Hotel Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg 4 Sterne

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5 8.709 Bewertungen

#ALLSAFE Accor

ALLSAFE geprüftes Hotel

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Siehe Karte
+ 25 Services
Dieses Hotel buchen

Zimmer 1

Anzahl Personen
Alter der Kinder

Bestpreisgarantie

Wie es funktioniert?
ALL - Accor Live Limitless

Kostenlos: Werden Sie Mitglied

Bei der Buchung dieses Hotels:

  • Ich sammle Status- & Prämien-Punkte

  • Ich löse meine Prämien-Punkte ein

  • Ich profitiere von Vorteilen

  • Ich kann die Members' Rate nutzen

Hotel-Extras

  • Kostenloses WIFI, ergonomischer Arbeitsbereich, LCD-Fernseher

  • Essen in entspannter Atmosphäre, 2 Außenterrassen

  • ALLSAFE-Zertifizierung durch Bureau Veritas

  • 10 vielseitig nutzbare Räume für erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen

  • 20 Gehminuten durch Parks ins Stadtzentrum

Dieses Hotel nimmt an Planet 21 teil und setzt sich für nachhaltige Gastfreundschaft ein.

Leistungen im Hotel und in der Umgebung

Check-in ab 14h00

Check-out bis 12h00

Kostenpflichtig

Leistungen und praktische Informationen
  • Online-Check-in
  • WLAN/Internetzugang
  • Parkplatz
  • Zugänglichkeit für Personen mit eingeschränkter Mobilität
  • Haustiere erlaubtKostenpflichtig
  • Babysitter auf Anfrage
  • 100% Nichtraucherhotel
  • Klimaanlage
  • Sprachen, die im Hotel gesprochen werden
  • Rezeption ist 24 Std. am Tag offen
  • Später Check-out bis 17:00 UhrKostenpflichtig
  • Ladestation für Elektroauto
  • Wäscherei
  • Boutique Gourmande
Catering
  • FrühstückKostenpflichtig
  • 1 Restaurant(s)
  • 1 Bar(s)
  • Zimmerservice
Freizeit und Aktivitäten
  • Fitness-Studio
  • Babysitter auf Anfrage
  • 9-Loch-Golfplatz (In der Umgebung)Kostenpflichtig
  • Fahrradvermietung (In der Umgebung)
Business Services
  • 10 Tagungsraum/Tagungsräume
  • Kongresshotel
  • Internet Ecke (Macintosh)
  • Business-Center mit Selbstbed.
Informationsnachricht

Lage des Hotels

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

6 rue Fort Niedergrünewald
Quartier Européen Nord
Plateau de Kirchberg
L-2226
luxembourg
luxembourg

Tel: +3524298481

Fax: (+352)438658

Check-in ab 14h00

Check-out bis 12h00

  • BUSSES AT THE TRAIN STATION :  Eurobus Mudam SDC

  • TRAMWAY LUXEMBOURG :  T1 PHILHARMONIE

  • Mit dem Flugzeug

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL Bei 7 km/4,35 Meilen

  • Mit dem Auto

    EXIT 8 - KIRCHBERG Bei 3 km/1,86 Meilen

  • Mit dem Zug

    LUXEMBOURG-VILLE Bei 5 km/3,11 Meilen

GPS :49.620998, 6.146072

Unsere Unterkünfte

Genießen Sie unsere geräumige Executive-Suite: Kingsize-Bett (180 x 210 cm), Schlafcouch für bis zu 2 Personen, Nespresso-Kaffeemaschine, Bad mit Wanne und Dusche, Bademantel und Pantoffeln sowie kostenlose Minibar.

Superior Zimmer mit 1 Queen-Size Bett und Sofa

  • Max. Anzahl an Personen: 4
  • Fläche: Ab 30 / 323 sq ft
  • WiFi - Internet im Zimmer
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-Farbfernseher
  • Direktwahltelefon

Superior-Zimmer mit 2 Queensize-Betten

  • Max. Anzahl an Personen: 4
  • Fläche: Ab 30 / 323 sq ft
  • WiFi - Internet im Zimmer
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-Farbfernseher
  • Direktwahltelefon

Superior Zimmer mit 1 Queen-Size Bett

  • Max. Anzahl an Personen: 2
  • Fläche: Ab 27 / 291 sq ft
  • WiFi - Internet im Zimmer
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-Farbfernseher
  • Direktwahltelefon

