Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.5/5 756 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Áreas comuns em construção

  • Com certificação ALLSAFE pelo Bureau Veritas

  • Com uma localização ideal para visitar Paris, a 50 metros de ligações de transportes públicos.

  • Serviço de refeições com menu simplificado

  • Estacionamento privado pago, sujeito a disponibilidade. Sem reservas prévias

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Hospitalidade Novotel: sinta-se em casa, em qualquer lugar! Desfrute de um café e oiça as suas canções preferidas ou peça algo através do serviço de quartos. Alguns quartos e suites oferecem vista para a Torre Eiffel. O nosso quarto Executive oferece vistas para a Torre Eiffel (mediante pedido) com maior conforto e um serviço que irá satisfazer os nossos hóspedes mais exigentes.

Localização do hotel

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

257 rue de Vaugirard
75015 PARIS
França

Fax: +33 1 40 45 10 10

  • Hôtel de Ville:  70 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Issy - Frères voisin:  39 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Mairie du 18ème - Jules Joffrin:  80 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Montsouris - Tombe Issoire:  88 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • VAUGIRARD:  12 VAUGIRARD

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 16 km / 9,94 milhas

  • De avião

    ROISSY C. DE GAULLE A 31 km / 19,26 milhas

  • De comboio

    MONTPARNASSE A 1,5 km / 0,93 milhas

GPS:48.83997, 2.30303

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.5/5  756 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.329 comentários

Excelente

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Vanessa Negócios - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Hotel novo, com excelente estrutura de A&B. Bem localizado, muito limpo. Equipe de atendimento espetacular.

Boa estadia

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Sara Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Na reserva pelo site a entrada era as 14 mas afinal no hotel foi às 13h. De resto foi óptimo

ótima localização próximo a vários pontos de comércio, linhas de metrô e ótimo rooftop com vista para a Torre Eiffel.

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Paula B. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

ótima localização próximo a vários pontos de comércio, linhas de metrô e ótimo rooftop com vista para a Torre Eiffel. Café da manhã muito bom, com bastante variedade, quarto confortável, profissionais muito atenciosos.

Bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 3.5/5

Fabio Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

A recepcionista foi bem áspera ao nos receber, ficou questionando a vacinação do Brasil e disse que não conseguiríamos entrar no locais, mas nada aconteceu e todos os lugares que visitamos fomos bem recebidos.

Equipe nota 1000

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Raphael A. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Funcionários super atenciosos, qualidade do hotel impecável! O melhor da rede Accor que já estive até hoje.

Exmo Senhor L., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Emilie - Social Media Manager

Equipe acolhedora

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Anderson S. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Sensacional, iríamos ficar 3 días apenas, mas a equipe acabou nos recebendo tão bem, que acabamos prorrogando a diária mais dois dias.

Exmo Senhor Ortega s., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Emilie - Social Media Manager

Boa estadia

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Rute A. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Boa estadia, pessoal muito simpático.

Exmo Senhora A., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de a acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Emilie - Social Media Manager

Overall a nice stay

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Explorer803562 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel still under construction works, but not at all disturbing The upgrade is nice, though in the rooms it is basically a facelift, rooms are nevertheless correct, but not new, toilets are still dated but upgraded, and the bed was a bit on the soft side. The best of our stay was certainly the kindness of the front desk staff, the attention was simply exquisite. Metro 12 one square away, and in a pleasant residential area in the 15 th arrondisement, close to everything but quiet enough for a pleasant stay.

Dear guest, All the team is thrilled to read your comment following your stay. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed the kidness of our team! Looking forward to welcome you again really soon, Warm regards Emilie - Social Media Manager

Hotel renovado, bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Eduardo S. Amigos - Comentários confirmados de ALL

A apenas uma quadra do metrô, com um comércio de conveniência perto, e contando com um restaurante no térreo e um bar no rooftop, o hotel tem quartos novíssimos, muito confortáveis, atendimento preciso e atencioso. Gostei muito da estadia.

Very disappointing

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

katmS3137PW Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Despite being a diamond member of Accor, there were no concessions afforded - not even help with bags. Also I had booked and paid for a suite with a double bed and a separate room with a double sofa bed and instead they had given me a single room without the double sofa (which I had also requested in an email to be made up prior to arrival). They were then saying they do not have it available, even though miraculously up the next day after I complained to the central Accor team. The outside of the hotel is also a construction site and some of the road is blocked with construction machinery. Also none of the usual perks given to diamond members was offered at this hotel. All in all very disappointing and not what I had experienced from other Accor group hotels.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our team has done your best to meet your expectations however after two changes of rooms, the result did not suit you even if our team did its best to offer you a new solution. Also, we would like to point out that you were able to take advantage of the welcome drink which is one of the benefits. Finally, our hotel is in the process of finalization of works however the entrance is well accessible and the space on the road is arranged for the pedestrians, that does not obstruct the passage. We hope that you have appreciated the kindness of our staff (and their efficiency), without forgetting the design of our hotel and our beautiful rooftop Ilovlo and our restaurant. See you soon for a Parisian stay, Warm regards, Emilie - Social Media Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

My last trip to Paris in Sept 2021

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mansourbelhadj Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I combined a business trip with a medical check-up in Paris. I stayed a full week at Novotel hotel Vaugirard and the Team took care of me outstandingly. I was pleased by the kindness of Novotel Team, the cleanness of the room, the comfort and above all, the support provided. I recommend this facility as it is well located in Paris and surrounded by many good restaurants and other convenient facilities for travelers.

Dear guest, We would like to thank you a lot for your comment. All the team is thrilled to read that you had a nice stay among us. We are looking foward to welcome you again in our beautiful renovated hotel, Warm regards Emilie - Social Media Manager

Boa estadia

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Daniel C. D. S. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

A equipe desde a recepção até aos detalhes durante a estadia foram extremamente atenciosos, a localização é muito boa e e o Hotel ofecer acomodações confortáveis.

Irresponsible Hotel Management & Disappointing Front Desk

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

C M Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel website did not mention it was under major renovation and would thus create nuisance starting from 9 a.m. including Saturday. Compared to our previous stays at this hotel, front desk staff were very junior though willing to help; however, we encountered a senior staff whose was honestly unfriendly. On-line check out did not speed up the process if you go through the reception as the staff basically had no clue.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very disappointed to read that you didn't get the information that we are currently under major renovation. Also we are sorry to learn that you didn't feel well welcome by one of our staff member. Rest assured we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department for review. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kindest regards, Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Business trip for exhibition

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Piotr K Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel has been recently very well renovated, if fact there are still some activity, but not disturbing. Good location - walking distance to Expo Port de Versailles, the underground station Vaugirard almost in front of the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, bathroom well equipped. Good buffet breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate all of your feedback and we’re excited to welcome you back to Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Warm regards, Emilie, Community Manager

Don’t stay in rooms not renovated

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

courtfaint8 Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

WiFi didn’t work, AC didn’t work, vents were so dusty, room wasn’t clean, bed uncomfortable and clogged sink. After going down twice they moved to renovated room which wasn’t anything overly special just what I would of expected to begin with when booking at this price and brand.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit. It is immensely disappointing for us to receive such feedback as clearly we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies regarding your concerns regarding the cleanliness, the bed uncomfortable and the WIFI. Our hotel is under construction and is getting all renovate. This is why you can encounter few technical issues with the WiFi and the AC. Besides I pass information on the team because your comfort is our priority. I hope that you accept our apologies and we would be delighted if you could return to us to allow us the opportunity to show you are ordinarily high standards of service. Best wishes Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Excellent location, but very short on quality and service mentality of staff

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Margaret H Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Excellent location. Ask for a room at the back....windows let in road traffic noise on front. So called gourmet bar should be avoided. Cross the road to the Pizzeria. Breakfast staff untrained and sometimes long queues as breakfast soace inadequate.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read you very much enjoyed your time with us, speially our location. We have fed back to our Food & Beverage Team for the breakfast and the Gourmet Bar so that they are able to look into this. Pleae, feel free to contact us : h1978@accor.com. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Paris. Kind regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Nice and spacious rooms

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

EdLeano Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Big rooms and not that much expensive compared to those cheaper hotels with very small rooms/small beds and with no lifts (thus you have to carry your heavy luggage all the way up to your room). Worth spending a few extra bucks for a better room, comfy bed and excellent service. Nice location too, with Tour Eiffel just a stone throw away, and lots of restos to choose from nearby (including Pizza Hut and KFC!!!)

Dear Ed, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your time at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we do appreciate your generous words as well recommendation ! We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed a memorable experience in particular thanks to the comfort of our rooms and our location, so close to the restaurants and famous sites like Eiffel Tower ! I will take great pride in sharing your wonderful feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you soon ! Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

1st Time in Paris

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Nokia_Girl Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Novotel Vaugirard is in a good location..outside there'a a police station and just less than a minute away is the metro. Check in was fast and the front desk staff were all friendly and accommodating. We got a free upgrade to executive room which is bigger than what we booked and includes sofa bed and complimentary snacks and sodas in its mini bar. Unfortunately, 1st time to stay in a novotel without complimentary tooth brush & toothpaste (good thing we brought our own) and we were only given 1 pair of slippers. Being accorplus members we were able to enjoy welcome drinks by the bar at the lobby..love their red wine.. we walked to the eiffel tower that 1st night and it was around 30 minutes walk from the hotel.

Not good experience.

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Thomas T Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 1 child. Rooms had cigarette smoking odour and extra bed was not made. The gym is really hard to find and had to use separate lift. Paris was one of our European trip early destinations, with limited internet and roaming mobile. The reservation team called and email us constantly asking us credit card details to be fill in the form... for some remaining balances that we asked many times during checking out. After finished the trip, we filled in the form although not very comfortable to send credit card details via email, no other choices.As a member and frequently booking with Accor and Novotels, this particular occasion is not a very pleasant experience at all.

Dear Thomas, Many thanks for tzking the time to write a comments which helps us to improve your next stay. We are so sorry for the odour of the room. For information, the hotel will be soon renovated with amazing new room. Please feel free to contact us about your booking by email, we want to help you to make it easier for the next time. h1978-FO@accor.com. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

There are not more Taxis in Paris

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

j0sericard0 Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I had problem to book a taxi, but the service desk tried to help me. There are not many taxis available in Paris at this time. I took 45 minutes to get a taxi from the Hotel to the office. The Hotel could implement a partnership with a Taxi service.

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS