情報メッセージ

ホテル ノボテルロンドンウォータールー 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 13,413 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

ノボテルロンドンウォータールー
地図で見る
+ 21 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 187室のモダンな客室、コネクティングルームご利用可能

  • 観光名所へのアクセスが便利なロンドン中心部の立地

  • 観光で1日を過ごした後はサウナとジャグジーでリラックス

  • Clifton EnvironmentalによるALLSAFE認証取得済みホテル

  • 各国料理を提供するホテルのバー & レストラン

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • レイトチェックアウト(17時まで) 有料サービス
  • 電気自動車用充電装置
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 両替
  • コンシェルジュ
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • フィットネスセンター
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室6室
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

ノボテルロンドンウォータールー

113 Lambeth road
SE1 7LS ロンドン
イギリス

電話番号: +442076600674

ファックス: (+44)207/7930202

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • 507, 77 from Waterloo York Road :  Bus Stop W Lambeth Palace Bus stop (SP)

  • 77, 344, 507, C10, 3 :  Lambeth Palace

  • CENTRAL LONDON :  3 LAMBETH BRIDGE

  • VICTORIA STATION :  507 Lambeth Palace

  • WATERLOO STATION :  77 LAMBETH PALACE

  • LAMBETH NORTH STATION :  BAKERLOO LAMBETH NORTH STATION

  • WATERLOO STATION :  NORTHERN LINE WATERLOO

  • WESTMINSTER CIRCLE :  CIRCLE LINE WESTMINSTER

  • WESTMINSTER DISTRICT :  DISTRICT LINE WESTMINSTER

  • WESTMINSTER JUBILEE :  JUBILEE LINE WESTMINSTER

  • 飛行機で

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT 15km / 9.32 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    LONDON GATWICK AIRPORT 43km / 26.72 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    LONDON HEATHROW AIRPORT 30km / 18.64 マイル

  • 電車で

    LONDON ST PANCRAS 2.8km / 1.74 マイル

  • 電車で

    WATERLOO 1.5km / 0.93 マイル

  • 電車で

    WATERLOO INTERNATIONAL 1km / 0.62 マイル

GPS:51.494861, -0.118287

当ホテルの客室

広々としたスペースとモダンなデザイン、使い勝手のよいノボテルの客室は、あらゆるニーズに対応し、お客様の生活空間としてご利用いただけます。

スーペリアルーム : クイーンサイズベッド1台、ソファベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • ワークデスク
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スーペリアルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド、ダブルサイズのソファベッド

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • ワークデスク
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

スーペリアプレミアムルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド、ソファベッド

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • ワークデスク
  • バスルームアメニティ(...)

エグゼクティブ客室、クイーンサイズのベッド1台、ソファベッド

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 32 / 344 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • ワークデスク(...)

エグゼクティブプレミアムルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 32 / 344 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • ワークデスク(...)

バリアフリースーペリアルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド 1 台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
客室

レストランとバー

ELEMENTS RESTAURANT

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

Entertain your palate at Novotel. Enjoy a range of local and international cuisine, simple yet authentic, in a casual setting.Whether you want to eat or simply have a drink, our restaurant has that extra something you can only find at Novotel.

メニュー (PDF)
  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -
昼食

BAR

活気に溢れたノボテルのバーで、すばらしいひと時をお過ごしください。スタイリッシュな雰囲気の中、ビールやワイン、カクテルをお楽しみいただけます。明るくフレンドリーなスタッフがおもてなしいたします。夜のエンターテイメントを楽しむのにも、リラックスしてくつろぐのにもぴったりのバーです。

メニュー (PDF)

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日
昼食

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:6

  • 最大サイズ:50 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:50 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:25 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテルロンドンウォータールー

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

13,413 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

3,795 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

A good one night's stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

David C 15/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed one night in order to see "The Upstart Crow" at The Gielgud Theatre in Shaftesbury Avenue. Despite the "London Waterloo" tag, the hotel is actually in Lambeth Road opposite Lambeth Palace, about a mile from Waterloo station. The nearest tube station is Lambeth North, about a 12 minute walk away. Two bus routes pass the door, the 3 (Whitehall - Crystal Palace) and 344 (Clapham Junction - Elephant & Castle). Sadly the 3 has been recently cut back from Oxford Circus to Whitehall, thereby severing the direct link with London's theatreland. However, Westminster Bridge and the Houses of Parliament are about a 12 minute walk away, so the location is good for tourists. We checked in on line which worked well, being met by a very pleasant girl who quickly gave us our room keys. We had been upgraded to an executive room, which was large, clean and well presented. There was plenty of storage and a room safe. The bed was, however, very firm and my wife, who has scoliosis (curvature of the spine) had difficulty in getting comfortable. Overnight it was quiet with little traffic noise. The other problem was the absence of a dressing table - the only work surface where you could sit did not have a mirror above it. There was a good sized bathroom with a two-headed shower attachment, and separate toilet. Wi-fi was available but we did not use it on this occasion. On the afternoon we arrived we had a meal in the bar area (the restaurant being closed) but this was the same menu with quite a good choice. The food was tasty and well presented, and not overpriced. |The following morning we had breakfast in the restaurant. This was totally self service, but with a good choice of hot and cold food. We did feel however that the hot food could have been a bit hotter. Checkout was as efficient as check in, again with a very pleasant member of staff We would recommend this hotel, but feel it would be better described as "London Lambeth" rather than "London Waterloo".

