Mensagem informativa

Mercure Hotel Hamburg am Volkspark 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.4/5 357 comentários

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 25 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • A 25 minutos a pé do Volksparkstadion (HSV) e do Barclaycard Arena

  • 1 criança menor de 16 anos pode ficar gratuitamente no quarto dos pais.

  • Estacionamento para hóspedes do hotel. Carregador público na frente do hotel.

  • Relaxe no Volkspark, espaço de esportes VAF ou em bicicleta de aluguel (de maio a outubro).

  • As linhas de ônibus 2 e 3 param bem em frente ao hotel

Localização do hotel

Mercure Hotel Hamburg am Volkspark

Albert Einstein Ring 2
22761 hamburg
alemanha

Tel: +4940899520

Fax: (+49)40/89952333

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • BUS :  1 und 2 Bahrenfelder TRB

  • De avião

    HAMBURG FUHLSBUETTEL A 15 km / 9,38 milhas

  • De avião

    HANNOVER A 150 km / 93,75 milhas

  • De carro

    BAHRENFELD A 2 km / 1,25 milhas

  • De trem

    ALTONA A 4 km / 2,5 milhas

  • De trem

    MAIN STATION A 8 km / 5 milhas

GPS:53.574836, 9.889451

Serviços de hotéis

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • Um Restaurante
  • Um Bar
  • Máquina de lanches e bebidas
    • Máquina de lanches e bebidas Custo adicional
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Lanches frios
    • Pratos quentes
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 3 Salas de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro comercial com autoatendimento
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 140 quartos
    • 2 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • 76 quartos para famílias
    • 2 quartos contíguos
    • 140 quartos para não fumadores
    • 6 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Alemão
    • Inglês
  • Serviços de lavanderia/manobrista
    • Lavagem a seco / Ferro de passar
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Elevador para todos os andares
  • Armazenamento de bagagem
    • Armazenamento de bagagem
  • Equipamentos de mesa disponíveis
    • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
  • Ferro
    • Ferro de passar na recepção
  • Cofre na recepção
    • Cofre na recepção
Acesso à acomodação
  • 1x Busparkplatz vor dem Hotel
    • No local
    • Uma vaga de estacionamento
    • Privado
  • Hoteleigene Tiefgarage
    • No local
    • 70 vagas de estacionamento
    • Privado
    • Estacionamento aberto 24/7
  • Hoteleigenes Carport 16x Plätze
    • No local
    • 20 vagas de estacionamento
    • Privado
Lojas/compras
  • Shopping
Família
  • Serviços para crianças
    • Canais de TV de desenhos infantis
    • Playground infantil em área interna

Nossas acomodações

Para uma estadia confortável no Mercure Hotel Hamburg am Volkspark 4 estrelas, totalmente climatizado, oferecemos 128 quartos Standard, além de 12 suítes Privilege espaçosas para atender melhor às exigências de nossos clientes; recomendamos especialmente Para estadias em família: 1 criança de até 16 anos pode ficar no quarto de seus pais sem custos (incluindo café da manhã). Animais são permitidos sob solicitação, por EUR 15/noite, dependendo da disponibilidade. WIFI grátis em todos os quartos.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 3

  • Tamanho máximo: 112

  • Capacidade máxima: 120 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 65 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Mercure Hotel Hamburg am Volkspark

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

357 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

843 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021

Good hotel, great staff, very tasty and varied breakfast

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

594mareke Business - 23/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A good hotel located outside of Hamburg`s City center. Rooms very spacious, well maintained and very clean. Great, very helpful staff that respects status customers. Very tasty and varied breakfast with a lot of different dishes.

Liebe 594mareke, vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, um uns eine Bewertung zu kommen zu lassen. Es freut mich sehr, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlgefühlt haben und das wir Sie mit unserem guten Standard und Gastfreundschaft überzeugen konnten. Wir hoffen, dass wir Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen dürfen und wünschen Ihnen ein frohes neues Jahr. Herzliche Grüße aus Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hoteldirektorin

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Marceld1200 Business - 13/11/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Unfortunately I was not recognized as an gold member upon arrival and did not receive the usual benefits. This made me decide to have a nice cold beer and food in an other restaurant in the near vicinity. The hotel is nice and the breakfast was good.

