情報メッセージ

ホテル イビスロンドンブラックフライアーズ 3 つ星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 11,325 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金が利用可能

イビスロンドンブラックフライアーズ
地図で見る
+ 17 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 寝心地のよい画期的なベッドを備えた297室のモダンな客室

  • 観光名所へのアクセスが便利なロンドン中心部の立地

  • お身体の不自由なお客さま向けの施設

  • ホテル全館での無料のWi-Fiのご利用

  • ペットの同伴可能

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • ペット同伴可 有料サービス
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • アーリーチェックイン/レイトチェックアウト 有料サービス
  • ランドリーサービス
  • 両替
ケータリング
  • 朝食 有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 遊覧船
ビジネスサービス
  • セルフサービスのビジネスセンター
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能 有料サービス

ホテル所在地

イビスロンドンブラックフライアーズ

49 Blackfriars road
SE1 8NZ ロンドン
イギリス

電話番号: +4402076332720

ファックス: (+44)02076332730

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • SOUTHWARK STOP :  45 63 100 N63 SOUTHWARK STOP

  • SOUTHWARK :  JUBILEE LINE SOUTHWARK

  • 飛行機で

    GATWICK AIRPORT 43.8km / 27.22 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    HEATHROW AIRPORT 30km / 18.64 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    LONDON CITY AIRPORT 12.3km / 7.64 マイル

  • 電車で

    BLACKFRIARS 0.75km / 0.47 マイル

  • 電車で

    SOUTHWARK 0.14km / 0.09 マイル

  • 電車で

    WATERLOO 0.8km / 0.5 マイル

  • 電車で

    WATERLOO STATION 1km / 0.62 マイル

GPS:51.505136, -0.104874

当ホテルの客室

ダブル客室、ダブルベッド 1 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット

ツイン客室、ベッド 2 台

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット

ファミリー向け客室、ダブルベッド1台、ソファベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 20 / 215 sq ft
  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット

シティビュールーム、ダブルベッド

  • 最大人数: 2
  • 面積: 最小 16 / 172 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 客室内Wi-Fi
  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
客室

レストランとバー

FOGG'S

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

小腹がすきましたか。ホテルから出る必要はありません:レストラン「フォッグス」のメニューは、世界を股にかけた冒険の精神からアイデアを得て、おいしいピザやサラダから芳醇なスープやダイナースタイルのコンフォートフードまで、お客さまのお気に入りの料理をたくさん取り入れています。

  • 月曜日 -
  • 火曜日 -
  • 水曜日 -
  • 木曜日 -
  • 金曜日 -
  • 土曜日 -
  • 日曜日 -
昼食

BAR

コーヒーでほっと一息入れ、よく冷えたソーヴィニヨンを味わい、ビール片手に語り合う。ホテル内のスタイリッシュなバーは、ゆったりしたくつろぎの時間や、お連れ様との上質なひと時をお過ごしいただける最高の空間です。

非契約写真

  • 月曜日
  • 火曜日
  • 水曜日
  • 木曜日
  • 金曜日
  • 土曜日
  • 日曜日
昼食

お客さまの口コミ
イビスロンドンブラックフライアーズ

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

11,325 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

4,265 件のレビュー

2021 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2021エクセレンス認証

You Get What You Expect, Done Well

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

GuidoAnchovii 11/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

(this was an overnight stay) Location is a very short walk from the tube, so it's easy to get to. Front desk staff were helpful & organised, and I had my room key within a couple of minutes of walking in. Layout of the floor I was on was a convoluted set of hallways, but well-signposted, so finding my room wasn't an issue. Room was comfy; Everything worked, everything you'd expect from an Ibis room was there. If you're looking for a high-end hotel experience, you shouldn't be looking at an Ibis. If what you want is a comfortable room, this is a good option.

Dear GuidoAnchovii, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that you enjoyed the efficient service from our team and the comfort of the room. We hope your overnight stay in London was overall pleasant, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again on your next trip! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Over firm pillows

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Agasaya 10/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is a great hotel just a few yards from Southark tube station or a short stroll from London Waterloo. The bar area is comfortable, the rooms are well lit and well designed. The only issue I had were the rock hard pillows which made it difficult to get to sleep and when I woke up I had a terrible crick in my neck. I know I probably could have got up, got dressed again and gone downstairs to ask for some softer ones at reception,assuming reception had access to the housekeepers store of course, but it was late and I just wanted to sleep. I wont make the same mistake again, I'll either take a travel pillow or ask for a soft one at checkin but really, how they expect anyone to get a decent nights sleep with these over full over hard horrors I don't know.