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

the room maximum just 15 square metre

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

KateS0934 Business - 10/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We were given a disable room which was very disappointing (we are not disable people)....and the room was just okay size around maximum 15 square metre, not what it says on the description.............and the shower water was not warm enough...

Dear Guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Novotel Waterloo. However, I regret that our services did not meet your expectations. Me and my teams strive to provide a superior service for every guest that is why your precise feedback is very important to us, and we would like to thank you for taking the time to write to us. We deeply apologise for having to give you an accessible room, however these rooms apart from having a different setup in the toilets, are very similar to our normal rooms. With regards to the size, I can confirm that all our Superior rooms have a size of 25 square meters. Please rest assured that your comments have been taken very seriously and that we have taken appropriate measures to prevent future occurrence. It is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Daydream161376 07/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location, just a few minutes walk from city center, really quiet neighbourhood with supermarket and local pubs and metro close. Everything in Hotel as expected, really good for traveling with family.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience at Novotel London Waterloo. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we all look forward to welcome you once again in our Hotel. Kind regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Maybe this was my 10th stay...

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

751PaulP 04/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Maybe this was my 10th stay..., so this means that I'm satisfied, no? Great rooms, friendly people, quick response if there are any problems, good location near the river Thames. My only small small complain as always: where do you put your shampoo or your soap during the shower? Yup, on the floor, because there is no place else.

Dear Paul, many thanks for sharing your feedback. I am thrilled to read that you enjoy your stays with us so much to visit so often, and I am sure that the team will be as thrilled as me to read your comments. Thank you for the feedback about our showers, we are aware of the limited space in them and are looking at a solution. Many thanks again for your comments and we look forward to your next visit. Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Broken gym bike

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

barrykirwan 02/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

For 18 months thebike in the gym doesnot work properly (it worksat first but after a minutedoesnt). I have mentuoned this tostaff half a dozen times (I stay there iften) butit isnever fixed.Other than that, its a great hotel.

Dear Barry, thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. I am glad to hear that you generally enjoy your stay with us, and thank you for your feedback on the gym. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Unworthy of a 4 stars!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

Michel C Couples - 23/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The room was not available when I arrived after 2 p.m. The 2nd evening the bed was not made. I never had an answer to the complaint filed when I left. In terms of service, this hotel cannot be considered a 4 stars. Hotel to avoid!

Dear Michel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. As this is shared on TripAdvisor, I cannot follow up on your complaint, however feel free to contact us and either me or my team will be more than happy to look into the complaint for you. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

とても良かった

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Keisuke ファミリー - 08/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

良かった

お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Family Holidays

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Mthwfrtd Family - 31/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good and convenient place to stay to see London. It's close to all attractions and also close to transport by bus and train.. The room we occupied on the 5th floor was quiet and good. The staff were very obliging and helpful. We only had breakfast in the restaurant below both the quality and quantity of the breakfast was good.

立地的に割安で親切

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Allie ファミリー - 30/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

地方のホテルに比べると高くてサービスも悪いが、Waterlooなので仕方がないかと思う。1日目はトイレットペーパーが足りず、2日目はバスタオルとティッシュペーパーの補充がなかった。pcコーナーは便利だったが、プリンターはトナーが切れていたので、受付のpcでプリントアウトしてもらった。受付は朗らかで親切な方が多く、とても感じが良かった。子供はぬいぐるみを貰えとても喜んでいた。

Family trip to London

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

laurence950 Family - 13/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This was perfectly located for major sights. Check in was a problem as one of our rooms wasnt ready at 2pm due to problem which wasnt explained. Went for dinner in the restaurant and were advised it was a minimum 45 minutes for food from the a la carte menu so we went elsewhere. The lift makes a noisy screech which we could hear in our room but it didnt prevent sleep. Having said that we would stay in novotel again. It is a good quality hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. Apologies for the waits in our restaurant and check-in, I will make sure that, as expected, the team gives an explanation when we cannot meet certain expectations. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

