Pesan informasi

Hotel Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.1/5 4.052 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda
Melihat pada peta
+ 20 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Kamar yang luas dan nyaman. Ideal untuk keluarga serta mengizinkan hewan peliharaan

  • Lokasi di pusat kota, hanya beberapa menit berjalan kaki dari metro

  • Pusat konvensi berkapasitas 380 kursi dan restoran yang ideal untuk perjamuan

  • Hotel bersertifikat ALLSAFE SGS. Layanan konsultasi medis jarak jauh gratis.

  • Kolam renang luar-ruang, area bermain, dan pusat kebugaran

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir Layanan berbayar
  • Kamar orang sulit gerak
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • Arena luar ruangan untuk anak
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • CHECK-OUT DIPERPANJANG HINGGA PUKUL 17.00 Layanan berbayar
  • Laundry
  • ATM
  • Portir Layanan berbayar
  • Concierge
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam air dingin luar
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Arena luar ruangan untuk anak
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 7 Ruang pertemuan
  • Kongres/konvensi
  • Pojok Web dengan Mac
  • Pusat bisnis swalayan
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda

Viale Suzzani 13
20162 milano
italia

Tel: +3902641151

Faks: (+39)02/66101961

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Milano Centrale Railway Station :  Bus 42 Viale Suzzani

  • LILLA :  5 CA GRANDA

  • Dengan pesawat

    LINATE LIN Pada 12km / 7,46 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    MALPENSA MXP Pada 45km / 27,96 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    Milano Centrale Pada 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    Milano P Garibaldi Pada 4km / 2,49 mil

GPS :45.506213, 9.197526

Akomodasi kami

Dengan desain kontemporer yang lapang dan dapat disesuaikan, kamar Novotel benar-benar tempat untuk menikmati hidup. Sempurna untuk semua kebutuhan Anda.

Restoran dan bar kami

TASTE BOUTIQUE BY NOVOTEL

Jenis hidangan: Mediterania

Taste Boutique by Novotel menawarkan hidangan sederhana, lezat, sehat, dan seimbang. Katering menyediakan apa pun yang Anda inginkan, tiap saat, baik siang maupun malam. Nikmati momen santai di restoran, bar, atau teras tepi kolam renang.

LE BAR

Di bar kami, Anda dapat menemukan aneka pilihan wiski dan mencicipi koktil internasional dan lokal, termasuk Spritz yang khas, khusus disiapkan bagi Anda dan disajikan di tepi kolam renang

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 7

  • Ukuran maksimal: 442

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 312 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 312 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.1/5

4.052 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

2.241 ulasan

Super Team

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Explorer63498013949 05/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Marcello, Mohamed Dahrawi, Antonio, Sara, Rui or Rudi (Operations n Points Mgr), Maria in ibis thank you all guys. I have to admit that not only each one of you was great but also the way you work as a team n love each others n cooperate together to help was more than super. The team work is the best I have seen in any hotels our of 30 countries and over 25 with accor.

Decent for a weekend stay but not longer

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

jonathanpinto50 Couples - 09/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is located 20mins by tube from the city centre but is easy to get to, it would be ideal if there was a direct service into the centre ( Duomo). The Ca Grand tube station is located 5 mins walk from the hotel, so cant complain.Upon checking in very late but was very quick with the nigh clerk. Our room was on the 4th floor, The room was spacious but was dusty. There was no functioning air conditioning which was a shame because if you opened up the windows, Mosquitoes would fly in and chew you whilst you slept.Mind you our stay was in Oct. The bathroom is basic but sterile.The bed was fine but there is a shortage of charge points in the room. Not the best Novotel room we have stayed in but livable for a day or two.

Value for Money

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

459sunil Business - 07/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was in MIlan recently for a conference and stayed at this hotel. Wonderful experience. Well mannared efficient staff. The breakfast has a good spread and healthy opyions also are available. The express laundry service is excellent and on time delivery.

Disappointing

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

rajr341 Business - 29/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

It was disappointing for a 4 star. The room was poor, gym room not as in pictures, the machines were old and were making some sound. The breakfast was poor with little options. Overall very dissatisfied

Very average Novotel though breakfast was good

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

PCAUD Family - 03/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Unfortunately this hotel is well below the standard we have come to expect of a Novotel. Rooms were old and tired, sheets did not fit full size of bed, bathroom was in need of repair. Mixed results with staff

Horrible Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Getaway42504437909 Business - 20/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I had stayed in Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda last May for short business trip, I wouldn't be recommended for anyone at all, I had many issues during my stay listed as below, first it was during my check in as I had to wait till 14:00 even if I`m Accor Le Club member and I had guaranteed early check-in. also, I decide to send my suit for laundry including the same suit brand hanger but, it comes back with plastic hanger, also they deliver another guest laundry to my room, very easy I could through it from the window and let them face the other client but, I didn't because I`m a nice man. seems there is no system in the hotel at all as you can feel all the reception staff have different directions and have no communication. Tried food only one time for dinner in the hotel restaurant and menu was very limited without Risotto or ravioli, I wouldn't recommend eating there as outside you have better food with less charges compare to what they charge, by the end i didn't got my points for my stay in the hotel to my le club Accor card and since now and no one answering my calls or my emails asking for my points. Good Luck Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda

Good address in Milan !!!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mehmet G Couples - 17/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

- It is easily accessible even the hotel location is slightly out of down town area. Metro station is only 10 minutes walking distance from the hotel and reaching the historical old town and shopping areas by metro is no problem. - Our room was quite big and comfortable with nice garden view !!! Room ambiance and decoration was good as well. Bathroom was also big enough and clean. - Free wifi was excellent in the rooms. - Hotel staff was friendly ...

Good Location, Good Hotel,

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

alexanderd196 Couples - 02/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

the Novotel Milano is a good Novotel, great rooms, albeit our room did have a bit of a stale urine smell, but opening the window did help, however then the airco did not chill, and the duvet is too warm for a not air-conditioned room. Also, design can go too far, the fawcett over the hand basin has the operating handle before the water spout, so that I hurt my hands several times while washing them. Staff is good, although the chambermaids talk a lot among themselves, Reception is absolutely great, and very friendly.

Not a 4* hotel, but a 3* hotel. Not Novotel standards.

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Jet00674316430 Couples - 31/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was an executive double in a 4* Novotel, but I've stayed in 3* standard rooms better than this. Floor carpet dirty, linen and towels worn out (even had holes in them), bathroom sink with awful smell, room set out for one person (but we were a couple), nobody came to clean the room in the two days we stayed there, even though we were out until late at night and had the "Please clean our room" sign hanged on the outside doorknob. I would definitely not recommend this Novotel to anybody else - it's not even value for money. It should either go through a serious refurbishment process, or be downgraded to a 3* Ibis.

Overall Experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Sherpa31349373546 Family - 08/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I cannt say this Hotel is part of the Accor Hotels, not worth at all. Not well maintained, quality of the bed, pillows, blankets etc poor. Breakfast not up to the level including the presentation. House keeping service is good. Poor service from the restaurant. Average service from the reception staff

Funcitonal and confortable

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

abant0 Business - 24/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Bathroom protection allows water falling down into the floor. A little bit annoying to walk in the toilets after a shower. Missing caoutchouc protection in the glass.It would be great to fix this for the next visitor

Needs refurbishment

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

jyrikukkonen Couples - 26/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Stayed 7 nights on September. The air conditioning did not work as it should, minibar fridge was broken, as warm as the room and in the bathroom the sink tap handle was broken. After first nigth we reported these problems and got another room. Air condition wasn´t any better, sink was also broken but the fridge was working.There was mosquitoes in the room all the time. We got alot of mosquito bites. There is West-Nile´s virus in Italy and I don´t want to have brain fever. Mosquitoes were not only at rooms, they were everywhere in the hotel. The hotel have to do something for these mosquitoes.The breakfast was pretty good but not the same level as in most Novotel hotels.

Dear Guest, we are in receipt of your review and we do thank you for the time you have dedicated to us. Please accept our sincere apologies for all issues you have experienced. In the meantime we would like to assure you that several technical interventions are already in place in order to avoid such matters again. Looking forward to welcome you again. Best regards. Marco Ministeri General Manager

Nice hotel for family vacations

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Resort10245012863 Family - 26/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice hotel a little far from city center but easy to access by Metro. Beautiful decorated but with rather dirty carpets in rooms. The staff was very polite and helpful. The hot and cold buffet breakfast was really good and tasty.

Improve

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

106chetang Family - 24/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The food and service need to improve. Room infrastructure old. They have to upgrade in all fields. The breakfast menu is very primitive. The have to expand and the service of the dining is unprofessional.

Dear Guest, we are in receipt of your review and we are very sorry for the inconvenient caused during your last stay at the Novotel Milano Ca' Granda. Please be assured that all team and myself will manage promptly the right actions to put in place in order to guarantee the quality expected from our Guests. We do hope to have the chance to welcome you again giving us the opportunity to serve you better and regain your trust in our Hotel. Best regards. Marco Ministeri General Manager

Need to Improve

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Mahesh B Family - 17/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Family rooms no 208 given which had smoke smell once you enter. Light was fused. No help from the Reception they just mentioned this is the last room. Terrible Breakfast no options and needs improvement.

Dear Guest, we are in receipt of your review and we deeply apologize for all inconvenient caused during your last stay at the Novotel Milano Ca' Granda. We have shared your comments with our team and surely we will put in place the right measures in order to avoid such matters. Hopefully we will have the chance to welcome you again trying to regain your trust in our services and quality. Best regards. Marco Ministeri General Manager

City break

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

danielwX5111RS Friends getaway - 14/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Close to metro and bus stop, good and helpful services. Breakfast could be better. To small vegetables !!! However it was good choice for short trip. In a future I can Stay here again with Anny doubts.

A good stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mihaela M Friends getaway - 16/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is quiet, clean and not far from a metro station. The staff at the reception was kind and helpful but the restaurant, the breakfast and the food was a big deception: one morning I had to ask for omelette, cheese and even cups to be brought because everything was empty. The soup with truffles had truffles only the first time we ordered it.

Poor

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

eur0ver Family - 08/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room we were given had old sheets on the fold out sofa, the plug in the bathroom sink was broken, no coffee cups and we only received 1 robe for 2 people as part of the 'executive' package. The breakfast was basic. On the positive side parking was free.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for sharing your review with us. I am very sorry for the inconvenient caused. Please rest assured that our housekeeping and technical managers will put in place the necessary actions in order to avoid such matters again. Looking forward to welcome you again to our Novotel Milano Ca' Granda. Best regards. Marco Ministeri General Manager

Wehave used it before.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

KEITHBLUE Couples - 05/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We received a friendly welcome, with TWO free drinks rather than the usual 1!!. The room was clean and the hotel staff their usual friendly self. The evening meal was, as expected, up to the usual standard as was the breakfast.

Poor experience in Novotel Milano Ca granda

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

josek288 Family - 16/06/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Lack of cleanliness, reception extremely rude, air conditioners not working , horrible experience .service is extremely poor .typical racism we experienced there . Also the bathrooms in our room were unhygienic.There were ridiculous timeslots given for meals like we were in some sort of school

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Milano Nord Ca Granda. I am very sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. The details you have reported are extremely important and I need your help to get more information about the staff being racist and unfriendly. I would take proper actions versus the employee/s but need to receive details (dept., description of the person, day, etc). I can assure you that in this hotel nobody is racist. And myself I punish such eventual attitudes. About the air conditioning we have already fixed the matter in order to avoid such inconvenient again. Best regards. Marco Ministeri General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di milano