Executive Zimmer mit 1 Queensize-Bett und Sofa

  • Max. Anzahl an Personen: 4
  • Fläche: Ab 30 / 323 sq ft
  • WiFi - Internet im Zimmer
  • Kaffee-/Teezubereiter
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-Farbfernseher
  • Direktwahltelefon

Executive-Zimmer des luxemburgischen Künstlers Jacques Schneider #NKLJS

  • Max. Anzahl an Personen: 4
  • Fläche: Ab 30 / 323 sq ft
  • WiFi - Internet im Zimmer
  • Kostenloses Mineralwasser auf dem Zimmer
  • Kaffee-/Teezubereiter
  • Satelliten-/Kabel-Farbfernseher
  • Direktwahltelefon

Executive-Familienzimmer im Comic-Design

  • Max. Anzahl an Personen: 4
  • Fläche: Ab 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Kostenloses Mineralwasser auf dem Zimmer
  • Kaffee-/Teezubereiter
Zimmer

Unsere Restaurants und Bars

N' BISTRO

Art der Gastronomie: Bistro

N'Bistro: Jeden Tag eine interessante Variation auf Ihrem Teller! Zu allen Jahreszeiten serviert unser freundlicher Service eine neue, hausgemachte Kollektion in gemütlicher Atmosphäre. Essen Sie im Sommer mittags oder abends auf unserer Sonnenterrasse.

Mittagessen

11:00 - 16:00

  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So

Abendessen

16:00 - 23:00

  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So

N'BISTRO

Nicht vertragliches Foto

Das N'Bistro-Team begrüßt Sie in moderner, gemütlicher Atmosphäre. Lust auf einen Snack? Genießen Sie unsere hausgemachte Snackauswahl. Sportfan? Nehmen Sie vor unserem großen Bildschirm Platz. Im Sommer ist auf der Terrasse sicher noch ein Platz frei.

Mittagessen

  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So

Abendessen

  • Mo
  • Di
  • Mi
  • Do
  • Fr
  • Sa
  • So

Unsere Tagungen und Veranstaltungen

Unsere Tagungsräume

  • Anzahl Tagungsräume: 10

  • Maximale Größe: 276

  • Maximale Kapazität: 300 Personen

  • Maximale Bankettkapazität: 210 Personen

Mehr erfahren

Unsere Gästebewertungen für
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL 4.3/5

8.709 Bewertungen

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung 4.0/5

1.214 Bewertungen

Sehr gute Beherbergung in schwierigen Zeiten

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Daniel T. Geschäftsreisende - 14/10/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Professionelles Management der Corona Situation mit hoher Sicherheit und Reinlichkeit bei freundlichem und gutem Service

Dear Daniel, First of all, many thanks for answering our satisfaction survey. Although I cannot communicate in German, I would like to thank you for such a positive review, so I will be answering in English and hope this is not too much of an inconvenience. I am glad that you had a pleasant experience at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg and that everything including our new processes was to your satisfaction. Rest assured that I have shared your kind review with the Novotel Team. It is always a pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Sehr schönes modernes Hotel

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Nick Paare - 22/09/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Sehr modernes und schönes Hotel mit super Lage! Direkt an der Tram gelegen und super Anbindung zum Airport. Super nettes Personal. Die Zimmer sind super! Riesiges Bett und mega schöne Regendusche

Dear Nick, First of all, I would like to thank you for answering our customer satisfaction survey. Unfortunately, I do not speak German, so I am therefore answering you in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. I'm glad that you had a comfortable stay with us and it is very rewarding to know we met your expectations with our convenient location. I have shared your comments with the team; they will be delighted to know of the impact they had on your experience. It is always a pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Gelungenes Wochenende

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Stephan Paare - 22/09/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Gut gelegenes Hotel, wenige Minuten zur Tram und dann in die Innenstadt. Zimmer okay, große Auswahl beim Frühstück mit guter Qualität. Sehr gut das angeschlossene Bistro, das Essen schmeckte uns sehr gut, Preise waren für Luxemburger Verhältnisse günstig, Getränke eher teuer. Hervorzuheben ist die außerordentliche Freundlichkeit und Hilfsbereitschaft des Personals.

Dear Stephan, First of all, I apologise that I cannot reply to you in German but would like to thank you for taking the time to respond to our satisfaction survey and am therefore answering in English. I am sorry for the inconvenience. I'm glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and it is very rewarding to know we met your expectations with our convenient location, your comfortable room and our breakfast. It is also a pleasure to know you had an enjoyable dining experience in our N'Bistro which offers a blend of local and international cuisine. I will be sharing your return with the entire team as I am sure it will act as incentive for us to continue to maintain the quality of our services. Thank you once more. We hope to be able to welcome you back to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Für unsere Bedürfnisse genau richtig

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Anonym Paare - 22/09/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

S.o.

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Regrettably, I am not able to write in German. However, I would like to reply to you and am therefore responding in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. It is very rewarding to know that we met all your expectations and I will be sharing your return with the entire team as it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Guter Aufenthalt

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 18/09/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Schöner Aufenthalt, sehr freundliches Personal

Dear Guest, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Regrettably, I am not able to write in German. However, I would like to reply to you and am therefore responding in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. I'm glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and it is very rewarding to know we met your expectations of quality service. I have shared your comments with the team and congratulated them. It is always a pleasure for us to acknowledge the satisfaction of our clients, so thank you again. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Gutes Service, kaltes Wasser

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Florian Alleinreisende - 11/09/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Ich war 5 Nächte im Novotel. In der ersten Nacht gab in meinem Zimmer kein Warmwasser und auch das Zimmer war eisig kalt und konnte nicht gewärmt werden. Am nächsten Tag habe ich ein anderes Zimmer bezogen und war erst auch zufrieden, doch auch hier gab es dann (Tag 3) plötzlich keine Warmwasser. Abermalige Beschwerde bei der Rezeption Das Angebot eines erneuten Zimmerwechsels inkl. Upgrade wurde von meiner Seite abgelehnt. Ab dann alles wieder in gewohnter Qualität.

Dear Florian, First of all, thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Unfortunately, I do not speak German so I’m answering in English, please apologize for it. I have taken your feedback into account. I’m pleased to read that you appreciated the service provided by our team. However, I would like to apologize, as your experience did not meet your expectation. Rest assured that I have shared your feedback with all our team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take care of it. Once again, please allow to express my apologies. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, please contact me directly at the following email address : h1… so I can personally take care of your future bookings. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Zentral gelegen

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Susanne Paare - 26/08/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Sehr zentral gelegen, öffentliche Verkehrsmittel direkt vor der Tür. Freundliches Personal

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Unfortunately, I do not speak German, so am therefore answering you in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. I am pleased to know that you found our location to be so convenient with easy access to the town centre by public transport which is free in Luxembourg. We aim to ensure that you always feel welcome and it is rewarding to know that our team members had a positive impact on your stay, it will be a pleasure to congratulate them. We greatly appreciate all feedback from our guests and thank you once again for sharing it with us. We look forward to welcoming you back, to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Ruhige Lage Gutes Preis Leistungsverhältnis

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Peter P. Geschäftsreisende - 11/08/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Freundlicher Empfang. Vorbildliche Hygiene Regelung. Zuwegung zur Rezeption strikt getrennt An diversen Stellen ist Desinfektionsmittel verfügbar, um nach Kontakt mit Schalter und Griffen die Hände zu desinfizieren Ich habe Zimmer 760 bekommen Buchung ohne Frühstück. Der Mitarbeiter beim Checkin informierte mich über mein Upgrade und merkte an, dass die Minibar frei zur Verfügung steht. Die ist im Zimmer aber nicht gefüllt 2 alkoholfrei Getränke in Dosen durfte ich auswählen. Gutes Upgrade in eine Suite als Platinum Kunde. Ordentliches Zimmer, ausreichend Handtücher. Dusche in der Badewanne. Kaffeeautomat mit ausreichend Kaffee Pads und Tee. Im Badezimmer sind Seife sowie Duschgel und Shampoo in den kleinen Plastik Einweg Verpackungen verfügbar. Es wurde mir zusätzlich eine Tüte überreicht, in der diverse kleine Riegel Toblerone beigefügt waren. Beigefügt war ein Zahnbürste , ein Einmalrasierer und Body Lotion. Ein Welcome Drink wurde nicht angeboten. Das Begrüßungsgeschenk konnte ich auch nicht identifizieren. Sehr Ruhige Lage Parken kostet extra, 11.50 Euro. Checkout unproblematisch, die Rechnung wird auf Wunsch ausgedruckt. Preis und Leistung im guten Verhältnis. Friendly welcome. Perfect hygiene regulation. Access to the reception strictly separated Disinfectant is available in various places to disinfect the hands after contact with switches and handles I got room 760 Booking without breakfast. The check-in staff informed me about my upgrade and noted that the minibar is freely available. But, is not filled in the room. I was allowed to select 2 non-alcoholic drinks in cans. Good upgrade to a suite as a Platinum member. Ordinary room, sufficient towels. Shower in the bathtub. Coffee machine with enough coffee pads and tea. In the bathroom, soap as well as shower gel and shampoo are available in the small plastic disposable packaging. I was also presented with a bag containing several small bars of Toblerone. Attached was a toothbrush, a disposable shaver and body lotion. A Welcome Drink was not offered. I couldn't identify the welcome gift. Very quiet location Parking costs extra, 11.50 euros. Checkout without any problems, the invoice will be printed on request. Price and performance in good proportion.

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. I greatly appreciate your detailed comments and am pleased you were happy with your experience at our hotel and the measures in place for your safety and well-being. We try to think of things that will make each stay a better experience for our guests, and are glad you appreciated your upgrade and the small details which we hope made your stay more enjoyable. However, I am very sorry you were not offered your welcome drink and would like to offer you 600 points on your loyalty card to compensate for this. To confirm this could you please contact Marine at h1… Above all, it was a pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team and to congratulate them on their service excellence. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Katastrophe

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Friedrich F. Geschäftsreisende - 09/08/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Frühstück miserabel , falsche Rechnungsanschrift trotz Abgabe Visitenkarte,Korrektur nicht direkt möglich , es wird zugesichert eine korrigierte Rechnung per Mail zu bekommen : das passiere aber nicht .

Dear Mr. Fuelscher, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay with us. Unfortunately, I do not speak German so I’m answering in English, please apologize for it. I have taken into account your rate and comment and I would like to apologize, as your experience did not meet your expectation. We have the “ALL SAFE LABEL” and the Luxembourgish “SAFE TO SERVE LABEL”. We follow the health recommendations and for the well-being of our guests and team, we have decided to propose a buffet served by our team. Please do not hesitate to request any items you may prefer, as we will do our best to satisfy your requests. Concerning the invoice, please accept my apologies. Our Customer Relationship Manager have sent you your invoice. Please to not hesitate to contact me at the following email address: h1… if you need additional information. We truly value all feedback and suggestions from our guests because it gives us the opportunity to continue to improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you back at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg for a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com

Ruhige Lage und gutes Preis/Leistungs Verhältnis

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Peter P Geschäfts-<br>reisende - 07/08/2020 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Freundlicher Empfang. Vorbildliche Hygiene Regelung. Zuwegung zur Rezeption strikt getrennt An diversen Stellen ist Desinfektionsmittel verfügbar, um nach Kontakt mit Schalter und Griffen die Hände zu desinfizieren Ich habe Zimmer 760 bekommen Buchung ohne Frühstück. Der Mitarbeiter beim Checkin informierte mich über mein Upgrade und merkte an, dass die Minibar frei zur Verfügung steht. Die ist im Zimmer aber nicht gefüllt 2 alkoholfrei Getränke in Dosen durfte ich auswählen. Gutes Upgrade in eine Suite als Platinum Kunde. Ordentliches Zimmer, ausreichend Handtücher. Dusche in der Badewanne. Kaffeeautomat mit ausreichend Kaffee Pads und Tee. Im Badezimmer sind Seife sowie Duschgel und Shampoo in den kleinen Plastik Einweg Verpackungen verfügbar. Es wurde mir zusätzlich eine Tüte überreicht, in der diverse kleine Riegel Toblerone beigefügt waren. Beigefügt war ein Zahnbürste , ein Einmalrasierer und Body Lotion. Ein Welcome Drink wurde nicht angeboten. Das Begrüßungsgeschenk konnte ich auch nicht identifizieren. Sehr Ruhige Lage Parken kostet extra, 11.50 Euro. Checkout unproblematisch, die Rechnung wird auf Wunsch ausgedruckt. Preis und Leistung im guten Verhältnis. Friendly welcome. Perfect hygiene regulation. Access to the reception strictly separated Disinfectant is available in various places to disinfect the hands after contact with switches and handles I got room 760 Booking without breakfast. The check-in staff informed me about my upgrade and noted that the minibar is freely available. But, is not filled in the room. I was allowed to select 2 non-alcoholic drinks in cans. Good upgrade to a suite as a Platinum member. Ordinary room, sufficient towels. Shower in the bathtub. Coffee machine with enough coffee pads and tea. In the bathroom, soap as well as shower gel and shampoo are available in the small plastic disposable packaging. I was also presented with a bag containing several small bars of Toblerone. Attached was a toothbrush, a disposable shaver and body lotion. A Welcome Drink was not offered. I couldn't identify the welcome gift. Very quiet location Parking costs extra, 11.50 euros. Checkout without any problems, the invoice will be printed on request. Price and performance in good proportion.

