Novotel Paris Les Halles

Informacja

Novotel Paris Les Halles 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 2 975

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Novotel Paris Les Halles
Zobacz na mapie

Opis

O hotelu

  • W sercu Paryża, blisko Luwru, Notre-Dame i La Samaritaine.

  • "Private Garden": miejsce wśród zieleni na koktajl lub herbatę.

  • 1 minuta piechotą od stacji Châtelet (kolej RER A, B, D i metro 1, 4, 7, 14)

  • Chętnie pomożemy w przeprowadzeniu testu PCR.

  • Atelier H to wyjątkowa przestrzeń na spotkania, pokazy i zdjęcia.

Nasze pokoje

Pokoje w hotelu Novotel są przestronne, nowoczesne i modułowe. Dysponują salonem i dostosowują się do potrzeb Gości. Odkryj wyremontowane, nowoczesne pokoje VIP wyposażone we wszystko, co zapewni wygodny pobyt. Z patio rozciąga się widok na kościół Św. Eustachiusza.

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Paris Les Halles

8 Place Marguerite de Navarre
75001 PARYŻ
Francja

Faks: +33 1 42 21 20 03

  • GARE DU NORD:  38 CHATELET

  • GARE ST LAZARE:  27 PT NEUF-LOUVRE

  • 1:  1 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 11:  11 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 14:  14 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 4:  4 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • A:  A Châtelet-les-Halles

  • B:  B Châtelet-les-Halles

  • D:  D Châtelet-les-Halles

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 17km / 10,56 mil

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ROISSY CDG W 26km / 16,16 mil

  • Helikopterem

    PORTE DE SEVRES W 10km / 6,25 mil

  • Samochodem

    A1 W 10km / 6,25 mil

  • Samochodem

    A4 W 10km / 6,25 mil

  • Samochodem

    A6 W 10km / 6,25 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS GARE DE LYON W 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Pociągiem

    PARIS NORD W 3km / 1,86 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.86053, 2.346531

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie
Na miejscu
  • Restauracja
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
W pobliżu obiektu
  • Parking

Le Jardin Privé

Niedaleko od Rue de Rivoli, Luwru i Samaritaine, w restauracji Le Jardin Privé odkryj dania stworzone przez szefa kuchni, Jonathana Brandouy. Szykowna i współczesna kuchnia. Wypróbuj nasze przysmaki do herbaty autorstwa szefowej kuchni Sarah Ifrah Ohana

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Paris Les Halles

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.6/5  Liczba opinii: 2 975

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 5 958

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2022

super urlop

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Kuba Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

super położenie hotelu,ładny pokój ,dobre śniadanie,polecam

Dear Jakub C., Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your comments and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Today, Tripadvisor is the most used website for guest feedback and it would help us a lot if you could take the time to share your experience by leaving a review on this site. You will find the direct link of the website below: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html We look forward to seeing you again and in the meanwhile wish you a very lovely day. Best wishes, Juan Aguerre Guest Relation

Great hotel in a great location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paradise17222476123 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We are a family of 5 and stayed for 4 nights. The rooms were very clean, modern, and very spacious, to what you expect in this location. The location is fanstastic! on the metro, with many restaurants and caffee near it. The staff was very generous and helpful.

Excellent stay in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

stephenP8050KL Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is one of the best hotels in Paris. The facilities are excellent but this topped by the staff who were totally supportive and extreme helpful throughout. Lada on the reception was extremely helpful but so were all the staff.

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home. I'll make sure to congratulate Lada for her outstanding care of our guests ! We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Returning customer

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Flo L Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is my 3rd time staying with Novotel Les Halles. It is an excellent location and staff are always friendly and welcoming at the hotel. Unfortunately reservation staff isn't very good at keeping a Royal customer coming back. I stayed a total of 26 nights between Sep 2020 to Sep 2021. This trip I booked 6 nights and requested a room upgrade before arriving and my request wasn't acknowledged at first and then one of the my least favorite staff at reservation (who is good with empty promises) said she will make note of the request but upon checking in, no room upgrade offer at all. I wrote a complaint about this particular staff and the manager responded and offer me an upgrade after I checked in and unpacked! Of course I did not bother responding. I was happy to see some familiar staff and faces at the hotel but honestly very disappointed to get a room on the second level and it was nosy above my room. The lack of concern, for a loyal customer who has been staying with this hotel for 26 nights with a year, made me not want to return to this hotel the next I am in Paris. It's too bad, some staff are wonderful at the hotel but the reservation is awful when it comes to taking note of who's a returning customer and who is not!

Dear Flobyme, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that you enjoy our hotel and its staff. However, please accept our sincerest apologies regarding your last stay. We are very thankfull for your loyalty and we always strive to provide the best quality of service possible. If you didn't felt that way, we are deeply sorry about it and I would love to exchange with you on this matter. You can contact me at the following address : H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Great Xmas trip. L

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Mario M Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nice rooms: size and cleaniless.Superb location: close to metro/RER & nearby mall, shops and restaurants. Helpful and nice staff. Good food (love breakfast and dinner). Helpful staff. Value for money.

Dear Mario, Thank you for leaving such a lovely feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great stay on this special occasion. We wanted you to have a Christmas as special as if you were at home and knowing that you felt that way is our best reward. We wish you a happy end of year to you and your family. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Excellent hotel, in very good location. Would gladly stay there again.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

annafromathens Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My mother and I spent 4 nights here, in November. We have visited Paris several times, and we chose this hotel mainly due to its location (right next to metro station Les Halles - Chatelet). The good: this is a new hotel, at a very convenient location. Large rooms with excellent soundproofing. Consistently great service. Rich breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out service. The not-so-good: One of the staff was rude to us, one morning. The supervisor apologized and gave us two free drinks, which was nice. We were unable to open the mini bar, as they had apparently forgotten to unlock it. Also, we were constantly short one towel. We did ask for extra towels, and they were brought up immediately, but two days later, after room service, we were back to being one towel short. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to anybody wanting to spend a few days in Paris. I emphasize that, any small inconveniences, were not enough to take away from the fact that this is an excellent hotel, and I would happily stay there again.

Dear Anna, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review ! We are really glad to see that you had a great stay with us and that you have enjoyed your room and ou breakfast. I would like however to present you our apologies once again for the incident that happened during your stay and I can assure you that this will not happen again in the future. We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

bardzo udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Katarzyna Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Polecam Novotel Paris Les Halles, hotel idealnie położony, bardzo blisko do metra, kilka minut drogi od Luwru, Centrum Pompidou, max kwadrans od katedry Notre Dame. Hotel czysty, zadbany, z fajnym kącikiem dla dzieci, bardzo miłą obsługą, oferujący pyszne śniadania.

Dear Przemyslaw K., Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your comments and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Today, Tripadvisor is the most used website for guest feedback and it would help us a lot if you could take the time to share your experience by leaving a review on this site. You will find the direct link of the website below: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html We look forward to seeing you again and in the meanwhile wish you a very lovely day. Best wishes, Juan Aguerre Guest Relation

Wszystko idealnie

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Barbara Rodziny - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokój czysty i przestronny. Obsługa (szczególnie Djamir) bardzo pomocna i miła. Jedzenie smaczne, różnorodne. Lokalizacja blisko stacji stanowi duży plus; jednocześnie spacerem można dojść do Luwru i Notre Dame.

Dear Barbara S., Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your comments and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Today, Tripadvisor is the most used website for guest feedback and it would help us a lot if you could take the time to share your experience by leaving a review on this site. You will find the direct link of the website below: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html We look forward to seeing you again and in the meanwhile wish you a very lovely day. Best wishes, Juan Aguerre Guest Relation

Lovely team

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

olli7250 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The lady who works behind the reception. Was exceptional ! I can’t remember her name but she was Russian and spoke French and English and worked during the mornings . Please pass on my thanks . Also to the fellow who lent me a tie so I could attend a function . I am a platinum member at Accor and those 2 employees were probably the nicest I have encountered in all my travels

Dear Olli, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We were glad to have you among us for your parisian visit. I'll make sure to thank Lada for her assitance during your stay and it was my pleasure to help you out with your tie issue ! I hope to see you again in the futur. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Tiolet are a big issue

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

marimJ6359GH Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel was really but the biggest drawback was that the tiolet were separate without any water tap. I was very shocked to see this. Will definitely neverever book this hotel again due to the tiolet.

Dear Marim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. However we are sorry to learn that you'll not come back because of the water tap that wasn't in the toilet area. Indeed the restroom is not in the same place as the bathroom in our Executive Suite, however it is in the rest of the rooms. Feel free to contact me directly in order to make your reservation so that I can make sure that you have the category of room that fit you the best. H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Udany pobyt

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Michał Pary - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Perfekcyjnie zlokalizowany obiekt

Dear Michal H., Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your comments and to know that you enjoyed your stay. Today, Tripadvisor is the most used website for guest feedback and it would help us a lot if you could take the time to share your experience by leaving a review on this site. You will find the direct link of the website below: https://www.tripadvisor.com/UserReviewEdit-g187147-d197424-Novotel_Paris_Les_Halles-Paris_Ile_de_France.html We look forward to seeing you again and in the meanwhile wish you a very lovely day. Best wishes, Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Pim43

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

pimvangeuns Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good hotel in the right district. UIf I am is Paris, I am staying in this hotel. Staff is very friendly. For older people the douche cabine is a bit dangerous, while you can easlily fall down. No support to keep you standing if the floor is wet en some soap has fallen on the floor.

Dear Pim43, Let me first thank you for sharing your feelings about your recent stay among us. We are happy to read you and learn that you have overall enjoyed your experience in our hotel. However I am sorry if you have felt insecured in the bathroom of the room. For a potential next stay, I would like to inform you that some of our rooms are equiped with bathtub or with italian showers. If you have any inquieries for a new reservation, please feel free to discuss the topic with our team. We always do our best to make our guest comfortable. We look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Pierre-Yves Benoit Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Super

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Anonimowo Pary - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Nasz drugi pobyt w tym hotelu był bardzo udany. Obsługa czystość i śniadania na najwyższym poziomie.

Dear Norbert J., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your recent stay. Every day, Ophélie Malherbe our General Manager, takes the time to read all your reviews and the team is very sensitive to your feedback. We hope to see you again shortly. Sincerely, Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

dobrze położony, zadbany i czysty hotel z bardzo dobrą obsługą

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Anonimowo Jedna osoba - Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo miła i pomocna obsługa, dobra atmosfera. Hotel jest wspaniale położony - w zasięgu krótkiego spaceru dzielnica Marais, bulwary nad Sekwaną, Notre Dame czy Luwr. Tuż obok stacji metra i RER. Bardzo czysto i wygodnie. Jak na Paryż naprawdę przestronny pokój.

Szanowna Pani/Szanowny Panie, Jesteśmy bardzo wdzięczni za Pani/ Pana komentarze dotyczące pobytu w Novotel Paris Les Halles. Otrzymanie pozytywnej opinii jest dla nas zawsze wielką przyjemnością. Zapewniam Panią / Pana, że podzielę się otrzymanymi uwagami z całym zespołem. Jestem również przekonana / przekonany, że Pani/Pana opinie będą stanowiły zachętę dla wszystkich członków naszego personelu do podejmowania dalszych wysiłków w celu nieustannego poprawiania jakości naszych usług. Jeszcze raz dziękujemy za podzielenie się z nami Pani/Pana opinią i mamy nadzieję, że kolejny pobyt w naszym hotelu będzie również tak samo przyjemny i udany jak poprzedni. Z poważaniem, Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Great location but disfunctional facilites and service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Ole J Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Location is perfect. Rooms are excellent but TV does not function and this was apparently true for many rooms so I could not even move to another room. Breakfast was super small but a manager helped me out. Upon checking out, I asked for the receipt to be send by Email and after 5 days, I still did not receive it. I tried to call but I am put through to a reception that does not respond and I tried to email but no reply. There is a good potential for this hotel to become very good but staff needs to be more coordinated.

Dear Ole J, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay among us. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the incident during your stay. We had to do an update of the software of our Televisions, which prevent you from using yours normally. Be assured that this problem has since been fixed. Also regarding your invoice, we are sorry that you didn't received it yet. Would you be so kind to contact me by email in order for me to do it at once. Here is my email adress : H0785-GR@accor.com Thank you for your compliment regarding your room, you were actually in one of our newly renovated room. We would be glad to welcome you again in order to show you how important your wellness is to us. Sincerely. Jean-Christophe Moureuille Guest Experience Manager

great stay despite strikes

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Jane D Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great stay despite major transport strike being on in Paris. Motel very central to shops and restaurants. Staff were always very friendly. Special mention to Clara who went above and beyond to help us many times with a smile on her face and a lovely greeting. Room and breakfast were great.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I'll share gladly your review with Clare ! I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Excellent stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

oy66 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very good hotel to stay in Paris. Very central, easy access to all parts of Paris. Highly recommended... Location: Couldn’t be better. Rooms: Comfy beds. Clean. Breakfast: Very good. Personnel: Helpful and friendly.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Usually we stay here:you know what you get.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jecklinfamily Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Here a few thoughts but really nothing to complain. Quiz question: what room would we get this time? Will we both be happy? This time room on the 1st floor, left wing side. It was a bid fresh. Not possible to warm up more. Shower in the bathtub... mmmh getting older :) No noise from doors. Sunday morning standing a few minutes in a queue, but staff tried very hard. There was no need to complain on site. We come back again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you had an overall nice stay, and that you keep on coming in your Parisian cocoon on every stay. For you next visit, please feel free to contact me directly in order for me to provide you one of our newest room ! My email is : H0785-GR1@accor.com Have a lovely evening ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Holiday in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

BoardingPass732228 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Really good location located close to Chatelet, Hotel de Ville and Le Marais. Easy stroll down to Notre Dame or Louvre. Friendly helpful staff such as Pierre -Yves who made a special effort to help us out with the metro strike and attending the opera.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us. I'll of course share your feedback with Pierre-Yves and congratulate him for the way he took care of you. I'm looking forward for your next visit ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Best Moments are Made with Simplicity

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jimlso Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

My Family's stay in Novotel Paris Les Halles was an unforgettable experience. From the very helpful Carine/ Dhumajel(hopefully I remembered it right) and Carina. Room was spotless and everything that you can expect from a well oiled top notch team. Even though the city was experiencing transport strike, due to it perfect location and insightful staff, we were able to go where we want to go from the Louvre to Palace of Versailles. The best part for me - Breakfast - I can only sum it up with one word "Magnifique" - that is after visiting hotels from London to Rome. Thank you and do hope to see you all again very soon.

Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your feedback ! Your message is really heartwarming. This month was a bit complicated with the strike but we're glad that our staff could help you find you way in Paris even with this issue. Now that the strike is over, we're looking forward to see you again !! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

PARYŻ - wszystkie nasze hotele