Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.4/5 4.314 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum
Bir haritada görmek
+ 15 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • EXCELLENT LOCATION: just 5 minutes from Stephansplatz

  • Located in the historic city center

  • FREE guided walking tour every Saturday (limited places)

  • Modern Privilege Rooms on high floors with free minibar and Nespresso coffee machine

  • Awarded the Austrian Ecolabel

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum

Fleischmarkt 1a
1010 vıenna
austrıa

Faks: (+43)1534602320

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • U1, U4:  U1, U4 SCHWEDENPLATZ

  • U3:  U3 STEPHANSPLATZ

  • Uçakla

    VIENNA SCHWECHAT 15km / 9,38 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    SUEDAUTOBAHN A2 10km / 6,25 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    WESTAUTOBAHN A1 12km / 7,46 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    HAUPTBAHNHOF SOUTH RAILWAY 5km / 3,11 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WESTBAHNOF WEST RAILWAYSTATION 5km / 3 mil mesafede

GPS:48.211361, 16.374772

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar

GO!Wien

We spoil our guests with our range of delicious Austrian and international dishes. Our specially selected wines are the perfect complement to your meal.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Choose between the stylish Standard Room or the Privilege Room with extra facilities.

Standard Single Room

  • Maksimum kişi sayısı: 1
  • Genişlik: Başlangıç 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Manzara: Şehir tarafı *

Müsaitliğe bağlıdır

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Free in Room Mineral Water
  • Coffee/tea making facilities
  • Business Desk(...)

Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.4/5

4.314 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

1.824 görüş

Quality

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

fanaderi Business - 14/10/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The location of the hotel is very good. But the layout of the toilet space in the room is not suitable. The floor corridor was very narrow. In addition, the restaurant of breakfast is too small. The expectation is for a higher quality of service levels in breakfast.

Dear Fanaderi, we would like to thank you for your feedback and also for your constructive criticism on which we will take care of! Warm regards from beautiful Vienna Katharina

Perfect stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

mathieumess 27/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Due to covid, our initial Mercure hotel was closed. Thanks to Marija Petrovic, we were relocated at Mercure Wien Zentrum. The hotel is well located, the room are comfortable and the team was welcoming. We enjoyed a lot our stay in Vienna. Thank you Marija for your availability and professionalism. We will not hesitate to visit the hotel again next time !

Dear Mathieu Mess, Thank you very much for your kind feedback during your stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are glad to know that you feel very well and everything is to your satisfaction. Kind regards

Good hotel and excellent location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

camilas112 Couples - 16/08/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

A good hotel, excellent location (3 min walking to the Stephanplatz) and nice decoration. We had one issue with the air conditioning, which was not working, but we had a conversation with the manager and a solution was proposed to compensate this issue, as we were there in the summer and Vienna is really warm during this time. Besides this, everything went well. The breakfast is full of tasty options, the parking agreement is a bit expensive but less expensive when compared with the Central parking in Vienna (the hotel gives you a better price and explains where to go to park your car).

Dear Camila, we highly appreciate your very good feedback, even you had an issue with the air condition! We are glad that we could solve the problem on place and you still could enjoy your days in Vienna! We are happily looking forward to welcoming you another time! Warm regards from beautiful Vienna Katharina Deyerizadeh

Worth the price

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

sixtix_44 Business - 21/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location re inner city, small but comfortable. Dining room crowded during morning, food OK, service good. Clean and pleasant, although renovation works were felt around, nevertheless it's worth the price.

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We appreciate all of your kind words and recommendations, from room design to location. Our staff take pride in all they do and it is always motivating for them to receive such kind comments as yours. We will wish you a Merry Christmas and all the best for 2020. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

Average

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

amabel15 Family - 08/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Currently they’re doing refurbishment email where sent out and we have contacted hotel prior flying out regarding the noise that might be at the hotel but they’ve assured us that it is going to be minimal and it should not effect us but it turned out that they were just floor above us starting 8 in the morning drilling, banging and all sort of noises. We supposed to be having a relaxing honeymoon with our 3yr old accompanying us. He was left restless in the afternoon and we had to spend days out and my little one had to sleep uncomfortable in pushchair. Bed not that much comfortable. Mini bar very limited for the money we had paid. Breakfast reasonable. Spoke to receptionist about this issue of noise and offered to switch hotel on our 3rd day, unfortunately my little one was throwing tantrums and did not want to make him more upset to change again

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. I am sorry that your experience during your stay did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our construction times are from 9: 00-18: 00 clock here it can come at any time to louder works.Excuse me, you should have been disturbed before. Too bad that you did not accept our offer with a change of hotel. We sincerely regret the fact that we were unable to give you the great experience we strive to offer to all of our guests and that you left us not being completely satisfied. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

hotel being renovated

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Ian F Couples - 01/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We have stayed at this hotel before and thoroughly enjoyed the stay, however was informed that some room renovations were being carried out during our stay and noise would be kept to a minimum. We arrived to find that renovations were being carried out on floors 4,5 and 7. We had requested a room with a walk in shower and was put on the 3rd floor. We arrived on a Monday and left on the Friday The noise was typical building work noise, drilling, hammering etc and this was from 0800 to 1800 every full day we were there, tue, wed and thu. If you are not going to be in your room during this time, it's no problem, but if like us, you like to have a chill and regroup during the day, it does spoil it somewhat. I love everything about this hotel and the staff and would highly recommend it as a rule, but had I known what it was going to be like I would have changed the dates or cancelled. We will definitely go back, providing there is no building work being done

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. Nice to read that you always visit our house when you visit Vienna. Our new privilege rooms are arise so it can always come to louder work. However our loud works are from 9 a.m to 6 p.m. I regret to read that you have been disturbed before. I'll talk to the builder immediately and apologize a lot. You are welcome to contact me in advance under h0781-fo@accor.com for a future booking and will be happy to tell you if we have any construction work in the house. Thank you for understainding. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

First Time here

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

adiDrone Business - 20/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My first time at "Mercure Wien Zentrum" and it was a pleasant stay! A clean and quiet room, friendly service and good F&B! Located in the center of Vienna and only few steps to public transport. See you next time!

Dear Mercure Guest. Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. Being located in the heart of the city makes the hotel an ideal destination for your travels. With pleasure I will share your great words with the whole team. Our staff take pride in all they do and it is always motivating for them to receive such kind comments as yours. You certainly have enjoyed most of our facilities, I do hope you will be able to return to us in the near future. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

excellent hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

ther014 Couples - 16/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Mercure Wien Zentrum is right in the middle and best location in Vienna. It is very close and walking distance to Stephanplatz, most restaurants and shops. Very clean hotel and wonderful breakfast. Hotel staff are extremely helpful and friendly.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback regarding you recent stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We are so glad we were able to help create some wonderful Vienna memories for you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager

Comfortable hotel in great location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

sue827 Business - 01/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent location for both the city of Vienna and for the conference centre, which is only 20 minutes door to do by metro. Hotel is very comfortable and staff are unfailingly helpful and seem to be genuinely invested in ensuring their guests have a good stay. We have stayed here before and if we return to Vienna, will definitely base ourselves here again

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind feedback to your recent stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. What a pleasure to read you had such a lovely time at the hotel and felt well taken care of. We appreciate your kind words to our staff members. Our Staff members are genuine, and truly want our guests to know that we appreciate you and want to make your time with us special, every stay. We really love it when guests are mentioning that they will definitely stay with us again in the future because they had such a great time! This is by far the best compliment we can get. We are looking forward to welcome you back to us. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Family week in Vienna

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Wessex Family - 25/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This hotel was welcoming from the moment we arrived. It is in a great location close to tram and U-Bahn stops to explore near and far. Although the impressive Stephensdom is under a 10 minute walk from the hotel. The rooms were clean and spacious (for such a central location), and we all found the beds very comfortable and slept really well. The Hotel kept replenishing the courtesy water each day which given the heat was really nice. Overall a great central location Hotel to enjoy the delights that Vienna has to offer. Would definitely stay again when visiting Vienna in the future.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We greatly appreciate all your kind words. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We really love it when guests are mentioning that they will definitely stay with us again in the future because they had such a great time! This is by far the best compliment we can get. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Long Weekend in Vienna

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Savvy-TravelerUSA Couples - 15/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The staff were awesome. The location was perfect for sightseeing. There are a lot of restaurants and bars very close. Unfortunately, it was a hot August weekend in Vienna. As a result, the room did not cool down much. The rooms as you might expect for the old town were very small.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us at Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are glad to know you had an overall pleasant stay and you especially enjoyed the great city center location within walking distance to many popular restaurants. We do apologize that you were not satisfied with the AC in your room. Please rest assured I will forward your remarks. Hopefully we are able to welcoming you back to us. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Merkezi konum

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Faruk B. İş - 30/07/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otel merkezi konumda ve bir çok turistik yere yürüme mesafesinde. Oda büyüklüğü iyi. Oda temizdi. Personel güleryüzlü idi.

Dear Mr. B., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager Mercure Wien Zentrum

Great location with friendly staffs

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

kulkett Business - 25/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel located in the heart of Vienna, very great location with walking distance to all shopping and dining, very convenience. The hotel staffs are very helpful and friendly. The room is fine, but not so big.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind words to your recent stay at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. We are happy to read you enjoyed our perfect city center location within walking distance of popular Vienna attractions. We also appreciate you comments to our friendly hotel staff. You certainly have enjoyed most of our facilities, we do hope you will be able to return to us in the near future. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Good location. Property a bit old.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Peachy M Business - 04/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I was just there on an overnight stay. All services are available. Good location but the property is already a bit old. Check-in was fast. City map available. Front desk knowledgable. The room and room facilities are old.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for having taken your time to review your stay with us. We are happy about your kind words to our great location and the helpful hotel staff. We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back to us very soon. Kind regards from Vienna Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Excellent location, great staff!

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Andrew M Friends getaway - 29/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Wonderful location in the centre of Vienna, close to the main sites, attractions and public transport. Rooms are light are comfortable, the staff are very friendly, professional, and always at your disposal

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you so much for this wonderful feedback regarding you recent stay at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Your feedback is what motivates us to keep going, doing our best to fill all of our guest’s expectations. We are so glad we were able to help create some wonderful Vienna memories for you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again very soon. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Çalışanlar güler yüzlü

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.0/5

Erkan Çiftler - 03/05/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Otelin konumu çok iyi. Çalışanlar güler yüzlü. Kahvaltısı da güzel

Dear Mr. T., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Wien Zentrum. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Julia Ron Assistant Front Office Manager Mercure Wien Zentrum

great location, cleanliness, friendly staff

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

R_Wido Solo travel - 16/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Stay for one night here, great location close to bus stop and train station and easy to find the hotel if you arrive by public transport, walking distances to tourists spot, friendly staff, clean and spacious room.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna. We are so glad that you had such a lovely time at the hotel and felt well taken care of. It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed also our great city center location nearby to all public transports and tourist spots. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to your future visits! Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Manager

Allmost perfect

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Mordechai L Couples - 07/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great location close to the main cites of the old city, friendly staff ready to assist you with any request, good breakfast and cosy rooms. On Saturday the hotel offerd us a free city tour as part of it's service. In sum allmost perfect

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for your kind feedback to you recent stay with us. What a pleasure to read you enjoyed your time to the fullest, especially our perfect city center location and the helpful hotel staff. We also appreciate your kind words to our free walking tour on Saturday morning. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure Wien Zentrum. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

Very enjoyable stay.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Journey64599914299 Couples - 31/12/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We spent Christmas 🎄 here & had a fantastic time at this hotel. Would certainly recommend. The staff were very friendly & accomodating. The small Christmas gift 🎁 was a nice surprise & much appreciated.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for choosing Mercure Wien Zentrum as the place to stay when visiting Vienna during the Christmas time. We appreciate all the nice words to our friendly hotel staff and also your recommendation. It is always a pleasure to read our guests had an amazing time with us. We wish you a Happy New Year 2019 and hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you again. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

could do better

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

purdey12 Friends getaway - 13/12/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

good location but very average hotel, generally helpful staff but not always informed with how the hotel works (timings for room service etc) room was clean but a stain on the bed spread and a hole in the bed sheet, no attention to detail.

Dear Mercure Guest! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Wien Zentrum. We deeply regret to read you were not 100% satisfied with your stay. Rest assured we will forward your comments to prevent future occurrence. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. Kind regards Kerstin Allabauer Front Office Assistant Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

vıenna şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz