イビス シドニー ダーリング ハーバー

情報メッセージ

イビス シドニー ダーリング ハーバー 3.5 星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.3/5 1,099 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

地図で見る

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • エキサイティングなダーリングハーバーにあり、インターナショナルコンベンションセンターまで徒歩すぐの場所にあります

  • モダンで快適な客室をご用意。多くのお部屋からダーリングハーバーの見ごとな眺めがお楽しみいただけます

  • バー「アイバー」でおいしいお食事とお飲み物を楽しみ、屋外デッキでおくつろぎください

  • Convenient location, just a short distance to Sydney's bustling Central Business District

  • ピアモント橋を渡り、シドニー水族館、ワイルドライフパークまで散策できます

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

イビス シドニー ダーリング ハーバー

70 Murray Street, Darling Harbour, オーストラリア
2000 ピアモント
オーストラリア

  • IBIS DARLING HARBOUR:  443 DARLING HARBOUR

  • SYDNEY EXPLORER:  DARLING HARBOUR

  • TOWNHALL STATION:  STATE RAIL TOWNHALL STATION

  • SYDNEY LIGHT RAIL:  DARLING HARBOUR

  • 飛行機で

    KINGSFORD SMITH SYD 11km / 6 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    SYDNEY DOMESTIC 11km / 6 マイル

  • 船で

    ROCKET FERRY 0km / 0 マイル

  • 船で

    SYDNEY FERRIES-ROCKS TERMINAL 2km / 1 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    SYDNEY AIRPORT 12km / 7 マイル

  • 車で

    OLYMPIC DRIVE 16km / 9 マイル

  • 車で

    PACIFIC HIGHWAY 5km / 3 マイル

  • 電車で

    CENTRAL STATION 1km / 0 マイル

  • 電車で

    CONVENTION MONORAIL STATION 0km / 0 マイル

  • 電車で

    DARLING HARBOUR MONORAIL STATION 0km / 0 マイル

GPS:-33.8717, 151.197723

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
敷地内
  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

IBIS KITCHEN

イビスキッチンが提供する国際色豊かな朝食ビュッフェでは、あらゆるお客さまにご満足いただける美味しいお食事を豊富に取り揃えています。ディナーは、人気の定番料理を手頃な料金でご提供しております。また、月曜日から金曜日まで、日替わりスペシャルディナーもお召し上がりいただけます。

当ホテルの客室

イビスシドニーダーリングハーバーホテル(ibis Sydney Darling Harbour htel)の256室の客室からは、ピアモントまたはダーリングハーバーのにぎやかな郊外と、シドニーの街の見事なスカイラインを一望できます。 快適なベッドと機能的なバスルームを備えた、居心地のよいモダンな客室をご用意しています。設備の整ったイビスの客室は、快適なステイをお約束します。ダーリングハーバービューの客室をお選びいただき、街のパノラマビューをご満喫ください。

お客様のご意見

お客さまの口コミ
イビス シドニー ダーリング ハーバー

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.3/5  1,099 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  3.5/5  3,032 件のレビュー

Good for business but no room service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Alex C ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I was in town for a conference at the ICC and the Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour was nearby and inexpensive. I used one of my free nights but upgraded to a harbour view room. The room was small but an adequate size for two nights. There was a small, but adequate hanging space for clothes. The bed was good sized and very comfortable and the blackout curtain was effective. There was also a good sized desk. There were three accessible power points, one with two low power USB ports. I had no trouble recharging devices and using my computer. The wifi was excellent and I streamed a movie off amazon prime one evening. The bathroom was a reasonable size with a walk in shower (no bath) and the water was hot with good pressure. It also had the multi power points for shavers and a hair dryer, although I did not need either of those. There is no room service nor a minibar – although there was a fridge. There was a kettle and plenty of fixings for tea and coffee. I ordered a meal from the bar one night and they supplied a tray so that I could take it back to my room. Slightly inconvenient but the food was good and low cost. Check in and check out were smooth and fast. My bags were held on the day of checked out. There were some minor maintenance issues that could be addressed, notably one of the privacy curtains was missing – as I was a long way from the nearest overlooking window I was not concerned.

