 08/03/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

i’m a man of few words so i’ll keep it short. our stay here in a junior suite for 4 nights was exceptional value for its prime location. polite and courteous staff, worthy everybit of a 5 star review.

Dear Sir, Thank you so much to take the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I will share you comment, and I am sure the staff will be very proud to read it. Thank you so much for them! We hope to meet you again during your next trip in Paris. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

Excellent service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jvditht Family - 27/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My husband was suck with flu when we were in Paris. The concerge was very helpful to guide us to the mearest pharmacy and made all the translations to followup our airport transfer. i appreciate all the help he gave us but i forgot his name. Anyway thank you again.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your beautiful review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Our Concierge team are very helpfull. They love to do their best during the day for the guest. It will be a pleasure to share your feedback to our team. I am sure they will be very happy to read it. We hope your come back at home was not too long. We are awaiting you for your next trip in Paris. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店