Lieber Marceld1200, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und die Zeit, die Sie sich genommen haben, um uns von Ihren Eindrücken zu berichten. Mit Bedauern mussten wir Ihrem Kommentar entnehmen, dass Sie nicht als Goldmitglied anerkannt wurden und wir somit Ihren Ansprüchen an den Hotelaufenthalt nicht entsprachen. Sie können sicher sein, dass wir uns Ihre wertvollen Hinweise zu Herzen nehmen und dazu mit der betroffenen Abteilung im Gespräch waren. Wir haben Ihren Punkt mit den Mitarbeitern bereits eingehend besprochen und werden dafür Sorge tragen, dass sich ähnliche Vorkommnisse in Zukunft nicht wiederholen. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie uns nochmals Gelegenheit geben, Sie von der Qualität unseres Hotels überzeugen zu können und verbleiben mit nochmaligem Dank für Ihre Mühe. Mit herzlichen Grüßen aus Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hoteldirektorin

Average hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

anassL2499KJ Business - 13/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

No fitness, no pool, far from the city. Average room. Good bad. It does not really deserve four stars. 135 euros for a basic hotel. The team was professional and helpful. The breakfast was good with good choice.

Dear Mercure Guest, we thank you very much for taking the time to write to us after your stay. Unfortunately, your expectations have not met our services, but we would like to thank you for your comment. I am very pleased that especially my team and the breakfast you could convince positive. We would be glad if we could welcome you again. Best regards from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

not worth the price

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

franziskaduck Solo travel - 14/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff was really nice and gave me an other room as soon as possible when I told them that there was water leaking in my bathroom. Unfortunately the new room was positioned right next to a very loud street. I did not have breakfast at the hotel, but I assume that 20€ is way too much... There were a few dirty spots in my room (Curtains, Mirror,..) and the armchair looked very much used. But the bed was really comfy and the size of the room was nice.

Dear franziskaduck, Thank you very much for your evaluation and the time you have taken to tell us about your impressions. With regret we have read, what inconvenience you have experienced in our room. I am sorry that you could not enjoy your stay with us 100%. We do our best at all times to meet a high standard of hygiene. We have already informed our housekeeper about this and initiated appropriate measures. I regret these incidents very much, as this of course is not up to our standard and I would be very happy if you would give us another opportunity to convince you of our good standard. Greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Extremely satisfactory

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

gabriellasilvano2 Family - 14/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We felt welcome at the reception, and the room was simply wonderful: wide and furbished with every possible kind of facility: slippers and bathrobe included. Very good service at the restaurant, the dinner delicious and not expensive

Love gabriellasilvano2, Thank you very much for your time, which you have taken to get us a rating. We are very pleased that you have felt comfortable with us. It is important to us that you feel valued and it is a great compliment for us that we were able to convey this to you during your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again and wish you a nice day. With warm greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Did the job perfectly

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

JBP242 Friends getaway - 09/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We needed a hotel that was good and not too expensive for one night near Hamburg - and Mercure am Volkspark delivered just that. Really good rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast and a nice bar for a night cab - everything in classic Mercure quality. You know what you get - and it is very good quality. Only one very small potential improvement - the schnitzel was to the small side. Otherwise the restaurant was great too.

Dear JBPat Thazos, Thank you for letting us come to your assessment after your stay. We are very pleased that you could enjoy your stay in a relaxed atmosphere and that we could convince you of our good service and hospitality. We thank you for your criticism, because only then we have the opportunity to optimize ourselves. We would be very happy if we greet you again you can and wish you a nice day. Greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Very Good

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Jair E Couples - 08/07/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Having stayed in several hotels in the Hamburg area I can say this is certainly the nicest we have used. The staff are very polite and friendly and the hotel is very clean. We only used the restaurant for breakfast but this was of a high standard.

Dear JairE, Thank you very much for your time, which you have taken to get us a rating. We are very pleased that you have felt comfortable with us. It is very important to us that you feel valued and it is a great compliment for us that we were able to convey this to you during your stays. We look forward to welcoming you again and wish you a nice day. Greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Good hotel with bad receptionists!

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Robert B Couples - 24/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

No understanding of the receptionists for basic requirements; I was waked up at arrival day just because they needed again the already given credit card data; I had to pay 10€/day extra for the second person in the room because I forgot to do it at the first time of booking (even being an Accor member); even if the hotel was not completely booked at our arrival time we didn't received a room for an earlier check-in, even if we required it as we arrived after an 8 hours exhausting trip. Hotel is not bad but the attitude of some receptionists is unacceptable and ruined the stay!

Dear Robert B, We thank you very much for taking the time to write to us after your stay. I have regretfully read that the services provided did not meet your expectations. I apologize for the inconvenience caused. With reference to the 2nd person, it is right that we charge a surcharge of € 10.00 per day (be it in advance or on the spot). Unfortunately, I also have to inform you that we were booked out the night before and therefore we could not provide the room until around 1:00 pm. Mercure hotels strive to provide you with the best possible service every time you stay. Therefore, your opinion is of the utmost interest to us. Thanks again for your comments. We hope to regain your confidence in one of your next nights, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Good Price Quality Relation

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Maps61377519951 Couples - 10/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The Barclaycard Arena can be reached by foot. The Hotel is nice, clean and calm. We did not order Breakfast because it is too expensive. The city center needs to be reached by car. There are not many options for lunch/dinner arround the Hotel.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you for visiting us and sending us a review. We are pleased that our hotel with the cleanliness left a positive impression and could convince. Too bad that we could not convince you with our breakfast offer. We would be pleased if you next Hamburg with the public transport inquire and look forward to welcoming you back to us. Best regards from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Review with harsh comments

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

akselpoulstrup Business - 07/10/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

* Severe problems sorting out the invoice.* Prices are not transparent. When I came back, I learned that my college (Asbjørn Busk) had paid less for a single room from Sunday September 30th to Monday October 1st - and I am member of the Accor club and should have the best prices..* Glass door in the shower was defect and resulted in a flooded floor.* Breakfast table was short of quite a lot of items already at 9 o'clock .

Great hotel not far from City Centre

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Chris50259 Friends getaway - 14/08/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We chose this hotel as parking was free and it was not far from the City Centre. Very friendly and helpful staff and good quality rooms. Had an excellent restaurant at fair prices. Would stay here again.

Dear Mercure guest, We thank you for visiting us in August and for taking the time to give us a rating. We are pleased that you could enjoy your stay with us in a relaxed atmosphere. We look forward to welcoming you back to us and wish you a nice day. Greetings from Hamburg Cornelia Spiller Hotel Director

Our last stay in Hamburg

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

clausnielsen2018 Family - 11/05/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed for a long weekend at the Mercure Hotel in Hamburg by the Volkspark. Very well located, easy to access highways and easy to get to the center and stil out of the party area. Parking below in the garage was a big plus. Breakfast was very good. Very nice staff. The only thing we could complain about would be the sleeping sofa that folds out. Not very comfortable and we had to take turns due to how hard it was. That we have seen better at other hotels. Overall a very good experience and we would surely come back, next time we stay in Hamburg.

satisfied

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Srini R Family - 13/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

this place can be improved significantly. it is not a good idea to take your family of two adults and one child.. the room sizes are small.. as a gold member i was not upgraded but i was provided with a lettter that states as a gold member you are eligible for n upgrade..

Very helpful staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

izabelak2018 Friends getaway - 01/01/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I requested for a room with two single beds, and even though at the beginning it looked impossible, the hotel surprised me with meeting my earlier request. I was also checked in earlier that the standard hours. The meals for a dinner in the restaurant were also great!

Very friendly staff

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

larsj327 Couples - 15/12/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have stayed twice at this hotel and been very sagisfird both times. The staff is friendly and the food in the restsurant excellent noth for breakfast and dinner. It is very easy to park direct outside the entrance or in the underground garage.

Room great but stay Just Ok

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Angela L Family - 13/09/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Booked one night for the Stones concert. Not a lot of choice for 3 adults at this time and expensive due to the concert I assume. Room was spacious but only 2 cups for 3 people and could have been more pillows available. Was particularly surprised that the 'fluffy bath robe' was completely threadbare. Not suitable for a four star hotel at all. Also I asked twice when booking and by email for advice on how to get to the hotel and to the concert but got no reply at all. Location not central but on good bus route.

Decent comfortable good value

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

916yuchao Business - 24/08/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed here for one month. In comparison to similar hotels at equivalent price level, I would say this hotel is very well appointed with many good features. The room is spatious. The bath is large and well planned. The hotel staff are willing to accommodate and find ways to meet your cular requests. The restaurant is quite good. I dined there several nights. The waiting staff are also very professional. I rate this hotel very favorably.

Hotel ok, but not useful for business guests dur to limited wifi access

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

hannesgroege Family - 23/04/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel with free parking. Rooms and service are good. Inhouse pool is under construction and wifi network access (also for premium package 6 Euro/day) with no or very poor / limited connectivity. And if you are traveling with three teenagers (like we did) these are very important criterias.

one of the best mercures

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

RayMarbella Couples - 16/02/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We have stayed at this Mercure at least 3 times. The location is a bit from the center, instead there is a free garage. The rooms are large (at least compared to Ibis) and the desk staff are very friendly. The hotel is an excellent place for a overnight stay on the way further north.

Mercure Hotel Hamburg am Volkspark - good location!

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

LinRoss_SG Couples - 08/01/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel room was spacious and clean for two. Wifi reception was poor in the room. We managed to get good reception in the bathroom with our laptops :-) The door knob to the bathroom was huge, around and slippery. Very difficult to open the door. Else everything is fine.

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em hamburg