Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.0/5 7.100 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan informasi

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention
Melihat pada peta
+ 23 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Bersertifikat ALLSAFE oleh Bureau Veritas

  • Tepat di pusat bandara

  • Pemandangan lereng yang memukau

  • Kolam renang air panas dalam-ruang dan area kebugaran

  • 18 ruang pertemuan konvensi, pelatihan, dan seminar

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Lokasi hotel

Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

Roissypôle Ouest
Route de la Commune
Cedex
95713 roissy cdg cedex
prancis

Faks: (+33)1/49192900

Check-in dari 14h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • MERCURE PARIS CDG AIRPORT:  CDG VAL PARK PR

  • RER B:  RER B CDG AIRPORT 1

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 40km / 24,85 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ROISSY CDG Pada 0km / 0 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    ROISSY Pada 0,5km / 0,31 mil

GPS:49.00759, 2.54931

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Singkatnya
  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Restoran
  • Hotel bisa diakses kursi roda
  • Kesehatan
  • Air conditioner
  • Wi-Fi
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat

LESCALE

Restoran L'Escale menawarkan hasil bumi autentik yang dimasak dengan penuh cinta oleh chef dan tim kami. Menu dan sajian spesial harian berganti seiring musim untuk menjamin pemakaian bahan segar yang akan memuaskan segala keinginan Anda.

Akomodasi kami

Menginap di Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention serta manfaatkan kamar tidur dan suite luas kami dengan tempat tidur dan perlengkapan kelas atas, jendela rangkap tiga kedap suara, WiFi, dan AC untuk kenyamanan maksimal.

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 18

  • Ukuran maksimal: 210

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 210 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 160 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.0/5

7.100 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

1.250 ulasan

Excelent hotel, but very lousy food

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Alberto G Couples - 27/01/2022 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excelent hotel for travelers leaving Paris in the early morning. However, discourtesy is highly noted by giving one free drink per room for Accor members, and not for every adult passenger (we were 2). As if the hotel would be loosing money.... We wanted a light dinner, so we asked for just a vegetable soup and a potirron soup. They were so bad that we couldn't eat them.

The worst all accor hotel ever!

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

wsbarden 01/12/2021 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

There was absolutely NO Covid protocols adhered to. The front desk clerk was rude. The fish and chip dinner came from the frozen food section at a Carrefour. The bed squeaked when I rolled over. In short, we will not stay at this hotel again.

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. For you infomation we have get the AllSafe Label . It's an Audit by a specialised firm "Veritas", protocols, staff training, setting up physical distances and strengthening food safety are the basis of the ALL SAFE system We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Laurent HARTENSTEIN General Manager

Terrible Check in

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Chris L Couples - 15/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Total lack of respect: I was in line, waiting to do my check in for more than 20 minutes patiently when a cabin crew from Turkish Airlines with 6 or 7 people arrived and simply took my place, and the service desks attendants didn't bother to ask if they could skip the line or not, or even said sorry about that. When I complained about that both attendants had ignored me and the one who did my check in was very rude afterwards. I was pretty tired and the lack of respect was beyond everything. If I can choose I would never come back there. Oh, I did my check in online in advance to speed things up so I should to go the Privilege desk which is always empty, and everything should be ready to give my keys, but is wasn't. Disaster. Disappointing.

Dear Chris L, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We will share your comments with our front desk manager. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Eric BOUF Géneral manager

Close to the airport

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

christinep170 Business - 12/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Check in and Check out too long. Superior room are nice and enough big and really clean. The breakfast was poor, no special dishes like the brand recommand. We had a dinner at the restaurant . The food was nice.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF Directeur Général

The staff members were not very pleasant. At times they acted as if they were doing you a favor by taking too you.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

dlopes68 Business - 30/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I selected this hotel because I was leaving early the next day so I could use the shuttle service. I asked for shuttle service to the airport and I was told I needed to call for car service. The same person that told me that called a taxi for me. Five minutes later I was standing outside waiting when I noticed him getting some other guest bags on the hotels shuttle van. I asked if he was going to the airport and replied yes.

Dear Madame, Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.We don't have anymore regular shuttle to go to the airport. You have to use the CDGVal it's free mini metro open 7 days/7 from 04:00 to 01h00 every four minutes. You have to walk five minutes from hotel. We have a private shuttle in case of emergency for one of our guest but not with a regular service and on request with the front desk team. Best regards Eric BOUF General

Airport distance misleading

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

socalsue Family - 04/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Taxi (8euros) from airport. Airport Hotels Shuttle were not to be found. Walking distance appox 30 to 45 mins. No restaurants or shopping close to hotel . Hotel offered a dinner buffet(33euros) I didn't like the choices offered. There was limited bar food too. (hamburgers etc.) Family Room nice size.AC was not working. Could not be fixed. Breakfast nice Food selection. (included in room price).

Dear Madame, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. To come from airport you have to take the CDGVal free automatic metro. This one start at 04:00 am and close 01:00 am 7 days/7 We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely yours Eric BOUF General Manager

Good location for the airport, good facilities, good customer service

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

lenacombs77 Family - 09/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I booked this hotel because they do Park, Stay & Fly and are in the vicinity of Charles De Gaulle airport … so very convenient for my teenage daughter and myself (mum) especially as we live in England and I can’t see where else I would park my car. The day before my stay, I received an email offering me to complete my checking online which I did. Whilst doing so, I was asked whether I wanted to upgrade free of charge to a superior room or even better, to a privilege room with nexpresso machine (yes please!), sleepers and dressing gown (Whoop Whoop from for the teenage daughter who wanted nothing else but to take full advantage of the swimming pool and pamper herself). To my surprise though, the upgrade was 50 euros CHEAPER. What more can we ask? I had, however, asked whether it was possible to have twin beds rather than a double bed. When we arrived in our room, we noticed it was no longer a privilege room. I phoned the reception and was told that was due to me asking for twin beds so instead we still had a superior room. I thanked the staff for trying to accommodate the twin beds but explained that I preferred a double bed if that got me a privilege room because nexpresso, drinks in the fridge, more space, sleepers and a bathrobe were worth me sharing a bed with my daughter. They immediately changed us again to a privilege room and … whilst we were enjoying the swimming pool, brought a spare single bed!! It was clear to the staff that it was a special time for us and I felt they did everything to make it such. Thank you to all the staff.

Dear Madame, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Eric BOUF General Manager

Great location, big room, comfortable and great views..

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mark w Couples - 03/06/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel at the airport is great for those who have to catch an early flight. The room was large, comfortable, modern and had great views of the airport. The location is ideal with only a short walk to the shuttle tram system that takes you to the appropriate terminal. The reception and bar area are spacious and well staffed.

Hard to find ina construction zone

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Olelukoe8 Solo travel - 25/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This hotel is located in the middle of a construction zone. Very hard to find and access. No shuttle. Bare minimum service. Paid for an upgrade but I did not feel the difference. Horrible housekeeping...

Dear Olelukoe8, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We will share your comments with our whole team. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Very Convenient but Nothing Special

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

58_traveller Family - 18/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Once again we booked for 3 and once again the Divan bed was not made up - we had to request.F&B staff are not up to standard - too casual, lack attention, still cannot believe of Accor dress code of F&B staff.Front Office staff were excellent

Dear Monsieur, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. I am sorry that your experience did not totally meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Despite confusion over two Mercures at CDG with almost identical names, a great place to stay.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JulesAnne Family - 07/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent service on check in by Mohamed. Spacious comfortable room with great beds. Well designed bathroom. It would help navigation at the very confusing CDG if the names of the two Mercures could be differentiated.

Dear JulesAnne, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

good hotel, just a bit far to walk

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ronena759 Couples - 21/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

the hotel services were very good, the room was clean ad check in check-out was quickthe hotel is far to walk by foot from the train station and the instructions to use the CDGVAL were not good enough, drivers of CDGVAL were really not helpful and we wasted an hour until we got to the hotel

Dear Ronen We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. We are delighted to read that you had a nice stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. For your information, you have to use the CDGVal ( free mini-metro from 04:00 am to 01:00 am). You go down to the PR Station and walk around five mintues to arrive to our hotel. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another stay with us. Sincerely yours, Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Pleasant stay in Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Freemanteam Business - 20/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very helpful staff, and very friendly. Wonderful restaurant onsite, very close to metro for coming and going to airport. Appreciate the explanation of how to return our rental car early, so the day of our travel we had one less worry with booking and flying!! THANKS

Dear Freemanteam, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours, Best regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Long wait at receptionto check in despite having checked in on line

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

NigelB518 Family - 11/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hot and tired after a long drive we had to wait 25 minutes at reception because only two desks manned and there were obviously problems with top seperate guests ahead of us in queue. When we were eventually served and check in nearly complete, the receptionists manager interrupted with a problem for someone behind us and insisted she dealt with them first, adding another 10 minute wait. We were booked into a suite which you would have thoughtentitled us to decent service. This is the second stay in a row at this hotel that I have had to complain, not something I would normally do. Very poor The marks for service apply only to reception Nigel Butterfield

Dear Nigel Butterfield, We thank you for taking the time to leave a comment about your stay with us. It will help us improve. We are sorry to hear that your stay was not up to your expectations. We apologize for the wait you had at the reception of the hotel that day. In fact, the room allocation software did not work properly, which made placing customers in priority (the members of a specific program for a "fast check-in".) We will sensitize our reception teams to that this incident does not happen again. It is with pleasure that during your next stay we will offer you a drink at the bar to apologize for this incident. Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Good

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Florent M Business - 05/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Good airport hotel with excessive priced parking with lack of free spaces and need to turn around 2 times to reach the entrance. Rooms are fine, breakfast is ok. Apart from access and parking, everything was good.

Dear Florent M, We thank you for taking the time to leave a comment and a note about your stay with us at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention Hotel. We apologize for the missing places currently on our parking lot. The day of your arrival, we hosted a seminar. Many customers left their car in the car park for several days. We apologize for the inconvenience. We are happy to know that the breakfast and the rooms have you more. Hoping to see you soon, Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Good

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

555jvt Business - 05/04/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Friendly team members, good breakfast buffet and dinner. Room was dirty, the bathroom floor was sticky and the carpet was not vacuumed. The gym should open earlier for guests with a jetlag. Bar staff was friendly.

Dear 555jvt, We thank you for taking the time to leave a note and comment on your stay at the Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. We are delighted to know that your stay with us has been enjoyable. We will not fail to send your comment to our teams. Hoping to see you soon. Best regards, Karine Escurat, General Director

Paris Weekend Break

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

robertbV8519DZ Couples - 17/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was of a fine standard with some excellent staff most especially the bar &restaurant staff. There friendliness and efficiency was notable if not for the extraordinary prices of both food and drink. Room exceptional with only downside one unhelpful member of the hotel receptionist staff. Most unwelcome aspect of the stay was bring charged for breakfast when the room was booked and prepaid without.Bit cheeky adding in breakfast to the bill and relying upon the patrons to notice and then hesitant to issue written confirmation of same!

Dear robertbV8519DZ Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. We will share your comments with our front desk manager too. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely yours. Karine ESCURAT General manager

Fits the bill

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

EmzaH Business - 14/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very convenient for the airport with good shuttle service; the room was very big - I think it was a superior with king-size bed. Good buffet dinner in the restaurant; staff very friendly. Didn't have time for the fitness.

Dear EmzaH. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Karine ESCURAT Directrice Générale

Family trip to Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

O5944JJcatherinem Family - 08/11/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Last minute trip to Paris, so went by car hence decision to stay at the airport. The hotel was very clean and well-equipped. The staff were pleasant and helpful. For example, our room safe was broken, so they sent someone to fix it straight away. The airport was easily accessible by shuttle bus from the hotel or the shuttle train-a short walk away. One of the doormen at the hotel drove us to the shuttle train to show us where it was, as we had just missed shuttle bus. RER train to Paris very easy. The food was good, but rather expensive as we're the drinks. Bar area was equipped with pool table and selection of board games, so kept kids entertained. The pool was great although much smaller than it appeared in the pictures. Secure parking on site, but expensive at €25 per day.

Dear Catherine M, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Karine ESCURAT General Manager

Quiet, clean and roomy.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dweymouth Couples - 14/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

While not a fancy place, the hotel was a perfect airport stop. Our two room suite was spacious, with a great shower, bed and comfortable living room and with no airport noise. Also an excellent dinner at their restaurant. The shuttle to the terminal left every 15 minutes and was very quick. We will definitely stay there again when needing CDG accommodations.

Dear David W, We appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hotel Mercure Paris CDG Airport & Convention. It's always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Karine ESCURAT General manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di roissy cdg cedex