情報メッセージ

ホテル アム コンツェルトハウス ウィーン M ギャラリー 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.5/5 6,288 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ホテル アム コンツェルトハウス ウィーン M ギャラリー
地図で見る
+ 21 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 新しく改装されたお部屋でおくつろぎください。

  • 音楽愛好家のお客様、コンツェルトハウスはホテルの向かいにございます。

  • ゴ・エ・ミヨの 4 人の舌を満足させた「Apron」で高級ダイニングをお楽しみください。

  • お部屋に無料のミネラルウォーター、Wi-Fi、コーヒーと紅茶をご用意。

  • コンシェルジュおよびポーターサービス、敷地内の地下駐車場

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

ホテル アム コンツェルトハウス ウィーン M ギャラリー

Am Heumarkt 35-37
1030 ウィーン
オーストリア

電話番号: +431716160

ファックス: (+43)1/71616844

チェックインは15h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • CITY BUS :  4A LISZTSTRASSE

  • STADTPARK :  U4 STADTPARK

  • U4 :  U4 STADTPARK

  • CITY TRAM :  D,2 SCHWARZENBERGPLATZ

  • SCHWARZENBERGPLATZ :  D,2 SCHWARZENBERGPL.

  • 飛行機で

    VIENNA SCHWECHAT 20km / 12 マイル - シャトルバス有料

  • 車で

    A22 15km / 9 マイル

  • 車で

    LANDSTRASSE A2 4km / 2 マイル

  • 車で

    WESTAUTOBAHN A1 15km / 9 マイル

  • 電車で

    WIEN SUEDBAHNHOF 2km / 1 マイル

  • 電車で

    WIEN WESTBAHNHOF 6km / 3 マイル

GPS:48.199693, 16.377311

ホテルサービス

APRON

ミシュラン 1 つ星、ゴエミヨでトック 4 つを獲得したレストラン「APRON」では、モダンにアレンジしたオーストリア料理をお楽しみいただけます。シェフのステファン・スピーサーは、オーストリアのトップシェフ 50 名に長年ランクインしています。

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要

  • 駐車場
  • シャトル
  • レストラン
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室
ケータリングサービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • 朝食
    • ビュッフェ 有料
    • ルームサービス 有料
  • ルームサービス
    • 冷たい軽食
    • 温かい食事
ミーティング/イベント
  • 会議室4室
ホテルのサービスと設備
  • ホテル情報
    • 客室208室
    • お身体の不自由な方向け客室0室
    • ファミリールーム0室
    • コネクティングルーム0室
    • 禁煙の客室208室
    • 7 フロア
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
    • フランス語
    • スペイン語
    • 英語
    • ドイツ語
  • ランドリー / バレーサービス
    • ドライクリーニング / アイロン
  • Wifi
    • 公共エリアにWi-Fi
    • 高速Wi-Fi
    • ホテル内Wi-Fi完備
    • 高速インターネット
  • エアコン
    • エアコン
  • 全館禁煙
  • チェックイン & チェックアウト施設
    • エクスプレスチェックアウト
  • 荷物置き場
    • 荷物置き場
  • ポーター
    • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
    • コンシェルジュ
  • デスクのご利用
    • 靴磨き機
  • アイロン
    • レセプションデスクでのアイロン貸し出し
  • レセプションデスク内セーフティボックス
    • レセプションデスク内セーフティボックス
  • 両替
    • 両替
アクセス
  • シャトル
    • VIE 有料
    • VIENNA SCHWECHAT 有料
  • 敷地内の駐車場 有料
    • 敷地内
    • 34 駐車スペース
    • プライベート

当ホテルの客室

クラシックスタイルに、劇場や舞台の世界から飛び出したような印象的な要素を融合させた快適な客室が、お客さまを魅了します。 広々としたデラックスルームは、アールヌーボー調で優雅に装飾が施され、オーストリアの有名画家クリムトの作品が飾られています。「グッドナイト」パッケージで、ゆったりとお過ごしになることもお忘れなく。

ミーティングとイベント

会議室

  • 会議室の数:5

  • 最大サイズ:91 m²

  • 最大ご利用人数:80 人

  • パーティの最大ご利用人数:24 人

詳細

お客さまの口コミ
ホテル アム コンツェルトハウス ウィーン M ギャラリー

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.5/5

6,288 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

32 件のレビュー

Very pleasant stay in MGallery Vienna

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

sab_AEK_10 29/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I recommend the MGallery in Vienna. I am used to travel in Europe and this the fourth time I stay in a MGallery hotel (next one is in Florence). I have booked a deluxe room with free upgrading. We had a first room but something was not that good in terms of feeling so we ask and the man at the reception has offered us another deluxe room with beautiful view on the Konzertthaus. The room was very quiet, well decorated and bathroom was well equipped with aminities L'Occitane en Provence (one of my favourite brand!). Bed is aboslutely comfortable, smooth : everything perfect. Best bed ever! Staff was lovely (thanks to Dafné for her services before our arrival!!). Breakfast was really good but French viennoiseries were not al level at all... so very disappointed as we are French (no "pain au chocolat" proposed and "croissant" were note that fresh...). Choice is ok and enough for a city break. Room for breakfast is lovely and staff is perfect. Thanks to chef Sambat and Matt on Sunday - he was very kind and professional. Same for ladies at the breakfast in Saturday morning! In a word this hotel is definitely an excellent choice in Vienna!

Dear Guest, thank you very much for also sharing your feedback about your recent stay here on tripadvisor! We are glad to read that you loved the room – especially that we could provide you with amenities which are from one of your favorite brands. Moreover, it makes us very happy to read that our staff could make your stay even better since it is very important to us to let our guests feel comfortable. On the other side we feel very sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations with our pastries at the breakfast buffet. We always try to provide our guests with the highest standards as well as local products. Please accept our apologies and thank you very much for your feedback ! We are very happy that you enjoyed your overall experience – from the booking until the end of your stay. It would be a pleasure for us to be your host again during your next trip to Vienna. Best regards from Vienna Sarah – Hotel am Konzerthaus

Very enjoyable stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

nadyap492 23/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Very beautiful hotel and the service was impeccable. We had the pleasure of meeting Julia at the front desk. She was beyond friendly. She was above and beyond gracious. We needed a PCR test to fly back so she did not hesitate to call the nearest clinic for information. She even escorted us to where the clinic was, just around the corner. Hotel is close to everything.We also want to recognize Kimberly and Anna.

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for taking the time to review the Hotel Am Konzerthaus. It was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest! In the name of the entire team of the hotel I would like to personally thank you for sharing such a positive comment here on Trip Advisor. I am very happy that you enjoyed your time in Vienna and that we were able to reach and even exceed your expectations. I hope you enjoyed also your time in Malta and I will be more than glad to welcome you back at our hotel. Kind regards, Julia - Hotel Am Konzerthaus

Amazing stay in Vienna!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

alinamotuzkova Business - 19/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel has a perfect centre location! Stylish interiors: lobby, breakfast room and rooms. Very friendly staff, ready to help with any case. Excellent breakfasts! Big variety and food for every taste! Private parking garage!

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for this marvelous feedback. We are pleased to read that we were able to meet your expectations in terms of the rooms as well as the breakfast. Furthermore, we are glad that you felt well taken care of by our staff during your stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back at the Hotel Am Konzerthaus in the near future! Kind regards, Anna – Hotel Am Konzerthaus

Super experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Antoine A1 A 13/09/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Fine hotel, make you feel confortable and relaxed. The rooms are well equiped and very quiet. Most of all , the hotel is situated just at edge of the innercity and so are all highlights of Wien easy to find.

Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us at the Hotel Am Konzerthaus and your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you felt comfortable during your stay with us and liked our newly renovated rooms with all its amenities. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back! Kind regards, Anna - Hotel Am Konzerthaus

Very short escape in Vienna

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

fredericdebrun 05/08/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We had a chance to stay one night on our way back home. That one night was a good teaser to come back to Vienna and stay again at Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna. We enjoyed the hospitability of the team and the stylish decoration of the hotel overall. Its location on the outskirt of the historical center and nearby the city park, was much appreciated.

Dear Guest! Thank you for taking the time to write us about your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus! I am very glad that you were charmed by the design of our house and that you had a wonderful time with us. We hope to welcome you again during your next visit to Vienna! Best regards, Kimberly V. – Hotel am Konzerthaus

A very good experience

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

DanBucharest2012 30/07/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Even if they didn’t offer me the reserved type of room (as a Platinum guest), we had an almost satisfying compensation; unfortunately, the coffee mashines offered (at our request) didn’t work; clean room, new furniture, very good bath amenities, friendly staf, nice bar.

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your rating! I am very glad that you like the style of the rooms as well as the amenities of L'Occitane en Provence . It also makes me very happy that you mentioned the friendly staff – thank you so much! On the other hand I am sorry to hear that you did not receive the room type you have booked. May I suggest you to contact me directly under h1276-fo@accor.com for your future stays. I hope to welcome you back very soon! Kind regards, Julia – Hotel Am Konzerthaus

Very nice stay!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

pavlina_m93 22/07/2021 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location, very nice rooms and top service. Everybody at the front desk super helpful. And I really personaly appriciate the details such a great cosmetics at the room or really good hair dryer Ï know it might be funny but saved me a lot of time. Definitely coming back. Very nice experiance.

Dear Guest, thank you for taking the time to review your time at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna. We are very glad that you had such a great experience here with us and that our team was able to make you feel welcome and comfortable. It is also wonderful to read that our amenities in the bathroom were able to make your stay even more enjoyable. For your next time in Vienna it would be a pleasure to welcome you back in our house! With kind regards, Nina G. – Hotel am Konzerthaus

Stylish Renovated

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Curiosity44815868792 Family - 26/09/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Apparently just reopened after renovation. Stylish interior and functional rooms. No coffee or tea making facilities in room or bathroom amenities. Due to covid-19? I don't know, as other accor group hotels still offer this. The brand new shower was leaking un every corner resulting in a total wet area after each shower. Didn't they check this after the renovation? Check out was messy as Express check out didn't work despite confirmation and while I did check out I was not even asked how my experience in the hotel was. A bit uninterested.

Dear Guest! Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your last stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna. I am very glad that you liked the interior design of our newly renovated rooms. On the other hand, I am very sorry that you encountered these problems during your stay. Due to our hygiene measures, we removed the facilities in the room. Upon request, we would be more than glad to provide our guests with the missing facilities. Please accept my apologies for not assisting you in a better manner during your stay. Nevertheless, I sincerely hope that you will give us a chance to welcome you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Kimberly V. – Hotel am Konzerthaus

大変満足です。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Akiko ご友人 - 30/12/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

3泊4日滞在しました。 ウィーンの中心部からは少し離れていますが、そのおかげで静かです。徒歩圏内でランク内に行けるので、とても助かりました。部屋もとても綺麗で、バスルームからベッドルームまで廊下のようなスペースがあり、荷物を広げるのも楽々でした。 スタッフの皆さんも感じよく、何より朝食が美味しく種類もたくさんあるので、3泊しても全然飽きませんでした。 しいていえば、バスタブにシャワーカーテンがないためか、シャワーの圧力が弱くしてあり、シャワーするのが少し時間がかかります。 ですが、また滞在したいと思えるホテルです。ありがとうございました。

Dear Mrs. M., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We are glad, that you could use the great location of our hotel to get around, and to explore the charming downtown of Vienna on foot. It is also great that you liked the layout of the room, and you had enough space to store your luggage. Your compliment about our staff is really much appreciated. We are also happy that you enjoyed the wide range of food choices at the breakfast buffet. I am sorry for any inconvenience the shower may have caused you. It is sadly a major plumbing problem, that on the higher floors the water pressure is lover, especially when too many people are having a shower at the same time. In the nearby future the rooms are going to be entirely refurbished, they are going to be provided with walk in showers and brand new bathtubs, hopefully with some kind of glass wall, or a shower curtain. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Yours sincerely, Dalma Gal Front Office Agent

居心地の良いホテルです。

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Payashi77 ビジネス - 11/11/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

フロントのスタッフ、朝食レストランの全てのスタッフの対応が丁寧でした。朝食の種類も豊富で美味しく、それぞれ丁寧に準備されているのが感じられた。居心地のよりホテルでした。 また、チェックアウトしてから部屋に忘れ物をしたことに気づき、emailでやりとりして日本まで郵送してくれることになりました、その親切さに感動しました。

Dear Mr. H., We would like to thank you for taking your time to complete our online survey and for your lovely comment and positive feedback; we really appreciate it. We are very glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery Collection and we hope you have had a lovely time in Vienna. As already comunicated to you, we are more than glad to send you the package to Japan. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards, Alejandra Loucel Front Office Shift Leader

エレベーターに閉じ込められ謝罪なし

お客さまの声 2.0/5

Yoshinori ファミリー - 06/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

チェックインを済ませ部屋に向かうためにエレベーターにのったところ、がたがたという音が数回して揺れた後、2階と3階の間で止まってしまい閉じ込められた。インターホンで何度も助けを呼んだのだが、5分ほど誰も助けにこない状態が続き放置された。その後、救助のためやって来た男性スタッフ1名と協力して、扉を内と外から無理矢理こじ開け、約20分後に這い出るようにしてようやく脱出することができた。なお、その際、男性スタッフから、たった一言だけ「Sorry」と謝罪があっただけだった。 その後2泊しチャックアウトしたが、その間、本件についてホテルから謝罪は全くなかった。 宿泊客の安全のため、エレベーターのメンテナンスをきちんと行っておくことは当然であるが、宿泊客をエレベーターに約20分近く閉じ込め不安にさせ迷惑をかけたにも関わらず、その場での「Sorry」の一言だけで、きちんと謝罪がないのは、ホテルの宿泊客に対する姿勢としていかがなものかと疑問に感じるとともに、大変不愉快な思いをした。 なお、その他のサービスについては特に問題はなかった。 しかしながら、今後、当ホテルを同僚や友人に薦めることはできないと思った。

Dear Mr. S. Herewith I would like to express my most sincere apology for what happened in the elevator during your stay. We very much regret that you experienced such a negative happening during your positive stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus. Please rest ensured that we fixed the elevator immediately the next day. I would also like to apologize in name of my colleague for the lack of friendliness. I guarantee you that he normally provides an excellent service. We also tried to look for you the next day to apology in person, but unfortunately we did not have your room number or name. I hope you can forgive this extremely uncommon misfortune and we hope that, except for this, you had a lovely time in the beautiful city of Vienna. Should you visit Austria in the future and decide to come back to our hotel, please do not hesitate to write me an email at: h1… I will be more than glad to prepare an upgrade for you. If you wish to tell us more about your experience here, or if you have any further question, please do not hesitate to contact us! We remain at your full disposal and wish you a wonderful weekend! Best regards from Vienna! Elisa Masina, Senior Shift Leader Front Office

コストパフォーマンス抜群

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 カップル - 17/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

ひとつ文句があるといえば、シャワーカーテンが無いので、シャワーを浴びると床がビチャビチャに濡れてしまう事です。でも、バスタブで入浴が出来て、部屋も機能的で、朝食も美味しく、何より地下鉄やトラムの駅が近く、どこに行くにも便利です。観光にもビジネスにもおすすめです。日本人のお気に入り度が高い理由がよくわかりました。

Dear Mrs. M., Thank you very, very much for sharing your experience at the Hotel am Konzerthaus! We are very glad that you enjoyed your time in our Hotel and we would be extremely glad to have the chance to welcome you back to our hotel soon! Thank you also for your feedback regarding the shower. It is very important for us to know what do to in order to improve our infrastructure and service. Best regards from sunny Vienna! Elisa M. - Senior Shift Leader Front Office

ほぼ満足でした。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 19/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

朝食がおいしかったです。 フロントの方が親切でした。 朝食の案内の女性が、よく対応していました

Dear Mrs. F., Thank you for taking the time to reply to our survey regarding your experience in the Hotel am Konzerthaus – MGallery. I am glad to read that in general your experience in our Hotel was a nice one, especially that you appreciated the friendliness of the staff and the wide choice of food at our breakfast buffet. Should you wish to tell me more about your time here, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleagues any time. I remain gladly at your disposal anytime. Best regards, Dalma Gal, front office agent

金額に見合ったサービス

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 08/07/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋もスタッフも、金額に見合ったサービスが 提供されました。 朝食も美味しく、全てにおいて問題なかったです。

Dear Mr Michiko S. 様 Thank you very much for completing our survey and for choosing the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay here in Vienna and we will be very glad to welcoming soon to our hotel. SIncerely Hotel am KOnzerthaus Team

シャワーと朝食

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 22/06/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

久しぶりの宿泊、改修工事後初めての宿泊でした。それなりに良かったですが、シャワーにすると水圧が低いのとなかなか熱さが調整しにくかった。また、朝食が以前より(改修前より)プアになっていた。

Dear Mr Ken K., Thank you very much for completing our survey and for choosing the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery Collection. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay here in Vienna and we will be very glad to welcoming soon to our hotel. Kind regards CSilla ´Szépvölgyi Front office agent

便利な場所にあり助かりました

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 08/05/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋の古さは感じられますが、清掃が行き届き、お湯・水の出がよく快適でした。 14時チェックイン、12時チェックアウトも大満足です。

Dear Mr. K.! Thank you very much for taking the time to fill out our survey after your stay. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time here at the Hotel am Konzerthaus in Vienna and would like to thank you for your amazing feedback. We would like to apologize that our rooms could not meet your expectations. Yet we do hope to welcome you back soon! With best regards, Nina Gold - Front Office Agent

とても良かった。

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 カップル - 03/05/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

とても良かった。

Dear Hiroyuki S., Thank you very much for your feedback about your stay in our hotel. It would be a great pleasure, welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Dafne Hauck Front Office Manager

良かったです。

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 11/03/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

朝食の時に、席を案内してくれるまで待つという習慣が日本人にはないので、教えてあげるのが良いのではないでしょうか。 部屋のトイレ(大便)の排水構造が気になりました。(1Fにある共用トイレは問題ありませんでした。)

Dear Mr. N., Many thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus - MGallery by Sofitel. It is with great pleasure that I read that your stay was a very pleasant one, and I will gladly share it with the rest of the team. I would especially like to thank you for your feedback regarding the breakfast organisation: I already forwarded it to our restaurant manager. Mr. N., it would be a joy to have the chance to welcome you again in our hotel during your next visit in beautiful Vienna! In name of the whole Hotel am Konzerthaus Team, I wish you a very nice day! Kind regards, Elisa Masina, Shift Leader Front Office

一点を除けば満足です

お客さまの声 3.5/5

Old C. ファミリー - 09/03/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

立地、部屋ともまずまずでした。只、金曜日に近隣のレストランがいっぱいだったので併設されているAPRONで夕食をとりましたが、日本人から見ても量が極めて少なく、味もいまいち、値段も割高でとても失望しました。朝食のバッフェはおいしかったのにがっかりです。何かシェフに妙なこだわりがあるのでは?

Dear Mr Munehiko H., Thank you very much for taking your time in completing our survey and for your lovely comment and positive feedback. We really appreciate it. I am very glad that you have enjoyed your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus Vienna - MGallery by Sofitel. It will be a great pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Kind regards from the sunny Vienna Csilla Szepvölgyi Front desk agent

ゆったり過ごせた3日間

お客さまの声 4.0/5

匿名 ファミリー - 02/03/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

急なベッドメイキングもしてもらい感謝です。ハネムーンのサービスのスパークリングワインとチョコ、手紙が嬉しかった! 観光地からも近く便利でした。 水回りが少し欠点かなって感じました。(臭いがこもりやすい、風呂の壁が剥がれかけてたなど)

Dear Mr. K., Many thanks for taking the time to respond to our survey about your stay at the Hotel am Konzerthaus - MGallery by Sofitel. We are very glad that you enjoyed your time here and that you could relax and enjoy this beautiful city! I will gladly share your positive comments with the rest of the team and forward your feedback about the room to our management! We really wish to welcome you back in the future and we send you the best greetings from Vienna! Kind regards, Elisa Masina, Shift Leader Front Office

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ウィーンのすべてのホテル