mini queen

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

kristina2259 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Stayed here previoulsy earlier in year ✅food and drinks ✅location ✅Bath sheets ❌❌❌ Paid for superior queen got a double ❌❌ spoke to reception they said it was a mini queen NO its a double not happy considering I am a member of Accor

Easy walk to major attraction

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

binventor トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Location of the hotel is an easy walk to all major attractions and restaurants that we were planning to visit. Did not realize that it was just a 10 minute walk to the show that we have booked watching that night,

Pleasant surprise

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Voyage276446 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Josh met us on arrival .very helpful, even though there was limited facilities due to covert.we cannot thank Josh enough for his help during our stay .Location was excellent,with all Darling Harbour has to offer. We enjoy a full buffet breakfast to start the day, which was available next-door. Ps we stayed the week before at the sofitel and found the restaurant closed and no buffet breakfast available. Strange for large 5star accommodation. Next time straight to Ibis and can stay twice as long.

Dear Voyage276446 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, in particular Josh! We are very lucky to have him on our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Dagmara Konieczna Hotel Services Manager ibis Sydney Darling Harbour

Pleasant stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

tracyp650 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The location is very handy as it’s only metres away from Darling Harbour. Very good service and a nice little bar to sit and have a relaxing drink while taking in the sights of the Harbour and all the people

Dear tracyp650 Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent stay with us. It is such a pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay. We are so lucky to be in the location that we are, especially when you're able to take in the gorgeous harbour view from the bar deck! We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Warm regards, Dagmara Konieczna Hotel operations ibis Darling Harbour

Wonderful Birthday weekend!!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

wend0100 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Had an overnight at the Ibis Darling Harbour to celebrate my birthday. The hotel location is perfect allowing access to all of Darling Harbour and what it has to offer, plus Burangeroo and the city. We were allocated a great room on the 10th floor overlooking Darling Harbour and the city. The staff here are consistently welcoming and helpful!! They left a bottle of bubbles and a birthday card for me on the room which was really appreciated. Rooms are compact but all you really need and the bed really comfortable providing a good nights sleep. Our thanks once again to Kit and also to Cameron on check in. We look forward to another stay very soon!!

Overnight stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

fdiclaudio トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great customer service from front of house and bar staff, vanity in bathroom was a little unstable otherwise very clean and comfortable, great location easy access to parking, have stayed before and will be happy to stay again.

Good but not great

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

naveedr35 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Awesome location Friendly staff Rooms are small Rooms look old with the layout Small bathrooms Beds are great Not enough amenities inside the room No free Netflix or any service like that Parking is expensive and should technically be included when spending so much money. The rooms need a major overhaul and decor change up

Great Location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Mikkigoo トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We enjoyed our stay. The position is very convenient if you are using the train or ferry system, The room is large and very well appointed. We were disappointed that the spa in our room was broken and the restaurant was not open for lunch or dinner.

Dear Mikkigoo, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you had an enjoyable time whilst visiting Darling Harbour and found hotel well located. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Extremely poor room condition

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

mbmrootsian トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The room was old and dusty. There was mould on the ceiling and many water marks on the wall. It was the third time to stay in ibis darling harbour. Extremely disappointed! It did not seem to be a hotel room.

Dear mbmrootsian, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at the Ibis. It is discouraging to read that your stay did not meet your expectations and I am very sorry about it. Having a clean and maintained room is a key part of providing that superior service and comfort to our guests and this was not the case. I have shared your concerns with our Executive Housekeeper to investigate and follow up accordingly.

Nice location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

renders491 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great place to stay for the convenience and location. Rooms small but neat and tidy. View over Darling harbour was awesome. Only disappointing thing was the bar was only open Friday and Saturday. Will stay again

Dear renders491, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel well located and rooms clean. We hope to welcome you back in near future.

Fabulous location and view

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Samigerges トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is one of the most beautiful and rich in museums, shopping centers and eateries that you would like to have within a walking distance. The hotel offers fabulous harbour and city views day and night. It is clean and prices are reasonable. Staff is friendly. We love it and stay there whenever we can.

Dear Samigerges, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read that you enjoyed the view of Darling Harbour from the hotel and found it well located. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back again in the future. Regards, Dagmara K, Front Office Manager

Excellent Service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Alan H トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

At the last minute we took our grandson and the chef gave him French toast as part of the in-room breakfast with a note his daughter likes French toast and he thought he would like it too. All great service by reception and staff

Dear Alan H, I very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team, especially with Joy our breakfast Chef. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and I hope to get to welcome you back soon.

Perfect Sydney CBD stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

ChuckS258 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great service, friendly staff, superb location and great value. On of our more frequently visited hotels for getaway stays in the city. Affordable parking in the area may be the only downside but this holds true for most of the Sydney city center.

Dear ChuckS258, Thank you for taking the time to post a review and share your recent experience. I am pleased to read the lovely comments in regards to the team and will be sure to share your feedback. I certainly appreciate the feedback in regards to the cost of parking. We hope to welcome you back very soon.

Great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

sharlene11 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Small rooms but I was only there to sleep. clean and comfortable bed. location is right in Darling Harbour, near the casino. Unfortunately the bar and restaurant is closed due to covid 19. Breakfast was ordered and came in a breakfast box. was adequate.

Dear Sharlene11, Thank you for taking the time to post a review following your recent stay. I am pleased to read that you found the Hotel well located, clean and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in near future.

Great stay in Darling Harbour

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

lynda2166 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Perfect location, with lots of restaurants and bars literally a few steps away. We had a harbour view room, and were looking right down on the big wheel, with Cockle Bay wharf and Centerpoint Tower in the background. Staff were all really friendly, and all Covid precautions were in place. Fantastic value for money. We’re going back in a couple of weeks!

Dear lynda2166 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Silvia Kypriotis Hotel Manager ibis Sydney Darling Harbour

Ibis Darling harbour

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

JP3018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel staff were very helpful. The room was great with harbour views. The bed was comfortable and the room was clean. It wasn’t the same atmosphere in the hotel as it was 12 months ago since Coronavirus.

Dear JP3018, Thank you for sending through this wonderful feedback in regards to your recent stay with us at Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is great to hear you enjoyed the view, bed and the cleanliness of the room. We hope to be able to welcome you back again when we can meet together safely. Kind regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Comments

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

dyeniranillo トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Ibis sydney darling harbour is perfect and very nice accommodation to stay if you want a complete rest on a holiday.. however, we just expect that they have a pool area for swimming that says on their description that they are sharing pool area with Novotel. Might as well clear that out before someone else may expect it too. I also suggest it would be great if the room has free bottled water, slippers, robe, microwave, cutleries at least for guest. Just saying.. ☺️ But the rest is al good. Thank you!

Birthday celebration

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

debrawilso26 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We were changed from the Novatel and was disappointed but only had until 30th of November to take the credit from May. Also was disappointed due to covid that couldn't get our meals made from the kitchen at the motel.it was Uber eats out of cardboard boxes

Dear debrawilso26, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback in regards to your stay at Ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your stay was not what was expected. As Novotel is allocated NSW Government quarantine hotel, we are unable to house public guests also. Our apologies that you were relocated and that the meals were not the Novotel standard you were expecting. I will pass this feedback onto the team to ensure we are improving in all areas. We hope to welcome you back again soon for a much more positive stay. Kind regards, Richard Holt General Manager

Lovel relaxing stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

davepallas トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Had a great 4 night stay with a great view of Cockle Bay. Room was comfortable and clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Was able to book 2 rooms side by side so the whole family could stay together. Will be booking again.

Dear davepallas, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis Sydney Darling Harbour. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Richard Holt General Manager Novotel Sydney on Darling Harbour

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺の他の施設

ピアモントのすべてのホテル