Dear Peter, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I greatly appreciate your detailed comments and am pleased you were happy with your experience at our hotel and the measures in place for your safety and well-being. We try to think of things that will make each stay a better experience for our guests, and are glad you appreciated your upgrade and the small details which we hope made your stay more enjoyable. However, I am very sorry you were not offered your welcome drink and would like to offer you 600 points on your loyalty card to compensate for this. To confirm this could you please contact me directly at h1930-bo2@accor.com. Above all, it was a pleasure to share your positive feedback with our team and to congratulate them on their service excellence. It encourages us to continue to maintain the high standards of service we set ourselves. We look forward to the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Guter Aufenthalt, sehr freundliches Personal

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Anonym Familien - 20/07/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Der Aufenthalt war insgesamt sehr angenehm. Das Hotel selbst liegt in einem nicht sehr belebten Stadtteil, direkt neben dem Europaparlament. Das Zentrum ist aber schnell mit der Strassenbahn zu erreichen. Die Haltestelle liegt 200 Meter vom Hotel und es ist eine Station ins Zentrum.

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing such positive feedback to our satisfaction survey. Although I cannot communicate in German, I would like to thank you for your review, so I will be answering in English and hope this is not too much of an inconvenience. I am pleased to know that you found our location to be so convenient with easy access to the town centre by public transport which is free in Luxembourg. We aim to ensure that you always feel welcome and it is rewarding to know that our team members had a positive impact on your stay, it will be a pleasure to congratulate them. Thank you also for your recommendations for breakfast. We greatly appreciate all feedback from our guests, as it gives us the opportunity to highlight areas for improvement. We look forward to welcoming you back to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

z.Zt. mitten in einer lärmenden Baustelle

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Manfred Familien - 16/03/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Da Zusatzbett für das Enkelkind war eine Zumutung. Kaum eine Matratze und die Zudecke zu dünn, so dass das Kind nachts gefroren hat.

Dear Manfred, First of all, thank you for answering our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am really sorry I am unable to reply to you in your language, and therefore, am answering in English, I extend my apologies for any inconvenience. I have taken note of your feedback and I would like to apologize, as your experience did not meet your expectations. I have shared your comment with all our team. Concerning works, unfortunately it is beyond our control. For your future stay, I invite you to contact me directly at the following email address: h1… in order to offer you a bedroom, which meet your expectation with two queen size beds. We truly value all feedback from our guests, as it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Guter Standort

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 02/03/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Sehr freundliches Personal

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. Unfortunately, I do not speak German, so I am therefore answering to you in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed so much about your stay at our hotel and appreciate your recognition of our team's excellent service which is very rewarding. We hope to welcome you back on a future occasion at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Gut organisiert - alles OK

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Fabian Freunde - 15/02/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Wir waren zufrieden und kommen gerne wieder

Dear Fabian, I appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how you rated your stay with us. Although I cannot communicate in German, I would like to thank you for posting this review. So I will be answering in English, hope this is not too much of an inconvenience. It’s a delight to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. With pleasure, I have shared your feedback with all the team so they are aware of their contribution in ensuring you had an enjoyable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back, Fabian, to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Ideal gelegen zur Coque

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

E Familien - 10/02/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Sehr freundliches unkompliziertes Personal, sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer, tolles Frühstücksbuffet. Das Bistro könnte etwas gemütlicher sein...

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. I am really sorry, however I do not speak nor write in German, therefore I am answering you in English, I am sorry for the inconvenience. Thank you for your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet all your expectations. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that our central location was ideal for you. I have shared your comments with the team who will be thrilled to know of the impact they had on your experience. We greatly appreciate all feedback from our guests, as it gives us the opportunity to highlight areas for improvement. We hope to be able to welcome you back, to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg on a future occasion. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Guter Aufenthalt aber....

