Pesan informasi

Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.0/5 2.545 ulasan

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Mercure Cannes Mandelieu Hotel
Melihat pada peta
+ 14 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 300m from sandy beaches. Easy access from the A8 and large car park.

  • Breakfast and takeaway catering service

  • 97 spacious and air-conditioned rooms including 31 twin and family rooms. 8 meeting rooms

  • Pool, Mediterranean restaurant, bar.

  • A 2-minute walk from the Thales Alenia Space site

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • Permintaan titip anak
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih sore Layanan berbayar
  • Mesin semir sepatu
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam air dingin luar
  • Permintaan titip anak
  • Padang golf 18 lubang (di dekat)
  • Tenis luar ruang (di dekat)
  • Pantai dan olahraga air
  • Aktivitas olahraga lainnya
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 5 Ruang pertemuan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak Layanan berbayar

Lokasi hotel

Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu

6 allée des Cormorans
06150 cannes la bocca
prancis

Tel: +33493904300

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    NICE COTE D'AZUR Pada 30km / 18,75 mil

  • Dengan helikopter

    AEROPORT CANNES MANDELIEU Pada 2km / 1,25 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    A41 Pada 3km / 1,88 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    A8 S41 Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CANNES Pada 7km / 4,38 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    CANNES LA BOCCA Pada 3km / 1,88 mil

GPS :43.54263, 6.955708

Akomodasi kami

Our rooms are spacious and comfortable; choose between a Standard Room and a Privilege Room, offering a wider range of services.

Restoran dan bar kami

LA TABLE EPICERIE AIX & TERRA

Chef's menu evolves with the seasons, combining colors, tastes & Provençal flavors. Room A/C and terrace with view of the pool and the Estérel. Open 7/7 Jul 6 - Sept 10. Closed w/ends fr. 09/11 to 04/30.

Foto non-kontrak

LE BAR

Enjoy a refreshing drink on the terrace by the pool or an exquisite drink from our cellar.

Foto non-kontrak

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 5

  • Ukuran maksimal: 112

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 50 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 50 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.0/5

2.545 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

366 ulasan

Disappointed

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

flykeith Business - 19/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Arrived at check-in to be told the restaurant was closed for both nights and the bar closed on Saturday. Breakfast on Sunday was pre order only, either in room or to be had in bar area. No restaurants close to hotel so had to take a taxi or get take away delivered. If I had known there would be no restaurant I would not have booked.

Dear Sir, Thank you for sharing your experience at the Mercure Hotel Cannes Mandelieu. We are sorry to learn that your stay wasn’t in your wish. So please receive our sincerely apologize. You booked you room through the website ‘all.accor.com’ and into this it’s written that our bar / restaurant are closed during the week-end only in low season i.e from the 1st October to the 01st April. Regarding the breakfast as we explained you, we decide to serve it on request during the low season in order to avoid waste. However, we remind you it shouldn't affect the service because we still offer our whole breakfast products served on room or at the bar. We hope welcoming you next time in order to enjoy our restaurant. Sincerely, Eva The Customer Service.

Conviniet located

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sdffghjkls Family - 28/07/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel good located if you have access to a car wit free parking. Hotel located close to Cannes airport so there is traffic during the days, but during the night quite and good plays for sleeping. Hotel have own pool you may use free of charge. Breakfast quite OK, eggs, bacon, croisants, yoghurt, fruits etc...

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in the Mercure Cannes Mandelieu and to give you warm reception again for your next stay in Cannes. Faithfully yours,

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu, misleading website statements ! A terrible experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

jean-lucdfra Family - 10/07/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Based on Accor website and pictures we booked for a week end stay. Mistake ! What is does not say is that the hotel is located in an industrial estate, terrace on the airport (diner disturbed every 10'by a chopper taking off and rooms worst than an IBIS hotel (old smelly carpet, old even some broken and mismatched furniture)........ A shame. Only the reception staff was friendly and helpful, though not empowered to take any action without the Head present. We left after one night thought we had paid 3 nights !!!!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Staff the saving grace or would've been a disgrace

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

996bash Family - 25/06/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Secure parking was a must that was there it looked promising from the reception the bar, dining area and lounge looked good but the bedroom was a mess it was more what you might expect in a ibis budget than a Mercure. The biggest plus were the staff couldn't be more accomadating if they tried. Airport next door wasn't buzzing with flights so don't let that put you off.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

A week long business trip

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

AndersonHosken Business - 23/06/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Service and accommodations as usual in a Mercure Hotel. The restaurant offers good lunch and dinner options at a good price. Besides far from Cannes, the hotel has free parking. It is located near the beaches, what is a plus.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Stay away from rooms ended from 12 to 28.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

AndersonHosken Business - 05/10/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Well, it's a Mercure, nothing more to say about service quality. Very good! About the room, it's another history! Rooms ended from 12 to 28 stay in an area where the hall is open to the weather. So, the floor remains wet, if it is raining. The room itself is big, but it claims for a reform, as is has not enough heating, an old fashioned decoration, fissures on the bathroom floor, mould in the shower and, to finish, toilet flush doesn't flushes strong enough. Ugh!

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

Stay in Mercure Mandelieu

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Afrapin Family - 30/07/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The reception staff (Alexandra) was professional, helpful and friendly. Every time we came across staff, we were greeted and felt welcomed. Stephane, in the bar was also professional and friendly. The room was very spacious but should really be refurbished, not because it is dirty, but because it is old looking.

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Cannes Mandelieu. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Mercure Cannes Mandelieu

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

rondlooper Family - 23/05/2015 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

A nice clean hotel close to the airport. A bit out of the way for going to activities in Cannes, but the price reflects that. Depending on the location of your room, you may find the air traffic a bit noisy.

Thank you for taking your time to post your comments about our hotel and share your experience on Trip advisor. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Cannes Mandelieu

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Derrick144 Couples - 13/08/2014 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is a gem, it offers excellent service from all the staff, excellent rooms and food. The rooms are available in three grades all offer an ample sized bed room a bathroom and separate toilet. I suspect the hotel started life as a Novotel and anyone who uses this brand will feel at home in the room. The rooms also offer coffee making facilities, a small chiller and digital safe. The flat screen TV offers French and other European channels. Wifi is good in the room and hotel. The hotel is less than a 10 minute walk to the sea front and offers a vast amount of secure car parking. The pool, although small, is well maintained and benefits from the sun all day. Do not be put off by Google maps the location does not look good but I can assure you that it is safe and once within the hotel the nearby industrial units are forgotten. You will hear the helicopters and aircraft from the adjacent airfield, this is not obtrusive and certainly cannot be heard from your room or within the public areas.

We would like to thank you for your comments about our hotel. In our Mercure Hotel, all our staff is trying our best to offer a great service to our clients; therefore your feedback is very important for our team who works hard for giving you an impeccable service. We will always take clients’ demand into serious consideration and try to keep improving our service quality. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be our pleasure to give you warm reception again. Faithfully yours,

Personable

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Ken N Business - 23/12/2013 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff were lovely, food excellent (just go for the daily special), generally pleasant affordable place to stay for business. Had some challenges with the WiFi (free) but the ISP was being changed so could have been due to the cross-over. Hotel let down a little by the huge sliding doors to the pool area being also used to get from the car park. People coming in created cool drafts to the restaurant seating area.

We would like to thank you for your comment about our hotel and service on Trip Advisor. We appreciate your recommendation which helps us to build a better e-reputation among hotels in Cannes. We are very grateful for having this chance to receive you. We welcome you to come back visiting Cannes and it would be an honour for us to give you warm reception. Faithfully yours,

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di cannes la bocca