Dear Agasaya, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am sorry to hear you were disappointed with our bedding and could not enjoy a restful night of comfortable sleep. Ibis hotels in Europe changed all the bedding and the vast majority of our clients are very pleased with this. Our pillows are standard for the UK market and renewed in order to ensure the best quality possible. I appreciate however that sleeping habits are very hard to satisfy for everybody, and your comments will be taken into consideration. I hope this will not discourage you from choosing us again next time you are in London, as we would be happy to welcome you again. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good location with a little missing details

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

abenli Solo travel - 22/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Everything was okay but it could be better. I am staying at accor member hotels for business purposes for half of my year. And I'm so happy with each of them. However, my expectatition is a bit higher than what I experienced this time. Thank you for the hospitatility.

Dear Abenli, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I am sorry that your stay with us did not give you better satisfaction. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We hope that your visit to London was nonetheless pleasant, and that we will have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and provide you with a more satisfying experience. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good budget hotel in excellent location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Stanley M Couples - 09/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is a great budget option. The location is very good, easy walking distance to 2 underground stations. The staff are lovely, very friendly and helpful. Breakfast is superb with a wide range of hot and cold food and very well organised.

Dear Stanley M, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Guest Experience

従業員の方の対応に満足

お客さまの声 4.0/5

太. カップル - 07/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

途中、ベッドメイキングがされていない日があったり、エレベーターへのカードの登録が切れたり問題は発生したが、ホテルの従業員の方は真摯に素早く対応してくれました

お客様へ、 この度は、貴重なご意見を頂戴しありがとうございました。ご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと大変嬉しく存じます。またのお越しをお待ち申し上げております。 Sincerely, Guest Experience

コスパ良し

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 30/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

駅に近くて、便利 部屋もきれい

お客様へ、 この度は、ホテルに関する貴重なご意見を頂戴しありがとうございました。また、ご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。再びお客様をホテルにお迎えできることを楽しみにしております。 取り急ぎ御礼まで。 Guest Experience

Centrally located with all the Amenities !

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

lynnreini2019 Family - 05/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We took a family vacation so needed a cost effective hotel. The Black friar was the perfect price and had everything we needed to be comfortable and very good WIFI service. Staff were helpful. The best part was that the location was so walkable...just a few blocks away from the Tata Modern and the Shakespear Globe and not far to the national gallery or London Bridge. We had a wonderful time!

Dear Lynnreini2019, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and had a wonderful time in London. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again! Sincerely, Guest Experience

ロンドンでの滞在

お客さまの声 5.0/5

S. 一人 - 04/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋は快適であった

お客様へ、 この度は、ホテルに関する貴重なご意見を頂戴しありがとうございました。また、ご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。再びお客様をホテルにお迎えできることを楽しみにしております。 取り急ぎ御礼まで。 Guest Experience

Trip to London

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

mirfandar Family - 30/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel is at a very prime location. A few minutes walk from southWark train station. Excellent service and breakfast. If you want to stay in central London then this is the best place. Rooms are decent size but bathrooms are small. Overall good size room. You can’t beat the price.

Dear Mirfandar, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your kind words. We hope you had a pleasant time in London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again in the future! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good location Value for Money

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

geofflauintemann Friends getaway - 24/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Helpful staff at the reception. Rooms are very clean. Close to bus stops and train station. Breakfast is good value. Stayed at this hotel last year with family too and this hotel is highly recommended! Really good value for money.

Dear Geofflauintemann, Thank you for sharing your experience! We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us, and we thank you for your kind comments and compliments. We hope that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again very soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

満足

お客さまの声 4.5/5

To ファミリー - 19/11/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

スタッフの方々:リフト内にいたハウスキーパーの方も含め、皆さん明るく親切でした。 部屋:思ったより広く清潔でした。 日本人としては、歯ブラシはアメニティとしてあったらいいな、と思いました。

この度は、貴重なご意見をいただきありがとうございました。 また、ご滞在をお楽しみいただけたとのこと、大変嬉しく存じます。 お客様からのお褒めのお言葉が私どもの大きな励みとなります。 再びお客様をホテルにお迎えできることを楽しみにしております。 取り急ぎ御礼まで。 Guest Experience

Ok for 1 night close to City

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

py_maurois Solo travel - 09/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel location in London is convenient as close to the City. Otherwise the room bathroom was dispointing as it was cubicle in the room rather than a proper bathroom as in other rooms used before. Otherwise quiet room and bed OK.

Dear Py_maurois, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Although we are sorry to hear that the bathroom in your accommodation did not meet your expectations, we are happy that you had a pleasant stay with us, and wee hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again for your next visit to London. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Convenient but a bit disappointing

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

D8671PSdaniels Business - 09/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very central location, which was perfect. No fridge or safe in room, and no early check in was available. I arrived at 5am in the morning with a congress at 8 pm , and had to make do with foyer/lounge area. When i had asked about early check in (before I arrived in London) I was told to book another room at £200!!! for 3 hours!! My congress was whole day and only got back to my hotel at 5 pm. Breakfast was reasonable but eggs overdone, and coffee (capuccino) from the bar area terrible. They need to do proper training there if you are going to have an expensive Lavazza Machine there.

Dear D8671PSdaniels, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your experience. I am sorry that on this occasion you were not satisfied with your stay. Unfortunately, our early check-ins are available from 10 am only and we cannot guarantee the vacancy of a room at an earlier time; this is why we offer the possibility to reserve a room for the previous night, which is a common practice amongst early travelers and ensures access to your room at your arrival. Furthermore, I am sorry to hear that our breakfast didn't meet your expectations. We treat our guests' feedback with the utmost seriousness and I would like to thank you for taking this point to our attention and give us the opportunity to better our services. I hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a more pleasant experience for your next visit in London, as we would be happy to welcome you back. Sincerely, Guest Experience

Excellent stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

匿名 Family - 06/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Tree years after our first visit of the Ibis Blackfriars, we were happy to see that the basics of the hotel remained the same: good location, friendly and helpfull staff and excellent service. The hote will remain our starting point when visiting London.

Dear Null, Thank you very much for your kind words! We are delighted to hear that you have such pleasant stays with us. We look forward to go above and beyond again for your next visit in ibis London Blackfriars, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good hotel, Great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

whitehunter01 Business - 03/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Staff are always very nice, Rooms are good value for money in London, of a reasonable size and always very clean. The location is excellent, close to the tube and trains, and the breakfast is always decent.

Dear Whitehunter01, Thank you for your lovely comments! We are delighted that you enjoy your stays with us, and it was a pleasure sharing your compliments with the team. We look forward to go above and beyond again for your next visit in ibis London Blackfriars! Sincerely, Guest Experience

Good hospitality, good service, and value for money.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

itdhip0rnr Couples - 02/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Location is ok, not far from Thame River and train station that is in walking distance. Room size is quite bigger than other Ibis that I used to stay. Breakfast is not variety but good quality. Friendly staffs with good service mind especially at the reception part. Especially, Laurence - I met her in the after noon on 26/10/19. I asked her about the microwave to heat up my food that was purchased from the convenience store. She handled every things for me starting from asked the kitchen staff about the microwave, brought my food to the kitchen and heated it up, and brought my hot food back to me. Very appropriate. Another one was staff who serviced me during check out on 27/10/19 around 4pm.(sorry I didn't ask his name. He called taxi for me to go to airport and help me to lift my big luggage in to taxi. Other staffs are OK that made me appreciation. Check in and check out process is quick.

Dear Itdhip0rnr, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and that we made your visit enjoyable. It was a pleasure sharing your kind comments and compliments with the team! We hope that you equally enjoyed your visit to London, and that we will have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest Experience

SFT

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

dominiqueSFT Couples - 01/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Main dissatisfaction: my deposit has NOT YET been refunded; it was drawn out immediately during the early check in. 3 days after check out and billing, not yet credited back to my card After over 10 years with Accor (and Gold) this is not what I expect

Dear DominiqueSFT, Thank you for your comment. Further to our email exchange, we were happy to confirm that the refund of your deposit went through shortly afterwards. Again, I apologize for any inconvenience the process might have caused you. I hope you had a pleasant stay with us nonetheless, and that this matter will not discourage you from staying with us again in the future. Sincerely, Guest Experience

reasonable for London prices, good breakfast and facilities in room, convenient location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

misterchaps Business - 22/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

reasonable for London prices, good breakfast and facilities in room, e.g kettle (no fridge). convenient location esp if working south of river with several tube stops and reasonable restauarants in walking distance.

Dear Misterchaps, Thank you for your great review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us; we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon! Sincerely, Guest experience

Good trip.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

guilhermemartins1 Couples - 20/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I traveled with my wife on vacations. We liked the location, the breakfast and the restaurant in the evening. The room wasn´t big, but suficient. The atendands were very polity and the cleaness was good.

Dear Guilhermemartins1 Thank you very much for your review! We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit to the ibis London Blackfriars, and look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back again. Sincerely, Guest Experience

All great, as usual

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

378bentoa Family - 09/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I stay at Ibis Blackfriars only for one night, the check-in was good, the room was as usual at Ibis, the breakfast above average and the check-out fantastic. Good option for staying in London. Excelent breakfast.

Dear 378bentoa, Thank you for your lovely comments about your visit to ibis London Blackfriars! We are delighted to see that you had a pleasant stay with us, and enjoyed the quality of our breakfast and the friendly service of our team. We hope you had a great time in London, and it will be a pleasure for us to welcome you back for your next visit! Sincerely, Guest Experience

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ロンドンのすべてのホテル