情報メッセージ

ホテル ノボテルロンドンブラックフライアーズ 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.5/5 13,489 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

ノボテルロンドンブラックフライアーズ
地図で見る
+ 20 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • Clifton EnvironmentalによるALLSAFE認証取得済みホテル

  • セントポール大聖堂、テートモダン、ロンドンアイまで徒歩15分

  • 文化施設と飲食店が豊富にそろうサウスバンクの立地

  • 充実した設備のミーティングルームと無料のWi-Fi。182室のモダンな客室と10室のバリアフリー対応の客室

  • 屋内温水プール、サウナ、フィットネスセンター

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 両替
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • プール
  • フィットネスセンター
  • サウナ
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室8室
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

ノボテルロンドンブラックフライアーズ

46 Blackfriars Road
SE1 8NZ ロンドン
イギリス

電話番号: +442076600834

ファックス: (+44)2076332650

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • LONDON BLACKFRIARS :  CIRCLE& DISTRICT BLACKFRIARS

  • SOUTHWARK STATION :  JUBILEE SOUTHWARK

  • 飛行機で

    LONDON HEATHROW 30.1km / 18.7 マイル

  • 電車で

    LONDON BLACKFRIARS 0.8km / 0.5 マイル

  • 電車で

    LONDON WATERLOO 0km / 0 マイル

GPS:51.505157, -0.104709

当ホテルの客室

広々としたスペースとモダンなデザイン、柔軟性の高いノボテルの客室は、お客様の真の生活空間として、あらゆるニーズに対応いたします。

スーペリアプレミアム客室、クイーンサイズのベッド1台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: パテオ, 中庭側, 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク(...)

スーペリアプレミア客室、クイーンサイズのベッド1台、シングルサイズのソファベッド

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側, 中庭側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク(...)

スーペリアプレミアムルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド1台、シングルサイズのソファベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: 中庭側, 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • ワークデスク(...)

エグゼクティブプレミアムルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 24 / 258 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側, 中庭側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)

エグゼクティブプレミアムルーム、クイーンサイズのベッド、プライベートバルコニー

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 26 / 280 sq ft
  • ビュー: パノラマビュー, 街側 *
  • ほとんどの宿泊施設: BALCONY *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • 客室内ミネラルウォーター無料提供
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ(...)
客室

レストランとバー

JAMBOREE FOODFEST & BAR

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

レストラン「ジャンボリーフードフェスト」のメニューが、味覚の旅をお届けします。荒れ狂う牡牛と闘ったり、ジャークを踊ったり、モーリスメジャーに乗って羽目を外したりする気分を味わいましょう。ゆったりとした時間をお楽しみください

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -
昼食

Jamboree Foodfest & Bar

一度行ったら何度も行きたくなるようなレストラン「ジャンボリーフードフェスト & バー」。各種クラフトビールや定番カクテル、おいしいフードメニューで、1日に「ジャンボ」と「リー」を加えてみませんか。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日
昼食

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:8

  • 最大サイズ:84 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:100 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:40 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテルロンドンブラックフライアーズ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.5/5

13,489 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

3,238 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Crazy times, great service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Knappo14 Business - 29/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Only booked the Ibis but bumped up to exec room in Novotel, great start! Despite myriad of restrictions the hotel staff were unbelievably attentive, and actually made me feel as if I was the only guest - which despite good ol’ COVID,, I most definitely wasn’t. Ten out of ten for service.

Dear Knappo14, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive feedback. We were so pleased to read that you were well looked after by our attentive team. Customer service is at the very heart of everything we do at The Blackfriars Novotel, and to read your kind comments is truly rewarding. I will ensure your positive words are shared with all my colleagues. TEN OUT OF TEN FOR YOUR REVIEW! :) We look forward to welcoming you back on many future occasions! With kindest regards, Traore Babaye - Guest Services Manager.

Great location and friendly staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

tk180 Business - 25/01/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Had to come down to London in these strange times for an appointment Front desk staff very welcoming and friendly , check in and check out was smooth and COVID safe Room was comfortable and spacious? Location is great for central London and public transport links

Dear T K, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. We are truly flattered and grateful for your glowing praise following your very recent stay with us. I will make sure to share your feedback with our entire team! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the very near future. Sincerely, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

Good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Ruth272 12/12/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel was pleasant and clean and i felt Covid safe whilst there. We did have a problem with a sink that would not drain and i reported it in the morning on check out. All the staff we encountered were helpful, friendly and professional. We stayed for one night prior to an appointment at Barts and it was the perfect location for our purpose

Dear Ruth272, Thank you for choosing to stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars during this pandemic and for taking the time to leave this great review. Your safety and comfort is our main priority and I am glad that we have achieved this on your most recent stay with us. I am therefore very sorry to hear about the issue with the sink; please rest assured that this problem has been addressed in order to prevent any future re-occurrence. I was also delighted to read that the staff took wonderful care of you; I will transmit your kind comments to the entire team who will certainly be very thrilled of it. We look forward to welcoming you back to the Blackfriars Novotel very soon. With our very best wishes, Traore Babaye - Guest Services Manager.

SHORT BREAK

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

U9376RTrichard 02/11/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed here for 3 nights and enjoyed the hotel very much. The hotel is ideally situated for all attractions. The hotel was very clean and we stayed on the 8th floor so had a wonderful view of the Shard. We didnt get chance to use the pool but it looked nice. The bar area was very relaxing and the food looked good. The guy on front reception was very helpful. Would use this hotel again.

Dear valued guest, thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor following your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I was delighted to hear that you overall enjoyed your stay with us and in particular found rooms, location and staff to be excellent. It's always a pleasure to read that my team is trying to go the extra mile to please our guests. Thank you once again for sharing your feedback and we very much look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards, Giuseppe M. Assistant Front Office Manager

Excellent Place To Stay.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

EVOnally 01/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great friendly and smiling Team from reception, breakfast, dinner and check out. Everyone knows the intricate of their job. Babaye Traore went an extra mile to engage my young boys and made the stay over pleasant than usual. On this occasion, we enjoyed our welcome drink 👍. Thank you to you all.

Wow thank you so much for your kind words. Rest assured that I will share your comments with the team. They all strive to do their best and I'm so glad you found them all friendly, smiling and professional. Babaye is definitely a great asset to our team and I'm delighted to hear that he went the extra mile for you and your boys. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family again in the future. Kind regards, Charline Decobert, Operations Manager

I have found the epitome of customer service and his name is Mr. Babaye Traore

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Mark B 29/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have recently been blessed with a new grandchild and as our Daughter and son-in-law live ina small house we had booked the IBIS Blackfriars to stay for three(3) nights. I later received an email that due to the current circumstances the IBIS was closed but our reservation had been moved to the Novotel next door. So far so good and as we were not being charged any extra already a nice bonus. Due to the shifting sands of local lockdowns we had to leave home a day early so had to book an extra night quickly. We arrived at the hotel and were met by Mr. Traore, who is an amazing example of what customer service should be. he explained that even though they hotel had to treat the trip as two(2) stays we would stay in the same room. He also upgraded us to an executive room, so in effect we had gone from IBIS standard room to executive Novotel room! He was Politeness personified and really went out of his way to help us. Next morning when we came down he was ready to greet us with our new key card and he also made sure that he set my mind to rest over the issue of loyalty points, something which is sometimes fudged by other ACCOR hotels. The hotel is really well situated just round the corner from Southwark LTE stn. Which was very handy for us as our daughter lives in Bermondsey and so is only two stops away. We had a room on the 11th floor with great views across London. Although we did not eat in the hotel we did have a few drinks and the bar/restaurant was very nicely decorated. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to people looking to stay in London and if Mr Traore is on duty you are guranteed to be well looked after..

Thank you so much for your 5/5 rating ! I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were impressed by Babaye's customer service. I'll definitely share your wonderful feedback with him, it will serve as an encouragement. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back again next time you visit your grandchild. Kind regards, Charline Decobert Operations Manager

Great hotel despite Corvid

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

BotanicBill 11/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Staff really went out of their way to assist in thse difficult times. Few people were staying but all the facilities we needed were provided. Think we were the only ones having dinner in the restaurant but food was good and plentiful. No complaints.

Dear BotanicBill, Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review and your kind words. We were so pleased to hear that everything about your visit exceeded your expectations, and you were well looked after by our attentive team. Customer service is at the very heart of everything we do at The Novotel London Blackfriars, and to read your kind comments is truly rewarding. I will ensure your positive words are shared with all my colleagues. We look forward to welcoming you back to The Blackfriars Novotel on many future occasions! With kindest regards, Traore Babaye - Guest Services Manager.

Nice room

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

bemusedjourno Business - 06/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Nice room with space and a big bed. The Novotel is well placed for walking to venues on the Thames, so it doesnt need expensive cab journeys. What i dont like is the fact there is no door between toilet and bathroom.!

Dear andrew g, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your visit in our hotel. And in particular found our location and room to be nice :) Thanks for sharing your feedback, I hope to have the chance of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

London Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

TF62 04/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had an amazing stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. This is a really nice hotel, but what made the trip very special, were the staff. Helpful, polite and going above and beyond to deliver great service. Thank you.

Dear TF62, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. We are truly flattered and grateful for your glowing praise following your very recent stay with us. I will make sure to share your feedback with our entire team! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the very near future. Sincerely, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

Good Quality Hotel in Good Location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Go08871032006 Business - 01/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stay in this hotel often, although the prices are quite high. I like the qood quality, cleanness and a convenient location in walking distance to Waterloo station and other underground lines. I was slightly disappointed with a small room I got this time

Dear Go08871032006, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I was delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I will make sure to share your review with our Team. Thanks for sharing your feedback, I hope to have the chance of welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

Great for business traveller

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

geraldine322 Business - 28/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed again in the Novotel Blackfriars. Great hotel for a business traveller. Nice service, nice pillows, clean room, lovely shower. Really quick fast checkout. Southwark tube is just down the road. Food is only ok, but it’s fine to eat there alone. Bar area is nice.

Dear Geraldine322, Thank you for taking the time to post on TripAdvisor following your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I was delighted to read that you truly enjoyed your business trip with us. Rest assured that I will transmit your kind comments to the entire team who will certainly be very thrilled of it. Thanks for sharing your feedback, I hope to have the chance of welcoming you back again soon. With kind regards, Traore Babaye - Guest Services Manager.

Excellent stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

accorhotels2020 12/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed one night in the Executive Suite for my 50th birthday with my family (wife and two children 7/10) and we loved it. The room was excellent and well spaced out, the hotel even left us for arrival some chocolate covered strawberries and a voucher for free drinks downstairs which was very well received by the wife as she used them for cocktails. We enjoyed the food (evening meal and breakfast) along with the swimming pool twice with the children. I was hoping to use the gym myself, but had to cut the morning short due to the weather moving in and getting home on the train! The 13th floor view was excellent and the overall kindness of staff was good. Thank you for a lovely 50th birthday evening away.

Dear accorhotels2020, Thank you so much for your four star rating and taking the time to review your stay with us. I was delighted to read that you had an Excellent stay in our hotel. And especially enjoyed your time during your birthday! I will make sure to share your lovely review with our entire team. Thanks for sharing your feedback and we all look forward to welcoming you back again soon :) With Kind Regards, Traore Babaye - Guest Services Manager.

Exceeded All Expectations

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

903lindsay 05/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Fantastic stay at Novotel Blackfriars, from ease of check-in, through thoughtfulness of staff, standard of room and overall service of all staff, especially those at Breakfast. First class. Highly recommended and only 20 mins or so to Covent Garden.

Dear 903lindsay, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. We are truly flattered and grateful for your glowing praise following your very recent stay with us. I will make sure to share your feedback with our entire team! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the very near future. Sincerely, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

Jenni amos

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

jsamos59 Family - 15/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great hotel and location would highly recommended ,room had great views of the shard easy walking distance to burrow market Covent Garden London eye Imperial war museum also nice and easy for Blackfriars train station

Dear jsamos59, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. We are truly flattered and grateful for your glowing praise following your very recent stay with us. I will make sure to share your feedback with our entire team! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the very near future. Sincerely, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

Good position and nice restaurant staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

tommyli2019 Family - 09/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is located very near the subway station and has a nice swimmingpool. I got a room upgrade to higher floor and the room has very good view to the city. The staff in the breakfast restaurant is very friendly especially the Alina, who is very kind to every kid in the restaurant. She is not local britisch people, but she offers the best service to the guests. The reason why I gave one point less is, the washroom is quite clean and nice, however it is easy to get smelly after shower and using of the washbasin. But I have to be honest, it is not fault of the hotel, the people have tried their best to keep it so good as possible. Maybe it is better to upgrade it in the future.

Dear tommyli2019, Thank you very much for your 4 Stars reviews following your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments. I will share your comments with our team. Especially with Alina, I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We have made a noted regarding your comment about the washroom, we will look into it, for an internal follow up. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

fast Check in and Check out

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Ijoyhatta S Business - 09/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

All was perfect!!. Location was near the station. Unfortunately you have to upgrade the housekeeping skill.. they make up my room, but leave the bathrobe not tidy and unfolded on the bed..why? The Restaurant was excellent! the staff was so welcoming. The facility was good! theres a amazing sauna and pool!!Love it!!

Dear ijoyhatta, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. We are truly flattered and grateful for your glowing praise following your very recent stay with us. I will make sure to share your feedback with our entire team! Regarding the bathrobe not tidy and unfolded, I do apologies for the inconvenience. Rest assured that I have already reviewed the point with the department concerned. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the very near future. Sincerely, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

Good access and location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

jason123452015 Family - 08/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Really good hotel and room in terms of location, ease to get there by train and value. Pre arrival I was bombarded by emails asking for any requests and to check in online. Complete waste of time as asked for slightly earlier check in (1:30pm as opposed to 2pm). Arrive at 1:40 but room not available (not a problem as we were early), waited until 2pm (Check in time) but still not ready. Received a text at 2:15pm whilst chasing reception, to say my room and key was ready to collect at 2pm but still not available. Had to wait until 2:30pm to finally access the room Did surprise us with birthday card and treats In the room whilst out for the day which was over and above - thanks Would use again but don’t bother checking in online

Dear jason123452015, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I was delighted to read that you had a good stay with us. We do apologies for the inconvenience that you had with the online check in. We will look into it for a better improvement. We value greatly your feedback as it is the only way we can truly improve our offering. I hope to have the chance to welcome you back to Novotel London Blackfriars to restore your faith in the Service we provide. Kind regards, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

Pre Christmas trip to London

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

paulbullimore Family - 31/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is ideally placed on the Southbank side, making it a little bit further away from many of the central London attractions but still excellently served by the underground (Southwark) and the Thamesling Railway (Blackfriars Bridge). The hotel has all of the amenities you could wish for (swimming pool, sauna, restaurant, bar) and serves a great breakfast buffet. The staff were helpful at all times. A great quality / price combination!!

Dear paulbullimore, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. We are truly flattered and grateful for your glowing praise following your very recent stay with us. I will make sure to share your feedback with our entire team! We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you once again in the very near future. Sincerely, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

Family Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Jay M Family - 30/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed from Christmas Eve till the 27th. I don't have a bad word to say about the place. It's immaculate the moment you walk in. My kids enjoyed it!! The indoor pool, jacuzzi and gym were great!! I felt safe in this hotel. The showers in the room were amazing, the radio where you can use your bluetooth to your phone was great use. I would stay here again. Breakfast has many different things and there is a cute little pancake maker. You just push a button and wait. Thank you to the staff who were so polite and gave my kids a little gift.

Dear Jay M, Thank you very much for your 5 Stars reviews following your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. It is always a pleasure to receive positive comments. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Your recognition is the best reward for our hotel and we are most grateful for your recommendation. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

So so

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

jacques0133 Couples - 28/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is good in general but the header wasnt working. Indeed the air was flesh. I said it to the reception the first evening on my way to the restaurant. The réceptionnist told me that nobody is available to go but she will try anyway. She also said that we can try to put the heater very hot like 30 degrés, wait 15 min and it should work. Sorry but i dont think its my job. So indeed when we came back (5 hours later) we realized nobody came. I think if nobody is available maybe the receptionnist could have come and try the 30 degrés thing for us. It still a 4 stars hotel no? Also we had a balcony and we spend time there. We left some stuff like a mug, a towel. Never cleaned. 2 days after was still there...

Dear jacques0133, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Novotel London Blackfriars. I read you post with great attention and highly value your feedback, as we constantly thrive to meet perfection. I apologize that we were not able to deliver this to you. Please be sure that I will personally follow up with the different departments concerned. We do hope to have the chance to welcome you back to the Novotel London Blackfriars to restore your faith in the service that we provide. Kind regards, Babaye Traore - Guest Services Manager.

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ロンドンのすべてのホテル