豪華ではないが、非常に快適

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 01/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

ロンドンでは常にお世話になっています。決して豪華ではないですが、とても快適で、ビジネストラベルには最適と思います。部屋の広さも満足です。朝食もとてもおいしいです。ただ、今回、部屋があまり暖かくならなかったので、暖房をもう少し改善してください。それと、無料のwaterがあればさらに良いなと思います。

お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Great location for tourists,good balance price/feaures.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

hugoferreira2017 Family - 11/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very central location,inWaterloo.Walking distance from LondonEye,Westminster, Buckingham,Trafalgar,etc.Confortable room, for family ( 4 persons ). We hadn't had breakfast,only dinner and room service.

Dear hugoferreira2017, Thank you so much for finding the time to leave us a comment. As you said the hotel is very central, and walking distance from the major attractions. Hoping to see you again in the next future. Kind regards,

Wonderful Waterloo (Hearty Bulletins - London leg)

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

DayTrip38491662130 Couples - 06/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We enjoyed our three night stay in one of Waterloo's top floor suites, which offered generous living and sleeping areas and some nice views. The hotel is very close to the River Thames and convenient to some attractions and public transport connections. Signage to get to the suites was unclear.

Dear Pioneer06178052563, Thank you so much for finding the time to leave us a comment. I will share your feedback with my colleagues who will be glad of it. Best regards,

Satisfactory

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

eveeechan Business - 05/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very helpful staff and nice bed. Emanuel is very helpful on the check-out. Good location - walking distance to Parliament, Big Ben, and London Eye. Basic amenities - just shower gel, shampoo and conditioner. Good breakfast. Food served at the restaurant just average.

Dear eveeechan, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for our hotel and for the good service you had. We are all looking forward to have you again as our guest. Best regards,

Perfect hotel !!!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

chrishelderweirdt Friends getaway - 31/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Perfect hotel ! We went there for the fifth time. Nice rooms, Quiet. Friendly staff. Very recommended. Food was very good and a great choise on the menu. One litle minor point : breakfast is sometimes busy. Restaurant en separte dinning room needs a little fresh up.

Dear chrishelderweirdt, I would like to thank you for the time you spent to leave us a review about the hotel and the good service you received. I will share your compliments with my team knowing already that they will be glad to have met your expectations. Best regards,

Friday night stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

hut2ftnick Family - 29/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Recently booked a twin room to stay over in London with my father. Upon arrival we were upgraded to a executive room, which was lovely but only a double bed. I contacted reception and they arranged for a another room, this time it was a double and a sofa bed. As we were going out for dinner, we asked for the sofa bed to be made up for our return, but it was not, so requested when we needed it. A little disappointed that we did t end up with two proper beds.

Dear hut2ftnick, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Yes, some of our executive rooms are not for families hence why you had one without sofa bed, I am glad to read that you have been able to move to one that met your needs. Hoping to have you again as guest in our hotel. Best regards,

Family stay 2 rooms with connecting

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

100Phelix Family - 23/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

very good location for sight seeing, only 10 min walk from Westminster. Service (Restaurant, reception, bar) very nice and supporting. House keeping was not satisfying. the toilet was not clean at arrival, our used crockery was not removed during the day.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

便利、清潔、フレンドリー

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Yoichi ファミリー - 14/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

ホテルの前がバス停で交通も便が良く、部屋も清潔で、ホテルのスタッフもフレンドリーでとてもよかったです。

お客様へ、 フイードバックにお時間を頂ありがとうございます。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。 Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

A very nice hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

rachel z Family - 05/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Woderful hotel, wonderful stuff and above all- Diana at the breakfast room who gave me a special service to my request every morning always with a big smile. The excutive room which we took for 3 adults was specious , clean and modern. The only difficulty was that the nearest tube station-lambeth north, is far from the hotel but there are several buses nesr by. Overall- a very good experience.

Dear Rachel, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo. We are delighted to read that you had an enjoyable stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. Diana will be particularly pleased with your comment and I couldn't agree with you more, she does always have a big smile! Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon. Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

Pleasant stay in central London

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

anderscjespersen Family - 28/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice hotel with service minded staff . Breakfast buffet was well assorted but the scrambled eggs were not at 4 stars level:-) In the lobby there was used some kind of perfume, which was a little too much. Location was good, even though it was near everything in London, it was a very calm area in the evening. All in all it was a short 2 nights stay but it was a very good experience.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay at the Novotel London Waterloo and for your positive comments. However, I regret that your experience did not meet all of your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a high quality service for all our guests that is why your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your comments and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind Regards, Alfonso Ristorato Rooms Division Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ロンドンのすべてのホテル