Novotel Lille Centre Grand-Place bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.3/5 1.507 ulasan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Charming hotel in the heart of the historic district

  • Stylish restaurant with terrace

  • Large, peaceful family rooms

  • Bike rental point and shuttle to the downtown area nearby

  • Nouveau Siècle public car park near the hotel.

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Akomodasi kami

Spacious, contemporary, perfectly modular design. The Novotel room is a true space to live in, meeting all your needs. Big screen TV with Bein, RMC Sports, Chinese, Japanese, German channels and much more Benefit from a fiber optic WIFI connection in every room to surf the web faster. When you choose an Executive Room, enjoy superior comfort: bathrobe, slippers, Nespresso coffee and free minibar.

Lokasi hotel

Novotel Lille Centre Grand-Place

116 rue de l'Hopital Militaire
59000 LILLE

GPS:50.637001, 3.058622

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Menerima hewan
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat


Dine however you want, whenever you want. Enjoy simple, tasty, healthy and balanced cuisine at any time and satisfy all your cravings. Take a moment to relax in the restaurant, bar or terrace, or even in your room.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.3/5  1.507 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.265 ulasan

Good location and great value.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

N4735HZadamd Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great hotel which is close enough to the centre without being noisy. Friendly reception staff on arrival and the room was exactly as expected. I think the restaurant area has been updated since the pictures and is even smarter. Breakfast was good. Would definitely return!

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Lille Centre Grand-Place. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Average but should have been good

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

David R Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was under renovation which wasn't advertised on the app when booked nor advised after booking, whilst the disruption was limited to reception, bar and courtyard areas, the smell from that area was less than pleasant, The room itself was fine, comfortable and peaceful at night, noisy during the day with the renovation. The staff were great but the renovation work certainly dampened our enjoyment of the stay, especially as the weather was appalling and the hotel should have been a place of refuge

Thank you for your email Our hotel has not been under construction for at least 3 weeks. Our common areas are functional again. Regarding the weather, unfortunately, we cannot do anything. We hope to see you again, so you can see our beautiful hotel regards,

Improvement needed

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Pinkfiggy Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

There are some good points to note about the Novotel Grand Place. Firstly the location was excellent with parking just around the corner which could also be paid for at the hotel. Secondly the room was nice and had everything you could need. The bed itself was comfy however the pillows were a bit lumpy and flat. The bathroom itself was okay but the shower was pretty awful with mould around the base and in the grout. The breakfast offering was adequate, nothing too exciting but fine however there was no service at all, not even when things ran out which meant you had to go to reception to ask. They seemed very light on staff overall and we never saw anyone behind the bar or in the restaurant. Our biggest issue was that on booking the hotel we specifically checked it had air-conditioning. We even contacted the hotel a few days prior to ask they could put the A/C on in advance in the bedroom. When we arrived in the room there was no air conditioning - on calling reception we were told it had not been put on as per their policy. My husband spoke to the Manager and explained that they advertise air conditioning on their website and the Accor website and this is the reason we chose the hotel - she said it’s unusually warm and we wouldn’t find a hotel in Lille with A/C this time of year. I’d like you to know that we did and stayed their the following night.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. In the north of France, in winter we do not put on the air conditioning, only the heating. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, Marie Ange SAGNIEZ

Not usual Novotel standard

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Justin G Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We had 2 rooms for our family of 4. Lobby floor of hotel was under renovation which wasn't advertised, so there was no sitting area at all. The lobby elevator area & the bathrooms had a foul odour at times - I know that is to be expected in old cities but novotel is expected to be a modern hotel. One of our bathrooms had some loose floor tiling. Otherwise hotel room was clean and price & location were good. It was extremely cold weather whilst we were in Lille but the hotel wasn't a comfortable place to hang out. We stay in novotel often but wish this time had splurged and stayed somewhere more comfortable where we could sit and have a drink in lobby. Breakfast was good - the standard novotel hot breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Lille Centre Grand-Place. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Nevertheless, our works are announced on our website (section: information). We need to do these renovations, to keep our hotel modern. As for the smells, they are not our doing, but simply from the old town. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marie Ange SAGNIEZ

Good stay but will not remain in memories

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

477Inspire598854 Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very good location but standard Novotel with no surprise (neither good or bad). Good: location breakfast Bad: pillows are so uncomfortable. Sink partially plugged. Good for the value but not unforgettable.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Marie Ange SAGNIEZ

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 483 ulasan 9/10 Lokasi
  • 683 ulasan 7.2/10 Kamar
  • 770 ulasan 8.9/10 Pelayanan
  • 11 ulasan 6.6/10 Internet
  • 336 ulasan 7.9/10 Sarapan
  • 208 ulasan 7.5/10 Kebersihan
  • 142 ulasan 4.5/10 Suasana
  • 133 ulasan 4.1/10 Fasilitas

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Semua hotel kami di Lille