情報メッセージ

メルキュールロンドンブリッジ 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 10,487 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

メルキュールロンドンブリッジ
地図で見る
+ 21 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • Clifton EnvironmentalによるALLSAFE認証取得済みホテル

  • テートモダンへのアクセスが便利なロンドン中心部の立地

  • 144 modern guest rooms with connecting rooms available

  • 充実した設備のミーティングルーム3室と利用制限なしの無料のWi-Fi

  • ニューヨークとイタリアの料理を提供するホテルバー & レストラン

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • 手動温度制御
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン 有料サービス
  • 両替
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • フィットネスセンター
ビジネスサービス
  • 会議室3室
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能

ホテル所在地

メルキュールロンドンブリッジ

71-79 Southwark Street
SE1 0JA
SE1 0JA ロンドン
イギリス

電話番号: +442079020800

ファックス: (+44)20/79020810

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • MERCURE LONDON BRIDGE :  RV1 & 381

  • LONDON BRIDGE STATION :  NORTHERN LINE LONDON BRIDGE

  • SOUTHWARK STATION :  JUBILEE LINE SOUTHWARK

  • NATIONAL :  LONDON BRIDGE

  • 飛行機で

    LONDON CITY APT 15km / 9.38 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    LONDON GATWICK 45km / 28.13 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    LONDON HEATHROW 35km / 21.88 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    Battersea Heliport 5km / 3.13 マイル

  • 電車で

    London bridge 1km / 0.63 マイル

  • 電車で

    WATERLOO STATION 0.8km / 0.5 マイル

GPS:51.505397, -0.098898

当ホテルの客室

当ホテルの 144 の客室には、クラシック客室、プリビレッジ客室、スイート、コネクティングルーム、バリアフリールーム(5 室)などの幅広い種類があります。 全客室が禁煙となっており、無線 LAN アクセス、24 時間対応のルームサービス、ヘアドライヤー、セーフティボックス、アイロンとアイロン台、国際放送対応の薄型 TV、無料のトイレタリー、紅茶/コーヒーメーカーを完備しています。

クラシックルーム、クイーンサイズベッド1台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 18 / 194 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話

スーペリアルーム: クイーンサイズベッド1台またはシングルベッド2台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 22 / 237 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話

スーペリアルーム: クイーンサイズベッド、ソファベッド

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 26 / 280 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話

プリビレッジルーム: キングサイズベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 28 / 301 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話

プリビレッジルーム: クイーンサイズベッド1台、ダブルソファベッド

  • 最大人数: 4
  • 面積: 最小 26 / 280 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • 衛星 / ケーブルテレビ
  • 直通電話
客室

レストランとバー

MARCO'S NEW YORK ITALIAN

お料理の種類: その他の料理

イタリアの伝統料理と共に、アメリカの味とインスピレーション溢れる地中海の風味を巧みに組み合わせたお料理をお出ししています。シンプルで魅力的なお料理をお楽しみください。

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 閉まっている
  • 日曜日 閉まっている
昼食

THE LOFT BAR

今やロンドンで最もトレンディーなエリアであるバンクサイドは、グルメスポットとしてますます注目を集めています。素朴なセッティングのロフトバーとガラス張りの天井を備えたアトリウムで、豊富な種類のワインをお楽しみください。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日
昼食

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:3

  • 最大サイズ:102 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:80 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:32 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュールロンドンブリッジ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

10,487 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

302 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

Hotel very close to Tate Modern

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

angelomichel 08/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very convenient hotel for Tate modern and the Globe. Overall the reception staff and breakfast staff are absolutely fantastic and really cannot be faulted in any way. However when it comes to servicing the room it is a totally different matter. On our recent stay there was continuing problems every day. We stayed for over a week and the floor was never cleaned or surfaces wiped even where we made the tea or coffee unless we complained about, which we had to do continually. The front desk staff took it seriously and communicated with the room staff - they would do it after a complaint but the next day would be just the same. They also made the bed so it looked good on top, but the bottom sheet was always rucked up so we had to remake it every night. Not really good enough for a 4 star hotel. One night we came back to the room and couldn’t find the remote control for the television. We looked everywhere and couldn’t find it, but when we came to go to bed they had thrown the covers over it! Such a shame that for such a friendly hotel the cleaning staff let them all down. Think overall they need a refurbish as everything in the rooms was a little tired and the carpets seemed quite old and stained in several places. For some reason they have stopped leaving face flannels in the bathroom which was a disappointment.

Nice but not perfect

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

John C Business - 04/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good location for cafes, bars, Restaurants (borough market 6/7 mins - but similar to nearest tube), funky and friendly, but reception (desk in the middle of the floor!) empty a lot. Comfortable, spacious room, well insulated, and great bed.

Very pleasant stay, super friendly multi-lingual staff

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

115heike 16/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Staff in this hotel are simply amazing. The location is excellent, however the bus (A7) which took us from Victoria Station to the vicinity of the hotel did not accept the Oyster Card nor cash, only Credit Card. Thanks to the wonderful, hospitable, multi-lingual people working here every breakfast and contact with the reception was absolutely pleasant and something to look forward to. We felt we were treated like good friends, not simply hotel guests. Highly recommended!

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your very nice and spontaneous comment. Our teams actually do their best to make their guests feel at home in their hotel and I can confirm to you that all of them are very proud of their job. Your feedback is a very nice reward for all of us and we sincerely hope that you will choose the Mercure London Bridge for your next stay in London. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

Comfortable and Welcoming Stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Liang Z 13/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

For a weekend away in London, there is no better location than to stay in London Bridge. It is right behind the Tate Modern, walking distance to many of the top sites to visit in the city, and also conveniently linked by buses and tubes. The front of team was extremely friendly, and lounge was so comfortable that you actually want to spend time in the lounge instead of just staying in your room. The breakfast was a tiny bit busy but we managed to have a decent meal. We enjoyed coffee pods in our room and had a wonderful sleep in the comfy bed.

Dear guest, Thank you so so much for your amazingly complimenting feedback. What a joy for us at Mercure London Bridge to read such words of praise. Thank you for that! We all look forward to welcoming you back AGAIN with our undivided attention. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Great value in a very convenient location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

EastAnglianwanderer 29/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed in a king privilege room on 5 floor on a Saturday night. Overall the hotel gets 4* due to age and design but it was really good vfm in a great location just behind the Tate Modern and in an up and coming area with plenty of nearby restaurants and coffee shops etc. Check-in staff were very accommodating providing early access to our room. Size-wise the room was a bit bijou but was clean and nicely equipped with Nespresso machine and a selection of complementary soft drinks. Breakfast was very good. Overall highly recommended

Dear guest, Thank you so so much for your amazingly complimenting feedback. What a joy for us at Mercure London Bridge to read such words of praise. Thank you for that! We all look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Lorrayne J Couples - 31/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Overall the staff were friendly, helpful and very pleasant. Our only complaint was the service on Christmas morning. We know the restaurant was very busy but because the staff on duty did not engage at all with the guests, it left you feeling very rushed and not an enjoyable experience.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your review. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed the excellent level of accommodation we offer and that it was met with the high standards which we so pride ourselves upon. I will bring your comments about Breakfast to the attention of our F&B manager in order to improve on our service offer during such important meal. I look forward to welcoming you back to Mercure London Bridge again soon. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Perfect Stay at Mercure London Bridge

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

valentinesix Couples - 12/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is perfectly located just a few minutes from the tube and close to Borough Market. The staff is very kind, it was nice to know we were expected. Breakfast was great too, and we also enjoyed the gym. we're looking forward to our next stay at Mercure London Bridge :)

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your very nice and spontaneous comment. Our teams actually do their best to make their guests feel at home in their hotel and I can confirm to you that all of them are very proud of their job. Your feedback is a very nice reward for all of us and we sincerely hope that you will choose the Mercure London Bridge for your next stay in London. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

Anniversary break

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

pmtw Couples - 10/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Changed to the Mercure London Bridge after seeing poor reviews for another hotel that I had booked. We weren't disappointed. Lovely stylish hotel in a great location. Check in desk is a wee bit different as it's a table near entrance but happy with the check in process and the friendliness of the member of staff - Davide. The room was clean and quiet. Really good soundproofing, couldn't hear the London traffic. Only slight downside was not enough cupboard space for clothes. Had a delicious reasonably priced meal in Marco's on first night. Lots of choice for breakfast. All in all a great hotel which we will happily return to. In fact we have plans to return in the Summer.

Dear guests, Again HAPPY ANNIVERSARY! Thank you so much for your words of praise! I will certainly pass on your message to Davide who will be delighted with your compliments regarding the exclusive service he has provided you with. We look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

Great stay with friends at the Mercure London Bridge Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

101adrianv2014 Couples - 01/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

A stay at the Mercure London Bridge Hotel feels like a stay with friends. The hotel exudes an atmosphere of international standard and local ambiance. With Borough Market around the corner and Tate gallery on "the threshold", the hotel is perfectly situated on the south side of the Thames. We had a wonderfully peaceful and friendly stay on the weekend of November 22-24. At the reception, Davide and his colleagues were our hosts: a cheerful and professional team. With the events on London bridge last Friday, November 29, our thoughts are with the victims and and all those affected by this horrible incident. We also wish the Mercure London Bridge Hotel team a lot of strength and look forward to our stay in coming December. Séa Cassidy Ad van Haaren

Dear guest, I thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to read that we have met your expectations and loved the service and attention received by our staff. I will certainly pass on your message to Davide and Sam who will be delighted with your compliments regarding the exclusive service they have provided you with. Thank you again for your thoughts regarding the event on London Bridge Friday, November 29. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

A comfortable and relaxing stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

David P Solo travel - 15/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Clean and well maintained room; friendly, competent and efficient staff, and a good and well run breakfast area. Staff always willing to please and professional and courteous. Location is excellent being halfway between two tube stations on different lines, a bus stop almost outside the door and a good after breakfast walk across the Millennium Bridge to the St Pauls area. Globe and Tate Modern within 5 minutes.

Dear guests, I thank you for your positive feedback and for pointing out our attentive, high standards of services. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Cute little place in London

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

AnonymousMarrakech Couples - 09/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

What a lovely little place in the heart of it all! Our room was nicely decorated, clean and quiet. Great location - within walking distance of many London sights including the Tate Modern, London Bridge, the Globe, to name a few. Also, being so close to the tube (Southwark) station was an added bonus. It allowed us to explore the city even further.

Dear guests, Thank you so much for this positive feedback. I am truly glad to read that we have ticked all the boxes for an excellent stay. We look forward to welcoming you back "AGAIN"!. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Top Service in London

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

ralfneufang Business - 04/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Since I travel a lot professionally, I spend about 200 nights a year in a hotel. So I'm in London about three to four times a year for several days. And since about three years now, the Hotel Mercure London Bridge is my first choice for my stays in London. The hotel is very well located (directly opposite Tate Modern) and it is not very far to the next subway station. The rooms are spacious by London standards. But what is the most important thing for me when choosing a hotel? I have to feel comfortable there - after all, I spend most of the year in a hotel. My feel-good factor in a hotel is very much determined by the people who work there. And the Mercure employees are definitely a plus. One employee stands out in particular. A lady named Baiba. She is always extremely friendly and helpful - service at its best. Since she usually works at breakfast time in the morning, her friendly nature ensures that the day starts off smoothly - otherwise something is missing. An experience that family and friends who accompanied me to the Mercure Hotel have confirmed again and again. Employees like Baiba are better than any customer loyalty campaign - a reason for me to book the Mercure Hotel over and over again. Many thanks for the good service!

Dear guests, Thank you so so much for this wonderful feedback! I must say that I felt very proud of my team but even more Baiba who is our breakfast super star when I read it. Thank you again for that. We look forward to your next visits. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Not pleased

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

FAFAFA42 Family - 02/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have complained to the duty manager on our check out. I have send an Email to the Mercure London Bridge. I am still waiting for an answer. We booked this hotel as a part of a deal to get back all our unused points. Not only I have not been credited back my points. But out stay was really poor. All of this for £166. Really feel frustrated.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectation; The reason why you didn't receive an answer from us was that you sent the email to Marco Pierre White restaurant our partner. i believe now that Marco our Front Office Manager contacted you and that the points you raised were deal with. Sincerely Bernard Panisse General Manager

Very high price for the quality of room and service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

neerajmathur1 Couples - 01/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location is the only thing going for this hotel as you can walk to many attractions in central London. Otherwise the hotel looks old. The pillows in the room were as hard as a rock and the bed was so soft that the spine curled up. Did not have a good night's sleep. Breakfast was just so so. Hotel seems to have applied the minimalistic approach on the breakfast spread, Overall 'not so good value for money stay' at this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectation; You could have asked for different pillows we will have with pleasure change it for you. I am surprise regarding the comment of the breakfast as you have a vast variety of choices, starting with our Morning continental where you can choose from Chilled fruit juices, cured meats, British and continental cheeses, Freshly baked pastries, different type of bread with Local jam, selection of cereals with 4 different type of milks, even a selection for Gluten free allergy etc.. or Plate it your way with Eggs cooked your way, Bacon, Local sausages, Hash brown etc.. or even from a la carte where you can choose from Smoked Kippers, Eggs Benedict, Eggs Royale, Poached eggs on toast, Omelette of your choice with of course our Freshly brewed coffee or a cappuccino, latte the choice is yours. Thank you again for your feedback we hope to see you soon in London. Sincerely Bernard Panisse General Manager

ホスピタリティを感じるホテル

お客さまの声 4.0/5

M. ファミリー - 13/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

メルキュール系のホテルには初めて宿泊しました。 最も高評価だったのは、朝食の美味しさ。さすがフランス系だと感心しました。また、ウェルカムドリンクや部屋内のコーヒーマシンが無料で使えるのも良かったです。

very good hotel , close to Tate Modern and other attractions

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Krzysztof W Couples - 10/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

nice and large room on 7-th floor with large restroom and terrace . Professional and very helpful staff . Very good breakfast . Specially thanks to reception manager Kasia who makes our stay in hotel very special .

Dear guest, I thank you for your positive feedback. I am glad to read that we have met your expectations and loved the 7th floor room with the terrace where you can enjoy nice coffee in the morning.. I will certainly pass on your message personally to Kasia who sadly left us to carry on her adventure with Accor and decided to join the Novotel London Greenwich. We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards, Bernard Panisse General Manager

A nice alternative

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

hconradm Couples - 01/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Mercure London bridge is a nice alternative to hotels in more traditional locations in London. Situated on the south bank, a stone's throw from the Tate modern, the hotel is convenient to all the usual sights and numerous transportation links. We were particularly pleased with access to trains to Gatwick, but other tube and rail lines are equally easy to get to. The south bank is less crowded and now has a good crop of restaurants. The hotel offers clean comfortable rooms, a tasty breakfast and the staff is just plan excellent. Extremely friendly and helpful - a real treat in a world where just getting by has become the norm. Prices are generally quite competitive for a property of this quality.

Dear guest, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback and thank you for recommending Mercure London Bridge. This is our utmost reward! We look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

Made to feel very welcome

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

AndrewPitman Business - 24/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Although south of the river this hotel is perfectly placed half way between Waterloo and London Bridge so travel by train or tube is easy. I addition there are numerous buses which stop right outside the front door so accessibility to London and all it offers is great. I have stayed here on numerous occasions and the welcome I receive is wonderful - it really feels like a home away from home.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for your very good comments. I am pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards Bernard Panisse General Manager

they stole an expensive german pen in my roon and they did nothing about it

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

poloteviaje Couples - 19/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

poor customer service by Kasia Lodziewska reception mgr she told me to go to the police she used empty words and did not make me feel any better, it was a new germnan pen cost me 220 euros and was in its bag, they took it from my bag

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and allegation that we take very seriously. I know that there has been communication between yourself and the Kasia at the hotel who conducted an investigation with the team in relation to your lost pen which we have no record of finding at the hotel. We have also advised you that we are more than happy to involve the police and cooperate with the police if you so wish as we feel we have nothing to hide. Please accept my apologies if you feel the hotel could have handled this situation better but sadly when we do not have the pen this is all we are able to advise. Sincerely Bernard Panisse General Manager

No bath and poor service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

matjon69 Couples - 11/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Please note their are no baths in any of the rooms (apart from three). This is not great if your attending formal dinners. The reception desk is a total free-for-all - circular desk with the staff dealing with many customers credit cards at once. Not very secure! Room carpet looked like they got it out of a skip and we were upgraded! Two free complimentary drinks - but only if you have a glass of wine or beer. Breakfast was cold due to cold plates. Staff at reception were unhelpful.

Dear Guest, I thank you very much for your feedback. As it was mentioned to you the hotel has only 3 rooms with bath, you could have prior check in or during the reservation confirmed that you wanted to have a bath in your room we would of course allocate it to you. I am sorry that you believe that the staff at the reception were unhelpful as I was with them during your request, you talked to two of them to get exactly the same answer. Again I am sorry to know that our hotel did not match your expectation. I would also like to take this opportunity to highlight that we treat all our guests as equal. Indeed we pride ourselves in delivering high standards of service within all departments. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely Bernard Panisse General Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ロンドンのすべてのホテル