ibis Cannes Centre bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.4/5 497 ulasan

ibis Cannes Centre - Image 1
ibis Cannes Centre - Image 2
ibis Cannes Centre - Image 3
ibis Cannes Centre - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Renovated rooms and new Sweet Bed by ibis bedding

  • Communicating rooms for families

  • A 5-minute walk from La Croisette's beaches

  • Free fiber-optic WiFi

  • Delicious, fresh and varied breakfast

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

ibis Cannes Centre

8, rue Marceau
06400 CANNES
France

GPS:43.553001, 7.024342

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Hewan peliharaan tidak diperbolehkan
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Room service

BAR

Enjoy a wide selection of international drinks and beers, along with our 24/7 snack food available at the bar or to take in rooms.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.4/5  497 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  3.5/5  522 ulasan

A happy stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

stipet2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had a very warm welcome by the german-speaking receptionist. She is a real benefit for your reception-team. Thanks for the compliments and attentions. We had a very good breakfast-and-room-service. (last very clean). We will recommend this hotel for the next guests.

Best budget boutique hotel in Cannes!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Trip18803289562 Solo travel - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff of the reception are all very friendly and helpful.The rooms are a bit compact,but newly refreshed.The location couldn’t be better.Overall this is an outstanding budget butique hotel,and I hate to give the secret away!May you enjoy your stay as much as I have mine.

Hotel ibis Cannes Centre

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

coffemann Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Fantastic Staff with a nice Hotel in the middle of Cannes. The Hotel has all the basic needs and you can walk around in Cannes from here. Hotel has breakfast but we at down town. Our room had not saftybox.

Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. L'établissement se situe au centre de la ville de Cannes, à 10 minutes à pied de la Croisette. Nous servons un petit déjeuner buffet gourmand et varié. Chaque chambre est équipée d'un coffre fort dans la penderie, d'une télévision ainsi que de l'air conditionné. Nous serions ravie de vous accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour.

Handy hotel, well located

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Frus2010 Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is well situated at 10' from the Croissette. Vlean and prectical. Breackfast was good and the young receptionist very kind and helpful, though she was just new at the post. Only the airco was not soo good in my room. But in general I had an excellent stay.

Hello, Thanks for sharing Your experience at our hotel. The stuff is happy to know that You spent a good time here. The little problem with the air-conditioner has been fixed. Thanks for the compliment I appreciate that and It's a pleasure to hear that I'm doing a great job. Hope to see You very soon! Bis bald! Schoene Gruesse, Lilia/reception

Charged my card for breakfast not taken - a week after check out

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

TKKEVILLE Bisnis - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I stayed in the hotel for over a week whilst working on an event - gave my card on check -in. Settled any small bills during the week. A week later I find out they charged my card for breakfast for each day of my stay. I did not take breakfast and its' totally unacceptable if they thought I did that 1) they didn't tell me on checkout 2) they charged my card with zero communications. Since contacting them they have told me they will refund but no apology for doing this in the first place -which I think must be against Accor policy.

Hello, First of all, we are sorry for this experience at our establishment. You had booked via the organization of the congress of the month of June. On your confirmation, it is noted that the breakfasts are to be paid by you directly to the hotel. When you left, you failed to pay us for your breakfasts. They have therefore been debited from your credit card and we have refunded you the overpayment. Please contact the organization you booked with. Our team remains available for more information.

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 203 ulasan 8.9/10 Lokasi
  • 248 ulasan 6/10 Kamar
  • 268 ulasan 9.3/10 Pelayanan
  • 96 ulasan 7.9/10 Kebersihan
  • 74 ulasan 8.6/10 Sarapan

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Cannes