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Dirk Geschäftsreisende - 07/02/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Hotel ist sehr gut, Zimmer sauber und modern, guter Service aber leider ist immer noch die Großbaustelle hinter dem Hotel. Das kann sehr laut warden durch die Bautätigkeit. Nachts ist es aber ruhig.

Dear Dirk, First of all, I apologize that I cannot reply to you in German but I would like to thank you for taking the time to respond to our satisfaction survey and am therefore answering in English. I am sorry for the inconvenience. I'm glad that you had a pleasant experience at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg and that most aspects of your stay were to your satisfaction. I apologize for any inconvenience with regards to works. Unfortunately it's beyond our control. I have shared your review with all the team and our chef. We truly value all feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services; thank you for sharing it. We hope to be able to welcome you back, Dirk, on a future occasion. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Sonst glatt durchgefallen.

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Kk Geschäftsreisende - 06/02/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Bar hat kurz nach Schluss kein Getränk ausgeschenkt, online Check in hat nicht funktioniert, Hausmädchen waren sehr nett und hilfsbereit und retten die Bewertung, sonst glatt durchgefallen.

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am really sorry I am unable to reply to you in your language, and therefore, am answering in English, I extend my apologies for any inconvenience. I have taken note of the rating you have given us. I’m pleased to know that you appreciated the helpfulness of our Housekeeping team. Rest assured that I have shared your kind review with our Housekeeping Manager so she can congratulate her team. Nevertheless, I understand that you were not totally satisfied with your experience. Regarding the online check-in, I would like to express my apologies. Concerning your bar experience, please know that outside of our opening times, our staff shall not serve any beverages. We welcome all feedback from our guest as every day we strive to offer you the best possible welcome. We really hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Guter Aufenthalt

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 04/02/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Nettes Personal, gepflegtes Hotel, gute Lage

Dear Guest. I appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how you rated your stay with us. Although I cannot communicate in German, I would like to thank you for posting this review. So I will be answering in English, hope this is not too much of an inconvenience. Thank you for your kind comments about our team who work hard to ensure that we deliver the best service and always meet all your expectations. I am delighted to hear that you had a wonderful stay and that our central location was ideal for you. I have shared your comments with the team who will be thrilled to know of the impact they had on your experience. I look forward to welcoming you back in the future to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Gesamteindruck sehr positiv

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Anonym Geschäftsreisende - 03/02/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Gute Lage, Gutes Frühstück, in meinem Zimmer war es aber für meinen Geschmack etwas zu kalt, konnte das auch nicht über die Klimaanlage ändern..aber sonst schöner Aufenthalt..werde nächstes Jahr wiederkommen, und würde mich wieder über ein Upgrade zu den Executive Rooms freuen ;-)

Dear Guest, First of all, I apologize that I cannot reply to you in German but would like to thank you for taking the time to respond to our satisfaction survey and am therefore answering in English. I am sorry for the inconvenience. I'm glad that you enjoyed your experience at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Rest assured, I have shared your feedback with the entire team and particularly with our Chef and our F&B Manager. Please do not hesitate to let us know of any issues, our team are here to help and would be happy to assist with the temperature controls. We truly value all feedback and suggestions from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services; thank you for sharing it. We hope to be able to welcome you back, to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg on a future occasion. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Guter Aufenthalt, leider viele Bauarbeiten

Note Kundenmeinungen 4.3/5

Anonym Alleinreisende - 03/02/2020 Bestätigte Mitteilungen ALL

Gastfreundlich, zuvorkommend, professionell, empfehlenswertes Hotel

Dear Guest, First of all, I apologize that I cannot reply to you in German but would like to thank you for taking the time to respond to our satisfaction survey and am therefore answering in English. I am sorry for the inconvenience. I'm glad that you had a pleasant experience at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg and that most aspects of your stay were to your satisfaction. I apologize for any inconvenience with regards to works. Unfortunately it's beyond our control. I have shared your review with all the team and did congratulate them. We truly value all feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services; thank you for sharing it. We hope to be able to welcome you back, on a future occasion to Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Unsere neuesten 20 Bewertungen

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

Unsere anderen Hotels in der Nähe

Alle unsere Hotels in luxembourg