Mercure Perth bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.2/5 11.957 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan informasi

Mercure Perth
Melihat pada peta
+ 24 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

Menawarkan layanan resepsionis dan kamar 24 jam, meja informasi turis dan layanan sewa mobil, Mercure Perth berdedikasi memberikan pengalaman terbaik dgn kemudahan dan layanan yang ramah bersahabat. Fitur lain termasuk akses WIFI dan layanan dry cleaning.

Lokasi hotel

Mercure Perth

10 Irwin Street
6000 perth
australia

Faks: (+61)8/92213344

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 11h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    PERTH Pada 13km / 8,08 mil - Antar Jemput bayar

  • Dengan kereta

    EAST PERTH TERMINAL Pada 0,4km / 0,25 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PERTH CITY Pada 0,4km / 0,25 mil

GPS:-31.95676, 115.863106

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat

Akomodasi kami

Memadukan dekor hangat dengan keanggunan kontemporer, kamar di Mercure Perth sangat nyaman untuk beristirahat di penghujung hari yang panjang. Tamu yang mencari hotel di Perth dapat menemukan berbagai jenis kamar, Superior dan Privilege. Tiap kamar memiliki berbagai fasilitas kemudahan, termasuk meja kerja, TV dgn saluran kabel, akses internet Wi-Fi dan kabel, AC, jendela terbuka, minibar, dan fasilitas membuat kopi dan teh.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 8

  • Ukuran maksimal: 444

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 350 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 250 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Mercure Perth

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.2/5

11.957 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2.255 ulasan

Love mercure!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jeanaqueen 01/01/2022 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location and friendly staff with great heated pool, very clean and comfortable 👌 beds.Great buffet breakfast and excellent price, staff very attentive will definitely be going back to stay ,well priced.

Dear Jean, Thank you very much for your feedback, we appreciate it very much. Regards Matt Juniper

overnight stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Cliffliz M 22/12/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

pleasant stay in a hotel we stayed4yrs ago the staff could not be faulted friendly and helpful and the room clean and as expected however the hotel ins tired and bathroom?needed a revamp and even though the weekend before Christmas the lounge bar closed and so was one of the restaurants cover has a lot to answer for a pleasant stay none the less

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your understanding. Regards MattJuniper

Staying once again with an ‘old’ friend

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

prconsulting 14/11/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The Perth Mercure has come out on the other side of COVID. Their team of staff are as helpful as ever - friendly (nothing was too much trouble) and very efficient. Their breakfast menu was excellent and the coffee was great.

Dear PR consulting, it is an absolute pleasure to read your review, thank you for taking the time to pass on this praise, I will be sure to inform the team of your kind words. Thank you for choosing the Mercure Perth.

Great Location and Great stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Julianne D 20/10/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

My husband and I had a lovely time at the Mercure. The room was spacious and also had a big bathroom as well. And the whole place very clean. The location is perfect with walking distance to the city and great shops and great places to eat. Also close to the park and the river. Easy walk as well to bus, train and ferry if needed.

Big 80 birthday

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

brianhardaker 14/10/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We were made to feel very welcome and we even took advantage of the Valet facility for the parking of our car. A lovely bottle of Red and a birthday card awaited us in our room. The bed was comfortable and Sunday morning buffet breakfast was the tops.

Wonderful weekend

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

nt_fam2021 08/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The front desk staff were all truly wonderful and accomodating, exceeding expectation regarding an accessibility request, prompt valet at various hours and thorough housekeeping. The room was spacious, beds/bedding were comfortable, bathroom is outdated and room had some signs of wear but was extremely clean and tidy with plenty of towels - no extraction fan in bathroom so it did become extremely slippery - housekeeping were great though!! Gym was well equipped, the pool and courtyard is a lovely spot to relax and we were lucky to have some stunning weather to do so although the pool was freezing, the kids still enjoyed a quick swim. (not easily accesible area - requires going uo two flights of stairs) The lovely ladies at La Cucina on Hay - were great and this time round we only had wraps and crossaints for a quick lunch but, look forward to returning to try the out the menu. Overall I was glad we chose the mercure and look forward to returning for our next city escape. (Hopefully Beccaria will have reopened so we can enjoy the buffet breakfast and the on site bar)

Hello nt_fam2021, Thank you for your review, we will be sure to pass your kind words onto each department. Regarding your comments around the Beccaria Bar and Restaurant, in addition to full daily service from Cucina on Hay, Beccaria Bar is now open Friday and Saturday afternoons. We look forward to welcoming you back.

Not recovered from closure

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

reto6065 01/09/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was a Covid quarantine place for some time or closed and it shows. Water yellow and took ages to get warm. Main restaurant still closed. Same for the pool/gym area. Not a place to stay at this time.

Hi Reto6065 Sorry to hear about your experience at Mercure Perth. Please be assured we are working on rectifying your concerns about the condition of the services/ pool and gym areas. At this stage we have our Italian cafe open Cucina on Hay for dining and into the coming months will reopen the main food and beverage outlet Beccaria Restaurant and Bar. We hope we can welcome you back in the future. Thanks Aleksandra

Perth Stay July 2021

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Brian J 01/08/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Friendly staff - minimal facilities open probably due to Covid regulations and minimal guests We stayed in the old section of the hotel and the room was tired and due for refurbish - However the room was clean and comfortable

Always Great Service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dhuda 20/06/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Always Great Service, the crew at the Perth Mercure are doing a very good job when you consider the impact of COVID-19. The crew are well drilled, always at the ready to help and very good at their roles. I am always impressed by their high level of customer service and their willingness to make you feel at home.

Hi Dhuda Thanks for your feedback. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Mercure Perth and we could still deliver to the same expectations as usual. We hope to see you again in the future Thanks Mercure Perth

Get an Upgrade

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ferrytigor 22/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I’m a Gold member of All accor. When I’m checking in the reception told me than I’m got an room upgrade. Wow............ I’m very exited to hear that. The room quite big with bathtub also. Hotel location also very strategic, near the murray street mall and within walking distant to Elizabeth quay

Dear Ferrtigor, Thank you for your feedback. I am very glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also very glad to know that you are enjoying your Gold status benefits. Once again, thank you for your feedback and I hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Many thanks Amay Acharya

Well located hotel but the standard rooms need some renovation.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Veloblur 16/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed in a standard room this time. It's ok but the rooms are a little tired. Some renovation to bring them up to modern standards would be nice. Wifi didn't work well this time. My devices kept having to reconnect and the bandwidth was low. Front desk staff were fantastic!

Dear Veloblur, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry for the issue with the room and Wifi connectivity. We have since got the Wifi issue fixed with our internet provider. I am also glad to know that you found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Awesome mini vacation

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Philip M 26/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great value mini vacation- recently celebrated partners 50th birthday at Mercure. Staff very awesome, nothing was too much trouble. Welcome drink and cake on arrival. Morning breakfast was fantastic. Dorothy the restaurant mananger was both engaging and friendly.

Dear Philip, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Excellent hotel and staff

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

markedwards244 21/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

If you're looking for a hotel not too far from the Elizabeth Quay and the CBD, but far enough away for a lesiurely stay... this is the hotel for you. The room was large and well appointed and most of all exceptionally clean! The restuarant menu served most pallets well and not overly priced. Staff were lovely and eager to help with any question or isuue (which I didnt have btw). We didnt have breakfast so I cannot comment on that but if it was like the evening meal you wont be disappointed!

Dear markedwards244, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also glad to know that you found the room to be large and comfortable. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Mercure Perth Elton John Dec 2020

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

alsortstravel Couples - 20/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The Hotel was good and clean and central to where we needed to go. The Hotel Restaurant dinner meals were excellent and breakfast was good. The only complaints would be the safe in our room was placed too high in wardrobe for us to access and I would have liked to go to the pool area but with a walking stick due to hip replacement was unable to access because of the stairs. In my opinion all of the facilities of the Hotel including pool area should be accessible to everyone. Would stay there again.

Dear alsortstravel, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also glad to know that you had an enjoyable dining experience with us. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Great Food, Good Location, and Relaxing

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Emeritusprofessor Couples - 13/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

As an Accor Plus member we always enjoy our stays at various Accor hotels, with some excellent upgrades, and the Mercure in Perth made our stay even more memorable by allocating us a Suite room. Beccaria restaurant also provided us with excellent meals, and the staff were friendly and helpful - it is always nice to be remembered whenever we dine here.

Dear Emeritusprofessor, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. I am also glad to know that you have enjoyed your dining experience with us. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

An excellent comfortable stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

BrianLucindaJ Family - 12/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We could not have asked for more helpful and interested staff, the Mercure was clean and in magnificent condition well maintained with well trained staff who recognized us as we walked in after the first meeting.

Dear BrainLucindaJ, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found our team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Perth. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Perfect locayion central to everything

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

78chippy Couples - 10/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This was a great hotel for our 4 days in Perth. Walking distance to everything. Just ask not to be on the top floor as you hear all the thumping from the gym. Good size room. Breakfast was excellent and staff were very friendly and helpful

Dear 78chippy, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also glad to know that you found the room to be clean and spacious. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Mercure Perth

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

201garryh Couples - 06/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very clean and tidy. Buffet breakfast nice. Restaurant had excellent service and lovely meals. Happy hour was great too. Staff friendly. Would stay here next time in Perth as centrally located to mall and river.

Dear 201garryh, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the location of the hotel suitable to your needs. I am also glad to know that you found the team to be friendly and helpful. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Mercure Perth

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Alan R Couples - 04/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel was OK - we were upgraded to 13th Floor which was nice. Away fro teh River though - bit disappointing. Room was a nice size however badly in need of an Upgrade. Bet was comfortable, however the shower was ridiculously hot - we had to have the shower tap on full col to even have a shower. Remote TV was not functional and not serviced even though I reported it to reception. Restaurant was nice for Breakfast and dinner.

Dear Alan, Thank you for your feedback. I am very sorry to know about the issues with the shower and TV remote. I have discussed your feedback with my maintenance team so that such issues do not happen again in future. I am also glad to know that you found our restaurant to your liking. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

no titile

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Jill R Solo travel - 03/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

try before your buy, but I need to write more characters, so the room cleaners are top rate and do a tiring job with always a smile and friendliness etched upon their faces, always pleasant and caring.

Dear Gillian R, Thank you for your feedback. I am glad to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and found the rooms to be clean and comfortable. I am also glad to know that you found our team to be friendly and caring. Thank you once again for your feedback. Kind regards Amay Acharya

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di perth