Bilgi mesajı

Mercure Amsterdam City Hotel 4 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.3/5 13.978 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın

Oda 1

Kişi sayısı
Çocukların yaşı

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Mercure Amsterdam City Hotel
Bir haritada görmek
+ 17 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • ALLSAFE NSF sertifikalı bir otel

  • Amstel nehri manzaralı teras

  • Schiphol Havalimanı'na sadece 15 km mesafede

  • Bisiklet kiralama hizmeti

  • Bu otel nakitsizdir; yalnızca kartla ödeme kabul edilir

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klimalı
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Otele erken giriş / Otelden geç çıkış Ücretli hizmetler
  • Elektrikli araç şarj üniteleri
  • Çamaşırhane
  • Local Convenience Store onsite called 'STACH' Open 24/7
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Fitness centre
  • Sauna
  • Gemi gezintileri (yakında)
  • Diğer spor faaliyetleri
İş hizmetleri
  • 11 Toplantı odası
  • Toplantı oteli
  • Mac Bilgisayarlı Web Köşesi
  • Self servis iş merkezi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur

Otelin konumu

Mercure Amsterdam City Hotel

Joan Muyskenweg 10
1096 CJ amsterdam
hollanda

Tel: +31207219176

Faks: (+31)20/6948735

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • OVERAMSTEL :  51 OVERAMSTEL /EXIT JOAN MUYSKENWEG

  • Uçakla

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL 17km / 10,63 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    EINDHOVEN 200km / 125 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN 68km / 42,26 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    SCHIPHOL INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 16,99km / 10,56 mil mesafede

  • Helikopterle

    SCHIPHOL HELIPAD 17km / 10,56 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    S109 RAI 1,5km / 0,94 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    S110 AMSTEL 0,1km / 0,06 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    S111 WEESPERTREKVAART AMSTEL 1,5km / 0,94 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    AMSTEL STATION 5km / 3,11 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    RAI STATION 2,6km / 1,62 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WTC ZUID STATION 4,1km / 2,55 mil mesafede

GPS :52.335579, 4.913228

Konaklama olanaklarımız

İsterseniz Standart oda, isterseniz ferah Özel Konuk odası ya da Amstel manzaralı Standart Süiti tercih edin; Mercure'de konaklamanızı keyifli hale getirebilmek için elimizden gelen her şeyi yaparız!

Çift Kişilik Business Oda

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Manzara: Nehir tarafı, Şehir tarafı *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • çalışma masası(...)

Privilege Oda

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Manzara: Nehir tarafı, Şehir tarafı *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • çalışma masası(...)

Çift Kişilik Executive Oda

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • çalışma masası(...)

2 Tek Kişilik Yataklı Business Oda

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 21 / 226 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • çalışma masası
  • Nespresso makinesi(...)

Çift kişilik Executive oda, 1 Queen yatak ve tek kişilik açılır kanepe

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 26 / 280 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • çalışma masası(...)

İki Kişilik Executive Oda

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 2
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 25 / 269 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • çalışma masası(...)

Çift kişilik Executive Oda, queen yataklı ve çift kişilik açılır kanepeli

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 4
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • çalışma masası(...)

Üçlü Executive Oda, 2 adet tek kişilik yataklı ve açılır kanepeli

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 3
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Odanızda kablosuz internet
  • Odada Ücretsiz Su
  • Kahve/çay yapma olanağı
  • Uydu/kablolu renkli TV
  • çalışma masası(...)

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

FLOOR RESTAURANT & LOUNGE

Mutfak türü: Uluslararası mutfak

In Restaurant & Lounge FLOOR we serve dishes inspired by local cuisine, prepared by our Chef Rinze Muizelaar. The right mix of design, great food and excellent cocktails makes this the place to spend your day! In summer you can even relax on the terrace!

Menü (PDF)
  • Pazartesi -
  • Salı -
  • Çarşamba -
  • Perşembe -
  • Cuma -
  • Cumartesi -
  • Pazar -

FLOOR BAR & LOUNGE

In Restaurant & Lounge FLOOR we serve dishes inspired by local cuisine, prepared by our Chef Rinze Muizelaar. The right mix of design, great food and excellent cocktails makes this the place to spend your day! In summer you cna even realx on the terrace!

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Pazartesi
  • Salı
  • Çarşamba
  • Perşembe
  • Cuma
  • Cumartesi
  • Pazar

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 11

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 500

  • Maksimum kapasite: 350 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 250 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Mercure Amsterdam City Hotel oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.3/5

13.978 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

2.757 görüş

2021 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2021 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

best spa and breakfast ever

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

738sunam 28/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hello you should stay at that hotel specially mercure amsterdam city hotel. The location is quite calm, serein and near the center. The spa- sauna and steambath are really sincerely great. And the breakfast is awesome. Enjoy the hotel!

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed our sauna and steam bath. Furthermore, we are glad that the extensive breakfast buffet exceeded your expectations. Thank you for recommending us to others! We cannot wait to see you again in the future. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Lovely Amsterdam

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

alanhdonnelly 25/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Quiet location. Nice distance from airport and city. Not city centre. If you hadnt breakfast included it was expensive, and no where close by to eat. Overall lovely hotel with great staff and good food. Would definately be back.

Dear Alan, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to see that you had a pleasant stay and that you consider our hotel to be lovely. Your comments will be shared with our staff. For our breakfast we suggest to make use of our a la carte breakfast for your next visit. Here individual items can be ordered should you not want to make use of the extensive buffet. We look forward to welcoming you again very soon. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

rezalet

Avis müşterileri puanı 0.5/5

Onur M. İş - 24/02/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otele gelen insanlar neden otopark ücreti ödemek zorunda kalıyor.

Sayın Onur M., Geri bildiriminizi paylaştığınız ve anketimizi tamamladığınız için çok teşekkür ederiz. Park ücretinden rahatsız edici bir şekilde şaşırdığınızı öğrendiğimiz için üzgünüz. Mahalledeki diğer özel otoparklara kıyasla rekabetçi bir fiyat sunmayı amaçlıyoruz. Geri bildiriminiz Satış Müdürümüze iletilecektir. Yine de konaklamanızın geri kalanında keyif almanızı umuyoruz ve Amsterdam seyahatiniz için otelimizi seçtiğiniz için teşekkür ederiz. Saygılarımla, Ben Breekveldt Yönetim Asistanı

Toplu taşımaya uzak, gürültülü oda!

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.0/5

Serhat Çiftler - 11/02/2020 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

otel toplu taşımaya minimum 10 dk (1km) mesafede yürünen yol metro için geceleri biraz sessiz ve karanlık açıkçası çoğu kişi için ürkütücü gelebilir. diğer istikamette tramvay yolu biraz daha hareketli ama daha uzak! odanın yatakları rahat ancak ısınmak tam bir çile açıkçası ısıtıcı çok sesli çalışıyor yanınızda sürekli bir kamyonun yüksek devirde çalıştığı gibi. Genel olarak oda rahatlığından hariç iyi diyebileceğim bir deneyim yaşamadım.

Sevgili Serhat, Otelimizdeki deneyiminizi paylaştığınız ve anketimizi tamamladığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Odanızda ısıtıcı gürültülü olduğu gibi sizi uyanık tuttuğu için üzgünüz. Lütfen bunun için samimi özürlerimizi ifade etmemize izin verin. Bakım Departmanımız bu konuda bilgilendirildi ve çözdü. Ayrıca, metroya yürüyüşe rağmen şehrin tadını çıkarmayı umuyoruz. Konuklar metro istasyonuna giderken kendilerini güvende hissetmiyorlar. Otelimizi seçtiğiniz için teşekkür eder, sizi tekrar ağırlamaktan mutluluk duyarız. Saygılarımla, Ben Breekveldt Yönetim Asistanı

perfect

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Trail701866 Couples - 22/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

perfect hospitality throughout the stay (reception, breakfast, restaurant, bar). perfect room and very clean. promise customer Gold kept. effeiciency of the receptionnist on check in and check out related to questions on Booking with point. question sent after the stay regarding a lost item, and response was very quick and clear.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your perfect experience at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. We are delighted to be informed that you experienced perfect hospitality in all our departments and that you enjoyed your room. It is our aim to treat all guests as best as we can and we are glad to read that you felt happy as a Gold member. For your next trip to Amsterdam we look forward to welcoming you again to our hotel. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Average hotel, with not friendly bar staff

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Traveler830045 Couples - 08/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Average hotel, doesn't feel like 4 star hotel, apart of lounge area (which is actually really nice). A la Carter menu in the bar - choice is small. Sleep quality afwull. Beds are absolutely old and uncomfortable. We didn't get proper sleep during all our stay. Rooms are much smaller than on picture, literally for two people there is no space even to turn around. I booked DOUBLE room, but got twin room. On the checkout Charged me more than was my booking. Also rude and not friendly some of the bar staff. I was very disappointed with hotel and my choice, will never go back. I would definately advise hotel to make refurb, change beds, and carpets, as our one was with big dirt mark in the middle of the carpet. It's not what you expect from 4 star hotel. By the way metro station is around 12 minutes walking (shuttle you can get on the weekdays only from 9am to10 am, weekends 9am to 11am).

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. We highly regret to be informed that you would not want to come back to our hotel after your experience with us. It is our aim to provide comfortable nights sleep and are sorry to find out that the beds were not to your liking and withheld you from substantial sleep. Furthermore, it is possible that the city tax was charged upon checkout, as this is not always included in the rate when booking depending on the booking platform. In regards to the service provided in the bar I would like to inform you that our Food and Beverage Manager was informed about this issue. We would like to thank you for your constructive feedback and want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Amsterdam. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Perfect!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

bexwhite13 Couples - 05/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

From the moment we arrived, we loved it! The staff there are fantastic , so friendly and helpful in every way from travel arrangements to places to eat and visit. Check in was smooth and professional, service was great. A special mention to Michelle from the restaurant area who went the extra mile for my partners birthday on New Years Day, organising balloons, cookies and a lovely note on the bed for our return! Super clean and comfortable room, a lot bigger than many rooms in the Centrum area, very easy to get to the city. I’ve travelled a lot across the world and I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Wow, I am happy to read that my colleague Michelle made your stay at our hotel very special. I will pass on your kind words to her as I know she will love to hear your compliments. At mercure we try to make our guest feel special and I am happy to read that we succeeded in making you and your partner more than just a hotel guest. I hope that you enjoyed Amsterdam, and if you are ever in the neighbourhood again, do not hesitate to come by again. Kind regards, Amy van 't Veer Front Office Supervisor

Perfect business hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

joehO7216QL Business - 26/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Had a 4 day course at the hotel. Easy to get to, smooth checkin. Course was good and the facilities the hotel provides were great. Good snacks, morning croissants and afternoon snacks. Lunch was also very good. Even had a try out of the hotels spa. Not many machines but good sauna and steam sauna. Staff very helpfull

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are delighted to be informed that you enjoyed your 4 day course at our hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you like our food offerings and that you appreciated the way our staff treated you. For your next trip to Amsterdam we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Excellent hotel, excellent service

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

IlseT44 Business - 15/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel has the warmest welcome ever. The team at the reception is so friendly, you really feel at home. Love coming back to this hotel every, single time. They have a lounge area and privilege breakfast for their accor members.

Dear Ilse, Thank you very much for your excellent rating of your stay at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. We are delighted to be informed that you had such a warm welcome and that you enjoy the way our staff treats you every single time. Your comments will be shared with the entire team. We cannot wait to see you again! Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Too far from city center

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

mrochape Business - 09/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel is quite far from the city center and attractions. If you are traveling for business, it is fine, but if you are traveling for sightseeing, this is not the place to be. It is too far out from the city and transportation costs add up quickly.

Business trip - november

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Nik G Business - 01/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I had a pleasant stay with the guy checking me in making me feel privileged, the only disappointment and this is the 2nd time it has happened in succession is you are not mailing me my receipt for me to do my expenses after the trip and i have to then follow up afterwards to get it

Dear guest, Thank you for rating your stay and sharing your experience. We are sorry to find out that your invoice was not emailed to you for the second time in a row. Our Front Office Manager was informed about your case and will investigate how this happened, in order to prevent this from happening in the future. Nevertheless, we are happy to find out that you had a pleasant stay and that you felt privileged when checking in. We want to thank you for choosing our hotel and hope to see you again in the near future. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Kisa iş Seyahatleri için güzel bir otel

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Bulent İş - 18/11/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otel güzel ve temiz. Merkeze biraz uzak, etrafında bir şey yok.

Vasat

Avis müşterileri puanı 2.5/5

Ali E. A. Çiftler - 13/11/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Odalar ufak malzemeler eksik havlu terlik gibi ihtiyaçlar eksik veya yoktu..resepsiyonda çalışanlar gülmeyi unutmuş nezaketen uzak..

Sevgili Ali Erden Aşık, Geri bildiriminizi paylaştığınız ve anketimizi tamamladığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Bizimle birlikte vasat bir konaklama geçirdiğiniz ve temel ihtiyaçların eksik olduğu için üzgünüz. Bu kabul edilemez ve bunun için özür dilemek istiyoruz. Bununla birlikte, otelde bizimle kaldığınız için teşekkür ederiz. Saygılarımızla, Ben Breekveldt Yönetim Asistanı

All Good

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

bobA2972UA Business - 29/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

the hotel is a pleasure to stay in, Over time i have got to know the staff and they look after me very well. I am normally a long stay guest, staying either 4 or 8 weeks at a time. Normally on a Sunday evening the service due to the number of temporary employees on duty

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience. We are happy to be informed that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel as you normally stay for a longer period of time. It is a pleasure to read that you generally enjoy your stays with us and the entire Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City Team looks forward to welcoming you to our hotel again very soon. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Berbat

Avis müşterileri puanı 0.5/5

Melike G. Çiftler - 12/09/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Rezervasyon yaptırmadan önce arayarak botla amsterdam merkeze ulaşımı teyit ettik.. evet var dediler.Otele varınca akşamdan sorduk tekrar evet sabah 9.30 da kalkıyor dediler.Eşim iş toplantısı için sabah erkenden otelden ayrıldı.. ben boya güvendim saatini bekledim..son dakikada bu gün yok denildi.. çok zor durumda kaldım.Taxi ile ulaşımımı sağladım.. sadece ve sadece botla ulaşım için bu oteli tercih etmiştik.. bir daha asla..Berbat iletişimleri ve konaklaması ile kimseye tavsiyw etmiyorum

Dear Mr / ms Taner, I am sorry you had difficulties in your transportation to our hotel. Could you please contact me directly on this email adress because I cannot completely understand what happend and would like make sure that it happens again. Sincerely, Laura Heeringa Facility Coordinator

You get what you pay for

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Greg N Couples - 16/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The price was good but the staff were average. Very expensive to eat at the hotel. Rooms were good and bathroom excellent. Needed somewhere to put cases in room. A little table instead of the big chair. No welcome drink as promised and check-in painful

Dear Greg, Thank you for for sharing your feedback. Please allow us to express our apologies for the fact that the check-in took too long and that you did not receive your welcoming drink. We highly value Accor's members and aim to provide our best service possible, which we understand we failed to do in your case. We also regret to find out that the prices of our food offerings did not meet your expectations. Nevertheless we want to thank you for choosing our hotel for your trip to Amsterdam. For your next visit we will make sure you will receive a warm welcome. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Good Hotel - Not close dowtown

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Artur B Family - 01/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We enjoyed the hotel room, although we hadn't used all the facilities of the hotel. But, I think it is an excellent choice to who don't need to be very close to downtown. Is very easy to go downtown using metro (15miniutes).

Dear Artur, Thank you for sharing your experience regarding your stay at our hotel. We are delighted to be informed that you had a pleasant stay and that the hotel room boasted everything you needed. For your next trip to Amsterdam we look forward to welcoming you to our hotel again. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

A bit too expensive

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Jojopllt Couples - 23/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The breakfast is really expensive while you could go in another hotel and have more or the same for less money Also, the fact that we need to pay 3€ for a bottle of water and the fact that no room service is available at night is quite a shame Otherwise the hotel was really nice et the bed was very comfy. The terrace was also great.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are glad that you had a pleasant and comfortable stay. Nevertheless we regret that the price level of our extensive breakfast buffet and the bottle of water did not meet your expectations. For next time we kindly suggest to make use of our a la carte breakfast and tap water is potable from all taps throughout The Netherlands. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Asssitant

Again very well

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

jms_Bonn Business - 21/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Even in very hot weather the hotel provided the necessary level of comfort after travelling and a long business day. The only drawback was that during vacation period the breakfast is not divided for gold level card holders and regular travellers, which was a bit surprising.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant stay and could find the comfort you needed after a long day of travelling and work. Our privilege breakfast will be back again in September, but we would like to express our apologies for the fact that you expected the privilege breakfast to be there. We look forward to welcoming you again soon for your next stay at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

Great Service for Platinum Accor Member

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

jpartogi Business - 16/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We got several perks as a Platinum member. We were quite happy with the service. They upgraded our room to a privilege room and they also provided a bottle of Bordeaux wine for free. They have many good facilities like Bike rent, small convenience store and Gymnasium. We also used the free electric car transfer to the nearest train station. The lounge area is also unconventional. The breakfast foods is surprisingly nice. The staff was nice to us and were not pushy when we were late for check out. We really appreciated that. One suggestion for the hotel, it would be even better if the breakfast is included for Platinum members like other Accor Hotels in Australia and South East Asia that we've been too.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for the perfect rating regarding your experience at the Mercure Hotel Amsterdam City. We are flattered that a Platinum Accor Member considers our service to be great! Our staff will be ecstatic to see your comments. Furthermore, we are happy that the hotel boasted everything you needed and that were satisfied with the facilities and services offered as well as our extensive breakfast buffet. For your next trip to Amsterdam the entire team would love to welcome you again. Kind regards, Ben Breekveldt Management Assistant

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

amsterdam şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz