Informacja

Hotel Stendhal Place Vendôme Paris-MGallery 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 2 291

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Hotel Stendhal Place Vendôme Paris-MGallery
Zobacz na mapie
+ 8 Usługi

O hotelu

  • A haven of peace within the capital

  • An extra-special boutique hotel

  • Bespoke service, an unforgettable stay

  • Advantage 4

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Garaż publiczny (w pobliżu) Płatne usługi
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Pranie chemiczne Płatne usługi
  • Portier
  • Concierge
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie
Usługi biznesowe
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Hotel Stendhal Place Vendôme Paris-MGallery

22 rue Danielle Casanova
75002 paryż
francja

Tel: +33144585252

Faks: (+33)1/44585200

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • 20, 21, 22, 27 :  20, 21, 22, 27 OPERA

  • ROISSY BUS :  OPERA

  • BALARD/CRETEIL PREFECTURE :  8 OPERA

  • MAIRIE D'IVRY/VILLEJUIF/LA COURN :  7 OPERA

  • PONT DE LEVALLOIS/GALLIENI :  3 OPERA

  • ST LAZARE / BIBLIOTHEQUE :  14 PYRAMIDES

  • VINCENNES / DEFENSE :  1 TUILERIES

  • RER :  A AUBER

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 20km / 12,5 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ROISSY CDG W 35km / 21,75 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS SAINT LAZARE W 1,1km / 0,68 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS ST LAZARE W 1km / 0,63 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.868062, 2.331288

Nasze pokoje

Oferujemy dwie kategorie pokoi: pokoje klasyczne oraz pokoje typu de luxe. Wybierz jeden z naszych pokoi typu de luxe. Odkryj wyjątkowo przytulny, poświęcony Stendhalowi, czerwono-czarny pokój charakteryzujący się inspirującą kolorystyką i komfortem.

Nasze restauracje i bary

LE SOREL

Znajdujący się blisko recepcji i kominka bar jest idealnym miejscem na relaks przy drinku. Chętnie odpowiemy na wszelkie pytania dotyczące życia i dzieł Stendhala.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Hotel Stendhal Place Vendôme Paris-MGallery

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.6/5

Liczba opinii: 2 291

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 590

NICE HOTEL GOOD PLACE

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

GILLESRParis Business - 14/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Charming hotel but pity there is no espresso coffee maker in the room. Service high level. Ideal location. Excellent maintenace. The location is top. Evething in the area : metro, restaurant, musees...

Dear GILLESRParis, We thank you very much for your very good comments. We hope to receive you a next time. Kindest regards

MY FIRST CHOICE!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

10SRM Solo travel - 11/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Well, Hotel Stendhal Place Vendome Paris was a pleasant surprise. Having also been a guest at Le Scribe, I have decided that on my next visit to Paris I will be booking into Hotel Stendhal. It is nicely located for innovative dining and wine bars as well as shopping whether it be window or actual! The hotel service is attentive and personal. Thanks to the Team.

Dear 10SRM, All my team and I thank you for your very good comments. It is a pleasure to read such comments. We hope that we will receive you for a next stay. Regards

Tiny but terrific

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Chinny223 Couples - 11/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very small hotel and a bit quirky but in great location and with everything either at the hotel or very close. Our second stay there and will return Very helpful staff with everything but assisted in sending on some shoes we left behind.

Butikowy hotel w centrum Paryża

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Jacek Pary - 05/05/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Dojazd do hotelu samochodem jest dość prosty. W pobliżu znajduje się parking publiczny - około 40 EUR za dobę. W bliskim sąsiedztwie jest Luwr, Opera, plac Vendome, Plac de la Concorde, Champse Elysees, Ogrody Tuileries

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Isabelle GANIER General Manager

Nice hôtel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

christinep170 Business - 22/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It’ s a small hôtel but it’s very nice place, with a beautifull décoration. The room are not too small for Paris. The hôtel is close to the « grands magasins », perfect for the shopping. All shops are around it.

SMALLE AND COSY ONLY A FEW STEPS AWAY OF THE PLACE VENDOME

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

johan_bruges Couples - 18/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Small and COSY hotel near place Vendome and Opera. Beautifull luxe room. Bar and breakfast area rather small, but all you need is available. No airco half octobre, it was 25 degrees Celsius, so very warm in the hotel. Certainly a must do when you like a COSY small luxery hotel

Dear Johan_bruges, We would like to thank you for sharing your experience at the Hotel Stendhal Place Vendome. However we apologize for the A/C. It was very exceptional to have these temperatures in October. We hope that we can receive you for another stay. Kindest regards Isabelle Ganier / General Manager

Value for money

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

MikeG3189 Business - 15/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Compared to other MGallery hotels in the Accor range this is by far the most disappointing. Even though it's Paris the rooms were small, cramped and the aircon' didn't even work.Quite disappointing compared to other Accor hotels. I will not stay there again.

Dear MikeG3189, We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Regards Isabelle Ganier / General Manager

Noisy room and little or no Platinum Accor benefits - bug in the toilet

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

herbertlee88 Couples - 12/10/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

When we checked in and entered the room in the afternoon, it was very hot and stuffy. We asked if the AC can be adjusted, but the front desk told us that in October there is no more AC (only heat). We had to shut down the thermostat and opened the windows in order to cool the room. In addition, we found a large bug in the bathroom, and after the first night at the hotel, my legs had >10 red spots, due to some allergic reactions bitten by bugs or from the bed sheet. My dermatologist confirmed that the red spots on my leg was due to insect bites. Where did the insect come from? We did see one in the bathroom. The room looked dark and not clean to us. In addition, the Clarins bath products could contribute to my allergic reaction as well. Perhaps the Fairmont bath products would be better? The room was also very noisy especially in the middle of the night. There was no porter or bell boy available. I expected a much higher level of customer service for my Platinum Accor membership.

Nice small boutique hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

volkervoit Friends getaway - 14/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel was nice and small in very good location. Had to wait a bit until the room was ready. Unfortunately I didn't get an upgrade (being Accor Platinum) and also no late check out after 13:30 whcih was a bit not to my satisfaction. Besides that, very small breakfast buffet but all basics are there. Very cozy room and very good bed.

Dear Volkervoit, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Regarding the upgrade, you did not have it because our three deluxe rooms were booked otherwise you would have it. For the late checkout, it is possible when the hotel is not fully booked but the hotel ahs only 20 rooms and it is nearly fully booked all the days. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel Regards

Not Sofitel standards

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

presidencia740 Business - 24/07/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Terrible hotel. I never though Sofitel could damage his brand like this. Far from what you expect from sofitel standars either on services, facilities and customer service. For example, I booked a service they never gave me, even when it was double confirmed, also incorrect billing or not able to deal with basic issues. The only positive point is the location.

Dear Presidencia740, I would like to apologize for all inconveniences you had during your stay. If I could have more information about what happened at the hotel, we could take the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards

A WEEK IN PARIS

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

NFSO48 Couples - 13/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We found the Hotel Stendhal Place Vendome Paris - MGallery Collection a very good hotel for location and service. All staff were excellent and very pleasant to talk to. Breakfast is not worth the E$22 each but not a drama because there are so many cafe's nearby to eat at, E$10 each will get you coffee orange juice and bagette, so we ate in hotel once and different cafes other times. I recommend this hotel for any stay in Paris.

Dear NFSO48, All the staff and I thank you very much for your very good comments. We hope to receive you for a next stay. Regards,

Excellent location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Yngvar M Couples - 23/05/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed there for three nights in a deluxe room. The room was comfortable, but a little dark. It was very quiet. The bathroom was a little small, but well equipped. Very nice service at the front desk. Good breakfast in the small room in the basement.

Dear Yngvar M, It is a pleasure to read your comments and we hope to see again in the future. Kindest regards

Great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Cheryl M Couples - 28/04/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel Stendhal is in a great location with lovely accommodations. A boutique hotel hidden from the business of Place Vendome, The staff go out of their way to be accommodating. Abdul helped us with a couple of thorny problems and was very knowledgeable. The ladies in the breakfast room will even make omelettes and fried eggs. Loved our stay here.

Dear Cheryl M, We thank you for your lovely comments and we hope to see you for a next stay in the future. Regards

Very comfortable, central hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

andrewdP6585UN Business - 09/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent stay. Loved the comfortable room and polite, friendly English-speaking staff. I have visited several times on business and have always found the service consistently excellent. Highly recommended.

Dear andrewdP6585UN, Thank you for the great review of our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Kindest regards

Happy

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

820peter888 Business - 05/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Tiny place in splendid location. Looks fairly new and well attended. Whilst barely no shared in-house areas, very good service regarding outside Restaurant reservations. Less suitable for Families or Groups, respectively longer stays.

Dear 820peter888, Thank you for your kind feedback and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Best regards

Boutique Hotel in Great Location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Raphael2016 Family - 10/10/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This hotel was fantastic. It was in a great location with very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms were really nice with great bathroom products. There was a bakery a few doors down for breakfast and public transport was also clise although we hardly used it as we preferred to walk almost everywhere. Very safe area.

Dear Raphael2016, Thank you very much for your comments. We are very happy to see that you felt good in our hotel. Do not hesitate to come back. Best regards Isabelle Ganier / General Manager

An unexpected gem

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Anthony C Friends getaway - 23/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We had been warned that hotels in Paris have tiny rooms, and that hospitality was not their strongest suit, and certainly didn't match the prices. Our experience exceeded our gloomy expectations. This hotel is a little gem. The staff are delightful and our room (we elected to pay a little more for a Superior room) was comfortable, quiet and extremely well appointed, from Clarins on tap in the bathroom to a huge comfy bed. The position of the hotel could not have been better. The only warning: it is advisable to know where to eat. We made successive poor and overpriced guesses.

Dear Anthony C, It is always a pleasure to read such comments and we would like to thank you very much. Please do not hesitate to come back again in our hotel. Regards Isabelle Ganier

Nice people but the hotel is not very practical

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Francoise L Couples - 17/09/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is clean and well maintained, very quiet at night and the people are kind. But if you go with a car and many luggage it gets rather difficult. There is no parking, no available car park in the street. So you have to stop in the middle of traffic in that narrow street and with the usual stress of Parisians it is not a good experience. There was also a smell o smoke or dust or whatsoever unindentifiable in the commons and in the bedroom. It was better when we stopped the air conditioning. The spaces are smaller than in the other Sofitel hotels that we know. Not enough space for clothes, we had to leave them in the luggage on the floor. The neighbourhood is nice with plenty of bistrots and restaurants.

Dear Madam, We thank you for your comments. We inform you that we sent you an email when you booked the room that we do not have any parking at the hotel. Only a public parking nearby. And it is also written on the Accorhotels reservation website. We are very sorry that the room was not as you like ( size, smell...) Nevertheless, we hope that we will receive you for a next stay. Best regards

Location!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

davidkD4008AF Family - 22/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location of the hotel is excellent. Service is good. Spacious and modern bathroom is a plus. Room is on a small side but not bad considering Europe. I think there are two things this hotel can benefit from improvement. 1. Interior color of the room - Room walls are painted all red. Perhaps you can have one side of the wall red but not all four walls. It was too much. More modern neutral colors with white accent of ceiling molding would have made this hotel room near perfect. 2. Comforter - While in June where outside is being scorching hot, the comforter hotel provided was a super thick down comforter. Although AC is working so well, we struggled with being too hot and too cold. They could have saved so much electric bill if they were to provide light comforter for the summer season.

Great Location- superior comfort- very small boutique hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Dap66 Business - 07/06/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Only lack was curb appeal in this very upscale area. The rooms were nice size and very comfortable. The staff was very helpful. A good choice. Cheaper breakfast options are close down the street both directions.

Dear Dap66, We are very happy to read that your stay was pleasant. Thank you very much and see you a next time. Best regards

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele