ibis Styles Budapest City

ibis Styles Budapest City 3,5 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.5/5 642 görüş

Bir haritada görmek

Otel ekstraları

  • Bureau Veritas ALLSAFE sertifikalı bir otel

  • Gücünü bisikletten alan eşsiz tasarım örneği

  • Sweet Bed Yatak ile Yüksek Kaliteli Uyku

  • İş ve tatil amaçlı seyahat edenler için mükemmel konum, Tuna manzaralı, turistik yerlere yakın

  • Otel genelinde ücretsiz WiFi

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Otelin konumu

ibis Styles Budapest City

Soroksari ut 12, NTAK: SZ19000503, szálloda
1095 Budapeşte
Macaristan

GPS:47.479285, 19.068385

Erişim ve ulaşım

Otel servisi

Otele giriş başlangıç saati: - Otelden çıkış bitiş saati:

Özetle
Otel içi
  • Araba parkı
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

LOBBY BAR

Come to Styles and taste Locals! Enjoy Draft Beer, wine and a selection of spirits at our Bar in a nice atmosphere.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Çeşitli çift kişilik ve 2 adet tek kişilik yataklı oda seçeneklerinin bulunduğu 130 adet yatak odası. Tüm odalarda LCD TV, doğrudan hatlı telefon, oda içi kasa, saç kurutma makinesi ve WiFi bulunur.

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Konuk değerlendirmelerimiz

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama  4.5/5  642 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi  4.5/5  581 görüş

Buda Best

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Tim B Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Had a great few days in Budapest which is a great city...the hotel was ideally placed for our gig on the A38 boat just across the Petofi Bridge...There was also the excellent Elesztohaz bar only 10 minutes walk away where the food & beer are fantastic...The hotel was a half hour walk into the city centre and with the lovely weather the walk wasn't a problem...The hotel was nice, staff friendly & helpful, free breakfast every morning which was nice...didn't have to check out until 12...The room had a balcony which was nice as it was very hot on our visit...the air con was noisy & the carpet was a bit grubby & needs changing were my only criticisms...Would very much recommend...Thanks

Dear Tim B, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Styles Budapest City . We appreciate every feedback we can get from our Guests. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the excellent location of our hotel and the delicious breakfast selection provided. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager

Not as expected

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Souziq Friends getaway - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel has a great location even if its not in the city center.It has beautiful view of the Dunabe river and the Citadella. Unfortunately there is no air conditioning or is not working (in more than one rooms) so you need to open the windows in order to sleep.If you do that and you have a room with the view it gets too noisy.Another minus is the carpet.Nice colors matching the yellow lemon on the wall but full of stains.The bathroom has its issues too.The soap, body wash and shampoo come in one…Nice water pressure though. Breakfast is average.The staff is very polite.Its a budjet hotel but I have been in better Ibis hotels.

Dear Souziq, Thank you very much for choosing Ibis Styles Budapest City and sharing your feedback in such great details. We are very happy to read that you enjoyed the advantages of the amazing location of our Hotel and were satisfied with the service received from colleagues during your stay with us. I look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager

Memnun kalmadım.

Avis müşterileri puanı 1.5/5

Mustafa İş - ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Odaların temizliği yeterli değil. Odalarda temel ihtiyaçları karşılamaya yönelik eksikler mevcut. Kulak temizleyici, kullan at terlik, su ısıtıcı. Odalar çok küçük.

Dear Mustafa O., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Styles Budapest City. I read sadly and surprised you had problems with the cleanliness. Usually we do not have negative feedback regarding to the housekeeping but next time if you have any problem please contact my colleagues at the reception, because our aim is to make all of the guests happy and satisfied. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager Ibis styles Budapest City

Value for money and a bit more!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

k0ulis Aileler - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We are still in the hotel, leaving early tomorrow morning! Check in was smooth and very fast! Room of a good size, very clean and really warm! Breakfast is what you expect from a 3* city hotel, with amazing CROISSANTS!!!! What really makes the difference is the staff! The gentleman working in the reception at evening time is very helpful, polite and professional! Location is good very close to center and all major sightseeings! Metro station tram buses very close! Very good value for money, we will return!!!

Dear k0ulis, Thank you for your kind words and lovely review; we thoroughly appreciate your positive feedback regarding your stay at Ibis Styles Budapest City . It is with great pleasure to read that you were pleased with the comfort of our room and the excellent service provided by our colleagues. Thank you for recommending us and we hope to see you again very soon for your next stay in Budapest. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager

Nice hotel but the rooms are boiling hot and you can’t affect the temperature. Way too hot to sleep.

Tripadvisor puanı 1.0/5

Jonandwifey Couples - TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We arrived very late at night on a Wednesday and went to our room. It was facing the river with a lovely view, however it was directly in front of the lift so we asked if we could move, they said they were fully booked. I found this impossible to believe as the hotel was very quiet at breakfast and in general throughout our 4 night stay. However, we go to the room anyway and it’s absolutely boiling, must have been 25 degrees or above. We try to turn the A/C on and it only pumps out hot air despite what you set it to. We ask reception, oh yes, it’s only hot air in the winter. Crazy. We have a balcony so we open the door and the noise is unbelievable, even at 03:00 am outside is massively busy at the intersection this hotel is located, cars, horns, trams, buses, sirens, people. Its right at location of a main station so never quiet. It’s just impossible to keep the balcony open if you want sleep. So we had two choices, sleep in a sauna, and I’m not exaggerating, my fiancé who is a typical woman and always cold was literally sweating constantly, I was covered in sweat. To put it in perspective, it was -3 degrees at night, we had the balcony open and the battle between the two temperatures made the room just about comfortable but still warm, it was just so so hot. We had a completely sleepless 4 night stay and would no way return here. Which is a shame as the positives are a big bed, location, view, staff and breakfast which were all excellent. The room temperature was just horrendous though and made it an awful experience. If you’ve already booked, expect to be boiling hot or bring ear plugs and maybe get some sleep if lucky.

Dear JonnyBullet, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis Styles Budapest City . We appreciate every feedback we can get from our Guests. We are glad to hear that you were satisfied with the excellent location of our hotel, the bed, the staff and the delicious breakfast selection provided. However, I am very concerned to hear that you were not satisfied with the temperature of the room .Please accept our sincerest apologies for that. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and we sincerely hope to have the chance to earn back your trust and better serve you in the future. I remain at your entire disposal. Kind regards, Mr. Dániel Vetlényi General Manager

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Diğer web kullanıcıları otelimizi değerlendirmektedir

  • 337 görüş 8.5/10 Konum
  • 436 görüş 6.7/10 Oda
  • 376 görüş 9.5/10 Hizmet
  • 10 görüş 9/10 Wifi
  • 374 görüş 8.2/10 Kahvaltı
  • 195 görüş 6.7/10 Hijyen
  • 80 görüş 8.6/10 Otel Ambiyansı

Hizmet sağlayıcı Trustyou

Budapeşte şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz