رسالة المعلومات

مركيور Mercure سفرنسهوف كولن سيتي 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء 4.5/5 8,593 أراء

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

احجز في هذا الفندق
الغرفة 1

نضمن لك أفضل سعر

كيف تعمل؟
مركيور Mercure سفرنسهوف كولن سيتي
انظر على الخريطة
+ 20 الخدمات

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • "فندق حاصل على اعتماد ALLSAFE"

  • على بُعد 6 دقائق كحد أقصى بالسيارة عن ملعب Lanxess ومركز المعارض Koelnmesse

  • موقع مركزي في قلب المدينة

  • 6 قاعات مؤتمرات مزوّدة بأحدث التقنيات لعقد الاجتماعات والمناسبات

  • غرفة لياقة بدنية وساونا للاسترخاء (مغلقة بسبب الوضع الحالي)

يشارك هذا الفندق في برنامج Planet 21 ويعمل لصالح الضيافة المستدامة Positive Hospitality.

الخدمات المتوفّرة في الفندق وبالقرب منه

تسجيل الوصول من 15h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

ادفع

خدمات ومعلومات عملية
  • تسجيل الوصول عبر الإنترنت
  • واي فاي/ اتصال بالإنترنت
  • موقف السيارات
  • مجالسة الأطفال عند الطلب
  • فندق لغير المدخنين 100%
  • مكيّف الهواء
  • اللغات التي يُجيدها موظفي الفندق
  • يتوفّر مكتب الاستقبال لخدمتك على مدار ال
  • تسجيل الوصول المبكّر/ تسجيل المغادرة المتأخّرة ادفع
  • التنظيف الجاف / كيّ الملابس ادفع
  • صرف العملة
خدمة الطعام
  • الفطور ادفع
  • مطاعممطاعم 1
  • بارات 1
  • خدمة الغرف
  • آلة مشروبات ووجبات خفيفة
الترفيه والأنشطة
  • مركز اللياقة
  • الرفاهية
  • مجالسة الأطفال عند الطلب
خدمات الأعمال
  • غرف للاجتماعات6
  • مركز أعمال الخدمة الذاتية
  • توفر خدمة النسخ/الطباعة

موقع الفندق

مركيور Mercure سفرنسهوف كولن سيتي

Severinstr. 199
Einfahrt Tiefgarage:
Kleine Spitzengasse
50676 كولونيا
ألمانيا

الهاتف: +4922120130

الفاكس: (+49)221/2013666

تسجيل الوصول من 15h00

تسجيل المغادرة حتى 12h00

  • BUS :  132, 106 SEVERINSTRASSE

  • TRAM STRASSENBAHN :  3, 4, 17 SEVERINSTRASSE

  • بالطائرة

    DUESSELDORF عند 45كم / 28.13 ميل

  • بالطائرة

    FRANKFURT RHEIN MAIN عند 160كم / 100 ميل

  • بالطائرة

    KOELN BONN AIRPORT عند 15كم / 9 ميل

  • بالقطار

    BAHNHOF KOELN DEUTZ عند 3كم / 1.86 ميل

  • بالقطار

    DOM STATION CATHEDRAL عند 2كم / 1.25 ميل

  • بالقطار

    HAUPTBAHNHOF KOELN عند 1.5كم / 0.93 ميل

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):50.929514, 6.957017

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

نتمنّى لك إقامة ممتعة في فندق مركيور Mercure سفرنسهوف كولن سيتي: يضم الفندق 253 غرفة مكيفة من بينها 16 جناحًا فخمًا، مع مطبخ صغير وكل التجهيزات الأساسية وخدمة WiFi. تطلّ بعض تقع هذه الغرف في فناء الفندق. تتوفر أيضًا غرف امتياز مزودة بشرفات وغرف ممّزة. عند الطلب، يمكن لطفل ما دون 12 عامًا النوم في غرفتك دون مقابل.

مطاعمنا وباراتنا

RELAX - FOOD, DRINKS & YOU

نوع المطبخ: عالمي

RELAX - Food, Drinks & You. Enjoy the relaxed lounge atmosphere of our restaurant: with a 198 g Black Angus burger and chips or sweet potato fries and a 0.2-litre soft drink. Save at least 10% with our online discount.

RELAX - FOOD, DRINKS & YOU

يُعتبر البار من بين الأماكن الأكثر زيارة في فندقنا إذ يتميز بأجواء عصرية واجتماعية ومريحة بامتياز. استمتع بمجموعتنا المختارة من أنواع النبيذ الحصرية أو القهوة الطازجة المُعدّة بحسب المعايير المُعتمدة أو الكوكتيل المفضّل لديك.

الصورة غير التعاقدية

  • الإثنين
  • الثلاثاء
  • الأربعاء
  • الخميس
  • الجمعة
  • السبت
  • الأحد

اجتماعاتك وفعاليّاتك

غرف الاجتماعات لدينا

  • عدد غرف الاجتماعات: 6

  • أقصى حجم: 110 مترًا مربّعًا

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى: 70 أشخاص

  • قدرة الاستيعاب القصوى للمأدبة: 56 أشخاص

تعرّف على المزيد

تقييمات نزلائنا لـ ‎
مركيور Mercure سفرنسهوف كولن سيتي‎

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL 4.5/5

8,593 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1,502 أراء

2021 شهادة الامتياز من موقع TripAdvisor
2021 شهادة تميّز

Visit Mercure Severinshotel Koln to celebrate newyears eve

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mthijs2020 Couples - 05/01/2020 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

very comfortable stay at Mercure Severinshotel in Koln perfect service; special support to park our bicycles on a safe place room, bed, breakfast: excellent good information about festivities in the city

Dear Mercure guest, Happy New Year! Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With kind regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Comfortable hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

marcmdl Couples - 20/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Well located hotel, 20 minutes walk from the city center. Parking available under the hotel (but high rate). Staff available, comfortable room and very complete and varied breakfast hotel to recommend without hesitation

Christmas markets of köln

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Dreamer01443051236 Family - 18/12/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Lovely hotel with a fabulous breakfast. Friendly staff who all speak perfect English. Great location with an under ground carpark and right next to the tram station so very easy to access all of Köln. The old Christmas market is a 10 min walk away and fantastic fun.

Dear Mercure guest, thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have for-warded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With kind regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Stay for Anuga 219

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

pmcoola Business - 12/10/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

all great, not luxury but decent property overall. Location is fantastic if you want to be close to KolnMesse else would suggest other similiar properties in downtown. housekeeping was very poor, however. Coffee cups were not taken away, stirrer and coffee tea sugar sachets were not replenished. also housekeeping would enter even when we were in the room. need to have a Do Not Disturb element to avoid this. room circulation was not great and bathroom was tiny with no lock on door for privacy.

Dear Mercure guests, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay at our hotel and appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We sincerely regret that you have not been completely satisfied with your stay in our hotel.We have informed our housekeeping team concerning your comments regarding, please apologize for any inconvenience. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again soon in our hotel and convince you of the quality of our service. With kind regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Very good staff, very good breakfast

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Resort47622 Family - 27/08/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is well placed, break fast was very good with a good variety, the staff are very cooperative and client oriented, we have reserved 2 rooms and we had kids with us. In order to have room close to each other one of the rooms was upgraded to suit with no extra charge.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

lovely hotel, exorbitant parking

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Richard P Couples - 19/06/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

A really nice hotel with very pleasant helpful staff. It is well positioned in a a lovely area of Cologne but only a short 10-15 minute walk from the city centre. However we were shocked to find that parking was €17 PER NIGHT, the most we have paid at any Accor hotel throughout Europe. Why is it that the cost of parking is never displayed on Accor hotel websites at the time of booking in the same way that the cost of breakfast, city tax etc are? The only way to find out is if a fellow customer includes it in their review. I will always put this in CAPITALS in all Accor reviews and request that other customers do the same.

Dear Richard, We received your comments regarding your stay at our hotel and appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Quick stop in Cologne

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Voyager5398 Friends getaway - 17/05/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Nice hotel-good value. Pleasant bar. Check in could have been a little friendlier. Excellent breakfast. Good location for transit and walking. Elevators were underwhelming given size of property. Would stay gain

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel.Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Helpful and well placed hotel

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Passport21387289692 Family - 21/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We used the hotel under strange circumstances as we had a family member in a local hospital. Thanks hotel was kind, understanding and helpful. The location is fab I walked to the cathedral but I like to walk otherwise trams were just outside the hotel.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope you will be fine and we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Loved it here

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Vacation24212237472 Family - 14/04/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The junior suite was perfect for us, very clean and daily maid service and fresh towels. Central with trains accessible and walking distance to many parts. Lovely breakfast, also friendly staff. I am usually not a good sleeper but had such good sleeps here.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

As good as we remember

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

macvocal Couples - 04/03/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Bedding was excellent (feel at home). Enough room for two to manœuvre within the room. As usual, your personnel attitude is top notch. Our spot in Cologne! (we go once at least once a year: it is a city that, with its size and feel makes us think of Montreal.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and we have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Unwelcoming

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

luciolealbigeoise Family - 19/02/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The reception staff is not unwelcoming. Nobody takes time to explain slowly in english where is the mercure park. The tourist taxt to Koëln is very hight. It's very stranger, the waitress said it wasn't the room service on friday evening???

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We are very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we have spoken to the concerning staffs and due actions were taken. We hope that we will soon have the opportunity to welcome you again in our hotel and convince you of the quality of our service. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Comfortable

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Sightsee54388713125 Business - 06/02/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

I find this hotel very comfortable. The rooms are adequately equipped, clean and functional.The staff are friendly and helpful.The breakfasts are good, and the choices and quality of evening meals are also good.

Dear Mercure guests, Thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel, with best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Location Great but lacking for Business traveler

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

amazingcritic Business - 06/02/2019 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel has a variety of rooms, it is clean, bar is very good. The Biggest Issue is NO IRONS in the room. For a business traveler, it is essential. To have an ironing room on 4th floor is archaic. This is ridiculous. And for a woman traveling on her own, extremely uncomfortable ironing with a stranger in their dressing gown. The hotel states it is because they get stolen. Ridiculous reason.

Dear Mercure guests, Thank you very much for your feedback reggarding your stay at our hotel. We appreciate the time you have taken to write us. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. Sorry about the wrong information regarding the ironing room. The main reason is the fire protection in our hotel. We apologize the inconvenience this caused to you and we hope that we have the opportunity of welcoming you again soon at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Pleasant stay in Cologne

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

anitabZ2789LF Solo travel - 29/11/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

The hotel is very well located, next to a metro station. Within 10 minutes you arrive at the central transtation or you you can even walk there in about 20 minutes. It's a calm location not far from the shopping area and the bars in the south of Cologne. The hotel staff is very friendly. I had a pleasant experience during my stay.

Dear Anita, Many thanks for this kind comment following your stay with us. We are delighted to read your satisfaction with our staff and our location. We are looking forward to welcome you for your next visit in Cologne. Your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

One night stay

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Coastal770373 Family - 08/08/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We keep returning to this hotel for its location, the excellent restaurant, the good service, the cleanliness, the much appreciated underground garage when the temperatures are too high or too low etc.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your loyalty and your kind feedback regarding your past stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay had been again to your satisfaction and have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we soon have the opportunity of welcoming you again at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Kirill Konobeev, Moscow, Russia

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

DayTrip366811 Couples - 05/08/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Excellent location (near U-bahn stop), nice atmosphere,friendly staff. Comfortably rooms (minibar included), restaurant located inside the building and in the courtyard. I highly recommend this hotel for stay

Dear Kirill, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and have forwarded your comments to our team. For your next stay, please note, that we do have a minibar, but the drinks are usually not free of charge. Dear Kirill, we hope that we soon have the opportunity of welcoming you again at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

koeln city

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Roam714461 Family - 26/07/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

good hotel near city centre (10 minutes) Good value, helpful cheerful staff. I would recommend this hotel. two problems which affect the Accor group as a whole. 1- the coffee is awful. 2- I am a gold card member & object to having to read the fine print to work out what my free drink is. I don't want a glass of wine, I would like a Gin & Tonic. the prices will be much the same, Accor is irritating a regular customer for a couple of Euros. the Finance Director needs to be put back in his box

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. Your comments are a great help to improve our service and quality and meet our customers’ expectations. We hope that we soon have the opportunity of welcoming you again at our hotel and please be so kind an inform us during your arrival regarding your preference for Gin & Tonic. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

Hotel could do better

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

MichalKeckes Friends getaway - 07/06/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Expectation from the pictures that hotel lists don't reflect what the hotel really looks like, but still ok. I had dirty sheet on my bed but since I was there on holiday and I didn't wanted to loose time trying to have it corrected. When I asked housekeeping if we can get regular coffee that is complimentary in the room, I was told I need to go to front desk and they sent me to bar. So much effort to get such a simple thing line get instant coffee. These little things make me feel that the process was not set very well. To don't be critical all the time, the room was ready before official check it time and it had 5 additional towels as we requested. The issue was that even online check in was done, we needed to go through whole procedure again because it was lost in the system I was told. This cold be done better I believe.

Dear Mr. Keckes, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Hotel Severinshof Koeln City. We are sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow us to express our sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

City break

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

pjuhasz127 Friends getaway - 31/05/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

We booked Mercure Severinshof for a city break. Our stay was an excellent one. The hotel has a great location - easily accessible by car and there is a tram stop right at the hotel. The Lanxess Arena is just 2 stops away. We had a smooth check-in, the standard twin room is big enough for 2. Beds are relatively soft. The breakfast is simply perfect, if you wish you can have it in the inner courtyard of the hotel.

Dear Mercure guest, Thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We will share your comments with our team. We are sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

New year break

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 4.0/5

MichaelFinchy Family - 05/01/2018 تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

Nice hotel not far from center of town nice facilities although we didnt get the chance to use there sauna facilities Helpful staff nice restaurants close by as well as a chocolate factory also railway system outside your hotel

Dear Michael, Thank you very much for your kind feedback regarding your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased that your stay had been to your satisfaction and have forwarded your comments to our team. We hope that we soon have the opportunity of welcoming you again at our hotel. With best regards, your team from Mercure Hotel Severinshof Köln City

تقييمات 20 الأحدث

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

فنادقنا الأخرى القريبة

جميع فنادقنا في كولونيا